Russia sends a signal to Israel, taking Iranian tankers under protection


Aggressive external policy The United States and its allies have led in fact to the formation of a new stable anti-American alliance in the Middle East. The unofficial alliance of Syria and Iran was backed up by Russia and China: the first with military force, the second with financial assistance. It looks like a big change is brewing in this key region.


Undoubtedly, the arrival of the Democratic Party to the White House has greatly influenced the change in attitudes. Under Joe Biden, the United States began to strengthen its stake on the armed groups of Kurds in Syria, as opposed to official Damascus, and its allied Tehran, and even neighboring obstinate Turkey. To protect their "proxies" from air strikes of the Air Force of the SAR and the Aerospace Forces of the Russian Federation, the Americans sent them Patriot anti-aircraft missile systems. Washington continues to economically strangle the regime of President Bashar al-Assad by maintaining control over the Syrian oil fields, which the US military cynically smuggles out for resale in neighboring Iraq. Naturally, the Syrian Arab Republic does not receive any tax deductions or payments for subsoil use from foreign invaders. According to the latest Israeli media reports, $ 92 million worth of "black gold" has already been stolen.

In this context, supplies of Iranian oil to refineries in the SAR, provided within the framework of Tehran's friendly assistance to Damascus, are of great importance. However, the Islamic Republic, which is under Western sanctions, itself needs financial assistance. And then China entered the game, which signed an agreement to invest a gigantic amount of $ 400 billion in Iranian the economy... The de facto strategy of the United States and Israel to isolate and gradually strangle Iran has failed miserably. Now Tehran, behind which Beijing has stood, will be able to continue to pursue a sovereign policy in the region, supporting Syria. We are talking not only about military assistance in the fight against terrorist groups and interventionists, but also about the supply of "black gold" to Syrian oil refineries.

Iranian oil and gas tankers are forced to go through the Suez Canal, where they are constantly trapped by the dangers posed by their American allies. For example, two years ago, the British Marines off the coast of Gibraltar seized a ship with a cargo of "black gold" destined for Damascus. Iranian tanker Adrian Darya 1 was arrested under the pretext of violating EU sanctions, but Tehran promptly responded to London by hijacking a British-flagged tanker. As a result, "Adrian Darya 1" was released and delivered its cargo to its destination. However, the Iranians drew the right conclusions from what happened. After that, their other tanker, called Samah, was accompanied by two Russian warships, the VPK Vice-Admiral Kulakov and the medium sea tanker Akademik Pashin. Significantly, there were no detentions of ships by the British Navy after that.

However, the United States has allies in the Middle East that are far less scrupulous than even the British. We are talking, of course, about the mortal enemy of Iran, Israel. The Israeli Air Force is mercilessly bombing the military infrastructure of Tehran in Syria, and also regularly carries out naval attacks on Iranian ships carrying cargo for the SAR. According to the American edition of The Wall Street Journal, in the last month alone, the Israelis have carried out a dozen attacks on oil tankers belonging to the Islamic Republic. Thus, they allegedly thwart Tehran's plans to support groups loyal to Iran throughout the Middle East. De facto Israel is waging an undeclared terrorist war against the Iranian merchant fleet. The saboteurs' attacks are carried out in such a way that the tankers do not sink with the inevitable oil spill, but get damaged and have to return to the port from where they left. The last known case was an attack on an Iranian ship named "Saviz".

Now this sabotage war, apparently, will end. Russia, Iran and Syria deal among themselves on the creation of a joint naval coordination center. Its task will be to undermine the economic blockade that the United States and its allies in the region have placed on the Damascus-Tehran alliance. To this end, the ships of the Russian Navy will take under their protection Iranian merchant ships going to the ports of the SAR with a cargo of oil and gas. Apparently, the experience of safe pilotage of the Samah oil tanker was recognized as successful.

