Lebanon and Israel exchanged rocket and artillery strikes


The armed conflict between Israel and Muslim countries is gradually expanding. On May 18, 2021, the Israel Defense Forces (IDF) launched a rocket and artillery strike against Lebanon in response to the unsuccessful launch of six rounds of ammunition from its territory.


It should be noted that the IDF has already reported about the shelling of Israeli cities not only by the Hamas movement from the Gaza Strip, but also by pro-Iranian organizations from the territory of Lebanon and Syria. This time, the missiles from Lebanon did not reach Israel.

Six unsuccessful missile launches from Lebanon were recorded, the ammunition did not cross the Israeli border

- said in the IDF communique.

The agency added that the launchers in Lebanon were suppressed by return fire. At the same time, Israeli media and social networks clarify that sirens warning of the attack were turned on in cities in the north of the country, and residents of the settlements of Misgav Ama and Metula speak of "echoes of the explosions." In turn, the Arab media and social networks inform that the Israeli military launched at least two dozen ammunition at the village of Kfar Shuba in southern Lebanon.

Note that exchanges of strikes between Arabs and Israelis do not stop after attempts On May 10, the Israeli authorities take control of the Al-Aqsa mosque on the Temple Mount in Jerusalem and evict Arabs from the adjacent Sheikh Jarrah area. According to the latest data from the Palestinian National Authority, as a result of Israel's actions, 200 people were killed, 1307 were injured of varying severity. The Israeli authorities reported the deaths of 10 of their citizens.

Hamas declared May 18 a "Day of Fury", recommending the Palestinians to attack the Israelis by any means possible. At the same time, the Joe Biden administration approved the sale of aircraft weapons to Tel Aviv in the amount of $ 735 million (mainly guided JDAM bombs).
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 18 May 2021 14: 16
    -6
    Lebanon and Israel exchanged rocket and artillery strikes

    - Yeah ... - Soon Israel will be "on equal terms" to shoot with ... with ... with the Somali pirates ... - will condescend to this; or rather, it will slide down to that ...
    - And about the fact that "if something happens" Israel could launch a missile and bomb attack on Iran; most likely ... - there can be no question ... - Israel jumped ... blown away ... - like a balloon ...

    At the same time, the Joe Biden administration approved the sale of aircraft weapons to Tel Aviv in the amount of $ 735 million (mainly guided JDAM bombs).

    - Yes, old man Biden today has no one else to bet on ... - In the Middle East ... -That's why you have to bet on Israel "in the old fashioned way" ... - Well, who else ??? - Turkey has completely lost its girdle and does not want to listen to anyone ... - So that only Israel remains ... - After all, "for the beaten one, they give two unbeaten ones" ... - That's just such a consolation left ...
    - Eh, this is all Trump is to blame ... - How did the US just choose such an idiot for the presidency ... - It was under Trump that the strengthening of Iran began ... and thanks to Trump ... - this genie will soon be released "from the vessel "to freedom ... - And then no Israel will help ...
    - Americans will long remember this Trump, who ended his presidency with Negro wars and the split in American society ... - This Trump ... - in essence ... - is the same "Russian Gorbachev" ...
    - As for Israel; then, it is unlikely that he will be able to regain his former positions of "indisputable authority" in the Middle East ... - his reputation is too tarnished ... - The Arab world does not take this seriously ... - Hahah ...
  2. Danila46 Offline Danila46
    Danila46 (Daniel) 18 May 2021 14: 19
    -2
    Everything is correct. If you do not pay rent, you will be evicted sooner or later, regardless of your nationality and location of this housing. Just a very strange coincidence, the day of Jerusalem and the court order to evict the non-payers. This bureaucracy takes at least a month.
    And if we also take into account the fact that they did not pay for three months before the start of the proceedings, then in general it is nonsense ...
    1. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
      Dukhskrepny (Vasya) 19 May 2021 16: 43
      -1
      Small people got loose, privatized the globe
    2. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
      Dukhskrepny (Vasya) 19 May 2021 16: 44
      -1
      Who are you, the landlord?
  3. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 18 May 2021 15: 12
    0
    Lebanon and Israel exchanged rocket and artillery strikes

    Not correct! Someone tried to attack Israel from Lebanese territory. Neither the Lebanese army nor Hezbollah (at least somehow representing Lebanon) took part in this. The headline identifies the parties to the incident - and Lebanon is not.

