Russia needs to prevent a "soft" takeover of Kaliningrad


We have touched upon the topic of the hypothetical seizure of the Kaliningrad region by the NATO bloc in one way or another more than once. Obviously, Moscow will not surrender its westernmost region, and the Russian Defense Ministry will have to use its entire arsenal, including tactical nuclear weapons, to prevent or stop an annexation attempt. But how should Russia react if the majority of the inhabitants of the exclave themselves want to become a part of "civilized" Europe? Is such a scenario even possible, and then what should be done to avoid it?


The issue of some kind of "Kaliningrad separatism" is periodically raised in the domestic press. And no wonder, considering the peculiarities of the geographic location of the Kaliningrad region and the history of its incorporation into our country. Recall that this region used to belong to East Prussia and became part of the USSR following the defeat of the Third Reich in the war of annihilation unleashed by it. After the collapse of the Soviet Union, Kaliningrad found itself isolated from the main territory of the Russian Federation, sandwiched between Lithuania and Poland, which are part of the NATO bloc.

From the Kaliningrad region, the RF Ministry of Defense has the ability to deliver pinpoint strikes with the Kalibr cruise missiles of the Baltic Fleet of the RF, as well as the Iskander-M OTRK. Every year, the North Atlantic Alliance conducts many military exercises, apparently aimed either at blocking the Russian exclave or at its forcible seizure. Since the naval blockade is real take off we have nothing, the Russian army will have to lift the blockade by land, from the territory of neighboring Belarus through the so-called Suwalki corridor. In any case, this means a direct military clash of a nuclear power with a whole block of countries, a number of which also have their own powerful nuclear arsenal, for example, the United States, France, Great Britain, which can lead to the most dire consequences. In order to successfully fight Russia on the western front, it is highly desirable for them to prepare a foothold by removing the "Kaliningrad splinter", but at the same time not receiving nuclear strikes on their own territory. Is this even possible?

In theory, this is only possible if the inhabitants of the exclave themselves want to stop being Russia and become part of the European Union. If you look at the publications on this topic, then almost all of them boil down to the fact that the situation is under complete control, there is no "Germanization" at all, the few radical supporters of the idea of ​​joining the FRG receive criminal sentences, and there is nothing to fear.

Indeed, the law enforcement agencies are regularly doing their job, and the inhabitants of the exclave do not see their future as part of Germany. Moreover, there has been a constant increase in the Russian population in the Kaliningrad region due to the move from Central Russia, Siberia, the Far East and even from neighboring Northern Kazakhstan. People are attracted by the "Europeanness" of our westernmost region. What kind of separatism is this? Moreover, the Baltic sailors give their caps to the "ringleaders".

Or is everything a little more complicated than it seems at first glance?

Yes, the absolute majority of the residents of the Kaliningrad region from the older generation in no way want to be disconnected from Russia in favor of the FRG. The maximum they count on is work and leisure in neighboring European countries. But what about the younger generation born after the collapse of the USSR? Many of them may not have even been to the main part of the Russian Federation. And if there have been, then, rather, as tourists. Their education, career and circle of interests are objectively tied to the EU countries, which open up more opportunities for them. Russia is at heart, but their "bright future" is closely tied to Europe. An exclave is an exclave that is cut off from the main territory of the country and is forced to focus on policies neighbors.

For example, Lithuania will make a decision to ban the transit of Belarusian goods, and this will entail an increase in prices for the Kaliningrad region. Of course, no one will die of hunger, it is just that the life of Kaliningraders will become much more expensive. But what if relations between Russia and the West go completely into turmoil, and the Federal Republic of Germany adopts a law on a simplified procedure for granting citizenship to residents of the former East Prussia? Do you think many people want to get a second, German, passport? It is possible that the process of migration from Russia to the Kaliningrad region will grow, already "for German citizenship."

