Flightradar24: Russian aircraft DLRO A-100 "Premier" entered DPR airspace


Some Western observers using the Flightradar24 web service, which allows monitoring the airspace in real time, published on 21 April 2021 on the Web information that the Russian DLRO A-100 Premier aircraft was allegedly seen in the DPR sky. Moreover, they suggested that the indicated aircraft could fly beyond Mariupol, which is under the control of Kiev, and almost meet with the US Air Force RQ-4 Global Hawk reconnaissance UAV (number 11-2049).


It was clarified that the aforementioned promising early-range radar detection and control aircraft (number RF-78651), built on the basis of the Il-76MD-90A, probably arrived from Taganrog, where is based one A-50 (number 94268), recently moved there from Ivanovo. During the flight, the A-100 "penetrated" into the DPR airspace in the Mariupol direction. It was at this time that the Americans carried out watching for what is happening on the contact line in the Donbass.


This information, "about the invasion of the Russian aircraft", caused a healthy skepticism among the overwhelming majority of commentators who can hardly be suspected of sympathizing with Moscow. They reasonably noted that neither the American nor the Ukrainian military received confirmation of this, and the A-100 is still being tested and should enter the Russian Aerospace Forces only in 2024. In addition, the Ukrainian army has an outdated, but large air defense system, which has repeatedly proved that it is not difficult to shoot down a large and low-maneuverable aircraft the size of a transport or passenger plane, and not yet covered by accompanying fighters.

Some commentators approached the described flight of the A-100 with great sarcasm and openly ridiculed those who published the picture on which the Russian aircraft was "fixed" at Mariupol. Users posted similar pictures, but on them the trajectory of the A-100 flight was extended even further, where the length of the route depended only on the author's imagination.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF April 22 2021 15: 23
    +3
    Fear has big eyes.
    It is strange that Poplar over Lvov has not yet been seen ...
    1. dpu Offline dpu
      dpu (Andrei) April 23 2021 12: 46
      +1
      And do not poplars grow among Bandera's people ?! That means they will grow up.
  2. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk April 22 2021 15: 51
    -2
    Quote: GRF
    Fear has big eyes.
    It is strange that Poplar over Lvov has not yet been seen ...

    Poplars grow there, but our "poplars" are already changing. What tree pets will scold them - theirs problems.
  3. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
    Piramidon (Stepan) April 22 2021 15: 59
    +2
    I wonder who is the moderator on the "reporter"? Either his "globlhawk" invaded the Crimea, now the A-100 has flown into Ukraine. Who do the "reporters" work for?
    1. Kristallovich Online Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) April 22 2021 18: 11
      +1
      Then his "globlhawk" invaded Crimea

      What are you? Can you confirm the fact that we wrote something like that?
      1. isofat Offline isofat
        isofat (isofat) April 22 2021 18: 42
        +3
        Kristallovich... It seemed to me too suspicious that they began to look for a new ideology on "Reporter". True, then they stopped. You may remember.

        In my opinion, only the liberals, who were destroying our Union, lost their ideology. The communists have an ideology in place, waiting for the communists themselves. And many do not worry for this reason, the lack of ideology. smile
        1. Strange war Offline Strange war
          Strange war (Vasya) April 24 2021 23: 09
          0
          Quote: isofat
          Kristallovich... It seemed to me too suspicious that they began to look for a new ideology on "Reporter". True, then they stopped. You may remember.

          In my opinion, only the liberals, who were destroying our Union, lost their ideology. The communists have an ideology in place, waiting for the communists themselves. And many do not worry for this reason, the lack of ideology. smile

          What is the ideology? Land for peasants, factories for workers? Or is it enough to kiss "Lenin"? Ideologues are bad! And you just can't be human? Ideologies are invented for those who have no brains and conscience. And the common people are tired, embittered, not only are they a beggar, plowing exclusively for the hyper-happy life of Jewish-Masonic geeks, they are also trying to hammer their brains into some kind of crap. And many of those geeks, as I can see, sincerely do not understand why the people are not happy because they live in another world.
          1. isofat Offline isofat
            isofat (isofat) April 24 2021 23: 32
            0
            Quote: Strange War
            And the common people are tired, embittered, not only are they a beggar ...

            Strange war, and who do you belong to the people?
  4. Strange war Offline Strange war
    Strange war (Vasya) April 22 2021 16: 31
    +2
    Moreover, they suggested that the indicated aircraft could fly beyond Mariupol, which is under the control of Kiev, and almost meet with the US Air Force RQ-4 Global Hawk reconnaissance UAV (number 11-2049).

    Apparently the A-100 was trying to recruit the RQ-4 Global Hawk laughing
  5. cupermen lot Offline cupermen lot
    cupermen lot (cupermen lot) April 23 2021 08: 26
    0
    On April 21, this plane was seen with his own eyes over Baltiysk, Kaliningrad region
  6. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) April 23 2021 09: 49
    +1
    Quote: isofat
    Kristallovich. It seemed to me too suspicious that they began to look for a new ideology on "Reporter". True, then they stopped. You may remember.

    I wonder what this means?

Flightradar24: Российский самолет ДЛРО А-100 «Премьер» вошел в воздушное пространство ДНР


Некоторые западные наблюдатели, пользующиеся услугами веб-сервиса Flightradar24, позволяющего осуществлять мониторинг за воздушным пространством в режиме реального времени, опубликовали 21 апреля 2021 года в Сети информацию, что российский самолет ДЛРО А-100 «Премьер» был якобы замечен в небе ДНР. Более того, они предположили, что указанный борт мог пролететь дальше Мариуполя, который находится под контролем Киева и чуть ли не встретиться с разведывательным БПЛА RQ-4 Global Hawk (номер 11-2049) ВВС США.


