Ukrainian media: Putin ordered the blockade of Ukrainian ports


The Ukrainian "patriotic" public is agitated by the next "Putin's plan". This time, the Russian leader allegedly intended to “strangle” the Ukrainian ports in order to economically “finish off” Ukraine and gave an appropriate order in this regard. This was written by the Ukrainian Russophobe Vladimir Kravchenko, a columnist for the international policy editions "Mirror of the week" (Ukraine).


The author noted that Moscow concentrated in the Black Sea water area, a huge grouping, gathering warships of two fleets (Northern Fleet and Black Sea Fleet) and the Caspian Flotilla of the Russian Navy. After that, Russia, in order to conduct exercises of its armed forces, blocked for the period from April 24 to October 31 this year, the gigantic water area of ​​the specified sea for the warships of other countries.

He clarified that the ban does not yet apply to commercial ships, but applies to ships of the Ukrainian Navy and ships of the port fleet (tugs). Kravchenko believes that the Russian Federation, by blocking the site near the Kerch Strait, violated the Russian-Ukrainian agreement on the use of the Sea of ​​Azov from 2003. He wonders "will a storm break out", referring to the outbreak of hostilities.

Such actions of the Kremlin in the Azov-Black Sea basin cause extreme concern of our country and its Western partners. Kiev talks about the usurpation of the sovereign rights of Ukraine by the Russian Federation as a coastal state and accuses Moscow of continuing the aggression

He explained.

The observer drew attention to the fact that the United States, the European Union and NATO consider Russia's actions as yet another attempt to “undermine and destabilize” Ukraine.

According to the "Mirror of the Week", not so long ago, Putin held a meeting where it was discussed how economic by means of finishing off Ukraine. We decided to go in two ways.

First, Putin gave the command to complete the construction of Nord Stream 2 in five months, while Angela Merkel remains in power in Germany and is interested in the implementation of this project. One of the consequences of putting the gas pipeline into operation should be the termination of the transit of Russian gas through the territory of Ukraine, which will lead to a decrease in revenues to the Ukrainian budget.

The second is the establishment of an economic blockade of Ukrainian ports, which should worsen the economic and socio-political situation in the Ukrainian part of the Azov-Black Sea basin (pro-Russian sentiments are strong in these regions of Ukraine)

- stated in the material.

The author indicated that he could not confirm the stated information from an alternative source. At the same time, he believes that the Russians are unlikely to succeed in completing the construction of Nord Stream-2. But the blockade of the seaports of Ukraine: Odessa, Chernomorsk (Ilyichevsk), Yuzhny, Ochakov, Kherson, Nikolaev, Berdyansk and Mariupol is quite feasible. Everything necessary for this is supposedly already available.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 24 2021 23: 28
    +1
    I remembered the ever-memorable NL forum, the year 2008.
    A Ukrainian colleague, for some reason, with a Russian flag (there was then a forum on IP) with such a mockery, here we will block the pipe and you will transit your stinking gas by airplanes ...
    And now, oh-ay-ayayay ... It's funny ...
  2. art573 Offline art573
    art573 (Artyom Vladimirovich Yarovikov) April 25 2021 00: 39
    +1
    Merchant ships are not blocked.
  3. Anatoly Osipov Offline Anatoly Osipov
    Anatoly Osipov (osipov) April 25 2021 04: 59
    0
    So cunning that they have already outwitted themselves. I wonder who took an example from Ukraine or vice versa. Although I think they have it at the genetic level

СМИ Украины: Путин распорядился установить блокаду украинских портов


Украинская «патриотическая» общественность взбудоражена очередным «планом Путина». На этот раз российский лидер якобы вознамерился «задушить» украинские порты, чтобы экономически «добить» Украину и отдал соответствующее распоряжение по данному поводу. Об этом написал украинский русофоб Владимир Кравченко – обозреватель отдела международной политики издания «Зеркало недели» (Украина).


Автор отметил, что Москва сконцентрировала в акватории Черного моря огромную группировку, собрав боевые корабли двух флотов (СФ и ЧФ) и Каспийской флотилии ВМФ РФ. После этого Россия, в целях проведения учений своих вооруженных сил, перекрыла на период с 24 апреля по 31 октября этого года гигантскую акваторию указанного моря для военных кораблей других стран.

Он уточнил, что запрет пока не касается коммерческих судов, но распространяется на корабли ВМС Украины и суда портового флота (буксиры). Кравченко считает, что РФ, заблокировав участок возле Керченского пролива, нарушила российско-украинский договор по использованию Азовского моря от 2003 года. Он задается вопросом «грянет ли буря», имея в виду начало боевых действий.

Подобные действия Кремля в Азово-Черноморском бассейне вызывают чрезвычайную обеспокоенность нашей страны и ее западных партнеров. Киев говорит об узурпации РФ суверенных прав Украины как прибрежного государства и обвиняет Москву в продолжении агрессии

– объяснил он.

Обозреватель обратил внимание, что США, Евросоюз и НАТО считают действия России ещё одной попыткой «подорвать и дестабилизировать» Украину.

По информации «Зеркало недели», не так давно Путин провел совещание, где обсуждалось, как экономическими средствами добить Украину. Решили пойти двумя путями.

Первый – Путин дал команду достроить «Северный поток-2» за пять месяцев, пока у власти в Германии остается Ангела Меркель, заинтересованная в реализации этого проекта. Одним из последствий ввода в действие газопровода должно стать прекращение транзита российского газа через территорию Украины, что приведет к уменьшению поступлений в украинский бюджет.

Второй – установление экономической блокады украинских портов, что должно ухудшить экономическую и социально-политическую ситуацию в украинской части Азово-Черноморского бассейна (в этих районах Украины сильны пророссийские настроения)

– говорится в материале.

Автор указал, что подтвердить изложенную информацию из альтернативного источника не может. При этом он считает, что завершить достройку «Северного потока-2» россиянам вряд ли удастся. Но блокада морских портов Украины: Одессы, Черноморска (Ильичевска), Южного, Очакова, Херсона, Николаева, Бердянска и Мариуполя – вполне осуществима. Все необходимое для этого уже якобы имеется.
  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 24 апреля 2021 23:28
    +1
    Вспомнился приснопамятный форум NL, год так 2008.
    Украинский коллега, почему-то с российским флагом (там тогда по IP форум ставил) с эдакой издёвочкой, вот перекроем трубу и будете свой вонючий газ самолётами транзитировать...
    А сейчас, ой-ай-айяйай... Забавно...
  2. art573 Офлайн art573
    art573 (Артём Владимирович Яровиков) 25 апреля 2021 00:39
    +1
    Торговые суда не блокируються.
  3. анатолий осипов ( осипов) 25 апреля 2021 04:59
    0
    Такие хитрые, что аж себя перехитрили. Интересно кто с кого пример брал трибалты с украины иль наоборот. Хотя я думаю у них это на генном уровне