Getting a German passport and some other "goodies" in the form of financial assistance can be very tempting for many. Of course, someone will refuse in principle, but there will also be those who will agree. Many people will agree to such a "cheese in a mousetrap" after looking at other people's "success stories". And then - a referendum "on returning to home harbor", and goodbye, Russia. As for the fears that the Germans will come for their lands and drive the Russians out of them, Berlin can quite afford to buy the former German property from the current owners for a good price and help them move to Germany and get a good job.

So, without a single shot, the Kaliningrad region can be rapidly "Germanized" with all the ensuing consequences. Why has this not been done so far, our discerning readers will ask.

Fortunately, things are more complicated than they seem. The fact is that the "Germanization" of the Kaliningrad region will create the basis for an acute conflict between the FRG and neighboring Poland. Recall that the other two-thirds of the former East Prussia went to Warsaw. There will definitely not be calmly watching Berlin "return the German lands", because the next in line will then be the Poles. With something like this, World War II began.

However, you should not rely on someone else, but it is better not to lead to sin at all. It is necessary to work with the Russian youth of the exclave so that they do not feel “on the island”. Instead of Western universities, Kaliningraders should be offered the opportunity to get an education in the best universities in Moscow and St. Petersburg, free of charge. Yes, let there be a special quota for them, let their own Russian NGOs work in a geographically isolated area.

To avoid.
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 11 January 2022 16: 20
    +7
    Since we really have nothing to lift the naval blockade,

    Therefore, you need to put ... an aircraft carrier!
    Any naval blockade is the beginning of a war. Or will the Russian Federation allow the arrest and sinking of ships with food for Kaliningrad with impunity?
  2. Sofa division Offline Sofa division
    Sofa division (Maksim) 11 January 2022 16: 54
    -2
    Quote: Bulanov
    Therefore, you need to put ... an aircraft carrier!

    It's funny, of course. But today I absolutely agree with Marzhetsky.
    1. Kedrovich Offline Kedrovich
      Kedrovich (Alexa980) 12 January 2022 09: 32
      +2
      Welcome to the camp of the all-fledged people. For such people, detachments were created so that they would not leave the battlefield.
  3. Cherry Offline Cherry
    Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 11 January 2022 17: 03
    +2
    But how should Russia react if the majority of the inhabitants of the exclave themselves want to become a part of “civilized” Europe?

    Our constitution does not provide for the wishes of the residents :-)
  4. baltika3 Offline baltika3
    baltika3 (baltika3) 11 January 2022 18: 01
    -6
    The problem is completely contrived. Yes, the standard of living in the region is several times lower than that of all EU neighbors, even Lithuania. But he is even lower in the rest of Russia, and this does not bother anyone. If the whole of Russia does not start to crumble, then in a separate Kaliningrad region there will be absolutely no problem to plant as much as necessary, and if they take to the streets, then shoot as much as necessary. Even the troops will not have to be driven - there are already more than them. Referendums in the Russian Federation are prohibited, elections are in fact absent, so if Koenig crashes, then only with the whole country.
  5. Avarron Online Avarron
    Avarron (Sergei) 11 January 2022 18: 41
    +1
    Yeah, and, as it were, put with the device that the Constitution was amended on the impossibility of secession of any part of the country.
  6. assault 2019 Offline assault 2019
    assault 2019 (assault 2019) 12 January 2022 01: 27
    +5
    Any NATO military aggression against Kaliningrad will lead to the seizure of the entire Baltic region by Russia and a "cleanup" of the NATO infrastructure there.
    This is a completely equivalent exchange ...
    1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 12 January 2022 10: 14
      0
      An article about the direct opposite of military aggression.
  7. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
    Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 12 January 2022 05: 07
    +2
    The author is absolutely right.
    It is much easier to prevent unfavorable developments than to deal with them when political and economic forces already see their interest in it and build their "infrastructure" around it.
    Previously, we were often let down by our typical Russian negligence and slovenliness, postponing serious issues "for later." Let's remember the same Ukraine.
    The underwater part of this "iceberg", imperceptibly for us, will enter, or is already included, in someone's strategic plans, within which we have neither time nor free resources for a forceful counteraction, which we hope for
  8. Nikolay Moroz Offline Nikolay Moroz
    Nikolay Moroz (Nikolay Moroz) 12 January 2022 10: 06
    -1
    And if .. and if then what .. for all of these if. There is an FSR which I think catches mice ... and if not then again there will be such provocative articles on the topic .. and if and if only.
  9. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 12 January 2022 10: 11
    -2
    Quote: Bulanov
    Since we really have nothing to lift the naval blockade,