    The armed conflict between Israel and Muslim countries is gradually expanding.

    If this extension ...

    It should be noted that the IDF has already reported about the shelling of Israeli cities not only by the Hamas movement from the Gaza Strip, but also by pro-Iranian organizations from the territory of Lebanon and Syria.

    I did not report! Palestinians fired from Lebanon, it is not clear from Syria yet. There was no shelling of the cities.

    Note that exchanges of strikes between Arabs and Israelis do not stop after the Israeli authorities' attempt on May 10 to take control of the Al-Aqsa mosque on the Temple Mount in

    What does it mean to try to take control? It sounds like someone has control and Israel has decided to take it for itself. Access to the mosque and order on the temple mountain is carried out by the Israeli police in accordance with the agreements from 1967 with Jordan. May 10 cleaned up the temple mount.
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 18 May 2021 15: 47
    +2
    Come on, Arabs, strain these Jews! And then they got sick. Nobody touches them, but they bomb, ISIS defend and boast: "We bombed and we will bomb!" So let them now slurp a full spoon !!! Not worthy of pity !!!!!!
  5. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 18 May 2021 16: 22
    -2
    Six artillery shells fired from the territory of Lebanon and exploded in the same place is not an exchange of strikes between Jerusalem and Beirut. Lebanon, for all its economic problems, only lacked a war with Israel. And the Gaza Strip is reaping the fruits of its own policy, which is pursued by Hamas. Once this abscess had to be opened. The old woman did not suffer for long.
  6. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 18 May 2021 18: 28
    -2
    Quote: steel maker
    Come on, Arabs, strain these Jews! And then they got sick. Nobody touches them, but they bomb,

    Nobody touches at all, yeah. Only thousands of rockets are fired into Israeli territory at the heads of civilians. Are you out there at the open-hearth furnace, brains fused?
    1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
      steelmaker 18 May 2021 18: 37
      +1
      If there was my power, these thousands of missiles for the downed IL, you would be poured every day !!!
      1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
        Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 18 May 2021 18: 58
        0
        Quote: steel maker
        If there was my power, these thousands of missiles for the downed IL, you would be poured every day !!!

        It would be more logical if they fell on the crooked Syrians. You have different accounts with us Jews: for the fact that we came and for the fact that we left, for staging a revolution and destroying the Soviet Union created by it ...
        There is always a judge for the Jews, for flexibility, for intelligence, for stoop, For the fact that the Jewess shot the leader, for the fact that she missed.
        But times have changed. How many Jews could fight for Russia, the USSR? Now for myself. And how they beat !!! Gently, but painful. The Gaza Strip is an example.
        And the neighbors calmed down, they did not dare to fight anymore, King Dadon repulsed them from all sides. The Muslim world is silent. After all, do not count as a war six artillery shells fired by the Palestinians on the territory of ... Lebanon.
        Eh, Stalin is not on us. We would break his neck now. )
      2. Binder Offline Binder
        Binder (Miron) 18 May 2021 19: 03
        -2
        So they would have backfired on you a hundredfold, don't you understand? Would you like some thread of Voronezh to lie in ruins like Gaza?
  7. The comment was deleted.

Ливан и Израиль обменялись ракетно-артиллерийскими ударами


Вооруженный конфликт между Израилем и мусульманскими странами постепенно расширяется. 18 мая 2021 года Армия обороны Израиля (ЦАХАЛ) нанесла ракетно-артиллерийский удар по Ливану в ответ на неудачный пуск шести боеприпасов с его территории.


Нужно отметить, что ЦАХАЛ уже сообщал про обстрелы городов Израиля не только движением ХАМАС из сектора Газа, но и проиранскими организациями с территории Ливана и Сирии. На этот раз ракеты из Ливана не достигли территории Израиля.

