UEFA demanded to remove Nazi salute from Ukrainian football uniform


Recent "Creative" Kiev's step in the form of displaying a Nazi greeting on the uniform of the Ukrainian football team was noticed by the international community and sports organizations of the planet. On June 10, the Union of European Football Associations (UEFA or UEFA) demanded that Ukraine remove the slogan "Glory to the Heroes!"


It should be noted that the Euro 2020 championship should be held in 11 European cities, including on the territory of the Russian Federation, from June 11 to July 11, 2021. After an additional and comprehensive study of the Ukrainian form in the sports organization, they came to a disappointing conclusion for Kiev.

After further analysis, the specific combination of these two slogans ("Glory to Ukraine!" And "Glory to the heroes!" - Ed.) Is clearly considered political in nature, having historical and militaristic significance. Therefore, this particular slogan (Glory to the Heroes! - Ed.) On the inside of the jersey must be removed for use in UEFA competition matches.

- informed RIA News" at UEFA.

At the same time, UEFA believes that the phrase "Glory to Ukraine!" can be used on the form as a “general and non-politicized phrase”. The presence of the silhouette of Ukraine on the uniform, together with Crimea, was also not seen by UEFA as a violation. They referred to the UN General Assembly resolutions on the territorial integrity of Ukraine.

In turn, the press secretary of the Russian President Dmitry Peskov, commenting on the UEFA decision, said TASSthat sport should stay out policy.

This is the prerogative of UEFA. Sport should be without politics

- said Peskov to the agency.

We remind you that initially UEFA approved the uniform of the Ukrainian national team. However, on June 8, the Russian Football Union (RFU) sent a letter to UEFA, in which it drew attention to the Nazi greeting that is on the equipment of Ukrainian football players. After that, the sports organization approached the problem in more detail, and not superficially.
  • Photos used: https://facebook.com/andriy.pavelko
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) 10 June 2021 15: 26
    +8
    Svidomye animals in the morning put on harem pants, dragged in vodka and went to attack UEFA accounts. that's life, that is not a day - that is a battle.
    Bindyuzhnikov tribe
  2. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 10 June 2021 15: 39
    +3
    UEFA sold out to the damned Akhresora? belay Football moskalska fun, urgently ban am
    I would not be surprised if, in the end, this herd will be searched before entering the field, stripping them to their underpants, and maybe even deeper. It is not known what these clowns will be thrown out yet.
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 10 June 2021 18: 38
    0
    Yes, it's all empty, guys!

    Until they finally solve the "Russian question" with the extermination of the population of the Russian Federation, they will not calm down ...
    1. Antidote Offline Antidote
      Antidote (Vladislav) 12 June 2021 10: 16
      0
      They have been solving it for hundreds of years, I hope they will solve themselves ... But Bandera T-shirts were banned ... a trifle, but nice.

УЕФА потребовала убрать с украинской футбольной формы нацистское приветствие


Недавний «креативный» шаг Киева в виде отображения нацистского приветствия на форме украинской футбольной сборной был замечен международной общественностью и спортивными организациями планеты. 10 июня Союз европейских футбольных ассоциаций (УЕФА или UEFA) потребовал от Украины убрать с футболок команды слоган «Героям слава!», находящийся на вороте изнутри.


Нужно отметить, что чемпионат Евро-2020 должен пройти в 11 городах Европы, в том числе на территории РФ в период с 11 июня по 11 июля 2021 года. После дополнительного и всестороннего изучения украинской формы в спортивной организации пришли к неутешительному для Киева выводу.

После дальнейшего анализа конкретное сочетание этих двух лозунгов («Слава Украине!» и «Героям слава!» – ред.) явно считается политическим по своей природе, имеющим историческое и милитаристское значение. Поэтому этот конкретный слоган («Героям слава!» – ред.) на внутренней стороне футболки должен быть удален для использования в матчах соревнований УЕФА

– проинформировали РИА «Новости» в UEFA.

При этом в UEFA считают, что словосочетание «Слава Украине!» можно использовать на форме как «общую и неполитизированную фразу». В наличие на форме силуэта Украины вместе с Крымом в UEFA также не усмотрели нарушения. Там сослались на резолюции ГА ООН о территориальной целостности Украины.

В свою очередь пресс-секретарь президента России Дмитрий Песков, комментируя решение UEFA сообщил ТАСС, что спорт должен оставаться вне политики.

Это прерогатива УЕФА. Спорт должен быть без политики

– сказал Песков агентству.

Напоминаем, что первоначально UEFA одобрило форму сборной Украины. Однако 8 июня Российский футбольный союз (РФС) направил письмо в UEFA, в котором обратил внимание на нацистское приветствие, находящееся на экипировке украинских футболистов. После этого в спортивной организации более детально, а не поверхностно, подошли к проблематике.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://facebook.com/andriy.pavelko
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 10 июня 2021 15:26
    +8
    свидомые животные уже утром одели шаровары, втащили горилки и пошли атаковать аккаунты УЕФА. вот жизнь, что не день - то битва.
    Биндюжниково племя
  2. 123 Онлайн 123
    123 (123) 10 июня 2021 15:39
    +3
    UEFA продалася клятому аХресору? belay Футбол москальска забава, срочно запретить am
    Не удивлюсь если в итоге это стадо перед выходом на поле будут обыскивать раздевая до трусов, а может еще и глубже. Неизвестно что эти клоуны еще выкинут.
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 10 июня 2021 18:38
    0
    Да пустое это всё, ребята!

    Пока окончательно не решат "русский вопрос" с истреблением населения РФ, не успокоятся...
    1. Антидот Офлайн Антидот
      Антидот (Владислав) 12 июня 2021 10:16
      0
      Они его уже сотни лет решают,надеюсь сами себя порешат...А футболки бандеровские запретили...мелочь,а приятно.