    Therefore, you need to put ... an aircraft carrier!
    Any naval blockade is the beginning of a war. Or will the Russian Federation allow the arrest and sinking of ships with food for Kaliningrad with impunity?

    The article is not at all about the blockade.
  10. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 12 January 2022 10: 13
    -1
    Quote: Cherry
    But how should Russia react if the majority of the inhabitants of the exclave themselves want to become a part of “civilized” Europe?

    Our constitution does not provide for the wishes of the residents :-)

    And what if the residents of KO have second passports of the Federal Republic of Germany and they start holding a referendum, and they are beaten in the head? What then will Germany and its NATO allies do for gross violations of the rights of their citizens?
    1. Ksv Offline Ksv
      Ksv (Sergei) 14 January 2022 17: 55
      0
      Yes, even if they have at least 10 passports, Russian laws apply in KO. For it is impossible to come with a Russian passport to the United States and hold a referendum on the secession of Florida, for example! Would the Germans themselves want so many Russians to receive German citizenship? Good idea by the way laughing
  11. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 12 January 2022 12: 52
    0
    Someday the Germans will try to reclaim their lost territories. You just don’t need to allow especially zealous Geyropians to isolate them… expel the violent ones. And it’s even better to return the border zone as in the USSR. And then, according to the constitution, the separation of the territory is possible only by a popular referendum. How do you think how the residents will vote. RF and will they allow Kaliningrad to secede. There is a problem ... but in the future ... tongue
  12. Navigator Offline Navigator
    Navigator (Andrei) 12 January 2022 18: 45
    +1
    again, solid tolerances and attracting the situation by the ears. To begin with, Germany does not need Kaliningrad. The Germans have not yet fully recovered after the unification of Germany, and they simply will not be able to cope with another large piece of territory, and besides, with the Russian population. The same Lithuania has more views of Kaliningrad than the Germans and calls our region Lesser Lithuania, and the city itself Karalavichus.
    Some marginals write articles on the topic of separation from the Russian Federation, but there are enough fools everywhere and it is stupid to focus on this. There is no talk of a branch in the Kaliningrad region among residents, including among young people. Before the pandemic, many of the region's residents were abroad (mainly in Poland) and saw what life was like there. A simplified scheme of entry to the border regions of Poland was in effect, and many took advantage of this. But no one talks about what is better there. I say all this with confidence, since I myself am a resident of this region and I see the situation not from someone's words, but with my own eyes and ears. I don’t wear pink glasses.
    And the last thing. In Germany, after the influx of refugees, there is a very difficult situation, which the Germans cannot and will not solve in the near future. It will be even worse there. Arabs breed like rabbits, the Turks keep up with them, the nation is eroding at a rapid pace. And according to the author of the article, Germany will suddenly start distributing passports to Kaliningraders, of whom there are about a million. Include common sense. If someone wants to live abroad, he leaves there himself, without the territory in which he lives. Every year hundreds of thousands of Russians leave for permanent residence.
    If there is nothing to write about, I will throw a topic. Write how our esteemed guarantor promised the country not to raise the retirement age, and then how the owner of his word took it back. And how does this affect the outflow of people from Russia.
    1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 14 January 2022 11: 38
      0
      again, solid tolerances and attracting the situation by the ears. To begin with, Germany does not need Kaliningrad. The Germans have not yet fully recovered after the unification of Germany, and they simply will not be able to cope with another large piece of territory, and besides, with the Russian population. The same Lithuania has more views of Kaliningrad than the Germans and calls our region Lesser Lithuania, and the city itself Karalavichus.

