Russia will more than halve the volume of oil supplies to Belarus


Oil supplies from Russia to Belarus in May 2021 will decrease 2,2 times compared to April. This was reported to the media by Igor Demin, a representative of the oil pipeline company PJSC Transneft.


According to the functionary, in May deliveries are planned in the amount of 608 thousand tons (653 thousand tons less than a month earlier). In April, 1,325 million tons of "black gold" were supplied to the Mozyr Oil Refinery and the Novopolotsk Oil Refinery (OJSC Naftan). The functionary did not specify how much accrued or will go to each of the mentioned enterprises in Belarus. Meanwhile, some media outlets write that they plan to supply 560 thousand tons to the Mozyr refinery, and 50 thousand tons to Naftan.

Demin added that in May, Transneft wants to pump 37,433 million tons of oil through the system (up 1,7% compared to a month earlier). In April, 36,81 million tons were pumped.

Oil supplies to the domestic Russian market in May are planned in the amount of 19,969 million tons (April - 19,986 million tons). Exports to the near and far abroad this month are planned in the amount of 17,464 million tons (April - 16,824 million tons).

In May, 1,261 million tons will be shipped to the near abroad (653 thousand tons (which is not specified) plus 608 tons to Belarus). Up to 16,811 million tons will be shipped to non-CIS countries in May (15,372 million tons in April). At the same time, pumping through the Druzhba pipeline is planned to be increased to 3,109 million tons in May (2,832 million tons in April). Ship 10,121 million tons through seaports (April - 9,173 million tons), send 3,581 million tons to China (April - 3,368 million tons).

The state concern Belneftekhim has not yet commented on the situation with new supplies. Before that, the Belarusians assured that their enterprises are operating normally, the pricing has not changed and the local market is provided with fuel.

As a reminder, since June 3, the United States has resumed sanctions against nine Belarusian state-owned companies: Belneftekhim, Belneftekhim USA, Belarusian Oil Trading House, Belshina, Grodno Azot, Grodno Khimvolokno, Lakokraska, "Naftan" and "Polotsk Fiberglass". From Minsk they said that they would respond with counter-sanctions. After that, Western media reported that some Russian oil companies may refuse supplies to Naftan due to Washington's restrictions.

In turn, on May 2, the head of the Belarusian government, Roman Golovchenko, told the Belarusian media that the American restrictions did not affect the supply of Russian oil to the refineries in Mozyr and Novopolotsk. Moreover, he mentionedthat a Belarusian terminal may appear in one of the Russian ports.

Before that from Ukraine signaled, discussing the acute shortage of diesel fuel, that in May this year, the Belarusian Mozyr refinery should be stopped for repairs.
  • Used photographs: JSC "Transneft-Druzhba"
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 4 May 2021 14: 47
    +1
    in May this year, the Belarusian Mozyr refinery should be stopped for repairs

    According to the mind, Novopolotsky should also be ...
    1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
      Kofesan (Valery) 5 May 2021 02: 39
      0
      Oil deposits in Belarus are inexhaustible. As well as stocks of seafood in the sea, in their language "mora". Why would they shut down the refinery? So "wait and see", and remember how many such promises have already been? But things are still there ...

      And it would be necessary for a long time ... And the budget of Belarus is filled not only with oil alone. And also gas. And the capacious Russian market. And then the economy has long been in the Union. But in the national policy But father, as well as in the international - absolutely not so. And also trying to cash in on Russian troubles.

      So, Friendship, as they say, is friendship, and tobacco is apart. Only this works in practice. The rest is from the evil one.
      1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
        Just a cat (Bayun) 5 May 2021 17: 56
        +2
        and shrimps with Belarusian oranges are not translated laughing
  2. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
    Wanderer039 8 May 2021 11: 59
    +3
    It is high time to cut off the supply of fuel and lubricants to Bandera Ukraine

Россия более чем в 2 раза снизит объемы поставок нефти в Беларусь


Поставки нефти из России в Белоруссию в мае 2021 года снизятся в 2,2 раза по сравнению с апрелем. Об этом сообщил СМИ представитель нефтепроводной компании ПАО «Транснефть» Игорь Демин.