What exactly will this give to all parties? Russia has its own squadron in the Eastern Mediterranean, whose ships are able to provide cover for sea convoys sent by Iran to friendly Syria, both from uninvited visits by British and other marines, and from raids and other attacks by Israelis who have lost their shores. Damascus will receive the oil it needs, and Tehran will strengthen its position in Syria.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]u
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Binder Online Binder
    Binder (Miron) April 23 2021 17: 15
    -3
    Mr. Marzhetsky is again trying to pass off wishful thinking, arguing that now there will be an end to Israeli attacks on Iranian ships. Once, I remember, there was an opinion on the Russian Internet that an end was put to Israeli attacks on Iranian facilities in former Syria, and what do we see in reality? bully The same will happen in this case - the Israelis will continue to strike at Iranian ships, and Russian ships will quietly observe this from a safe distance. hi
    1. Kostyar Offline Kostyar
      Kostyar April 23 2021 17: 25
      +4
      Spring will show you where it was, Mr. Bindyuzhnik ...
      And to wave your panties ahead of time is very bold on your part!
      good good good
      1. Binder Online Binder
        Binder (Miron) April 23 2021 17: 28
        -3
        I, of course, do not know - maybe snowstorms are still sweeping in your tundra, but it is already summer here. yes
        1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
          Just a cat (Bayun) April 23 2021 17: 34
          +1
          Have you already sent fat to your relatives in Odessa? laughing
          1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 23 2021 17: 50
            -1
            Gee-gee-gee!
            If the future fat does not walk on the ground with its hooves, but on the plank floor, then it is not even hardened at all, but on the contrary, it is completely kosher !!!
            1. Pivander Offline Pivander
              Pivander (Alex) April 24 2021 09: 24
              +1
              Yes, tryndets yuskam will come soon. Israel has nothing to do with the RF. The territory of the Yuska Land with my Latvia, and the possibilities are the same.
    2. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
      Dukhskrepny (Vasya) April 24 2021 05: 21
      +1
      Quote: Bindyuzhnik
      Mr. Marzhetsky is again trying to pass off wishful thinking, arguing that now there will be an end to Israeli attacks on Iranian ships. Once, I remember, there was an opinion on the Russian Internet that an end was put to Israeli attacks on Iranian facilities in former Syria, and what do we see in reality? bully The same will happen in this case - the Israelis will continue to strike at Iranian ships, and Russian ships will quietly observe this from a safe distance. hi

      This is small-town bravado and the illusion of a petty helper of Zionism
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 23 2021 17: 34
    0
    This means that the Jews simply agreed among themselves.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) April 23 2021 17: 37
      0
      among themselves they will not agree. there are more differences than between Canadian Ukrainians and Kiev. example of benny kolomoisky with its largest synagogue in europe.
  3. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
    Dukhskrepny (Vasya) April 24 2021 05: 19
    +3
    Ordinary Zionism or Jewish Fascism in Action
    1. Pivander Offline Pivander
      Pivander (Alex) April 24 2021 09: 27
      +4
      It was not for nothing that Jews were driven all over Europe in all ages with pissing rags. Even the gypsies cannot digest them.
      1. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) April 24 2021 11: 48
        -5
        Another small-town Nazi has found out. It is better to worry about your position in the Baltic States.
  4. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) April 24 2021 09: 50
    0
    Russia is solving its own problems, Israel is solving its own - nothing new. If only it did not create conflict situations.
  5. Pivander Offline Pivander
    Pivander (Alex) April 24 2021 10: 26
    +5
    Israel only cherry tomatoes grow much. If it were not for amer's aid for several lards of greenery with weapons every year, there would not have been this circumcised wart on the body of the planet for a long time.
    1. tatiana korzhenko (tatiana korzhenko) April 24 2021 11: 50
      -7
      The wart is in your brain, however, like all Nazis. I can understand Latvians - why do they need such "citizens" who openly profess fascism.
      1. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
        Dukhskrepny (Vasya) April 24 2021 15: 24
        +1
        In all Russophobic countries in the leadership of "persons of democratic nationality"
  6. Pivander Offline Pivander
    Pivander (Alex) April 24 2021 12: 52
    +4
    Quote: Tatiana Korzhenko
    The wart is in your brain, however, like all Nazis. I can understand Latvians - why do they need such "citizens" who openly profess fascism.

    We are led by US citizens with Israeli citizenship. Google to help
  7. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
    Dukhskrepny (Vasya) April 24 2021 15: 23
    +1
    Quote: Tatiana Korzhenko
    The wart is in your brain, however, like all Nazis. I can understand Latvians - why do they need such "citizens" who openly profess fascism.

    The sins of the Zionists before the peoples are heavy and great

Россия посылает Израилю сигнал, взяв иранские танкеры под охрану


Агрессивная внешняя политика США и их союзников привела фактически к образованию нового устойчивого антиамериканского альянса на Ближнем Востоке. Неофициальный союз Сирии и Ирана подкрепили Россия и Китай: первая военной силой, второй – финансовой помощью. Судя по всему, в этом ключевом регионе назревают большие перемены.


