Putin seized the initiative from Zelensky, inviting him to Moscow


On April 22, 2021, Russian leader Vladimir Putin invited Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky to come to Moscow. The words of the Russian president were voiced during a joint press conference with the head of Belarus, Alexander Lukashenko.


Recently, the current leadership of Ukraine has taken a lot of steps destroying Russian-Ukrainian relations.

- said Putin, answering a question from one of the journalists about the last Zelensky's initiatives are to negotiate with Putin in Donbass.

The Russian president drew attention to the fact that if Zelensky wants to talk about Donbass, then he needs to sit down at the negotiating table with the leaders of the LPR and DPR, Leonid Pasechnik and Denis Pushilin, respectively. Only after this will Ukraine be able to involve third countries, including the Russian Federation, in the dialogue on Donbass. But if the head of the Ukrainian state wants to discuss the normalization and restoration of bilateral relations (Russia and Ukraine), then Putin is ready to receive Zelensky in Moscow at any time convenient for him.

Putin noted a number of serious problems in relations between Moscow and Kiev. First of all, this concerns the actions of the Ukrainian authorities directed against the Russian language, Russian-speaking residents of Ukraine and the Orthodox Church. He expressed regret that Kiev is conducting policies persecution.


Note that over the past four months Kiev has been sending ambiguous signals to Moscow. The Ukrainian leadership at the same time assures of a burning desire to end the war in Donbass and immediately dispatches troops to the demarcation line in the South-East and to the border with Crimea, discussing the "liberation of the occupied territories" and the transfer of the TCG negotiations on the settlement in Donbass from Minsk to another place ...

The last "gesture" of the Ukrainian "strategists", as mentioned above, was the proposal "to meet in Donbass." Given the deliberately unrealizability of such an initiative, the Kremlin may have decided to put an end to the ongoing political clowning and seized the initiative. Now, as the players say, the ball is on the opponent's field.

Without a doubt, Zelensky is well aware that his trip to Moscow will cause a violent reaction from Ukrainian right-wing radicals and overseas curators of Ukraine. He is immediately labeled as “recruited by Putin”. Therefore, when returning to Kiev, Zelensky can wait for Maidan 3.0. In this regard, it is extremely unlikely that the head of the Ukrainian state, who wants to sit in his chair until the end of his term and stay for a second presidential term, will risk going to Russia. Zelensky's official reaction to Putin's proposal is still unknown, but sooner or later he will have to react publicly.
  • Used photos: http://www.kremlin.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) April 22 2021 22: 16
    0
    Why is he needed here? His place is in the circus.
    1. dpu Offline dpu
      dpu (Andrei) April 23 2021 14: 16
      0
      Putin probably wants to meet with him on Tsvetnoy Boulevard. there is a very respected institution from Yuri Nikulin.
  2. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) April 22 2021 23: 39
    -4
    Pancake !!! They indulge in visiting calling each other the relationship to normalize the horror !!! Why did people die !?
    1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) April 22 2021 23: 47
      +4
      Pancake !!! They indulge in visiting calling each other the relationship to normalize the horror !!! Why did people die !?

      So explain why you shot your people on the Maidan?

      For the triumph of the oligarchy, the mass exodus from Ukraine and the prezik-clown?
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk April 23 2021 05: 47
    0
    Putin invited Zelensky to perform on the stage of the Red Army club that he is accustomed to? Did they play KVN there?
  5. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF April 23 2021 06: 18
    +3
    By the way, this is an indicator, - Zelensky added. - Because they ask me if Russia wants to end the war. This question can be answered by actions: I called - they did not answer me. Today is the answer.

    So let's see how Ze will act ...
  6. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) April 23 2021 09: 31
    +3
    Putin seized the initiative from Zelensky, inviting him to Moscow

    `` No, well ... this ... this ... this ...
    - Probably a public holiday will be announced; thunder music; a sea of ​​flowers; mass celebrations; colorful performances; columns of students with holiday banners; schoolchildren with joyful faces, stuck to the dear guest; spicy "fan girls", begging for an autograph and ready for ... to .. - in short, "also congratulate" the great person who arrived in Moscow ... - What a joy! - Hahah ...
    - Yeah...
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 24 2021 18: 55
      0
      Always adored girls with a sense of humor! Plusanul.
      IO in nickname, photo in avatar. If it's not a secret, which country-city are we posting from?
      RF, city of Moscow, it is non-rubber, it is snickering ... laughing
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) April 24 2021 19: 19
        -1
        Petr Vladimirovich (Petr),
        - What kind of questions ??? - Yes, and a plus here (in this thread) ... - does not require special heroism ... - because. he (plus) is already the fourth ...
        - And heroism is necessary (or not ... - it is as someone) ... - it is necessary in the subject:

        Willingness to go for provocations: What does the invasion of the Global Hawk into a closed zone near Crimea say?

        - to show ... - And then something and someone is too painfully "interiorchik site" is afraid to spoil ... - That will not work ... - heroism ... - it is heroism in Africa ... that is, in any theme of the site "heroism" .... .. - And then a solid "Hahah" turns out ... - what kind of heroism is it ... - if it (this "heroism") before its appearance has already enlisted the support of those in front .... - to stomp along the beaten paths of others
        1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 26 2021 09: 46
          0
          The country and the city are secret. clear
  7. steelmaker Online steelmaker
    steelmaker April 23 2021 11: 28
    +1
    What's the point of inviting WE? He does not decide anything on his own.

Путин перехватил инициативу у Зеленского, пригласив его в Москву


22 апреля 2021 года российский лидер Владимир Путин пригласил президента Украины Владимира Зеленского приехать в Москву. Слова президента России прозвучали в процессе совместной пресс-конференции с главой Белоруссии Александром Лукашенко.