По словам функционера, в мае поставки запланированы в объеме 608 тыс. т (на 653 тыс. т меньше, чем месяцем ранее). В апреле на Мозырский НПЗ и Новополоцкий НПЗ (ОАО «Нафтан») было поставлено 1,325 млн тонн «черного золота». Функционер не уточнил, сколько приходилось или поступит на каждое из упомянутых предприятий в Беларуси. Между тем, некоторые СМИ пишут, что на Мозырский НПЗ планируют поставить 560 тыс. тонн, а на «Нафтан» – 50 тыс. тонн.

Демин добавил, что в мае «Транснефть» хочет прокачать по системе 37,433 млн т нефти (больше на 1,7% по сравнению с месяцем ранее). В апреле было перекачено 36,81 млн т.

Поставки нефти на внутрироссийский рынок в мае задуманы в объеме 19,969 млн тонн (апрель – 19,986 млн т). Экспорт в дальнее и ближнее зарубежье в этом месяце планируется в объеме 17,464 млн т (апрель – 16,824 млн т).

В ближнее зарубежье в мае отправят 1,261 млн т (653 тыс. т (куда не уточняется) плюс 608 т в Беларусь). В дальнее зарубежье в мае отправят до 16,811 млн т (апрель – 15,372 млн т). При этом прокачку по трубопроводу «Дружба» в мае планируется увеличить до 3,109 млн т (апрель – 2,832 млн т). Отгрузить через морские порты 10,121 млн т (апрель – 9,173 млн т), направить в Китай 3,581 млн т (апрель – 3,368 млн т).

В госконцерне «Белнефтехим» ещё не комментировали ситуацию с новыми поставками. Перед этим белорусы заверяли, что их предприятия работают в штатном режиме, ценообразование не менялось и местный рынок обеспечен топливом.

Напомним, что с 3 июня США возобновляют действия санкции в отношении девяти белорусских госкомпаний: «Белнефтехим», «Белнефтехим США», «Белорусский нефтяной торговый дом», «Белшина», «Гродно Азот», «Гродно Химволокно», «Лакокраска», «Нафтан» и «Полоцк Стекловолокно». Из Минска заявили, что ответят контрсанкциями. После этого в западных СМИ появилась информация, что некоторые российские нефтекомпании могут отказаться от поставок на «Нафтан» из-за ограничений Вашингтона.

В свою очередь, 2 мая глава правительства Беларуси Роман Головченко заявил белорусскому СМИ, что американские ограничения не повлияли на поставки российской нефти на НПЗ в Мозыре и Новополоцке. Кроме того, он обмолвился, что в одном из российских портов может появиться белорусский терминал.

Перед этим из Украины просигнализировали, обсуждая острый дефицит дизельного топлива, что в мае этого года белорусский Мозырский НПЗ должен быть остановлен на ремонт.
  • Использованы фотографии: АО «Транснефть–Дружба»
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 4 мая 2021 14:47
    +1
    в мае этого года белорусский Мозырский НПЗ должен быть остановлен на ремонт

    По уму ещё бы и Новополоцкий надо...
    1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
      Kofesan (Валерий) 5 мая 2021 02:39
      0
      Залежи нефти в Беларуссии неисчерпаемы. Как и запасы морепродуктов в море, по ихнему "мора" . Зачем им останавливать НПЗ? Так что "поживем-увидим", и вспомним, сколько таких обещаний уже было? А воз то и ныне там...

      А давно надо бы... И не только нефтью единой полнится бюджет Беларуссии. А ещё и газ. И ёмкий российский рынок. А то в экономике давно уже в Союзе. А в национальной политике Бацьки, как и в международной - абсолютно не так. А еще и наживаться на Российских бедах пытается.

      Так что, Дружба, как говорится, дружбой, а табачок - врозь. Только это работает на практике. Остальное от лукавого.
      1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
        Просто Кот (Баюн) 5 мая 2021 17:56
        +2
        и креветки с апельсинами белорусскими не переводятся laughing
  2. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
    Странник039 8 мая 2021 11:59
    +3
    Давно пора перекрыть снабжение бандеровской Украины ГСМ