Были зафиксированы шесть неудачных пусков ракет из Ливана, боеприпасы не пересекли границу Израиля

– сказано в коммюнике ЦАХАЛ.

Ведомство добавило, что ответным огнем пусковые установки в Ливане были подавлены. При этом израильские СМИ и социальные сети уточняют, что в городах на севере страны были включены сирены, предупреждающие о нападении, а жители населенных пунктов Мисгав Ама и Метулы говорят об «отзвуках взрывов». В свою очередь, арабские СМИ и соцсети информируют, что израильские военные запустили не менее двух десятков боеприпасов по населенному пункту Кфар-Шуба на юге Ливана.

Заметим, что обмены ударами между арабами и израильтянами не прекращаются после попытки властей Израиля 10 мая взять под контроль мечеть «Аль-Акса» на Храмовой горе в Иерусалиме и выселить арабов из прилегающего района Шейх-Джаррах. По последним данным Палестинской национальной администрации, в результате действий Израиля погибли 200 человек, 1307 получили ранения различной степени тяжести. Власти Израиля сообщили о гибели 10 своих граждан.

Движение ХАМАС объявило 18 мая «Днем ярости», порекомендовав палестинцам атаковать израильтян любыми возможными способами. При этом администрация Джо Байдена одобрила продажу Тель-Авиву авиационных средств поражения на сумму $735 млн (в основном управляемые авиабомбы JDAM).
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 18 мая 2021 14:16
    -6
    Ливан и Израиль обменялись ракетно-артиллерийскими ударами

    - Да уж ... - Скоро Израиль уже будет "на равных" перестреливаться с...с...с сомалийскими пиратами... - снизойдёт до этого ; вернее скатится до этого ...
    - А о том , чтобы "в случае чего" Израиль мог бы нанести ракетно-бомбовый удар по Ирану ; скорее всего ... - уже не может быть и речи... - Допрыгался Израиль... сдулся ... - как воздушный шарик...

    При этом администрация Джо Байдена одобрила продажу Тель-Авиву авиационных средств поражения на сумму $735 млн (в основном управляемые авиабомбы JDAM).

    - Да старику Байдену сегодня больше и ставить-то не на кого ... - на Ближн Востоке... -Вот и приходится "по старинке" ставить на Израиль... - Ну , а на кого ещё ??? - Турция совсем распоясалась и слушать никого не хочет... - Так что остаётся только Израиль...- Ведь "за битого - двух небитых дают"... - Вот только такое утешение и осталось...
    - Эх , это всё Трамп виноват ... - Как США такого при_дур_ка только выбрали в президенты ... - Это именно при Трампе и началось усиление Ирана... и благодаря Трампу ... - этот джинн и будет скоро выпущен "из сосуда" на свободу... - И тогда уж никакой Израиль не поможет...
    - Американы долго будут вспоминать этого Трампа , который закончил своё президентство негритянскими войнами и расколом американовского общества... - Этот Трамп ... - по своей сути ... - всё тот же "российский Горбачёв"...
    - Что касается Израиля ; то , вряд ли ему удастся вернуть прежние позиции "непререкаемого авторитета" на Ближн Востоке... -слишком уж подмочено его реноме... - Арабский мир такое всерьёз не воспринимает... - Хахах...
  2. данила46 Офлайн данила46
    данила46 (даниил) 18 мая 2021 14:19
    -2
    Всё правильно. Если вы не платите за аренду жилья, вас рано или поздно выселят, не взирая на вашу национальность, и место расположения этого жилья. Просто очень странно совпало, день Иерусалима и постановление суда о выселении не платильщиков. Этой бюрократии требуется минимум месяц.
    А если ещё взять во внимание тот факт, что не платили месяца три, до начала судопроизводства, то вообще нонсенс...
    1. Духоскрепный (Вася) 19 мая 2021 16:43
      -1
      Малый народ распоясался,приватизировал земной шар
    2. Духоскрепный (Вася) 19 мая 2021 16:44
      -1
      Ты кто,домовладелец?
  3. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 18 мая 2021 15:12
    0
    Ливан и Израиль обменялись ракетно-артиллерийскими ударами

    Не корректно! Кто-то пытался с территории Ливана атаковать Израиль. Ни армия Ливана, ни хезбалла (хоть как-то представляющая Ливан) в этом не участвовали. Заголовок обозначает стороны инцидента - а Ливан таковой не является.