Было уточнено, что упомянутый перспективный самолет дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения и управления (номер RF-78651), построенный на базе Ил-76МД-90А, вероятно, прилетел из Таганрога, где уже базируется один А-50 (номер 94268), недавно туда перебравшийся из Иваново. В ходе полета А-100 «проник» в воздушное пространство ДНР на Мариупольском направлении. Именно в это время американцы осуществляли наблюдение за происходящим на линии разграничения на Донбассе.


Данные сведения, «о вторжении российского борта», вызвали здоровый скепсис у подавляющего числа комментаторов, которых сложно заподозрить в симпатиях к Москве. Они резонно заметили, что ни от американских, ни от украинских военных подтверждения этому не поступало, а А-100 ещё проходит испытания и должен поступить в ВКС РФ лишь в 2024 году. Кроме того, у украинской армии имеется пусть и устаревшая, но крупная система ПВО, которая уже не раз доказывала, что сбить большое и маломаневренное воздушное судно размером с транспортный или пассажирский самолет, да еще не прикрытое сопровождающими истребителями, не представляет никакой сложности.

Часть комментаторов подошла к описанному полету А-100 вообще с огромным сарказмом и откровенно высмеяла тех, кто публиковал картинку, на которой российский борт был «зафиксирован» у Мариуполя. Пользователи размещали аналогичные картинки, но на них траектория полета А-100 была продлена ещё дальше, где длина маршрута зависела лишь от фантазии автора.
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. GRF Онлайн GRF
    GRF 22 апреля 2021 15:23
    +3
    У страха глаза велики.
    Странно, что еще Тополь над Львовом не увидели ...
    1. dpu Офлайн dpu
      dpu (Андрей) 23 апреля 2021 12:46
      +1
      А у бандеровцев разве тополя не растут?! Значит вырастут.
  2. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 22 апреля 2021 15:51
    -2
    Цитата: GRF
    У страха глаза велики.
    Странно, что еще Тополь над Львовом не увидели ...

    Тополя там растут, но наши "тополя" уже меняют. Какое дерево их ругать питомцы будут - ихние проблемы.
  3. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
    Piramidon (Степан) 22 апреля 2021 15:59
    +2
    Интересно, кто на "репортере" служит модером? То у него "глоблхавк" в Крым вторгся, то теперь А-100 в Украину залетел. На кого работаете "репортеры"?
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 22 апреля 2021 18:11
      +1
      То у него "глоблхавк" в Крым вторгся

      Да что ты? А подтвердить факто того, что мы подобное писали, сможешь?
      1. isofat Офлайн isofat
        isofat (isofat) 22 апреля 2021 18:42
        +3
        Кристаллович. Мне вот тоже показалось подозрительным, что на "Репортёре" стали искать новую идеологию. Правда, потом перестали. Вы, возможно, помните.

        По-моему глубокому убеждению свою идеологию потеряли только либералы, которые наш Союз разрушали. У коммунистов идеология на месте, ждёт самих коммунистов. А многие и не переживают по этой причине, отсутствие идеологии. smile
        1. Странная война (Вася) 24 апреля 2021 23:09
          0
          Цитата: isofat
          Кристаллович. Мне вот тоже показалось подозрительным, что на "Репортёре" стали искать новую идеологию. Правда, потом перестали. Вы, возможно, помните.

          По-моему глубокому убеждению свою идеологию потеряли только либералы, которые наш Союз разрушали. У коммунистов идеология на месте, ждёт самих коммунистов. А многие и не переживают по этой причине, отсутствие идеологии. smile

          Какая идеология? Землю - крестьянам, заводы - рабочим? Или достаточно "Ленина" поцеловать? Идеологи хреновы! А просто быть людьми никак нельзя? Идеологии придумывают для тех у кого нет мозгов и совести. А простой народ устал, озлобился, мало того что он нищий, пашет исключительно для гиперсчастливой жизни еврейско-масонских выродков, так ему ещё и какой-то хренью пытаются мозги забить. А многие из тех выродков как я погляжу искренне не понимают почему народ не доволен потому что они живут в другом мире.
          1. isofat Офлайн isofat
            isofat (isofat) 24 апреля 2021 23:32
            0
            Цитата: Странная война
            А простой народ устал, озлобился, мало того что он нищий...

            Странная война, а вы народу кем приходитесь?
  4. Странная война (Вася) 22 апреля 2021 16:31
    +2
    Более того, они предположили, что указанный борт мог пролететь дальше Мариуполя, который находится под контролем Киева и чуть ли не встретиться с разведывательным БПЛА RQ-4 Global Hawk (номер 11-2049) ВВС США.

    Очевидно А-100 пытался завербовать RQ-4 Global Hawk laughing
  5. cupermen lot Офлайн cupermen lot
    cupermen lot (cupermen lot) 23 апреля 2021 08:26
    0
    21 апреля этот самолет был замечен воочию над Балтийском,Калининградская область
  6. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 23 апреля 2021 09:49
    +1
    Цитата: isofat
    Кристаллович. Мне вот тоже показалось подозрительным, что на "Репортёре" стали искать новую идеологию. Правда, потом перестали. Вы, возможно, помните.

    Интересно, это что значит?