      Funny. laughing

      Some marginals write articles on the topic of separation from the Russian Federation, but there are enough fools everywhere and it is stupid to focus on this. There is no talk of a branch in the Kaliningrad region among residents, including among young people. Before the pandemic, many of the region's residents were abroad (mainly in Poland) and saw what life was like there. A simplified scheme of entry to the border regions of Poland was in effect, and many took advantage of this. But no one talks about what is better there. I say all this with confidence, since I myself am a resident of this region and I see the situation not from someone's words, but with my own eyes and ears. I don’t wear pink glasses.

      Well, still, these conversations were conducted if there was a corresponding article in the Criminal Code. The article is about an initiative coming from Berlin, and not from local residents, who will immediately be sent to jail. I don `t want? So no one specifically offered them anything, and therefore there is no talk. I would watch how everyone changed their shoes abruptly if the FRG really wanted to return Koenig in this way.
      By the way, you are replacing Germany with Poland. Incorrect demagogic technique.

      And according to the author of the article, Germany will suddenly start distributing passports to Kaliningraders, of whom there are about a million. Include common sense. If someone wants to live abroad, he leaves there himself, without the territory in which he lives. Every year hundreds of thousands of Russians leave for permanent residence.

      It seems that the article has an answer to this. Reread.

      If there is nothing to write about, I will throw a topic. Write how our esteemed guarantor promised the country not to raise the retirement age, and then how the owner of his word took it back. And how does this affect the outflow of people from Russia.

      Thanks for the advice. What to write about, I'll decide for myself. smile And I wrote about the retirement age at one time. I see no reason to repeat myself.
  13. ua0bgc Offline ua0bgc
    ua0bgc (Paul) 13 January 2022 12: 35
    0
    In order that there would be no opportunity to do something with Kaliningrad - It is necessary to restore the territorial integrity of the Russian Empire. Return home after seizing the territory from Poland From Brest along the 63rd road to Lodz, then to Wrclaw. From Wroclaw to Kolobrzeg, from Kolobrzeg to Szczecin and southward to Wroclaw, then to the Czech Republic along the 67th Motorway return to the State Duma. From Kolobezheg to Kaliningrad, transfer the entire territory to the Kaliningrad region to a depth of 100 km, the rest of it to Belarus. Leaving Poland Kotovitsy Krakow as an ancient capital and betraying the Lviv region is enough for them !! And who will not be loyal will go to fell timber in Siberia and to extract uranium ore in the Kazakhstan region. Stop listening to nasty things about yourself !!!
  14. Ravil Bikulov Offline Ravil Bikulov
    Ravil Bikulov (Ravil Bikulov) 13 January 2022 20: 41
    -1
    Phantasms. The uncriticality of your authors is discouraging
    1. Ksv Offline Ksv
      Ksv (Sergei) 14 January 2022 18: 01
      -2
      Express your thoughts, please!

России нужно не допустить «мягкого» захвата Калининграда


Темы гипотетического силового захвата Калининградской области блоком НАТО мы так или иначе уже не раз касались. Очевидно, что Москва не сдаст свой самый западный регион, и Минобороны РФ придется применить весь свой арсенал, вплоть до тактического ядерного оружия, чтобы предотвратить или остановить попытку аннексии. Но как реагировать России, если большинство жителей эксклава сами пожелают стать частью «цивилизованной» Европы? Возможен ли вообще такой сценарий, и что тогда надо сделать, чтобы его избежать?


