Source: American UAV sharply changed its route over Donbass


Over the past few years, US aviation has become a regular in the Ukrainian sky and the Black Sea. On May 18, 2021, the American strategic reconnaissance UAV Northrop Grumman RQ-4B-40 GlobalHawk of the US Air Force (tail number 11-2049, callsign FORTE10) once again flew from Sigonella airbase (Italy).


Initially, he conducted reconnaissance of the Black Sea coast of Russia, then flew along the northern border of Crimea to the demarcation line in the Donbass. After that, the scout made several flights of Berdyansk - Kramatorsk - Starobelsk. He did not finish the last flyby and in the Izyum region he unexpectedly changed the route to Pavlograd - Dnepr (Dnepropetrovsk) - Nikolaev.

Probably, at this moment, the UAV could have been subjected to some kind of impact. Therefore, he made an automatic maneuver out of the range of the unfriendly signal (beam). This was already at the end of April, when the American "guest" was too close flew up to the border of Russia. Then he was saved by a sharp turn of 180 degrees.

During the new adventure of FORTE10 in the airspace of Ukraine, interesting details emerged. Usually, the UAV, returning to its home site, flew the Dnieper in a westerly direction, and then turned south. This time, the UAV contacted the Ukrainian dispatchers and requested an unusual return route through Nikolaev, that is, it changed direction to the southwest for the fastest completion of the mission.


UAV operators have a communication channel with dispatchers. The scheme of work is as follows: operator - satellite or a group of spacecraft in orbit - UAV - dispatcher. According to sources monitoring movements in the airspace, changing the usual route can also indicate the likelihood of problems that have arisen. An audio recording of the communication between the Gorodok-Kontrol dispatcher in Dnipro and the UAV operator has even appeared on social networks.
  • Photos Used: US Air Force
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 18 May 2021 19: 04
    -2
    The air traffic controller in the airport of Dnepropetrovsk is still a job ...
    The corpse of the girl who framed the Malaysian Boeing under the Ukrainian BUK was never found ... sad
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 18 May 2021 19: 12
    -5
    Our electronic warfare is so praised that I wonder why these UAVs still dare to fly up to our borders? It is necessary to wet them on the distant approaches, like terrorists in sarties! But it seems that Putin is thinking for a long time, he cannot give all the order. It looks like him.
  3. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
    Kofesan (Valery) 19 May 2021 04: 39
    -1
    "They" are already there. And this is the main point. True, this is not visible from the bunker. So why are they not being "grounded" by the LDNR air defense?
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 19 May 2021 09: 34
    -3
    Bad. He flew, flew, flew, many times, according to the article, and then even so he was fired at,
    He noticed this, and naturally did not tempt fate, and returned.
    Did not fall, did not land in the hands of the FSB, did not break, but simply flew away.

    And the joyful amerovskie "iksperdy" probably rushed to shoot new data on the secret weapon of "polite volunteers"
  5. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 19 May 2021 09: 59
    -3
    Source: American UAV sharply changed its route over Donbass

    - Well, well ... - Yes, he (this UAV) just needs to pour salt on the tail ... - then he will land himself ... - Hahah ...
    - This is such a folk "joke-joke" ... -Its meaning ... - you can't catch ... a bird ... - so pour salt on its tail ... - so it won't fly away ...
    - This is personally I am giving an "explanation" for the "nonresident" (and many of the "Russian" people do not know about it) ...

Источник: Американский БПЛА резко изменил свой маршрут над Донбассом


За последние несколько лет авиация США стала завсегдатаем в украинском небе и акватории Черного моря. 18 мая 2021 года американский стратегический разведывательный БПЛА Northrop Grumman RQ-4B-40 GlobalHawk ВВС США (бортовой номер 11-2049, позывной FORTE10) в очередной раз прилетел с авиабазы Sigonella (Италия).


Первоначально он провел разведку черноморского побережья России, затем пролетел вдоль северной границы Крыма на линию разграничения на Донбассе. После этого разведчик сделал несколько пролетов Бердянск – Краматорск – Старобельск. Последний облет он не закончил и в районе Изюма неожиданно изменил маршрут на Павлоград – Днепр (Днепропетровск) – Николаев.

Вероятно, в этот момент БПЛА мог подвергнуться какому-то воздействию. Поэтому он совершил автоматический маневр выхода из зоны действия недружественного сигнала (луча). Так уже было в конце апреля, когда американский «гость» слишком близко подлетел к границе России. Тогда его спас резкий разворот на 180 градусов.

В ходе нового приключения FORTE10 в воздушном пространстве Украины выяснились интересные подробности. Обычно БПЛА, возвращаясь на место базирования, пролетал Днепр в западном направлении, а потом поворачивал на юг. На этот раз БПЛА связался с украинскими диспетчерами и запросил необычный маршрут возвращения через Николаев, то есть он изменил направление на юго-запад для скорейшего завершения миссии.


Операторы БПЛА имеют канал связи с диспетчерами. Схема работы следующая: оператор – спутник или группа КА на орбите – БПЛА – диспетчер. По мнению источников, следящих за перемещениями в воздушном пространстве, изменение привычного маршрута также может указывать на вероятность возникших проблем. В социальных сетях даже появилась аудиозапись общения диспетчера «Городок-Контроль» в Днепре и оператора БПЛА.
  • Использованы фотографии: U.S. Air Force
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 18 мая 2021 19:04
    -2
    Авиадиспетчер в а/п Днепропетровска работёнка ещё та...
    Труп девушки, которая подставила Малазийский Боинг под украинский БУК, так и не нашли... sad
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 18 мая 2021 19:12
    -5
    Наше РЭБ так нахваливают, что я удивляюсь, почему эти БЛАП ещё смеют подлетать к нашим границам? Мочить их надо на дальних подступах, как террористов в сартирах! Но похоже Путин в долгую думает, всё приказ отдать не может. На него это похоже.
  3. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
    Kofesan (Валерий) 19 мая 2021 04:39
    -1
    "Они" уже там. И это главное. Правда, из бункера это не видно. Так почему их не "приземляет" ПВО ЛДНР?
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 мая 2021 09:34
    -3
    Плохо. Летал, летал, летал, много раз, по статье, а потом всеже по нему пульнули,
    Он это засек, и естественно не стал искушать судьбу, и вернулся.
    Не упал, не приземлился в руки ФСБ, не сломался, а просто улетел.

    А радостные амеровские "иксперды" наверняка примчались снимать новые данные о секретном оружии "вежливых добровольцев"
  5. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 19 мая 2021 09:59
    -3
    Источник: Американский БПЛА резко изменил свой маршрут над Донбассом

    - Ну-ну... - Да ему (этому БПЛА) надо просто соли на хвост насыпать ... - он тогда сам и приземлится... - Хахах...
    - Это есть такая народная "хохма-прибаутка" ... -Её смысл ... - не можешь поймать ...птичку ... - так насыпь ей соли на хвост ... - вот она никуда и не улетит...
    - Это лично Я для "иногородних" даю "пояснение" (а моЖЖЖ и "российские" многие не знают)...