Несомненно, на изменение подходов очень повлиял приход в Белый дом Демократической партии. При Джо Байдене Соединенные Штаты начали укреплять свою ставку на вооруженные группировки курдов в Сирии в противовес и официальному Дамаску, и союзному ему Тегерану, и даже соседней строптивой Турции. Для зашиты своих «прокси» от воздушных авиаударов ВВС САР и ВКС РФ американцы направили им зенитно-ракетные комплексы «Пэтриот». Вашингтон продолжает экономически душить режим президента Башара Асада, удерживая контроль над месторождениями сирийской нефти, которую вооруженные силы США цинично вывозят для перепродажи в соседний Ирак. Естественно, Сирийская Арабская Республика не получает никаких налоговых отчислений или платежей за недропользование от иностранных оккупантов. По последним данным израильских СМИ, уже украдено «черного золота» на сумму в 92 миллиона долларов.

В этом контексте большое значение имеют поставки иранской нефти на НПЗ в САР, оказываемые в рамках дружественной помощи Тегерана Дамаску. Однако Исламская Республика, находящаяся под западными санкциями, сама нуждается в финансовой помощи. И тут в игру вступил Китай, который подписал соглашение об инвестировании гигантской суммы в размере 400 миллиардов долларов в иранскую экономику. Де-факто стратегия США и Израиля по изоляции и постепенному удушению Ирана с треском провалилась. Теперь Тегеран, за спиной которого встал Пекин, сможет продолжать проводить суверенную политику в регионе, поддерживая Сирию. Речь идет не только о военной помощи в борьбе против террористических группировок и интервентов, но и о поставках «черного золота» на сирийские нефтеперерабатывающие заводы.

Иранские танкеры с нефтью и газом вынуждены идти через Суэцкий канал, где их постоянно подстерегали опасности, исходящие от американских союзников. Так, два года назад британская морская пехота у берегов Гибралтара захватила судно с грузом «черного золота», предназначенное для Дамаска. Иранский танкер «Adrian Darya 1» был арестован под предлогом нарушения им санкций Евросоюза, но Тегеран оперативно ответил Лондону захватом танкера под британским флагом. В итоге «Adrian Darya 1» был отпущен и доставил свой груз по назначению. Однако иранцы сделали верные выводы из произошедшего. После этого другой их танкер под названием «Samah» был сопровожден двумя российскими военными кораблями, БПК «Вице-адмирал Кулаков» и средним морским танкером «Академик Пашин». Что показательно, никаких задержаний судов со стороны ВМС Великобритании после этого не было.

Однако есть у США союзники на Ближнем Востоке куда менее щепетильные, чем даже англичане. Речь идет, разумеется, о смертельном враге Ирана, Израиле. Израильские ВВС нещадно бомбят военную инфраструктуру Тегерана в Сирии, а также регулярно проводят морские атаки иранских судов, следующих с грузами для САР. По данным американского издания The Wall Street Journal, только за один последний месяц израильтяне осуществили дюжину нападений на нефтяные танкеры, принадлежащие Исламской Республике. Таким образом они якобы срывают планы Тегерана по поддержке лояльных Ирану группировок по всему Ближнему Востоку. Де-факто Израиль ведет против иранского торгового флота необъявленную террористическую войну. Атаки диверсантов осуществляются таким образом, чтобы танкеры не тонули с неизбежным разливом нефти, а получали повреждения и были вынуждены вернуться в порт, откуда вышли. Последним известным случаем стало нападение на иранское судно под названием «Saviz».

Теперь этой диверсионной войне, судя по всему, будет положен конец. Россия, Иран и Сирия договорились между собой о создании совместного военно-морского координационного центра. Его задачей будет подрыв той экономической блокады, которую устроили альянсу Дамаска и Тегерана Соединенные Штаты и их союзники в регионе. С этой целью корабли ВМС РФ возьмут под свою охрану иранские торговые суда, идущие в порты САР с грузом нефти и газа. Судя по всему, опыт безопасной проводки нефтетанкера «Samah» был признан удачным.