Вопрос о некоем «калининградском сепаратизме» периодически поднимается в отечественной прессе. И немудрено, если учесть особенности географического расположения Калининградской области и историю ее вхождения в состав нашей страны. Напомним, что этот регион раньше относился к Восточной Пруссии и стал частью СССР по итогам поражения Третьего рейха в развязанной им самим войне на уничтожение. После распада Советского Союза Калининград оказался изолированным от основной территории Российской Федерации, зажатый между Литвой и Польшей, входящими в блок НАТО.

Из Калининградской области Минобороны РФ имеет возможность нанести точечные удары крылатыми ракетами «Калибр» Балтийского флота РФ, а также ОТРК «Искандер-М». Ежегодно Североатлантический альянс проводит множество военных учений, очевидно направленных либо на блокаду российского эксклава, либо на его силовой захват. Поскольку морскую блокаду реально снять нам нечем, российской армии придется снимать блокаду по суше, с территории соседней Белоруссии через так называемый Сувалкский коридор. В любом случае это означает прямое военное столкновение ядерной державы с целым блоком стран, ряд из которых также обладает своим мощным ядерным арсеналом, например, США, Франция, Великобритания, что может привести к самым тяжелым последствиям. Чтобы успешно воевать с Россией на западном фронте, им крайне желательно подготовить плацдарм, убрав «калининградскую занозу», но при этом самим не получив ядерные удары по своей территории. Возможно ли такое вообще?

Теоретически такое возможно, лишь если жители эксклава сами захотят перестать быть Россией и стать частью Европейского союза. Если посмотреть публикации на данную тематику, то практически все они сводятся к тому, что ситуация находится под полным контролем, никакой «германизации» нет и в помине, немногочисленные радикальные сторонники идей присоединения к ФРГ получают уголовные сроки, и опасаться нечего.

И действительно, правоохранительные органы исправно делают свою работу, а жители эксклава не видят своего будущего в составе Германии. Более того, отмечен постоянный прирост русского населения в Калининградской области за счет переезда из Центральной России, Сибири, Дальнего Востока и даже из соседнего Северного Казахстана. Людей привлекает «европейскость» самого западного нашего региона. Какой уж тут сепаратизм? Да еще и моряки-балтийцы по шапке «заводилам» надают.

Или же все чуть сложнее, чем представляется на первый взгляд?

Да, абсолютное большинство жителей Калининградской области из старшего поколения ни в коем случае не хотят отсоединения от России в пользу ФРГ. Максимум, на что они рассчитывают, это работа и отдых в соседних европейских странах. Но что насчет молодого поколения, родившегося после распада СССР? Многие из них в основной части Российской Федерации, возможно, даже и не бывали. А если и бывали, то, скорее, как туристы. Их образование, карьера и круг интересов объективно завязан на страны ЕС, которые открывают им больше возможностей. Россия в душе, но их «светлое будущее» тесно завязано на Европу. Эксклав на то и эксклав, что отрезан от основной территории страны и вынужден ориентироваться на политику соседей.

Вот, например, примет Литва решение запретить транзит белорусских товаров, и это повлечет за собой рост цен для Калининградской области. От голода, естественно, никто не умрет, просто жизнь калининградцев станет заметно дороже. А что, если отношения России и Запада совсем пойдут вразнос, и ФРГ примет закон об упрощенном порядке предоставления гражданства для жителей бывшей Восточной Пруссии? Как думаете, многие ли захотят получить второй, немецкий, паспорт? Не исключено, что процесс миграции из России в Калининградскую область вырастет, уже «за немецким гражданством».

Получить паспорт Германии и еще какие-нибудь «плюшки» в виде финансовой помощи может оказаться соблазнительным очень для многих. Конечно, кто-то принципиально откажется, но найдутся и те, кто согласится. Много кто согласится на такой «сыр в мышеловке», посмотрев на чужие «истории успеха». А потом – референдум «о возвращении в родную гавань», и прощай, Россия. Что касается страхов, что немцы придут за своими землями и сгонят с них русских, то Берлину вполне по карману выкупить бывшую немецкую собственность у нынешних владельцев за хорошую цену и помочь им с переездом в ФРГ и устройством на хорошую работу.

