Lufthansa received permission to fly around Belarus on flights to Russia


The largest air carrier in Europe, the Lufthansa Group, received permission from the Russian authorities to operate seven flights a week to Moscow (Domodedovo) and four to St. Petersburg (Pulkovo) on re-routes. Now its airliners can fly around Belarus when flying to and from the Russian Federation, as reported on May 29, 2021 TASS representative of the aviation concern.


All airlines belonging to the Lufthansa Group are currently avoiding Belarusian airspace. <…> The change of routes was approved by the authorities

- she explained to the agency.

It should be noted that the airline also includes: Austrian Airlines, Tyrolean Airways, Swiss International Air Lines, Swiss European Air Lines, Edelweiss Air, Lufthansa Regional, Air Dolomiti, Eurowings, Lufthansa CityLine, Germanwings, Lufthansa Cargo.

May 27 Russian aviation authorities not allowed flight Vienna - Moscow by Austrian Airlines (part of the Lufthansa Group) on an alternative route bypassing the Belarusian airspace. A similar fate befell the Paris-Moscow flight of Air France (part of the Air France-KLM holding).

The next day, the Russians issued a permit to Austrian Airlines to operate a Vienna-Moscow flight on a new route, i.e. bypassing the sky of Belarus. On May 29, Air France resumed flights from Paris to Moscow.

We remind you that on May 23, at the Minsk airport, the board of the Irish low-cost airline Ryanair, flying from Athens to Vilnius, made an emergency landing due to a possible mining operation. After the plane landed, law enforcement officers detained the ex-editor-in-chief of the Telegram-channel NEXTA (recognized as extremist in the RB) Roman Protasevich, who was on the wanted list (included in the RB in the “List of organizations and individuals involved in terrorist activities”). This caused a stormy and in some places not entirely adequate reaction in Europe.
  • Photos used: Benutzer: Phtr88 / wikimedia.org
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 29 May 2021 21: 42
    0
    toad eaters seem to have to fly Aeroflot planes laughing snout in comparison with the Germans did not come out.
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 30 May 2021 01: 51
      +1
      On May 29, Air France resumed flights from Paris to Moscow.
  2. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 29 May 2021 21: 47
    +2
    Those who burn less kerosene when flying around Belarus will gain a competitive advantage.
    And may the strongest (smart) win in the fight for the passenger! smile
  3. Siegfried Offline Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 30 May 2021 02: 01
    +2
    There is no need to lose large profits from foreign flyers in the skies of Russia, and besides, this is not the time to exacerbate it. Everyone is hoping for a reboot.
    perhaps it will be possible to redistribute the resources of the aircraft fleet of the two countries, since we are almost one whole. Thus, in order for Belavia's planes to occupy a piece of the Russian air transportation market, and we will replace them with "prohibited" directions.
  4. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 30 May 2021 05: 39
    +2
    On May 27, the Russian aviation authorities did not allow the Vienna-Moscow flight of Austrian Airlines (part of the Lufthansa Group) on an alternative route bypassing Belarusian airspace. A similar fate befell the Paris-Moscow flight of Air France (part of the Air France-KLM holding).

    MOSCOW, May 30 - RIA Novosti. The Belarusian airline "Belavia" does not plan to operate flights to Crimea yet. This was announced on the air of the YouTube channel "Soloviev LIVE" by the general director of the enterprise Igor Cherginets.
    "There should be a political recognition of Crimea as a part of Russia. There will be a political decision - we will look," he explained.