Что конкретно это даст всем сторонам? Россия имеет в Восточном Средиземноморье свою эскадру, корабли которой в состоянии обеспечить прикрытие морских конвоев, направляемых Ираном в дружественную Сирию, как от незваных визитов британской и иной морской пехоты, так и от налетов и прочих атак потерявших берега израильтян. Дамаск получит нужную ему нефть, а Тегеран – укрепит свои позиции в Сирии.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 23 апреля 2021 17:15
    -3
    Господин Маржецкий опять пытается выдать желаемое за действительное, утверждая что теперь будет положен конец израильским атакам иранских судов. Когда-то, помнится, в русском интернете бытовало мнение что положен конец атакам израильтян на иранские объекты в бывш.Сирии, и что мы видим в реальности? bully Так же произойдет и в данном случае - израильтяне продолжат наносить удары по иранским судам, а российские корабли станут тихо наблюдать за этим с безопасного расстояния. hi
    1. Костяра Офлайн Костяра
      Костяра 23 апреля 2021 17:25
      +4
      Весна покажет ко где нахекал, господин Биндюжник...
      А трусами махать раньше времени, очень смело с Вашей стороны!
      good good good
      1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 23 апреля 2021 17:28
        -3
        Я, конечно, не в курсе - может в ваших тундрах до сих пор метели метут, а у нас уже лето. yes
        1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
          Просто Кот (Баюн) 23 апреля 2021 17:34
          +1
          Уже и сало заколосилось родне в одессу отправить? laughing
          1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 23 апреля 2021 17:50
            -1
            Гы-гы-гы!
            Если будущее сало копытами по земле не ходит, а по дощатому полу, то его есть вовсе даже не заборонено, а наоборот, вполне кошерно!!!
            1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
              Пивандер (Алекс) 24 апреля 2021 09:24
              +1
              Да трындец юскам скоро придет. РФ израиль уже не во что не ставит. Территория у юска лэнда с мою Латвию, и возможности такие же.
    2. Духоскрепный (Вася) 24 апреля 2021 05:21
      +1
      Цитата: Биндюжник
      Господин Маржецкий опять пытается выдать желаемое за действительное, утверждая что теперь будет положен конец израильским атакам иранских судов. Когда-то, помнится, в русском интернете бытовало мнение что положен конец атакам израильтян на иранские объекты в бывш.Сирии, и что мы видим в реальности? bully Так же произойдет и в данном случае - израильтяне продолжат наносить удары по иранским судам, а российские корабли станут тихо наблюдать за этим с безопасного расстояния. hi

      Это местечковая бравада и иллюзия мелкого помощника сионизма
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 апреля 2021 17:34
    0
    Значит, евреи просто договорились меж собой.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 23 апреля 2021 17:37
      0
      меж собой они не договорятся. там различий больше чем между канадскими хохлами и киевскими. пример беня коломойский с его крупнейшей синагогой в европе.
  3. Духоскрепный (Вася) 24 апреля 2021 05:19
    +3
    Налицо обыкновенный сионизм.или еврейский фашизм в действии
    1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
      Пивандер (Алекс) 24 апреля 2021 09:27
      +4
      Не даром евреев по всей Европе во все века ссаными тряпками гоняли. Даже цыгане их не переваривают.
      1. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 24 апреля 2021 11:48
        -5
        Ещё один местечковый нацист выискался.Лучше о своём положении в Прибалтике побеспокойся.
  4. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 24 апреля 2021 09:50
    0
    Россия решает свои задачи, Израиль свои - ничего нового. Лишь бы это не создавало конфликтные ситуации.
  5. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
    Пивандер (Алекс) 24 апреля 2021 10:26
    +5
    исраиль только помидоры черри выращивать горазд. Если бы не амерская помощь на несколько лярдов зелени вооружением ежегодно, не было бы этой обрезанной бородавки на теле планеты уже давно.
    1. татьяна корженко (татьяна корженко) 24 апреля 2021 11:50
      -7
      Бородавка у вас в мозгу,впрочем как и у всех нацистов.Могу понять латышей - зачем им такие «граждане»,откровенно исповедующие фашизм.
      1. Духоскрепный (Вася) 24 апреля 2021 15:24
        +1
        Во всех русофобствующих странах в руководстве "лица демократической национальности"
  6. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
    Пивандер (Алекс) 24 апреля 2021 12:52
    +4
    Цитата: татьяна корженко
    Бородавка у вас в мозгу,впрочем как и у всех нацистов.Могу понять латышей - зачем им такие «граждане»,откровенно исповедующие фашизм.

    У нас во главе граждане США с изруильским гражданством. Гугль в помощь
  7. Духоскрепный (Вася) 24 апреля 2021 15:23
    +1
    Цитата: татьяна корженко
    Бородавка у вас в мозгу,впрочем как и у всех нацистов.Могу понять латышей - зачем им такие «граждане»,откровенно исповедующие фашизм.

    Тяжелы и велики грехи сионистов перед народами