Вот так, без единого выстрела Калининградская область может быть стремительно «германизирована» со всеми вытекающими последствиями. Почему же этого не было сделано до сих пор, спросят наши проницательные читатели.

К счастью, все еще сложнее, чем кажется. Дело в том, что «германизация» Калининградской области создаст почву для острейшего конфликта ФРГ с соседней Польшей. Вспомним, что другие две трети бывшей Восточной Пруссии отошли к Варшаве. Там точно не будут спокойно смотреть, как Берлин «возвращает немецкие земли», потому что следующими на очереди тогда будут уже поляки. С чего-то подобного началась Вторая мировая война.

Впрочем, не стоит надеяться на кого-то еще, а лучше вообще не доводить до греха. Необходимо вести работу с русской молодежью эксклава, чтобы она не чувствовала себя «на острове». Вместо западных ВУЗов калининградцам стоит предложить возможность получить образование в лучших университетах Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга, бесплатно. Да, пусть для них будет специальная квота, пусть в территориально изолированной области работают свои собственные, российские НКО.

Во избежание.
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 11 января 2022 16:20
    +6
    Поскольку морскую блокаду реально снять нам нечем,

    Поэтому там нужно поставить... авианосец!
    Любая морская блокада - это начало войны. Или РФ позволит безнаказано арестовывать и топить суда с продовольствием для Калининграда?
  2. Диванная дивизия (Максим) 11 января 2022 16:54
    -2
    Цитата: Буланов
    Поэтому там нужно поставить... авианосец!

    Смешно, конечно. Но сегодня я абсолютно согласен с Маржецким.
    1. Kedrovich Офлайн Kedrovich
      Kedrovich (Alexa980) 12 января 2022 09:32
      +2
      Добро пожаловать в стан всепропальщиков. Для таких и создавались заградотряды, чтобы не покидали поле боя.
  3. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
    Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 11 января 2022 17:03
    +2
    Но как реагировать России, если большинство жителей эксклава сами пожелают стать частью «цивилизованной» Европы?

    Конституция наша не предусматривает желания жителей :-)
  4. baltika3 Онлайн baltika3
    baltika3 (baltika3) 11 января 2022 18:01
    -5
    Проблема совершенно надуманная. Да, уровень жизни в регионе в разы ниже, чем у всех еесовских соседей, даже у Литвы. Но он в остальной России еще ниже, и никого это не смущает. Если не начнет сыпаться вся Россия, то в отдельно взятой Калининградской области будет совершенно не проблема посадить сколько надо, а если выйдут на улицы - то перестрелять сколько надо. Даже войска гонять не придется - их там уже более чем. Референдумы в РФ запрещены, выборы по факту отсутствуют, так что если Кениг грохнется, то только со всей страной.
  5. Avarron Онлайн Avarron
    Avarron (Сергей) 11 января 2022 18:41
    +1
    Ага, и как бы положить с прибором на то, что в Конституцию внесены поправки о невозможности отделения какой-либо части страны.
  6. штурм-2019 Офлайн штурм-2019
    штурм-2019 (штурм-2019) 12 января 2022 01:27
    +4
    Любая военная агрессия НАТО против Калининграда приведёт к захвату Россией всей Прибалтики и "зачистке" там инфраструктуры НАТО.
    Это вполне равноценный обмен...
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 12 января 2022 10:14
      0
      Статья о прямой противоположности военной агрессии.
  7. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 12 января 2022 05:07
    +2
    Автор абсолютно прав.
    Гораздо проще предупредить неблагоприятное развитие событий, чем бороться с ним, когда политические и экономические силы уже увидят в нем свой интерес, и построят вокруг него свою "инфраструктуру".
    Нас раньше часто подводила наша типичная русская халатность и разгильдяйство, откладывание серьезных вопросов "на потом". Вспомним ту же Украину.
    Подводная часть этого "айсберга", незаметно для нас войдет, или уже входит, в чьи-то стратегические планы, в рамках которых нам не оставлено ни времени, ни свободных ресурсов для силового противодействия, на которое мы надеемся
  8. Николай Мороз (Николай Мороз) 12 января 2022 10:06
    -1
    А если .. а если то что..на эти все если .есть ФСР котора я думаю ловит мышей...а если нет то снова будут такие вот провокационные статьи на тему ..а если а кабы.
  9. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 12 января 2022 10:11
    -2
    Цитата: Буланов
    Поскольку морскую блокаду реально снять нам нечем,