    Вооруженный конфликт между Израилем и мусульманскими странами постепенно расширяется.

    Если это расширение...

    Нужно отметить, что ЦАХАЛ уже сообщал про обстрелы городов Израиля не только движением ХАМАС из сектора Газа, но и проиранскими организациями с территории Ливана и Сирии.

    Не сообщал! Из Ливана стреляли палестинцы, из Сирии пока не понятно. Никаких обстрелов городов не было.

    Заметим, что обмены ударами между арабами и израильтянами не прекращаются после попытки властей Израиля 10 мая взять под контроль мечеть «Аль-Акса» на Храмовой горе в

    Что значит - попытка взять под контроль? Звучит так, словно контроль находится у кого-то, а Израиль решил взять его себе. Доступ к мечети и порядок на храмовой горе осуществляет израильская полиция в соответствии с договоренностями от1967г с Иорданией. 10 мая наводили порядок на храмовой горе.
  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 18 мая 2021 15:47
    +2
    Давайте арабы, напрягайте этих евреев! А то оборзели. Их никто не трогает, а они бомбят, ИГил защищают и ещё хвастаются: "Бомбили и бомбить будем!" Вот и пусть теперь хлебают полной ложкой!!! Жалости не достойны!!!!!!
  5. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 18 мая 2021 16:22
    -2
    Шесть артиллерийских снарядов выпущенных с территории Ливана и разорвавшихся там же - не обмен ударами Иерусалима и Бейрута. Ливану ,при всех его экономических проблемах ,только войны с Израилем не хватало. А сектор Газа пожинает плоды собственной политики ,которую проводит ХАМАС. Когда-то этот нарыв должен был быть вскрыт. Недолго "мучилась старушка."
  6. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 18 мая 2021 18:28
    -2
    Цитата: сталевар
    Давайте арабы, напрягайте этих евреев! А то оборзели. Их никто не трогает, а они бомбят,

    Совсем никто не трогает, ага. Только ракеты тысячами запускают по израильской территории на головы мирных жителей. Ты там у мартена угорел, мозги сплавились?
    1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
      сталевар 18 мая 2021 18:37
      +1
      Если бы была моя власть, эти тысячи ракет, за сбитый ИЛ, вам бы сыпались ежедневно!!!
      1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
        Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 18 мая 2021 18:58
        0
        Цитата: сталевар
        Если бы была моя власть, эти тысячи ракет, за сбитый ИЛ, вам бы сыпались ежедневно!!!

        Логичнее было бы,если бы они сыпались на криворуких сирийцев. К нам евреям у Вас другие счёты: за то что мы приехали и за то ,что уехали , за то ,что устроили революцию и развалили созданный ею советский союз...
        Судья на евреев найдется всегда ,за гибкость ,за ум ,за сутулость ,За то что еврейка стреляла в вождя ,за то ,что она промахнулась.
        Но времена изменились . Сколько евреи могли воевать за Россию ,СССР ? Теперь вот за себя. И как бьют!!! Аккуратно ,но больно. Сектор Газы - тому пример.
        И соседи присмирели, воевать уже не смели, Таковой им царь Дадон дал отпор со всех сторон. Мусульманский мир молчит. Ведь не считать же войной шесть артснарядов выпущенных палестинцами по территории ...Ливана.
        Эх ,Сталина на нас нет. Свернули бы мы ему сейчас шею. )
      2. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 18 мая 2021 19:03
        -2
        Так они бы вам аукнулись сторицей, неужели не понимаешь? Хотел бы чтобы какой-нить Воронеж лежал в развалинах как Газа?
  7. Комментарий был удален.