В последнее время действующее руководство Украины предприняло очень много шагов, разрушающих российско-украинские отношения

– сказал Путин, отвечая на вопрос одного из журналистов по поводу последней инициативы Зеленского – провести переговоры с Путиным на Донбассе.

Российский президент обратил внимание, что если Зеленский хочет говорить о Донбассе, то ему нужно садиться за стол переговоров с руководителями ЛНР и ДНР, Леонидом Пасечником и Денисом Пушилиным соответственно. Только после этого Украине можно будет привлекать к диалогу по Донбассу третьи страны, включая РФ. Но если глава украинского государства хочет обсудить нормализацию и восстановление двухсторонних отношений (России и Украины), то Путин готов принять Зеленского в Москве в любое удобное для него время.

Путин отметил ряд серьезных проблем в отношениях между Москвой и Киевом. В первую очередь это касается действий украинских властей, направленных против русского языка, русскоговорящих жителей Украины и православной церкви. Он выразил сожаление, что Киев проводит политику преследования.


Заметим, что на протяжении последних четырех месяцев Киев посылает Москве двусмысленные сигналы. Украинское руководство одновременно заверяет о горячем желании положить конец войне на Донбассе и тут же направляет войска на линию разграничения на Юго-Востоке и на границу с Крымом, рассуждая об «освобождении оккупированных территорий» и переносе переговоров ТКГ по урегулированию на Донбассе из Минска в другое место.

Последним «телодвижением» украинских «стратегов», как указывалось выше, стало предложение «встретиться на Донбассе». Учитывая заведомую нереализуемость подобной инициативы, возможно, в Кремле решили положить конец продолжающейся политической клоунаде и перехватили инициативу. Теперь, как говорят футболисты, мяч на поле соперника.

Без сомнений, Зеленский прекрасно понимает, что его поездка в Москву вызовет бурную реакцию у украинских праворадикалов и заокеанских кураторов Украины. На него сразу навешают ярлык – «завербован Путиным». Поэтому при возвращении в Киев Зеленского может ждать Майдан 3.0. В связи с этим крайне маловероятно, что глава украинского государства, желающий досидеть в кресле до конца каденции и остаться на второй президентский срок, рискнет поехать в Россию. Официальная реакция Зеленского на предложение Путина пока неизвестна, но отреагировать публично ему рано или поздно придется.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://www.kremlin.ru/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 22 апреля 2021 22:16
    0
    Зачем он тут нужен ? Его место в цирке.
    1. dpu Офлайн dpu
      dpu (Андрей) 23 апреля 2021 14:16
      0
      Путин наверно хочет с ним встретиться на Цветном бульваре. там есть очень уважаемое заведение от Ю.Никулина.
  2. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 22 апреля 2021 23:39
    -4
    Блин !!! Они балуются в гости зовут друг дружку отношения нормализовать ужас !!! За что люди гибли!?
    1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 22 апреля 2021 23:47
      +4
      Блин !!! Они балуются в гости зовут друг дружку отношения нормализовать ужас !!! За что люди гибли!?

      Вот и обьясните, за что вы своих людей на майдане расстреливали?

      За торжество олигархата, массовый исход с Украины и презика-клоуна?
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 23 апреля 2021 05:47
    0
    Путин пригласил Зеленского выступить на привычной ему сцене клуба Красной Армии? Вроде, там КВН играли?
  5. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 23 апреля 2021 06:18
    +3
    Это, кстати, показатель,— добавил Зеленский.— Потому что меня спрашивают, хочет ли Россия закончить войну. На этот вопрос можно ответить действиями: я позвонил — мне не ответили. На сегодня такой ответ.

    Вот и на действия Зе посмотрим, как хочет...
  6. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 23 апреля 2021 09:31
    +3
    Путин перехватил инициативу у Зеленского, пригласив его в Москву

    - Нет , ну ... это...это...это...
    - Наверное будет объявлен праздничный выходной день ; греметь музыка ; море цветов ; массовые гуляния ; красочные представления ; колонны студентов с праздничными транспарантами ; школьники с радостными лицами , облепившие дорогого гостя ; пикантные "девулечки-поклонницы" , вымаливающие автограф и готовые к...к .. - короче "тоже поздравлять" прибывшую в Москву великую персону... - Радость-то какая !!! - Хахах...
    - Да уж...
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 24 апреля 2021 18:55
      0
      Всегда обожал девушек с чувством юмора! Плюсанул.
      ИО в нике, фотка в аватаре. Если не секрет, из какой страны-города постим?
      РФ, гор.Москва, она же нерезиновая, она же зажравшеяся... laughing
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 24 апреля 2021 19:19
        -1
        Петр Владимирович (Петр) ,
        - Что за вопросы ??? - Да и плюс здесь (в этой теме) ... - особого геройства не требует ... - т.к . он (плюс) уже четвёртый ...
        - А геройство надо (или не надо... - это кому как) ... - надо в теме :

        Готовность идти на провокации: О чем говорит вторжение Global Hawk в закрытую зону у Крыма

        - показывать ... - А то что-то и кто-то уж больно "интерьерчик сайтовский" боится попортить... - Так не пойдёт ... - геройство ... -оно и в Африке геройство ... то бишь в любой теме сайта "геройство" .... .. - А то сплошное "Хахах" получается ... - какое же это геройство-то ... - если оно (это "геройство") перед своим явлением уже заручилось поддержкой впереди идущих .... - топтаться по проторенным чужим тропиночкам
        1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 26 апреля 2021 09:46
          0
          Страна и город секрет. Понятно
  7. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 23 апреля 2021 11:28
    +1
    А смысл приглашать ЗЕ? Он ничего сам не решает.