    Поэтому там нужно поставить... авианосец!
    Любая морская блокада - это начало войны. Или РФ позволит безнаказано арестовывать и топить суда с продовольствием для Калининграда?

    Статья совершенно не о блокаде.
  10. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 12 января 2022 10:13
    -1
    Цитата: Cherry
    Но как реагировать России, если большинство жителей эксклава сами пожелают стать частью «цивилизованной» Европы?

    Конституция наша не предусматривает желания жителей :-)

    А если у жителей КО есть вторые паспорта ФРГ и они начнут проводить референдум, а их бить по головам? Что тогда сделает Германия и ее союзники по блоку НАТО за грубые нарушения прав своих граждан?
    1. Ksv Офлайн Ksv
      Ksv (Сергей) 14 января 2022 17:55
      0
      Да пусть хоть 10 паспортов имеют, в КО действуют российские законы. Ибо нельзя приехать с российским паспортом в США и провести референдум об отделении Флориды например! Захотят ли сами немцы чтобы столько русских получили гражданство Германии? Хорошая идея кстати laughing
  11. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 12 января 2022 12:52
    0
    Когда нибудь немцы попробуют возвратить свои потерянные территории.Просто не надо до этого допускать и особо рьяных гейропцев изолировать..буйных высылать.А ещё лучше возвратить погранзону как в СССР.А потом согласно конституции отделение территории возможно только всенародным референдумом.Как думаете как проголосуют жители РФ и позволят ли они отделиться Калининграду.Проблемма наличествует..но в перспективе.. tongue
  12. Навигатор Офлайн Навигатор
    Навигатор (Андрей) 12 января 2022 18:45
    +1
    опять сплошные допуски и притягивание ситуации за уши. Начнем с того, что Калининград Германии не нужен. Немцы до сих пор до конца не восстановились после объединения Германии, и еще один большой кусок территории, да к тому же с русским населением, они просто не потянут. Та же Литва имеет больше видов на Калининград, чем немцы и называет нашу область Малой Литвой, а сам город Каралявичус.
    Отдельные маргиналы пишут статьи на тему отделения от РФ, но дураков везде хватает и заострять на этом внимание глупо. Никаких разговоров об отделении в Калининградской области не ведется среди жителей, в том числе и среди молодежи. До пандемии многие из жителей области были за рубежом (в основном в Польше) и видели, какая там жизнь. Действовала упрощенная схема въезда приграничные области Польши и многие этим пользовались. Но никто не ведет разговоров о том, что там лучше. Все это я говорю с уверенностью, так как сам являюсь жителем этой области и вижу ситуацию не с чьих-то слов, а своими глазами и ушами. Розовые очки не ношу.
    Ну и последнее. В Германии после наплыва беженцев очень сложная ситуация, которую пока немцы решить не могут и в ближайшее время не решат. Там будет все еще хуже. Арабы плодятся как кролики, турки от них не отстают, нация размывается стремительными темпами. А по словам автора статьи Германия вдруг начнет раздавать паспорта калининградцам, которых около миллиона. Включите здравый смысл. Если кто хочет жить за границей, он уезжает туда сам, без территории, на которой проживает. Каждый год сотни тысяч россиян уезжают на ПМЖ .
    Если не о чем написать, подкину тему. Напишите, как наш уважаемый гарант обещал стране не поднимать пенсионный возраст, а потом, как хозяин своего слова его забрал обратно. И как это влияет на отток людей из России.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 14 января 2022 11:38
      0
      опять сплошные допуски и притягивание ситуации за уши. Начнем с того, что Калининград Германии не нужен. Немцы до сих пор до конца не восстановились после объединения Германии, и еще один большой кусок территории, да к тому же с русским населением, они просто не потянут. Та же Литва имеет больше видов на Калининград, чем немцы и называет нашу область Малой Литвой, а сам город Каралявичус.