    Here in the last quote - the whole essence of the Russian-Belarusian brotherhood and cooperation. The position of the Belarusian side is clear: "When everyone recognizes Crimea as Russian, then we will fly there." Can't the "Russian aviation authorities" (and not only the aviation authorities!) See this "Belarusian multi-vector nature"? It is high time for them all to dance to the Russian tune.
  5. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 30 May 2021 17: 18
    -1
    The facts given in the publication are the consequences of the violation by RB of the Chicago and Montreal conventions. On the merits of this operation, the Russian professional officer of the special services A. Mikhailov spoke out quite sharply (link provided). He called the incident the dumbest of all the dumbest operations of the special services. Neither add nor subtract. Out of the blue, one can see all the inferiority from the ambiguous behavior of the Belarusian leader. Here are the components of the negative that Minsk received:
    1. Country, action
    special services initiated by Batskaya, caused not only
    material damage, but also reputational losses. "This is a failure," thought Stirlitz.
    2. The secret services, and the secret services, are acting secretly and imperceptibly. And in the arsenal of any special service there are enough funds to secretly deliver the desired character within the reach of the country's law enforcement agencies.
    3. It has already been established by documents and has not been denied by anyone that the message from the alleged HAMas arrived .... 24 minutes later, after the dispatcher reported on board about the presence of an explosive device. I remember a movie heroine: "I was in a hurry ..." Six spies got off the gangway of the ill-fated liner and disappeared into the darkness of the Belarusian night.
    Now about the consequences. As for me, Alexander Grygorych just now realized what he had done. In his television address, without hiding his emotions, he said something like the following: - What are you punishing Belavia for? They have nothing to do with it. Solve issues with the military, conduct an investigation, and do not take tens of thousands of people out of work. He was echoed by the head of Belavia, who called the actions of other airlines, which did not miss the chance to make money on the collapse of Belavia, "vile". And that is not all. The Russian Federation, although, as seen from the publication, has developed international air routes bypassing Belarus, but still left its airspace for this country open. And Alexander Grigorievich suddenly blurted out to the whole world that not a single Belarusian aircraft would land in Crimea until the world recognizes the legal annexation of Crimea by Russia. "How do you command you to understand Said?" This is already hysterical. S. Marzhetsky, in his publication, called the incident with the Irish airplane "Lukashenka's fatal mistake." I agree. Of course, it happens worse. But very seldom.

Lufthansa получила разрешение облетать Беларусь при выполнении рейсов в Россию


Крупнейший авиаперевозчик в Европе Lufthansa Group получил разрешение от российских властей на осуществление семи рейсов в неделю в Москву (Домодедово) и четырех – в Санкт-Петербург (Пулково) по измененным маршрутам. Теперь её авиалайнеры могут облетать Беларусь при выполнении перелетов в РФ и обратно, о чем 29 мая 2021 года сообщила ТАСС представитель авиаконцерна.


Все авиакомпании, входящие в Lufthansa Group, в настоящее время избегают воздушное пространство Беларуси. <…> Изменение маршрутов было одобрено ведомствами

– пояснила она агентству.

Нужно отметить, что в состав авиаконцерна также входят: Austrian Airlines, Tyrolean Airways, Swiss International Air Lines, Swiss European Air Lines, Edelweiss Air, Lufthansa Regional, Air Dolomiti, Eurowings, Lufthansa CityLine, Germanwings, Lufthansa Cargo.

27 мая российские авиационные власти не разрешили проведение рейса Вена – Москва авиакомпании Austrian Airlines (входит в Lufthansa Group) по альтернативному маршруту минуя белорусское воздушное пространство. Похожая участь постигла рейс Париж – Москва авиакомпании Air France (входит в холдинг Air France-KLM).

На следующий день россияне выдали разрешение Austrian Airlines на проведение рейса Вена – Москва по новому маршруту, т.е. минуя небо Беларуси. 29 мая возобновила перелеты из Парижа в Москву Air France.

Напоминаем, что 23 мая в аэропорту Минска совершил экстренную посадку в связи с возможным минированием борт ирландского лоукостера Ryanair, летевший из Афин в Вильнюс. После приземления авиалайнера правоохранители задержали находившегося в розыске экс-главреда Telegram-канала NEXTA (признан в РБ экстремистским) Романа Протасевича (внесен в РБ в «Перечень организаций и физических лиц, причастных к террористической деятельности»). Это вызвало бурную и местами не совсем адекватную реакцию в Европе.
  • Использованы фотографии: Benutzer:Phtr88/wikimedia.org
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 29 мая 2021 21:42
    0
    пожирателям жаб похоже придется летать самолетами аэрофлота laughing рылом в сравнении с немцами не вышли.
    1. greenchelman Онлайн greenchelman
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 30 мая 2021 01:51
      +1
      29 мая возобновила перелеты из Парижа в Москву Air France.
  2. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 29 мая 2021 21:47
    +2
    Конкурентное преимущество получат те, кто меньше будет жечь керосина, облетая Белоруссию.
    И пусть в борьбе за пассажира победит сильнейший (умный)! smile
  3. Siegfried Офлайн Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 30 мая 2021 02:01
    +2
    Терять большие доходы от иностранных летунов в небе России незачем, к тому же не время сейчас обострять. Все надеются на перезагрузку.
    возможно получится перераспределить ресурсы авиапарка двух стран, коль уж мы почти одно целое. Таким образом, что-бы самолеты Белавия заняли кусок российского рынка авиаперевозок, а мы заменем их на "запрещеных" направлениях.
  4. 27 мая российские авиационные власти не разрешили проведение рейса Вена – Москва авиакомпании Austrian Airlines (входит в Lufthansa Group) по альтернативному маршруту минуя белорусское воздушное пространство. Похожая участь постигла рейс Париж – Москва авиакомпании Air France (входит в холдинг Air France-KLM).