      Смешно. laughing

      Отдельные маргиналы пишут статьи на тему отделения от РФ, но дураков везде хватает и заострять на этом внимание глупо. Никаких разговоров об отделении в Калининградской области не ведется среди жителей, в том числе и среди молодежи. До пандемии многие из жителей области были за рубежом (в основном в Польше) и видели, какая там жизнь. Действовала упрощенная схема въезда приграничные области Польши и многие этим пользовались. Но никто не ведет разговоров о том, что там лучше. Все это я говорю с уверенностью, так как сам являюсь жителем этой области и вижу ситуацию не с чьих-то слов, а своими глазами и ушами. Розовые очки не ношу.

      Ну, еще бы разговоры эти велись при наличии соответствующей статьи в УК. В статье речь об инициативе, исходящей от Берлина, а не от местных жителей, которых тут же отправят в острог. Нет желания? Так им никто ничего конкретно не предлагал, потому и разговоров нет. Я бы посмотрел, как все резко переобулись, если бы ФРГ действительно захотела вернуть Кениг таким образом.
      Вы, кстати, подменяете Германию Польшей. Некорректный демагогический прием.

      А по словам автора статьи Германия вдруг начнет раздавать паспорта калининградцам, которых около миллиона. Включите здравый смысл. Если кто хочет жить за границей, он уезжает туда сам, без территории, на которой проживает. Каждый год сотни тысяч россиян уезжают на ПМЖ .

      Вроде, в статье есть на это ответ. Перечитайте.

      Если не о чем написать, подкину тему. Напишите, как наш уважаемый гарант обещал стране не поднимать пенсионный возраст, а потом, как хозяин своего слова его забрал обратно. И как это влияет на отток людей из России.

      Спасибо за совет. О чем писать, решу сам. smile А про пенсионный возраст я писал в свое время. Не вижу смысла повторяться.
  13. ua0bgc Офлайн ua0bgc
    ua0bgc (Павел) 13 января 2022 12:35
    0
    Для того что бы не было возможности сделать с Калининградом что то - Надо восстановить территориальную целостность Российской империи. Вернуть на Родину изъяв у Польши территории От Бреста по 63 дороги до Лодзя, далее до Врцлава. От Вроцлава до Колобжега, от Колобжега до Щецина и на юг до Вроцлава далее до чехии по 67 Автотрассе вернуть в ГД. От Колобежега до Калининграда предать в Калининградскую область всю территорию на глубину 100 кмю Остальную часть в Белоруссию. Оставить Польше Котовицы Краков как древнюю столицу и предать Львовскую область -- им хватит!! А кто не будет лоялен поедет лес валить в сибирь и добывать урановые руды в Казахстанскую область. Хвати слушать про себя гадости!!!
  14. Ravil Bikulov Офлайн Ravil Bikulov
    Ravil Bikulov (Ravil Bikulov) 13 января 2022 20:41
    -1
    Фантазмы. Некритичность Ваших авторов обескураживает
    1. Ksv Офлайн Ksv
      Ksv (Сергей) 14 января 2022 18:01
      -2
      Выскажите свои соображения, пожалуйста!