    МОСКВА, 30 мая - РИА Новости. Белорусская авиакомпания "Белавиа" пока не планирует выполнять рейсы в Крым. Об этом в эфире YouTube-канала "Соловьев LIVE" заявил генеральный директор предприятия Игорь Чергинец.
    "Должно быть политическое признание Крыма как часть России. Будет политическое решение – будем смотреть", - пояснил он.

    Вот в последней цитате - вся суть российско-белорусского братства и сотрудничества. Позиция белорусской стороны ясна: "Когда Крым все признают российским, тогда мы туда и полетим". Неужели "российские авиационные власти" (и не только авиационные!) не видят вот этой "белорусской многовекторности"?, выражающейся в том, что "И нашим, и вашим, и за копейку спляшем". Им всем давно пора под русскую дудку плясать.
  5. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 30 мая 2021 17:18
    -1
    Факты приведенные в публикации - последствия нарушения РБ Чикагской и Монреальской конвенций. По существу этой операции достаточно резко высказался российский профессиональный сотрудник спецслужб А. Михайлов( ссылка приводится). Он назвал произошедшее, самой тупой из всех самых тупых операций спецслужб. Ни добавить ,ни убавить. На вскидку ,видна вся ущербность от неоднозначного поведения лидера Беларуси. Вот составные негатива ,который получил Минск :
    1. Стране , действиям
    спецслужб ,инициированных Бацкой, причинен не только
    материальный ущерб, но и нанесены репутационные потери. "Это провал",- подумал Штирлиц.
    2. Спецслужбы, на то и спецслужбы,что действуют тайно и незаметно. И в арсенале любой спецслужбы имеется достаточно средств чтобы тайно доставить нужный персонаж в пределы досягаемости правоохранительных органов страны.
    3. Уже сейчас установлено документально и никем не опровергнуто ,что сообщение от якобы ХАМАс поступило ....через 24 минуты ,после сообщения диспетчера на борт о наличии взрывного устройства. Вспоминается киногероиня :" Торопилась я..." Шесть шпиЁонов сошли с трапа злополучного лайнера и растворились в темноте белорусской ночи.
    Теперь о последствиях. Как по мне ,Александр Грыгорыч только сейчас сообразил ,что натворил. В своем телевизионном обращении, не скрывая эмоций говорил примерно следующее,- За что наказываете "Белавиа"? Они же ни причем. Решайте вопросы с военными , проводите расследование, а не лишайте работы десятки тысяч людей. Ему вторил руководитель "Белавиа" , назвавший "подлыми" действия других авиакомпаний ,которые не упустили шанса заработать на крахе "Белавиа". И это ещё не всё. РФ ,хотя ,как усматривается из публикации и разработала международные воздушные маршруты минующие Беларусь, но свое воздушное пространство все таки оставило для этой страны открытым. А Александр Григорьевич вдруг и брякнул на весь мир,что ни один белорусский борт не приземлится в Крыму ,пока мир не признает законной аннексию Крыма Россией. " Как прикажешь тебя понимать Саид?" Это уже истерика. С. Маржецкий в своей публикации ,назвал инцидент с ирландским бортом "фатальной ошибкой Лукашенко" . Согласен. Бывает конечно и хуже. Но очень редко.