The issue of the emergence of a Russian base in Belarus has moved into a practical plane


Sources from Belarus report that the deployment of a Russian airbase on Belarusian soil may become a reality in the near future. Apparently, this topic entered the practical plane after the threats of the West against Minsk.


According to sources, on January 26, representatives of construction companies were summoned to the Luninets district executive committee of the Brest region of the Republic of Belarus. They were told that as soon as possible on the territory adjacent to the local airfield, it is necessary to build several barracks and two residential buildings for the Russian military. The city of Luninets, a major railway junction and administrative center of the mentioned region, is located 228 km east of Brest near the Pripyat River, actually hanging over Western Ukraine. Su-30SM/Su-35 fighters will supposedly be based at the local airfield.

On January 27, the Russian Defense Ministry informed the public that the relocation of Su-35S fighters from the Eastern Military District to Belarus had been completed. We are talking about aircraft involved in the joint inspection of the reaction forces of the Union State of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus.


It is specified that the Su-35S, which took off from the airfield in the Khabarovsk Territory, having overcome about 8 thousand km, landed safely at the airfields in the Republic of Belarus. During the flight, they made two intermediate landings at the airfields of the Central Military District.

Previously, it became known transfer from the Far East to the Republic of Belarus a squadron of Su-25SM attack aircraft. In this regard, we should expect an increase in Western propaganda about Russia's "aggressive" intentions.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 27 January 2022 13: 36
    +3
    And the British minister is riding a tank along the Russian border...
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 27 January 2022 18: 00
    -2
    It would be better if there was a base in Kazakhstan. And the silence is somehow unhealthy. It looks like Tokayev forgot about his proposal?
    1. aries2200 Offline aries2200
      aries2200 (aries) 28 January 2022 23: 53
      0
      What for? in Kyrgyzstan we have an air base = KANT
  3. Ishsho Iskander to catch up more! Yes, with nuclear warheads!

Вопрос появления российской базы в Беларуси перешел в практическую плоскость


Источники из Беларуси сообщают, что размещение российской авиабазы на белорусской земле может стать реальностью в ближайшее время. Видимо, данная тема вышла в практическую плоскость после угроз Запада в адрес Минска.


По данным источников, 26 января в райисполком Лунинецкого района Брестской области РБ были вызваны представители строительных компаний. Им рассказали, что в кратчайшие сроки на территории, прилегающей к местному аэродрому, нужно возвести несколько казарм и два жилых дома для российских военных. Город Лунинец, крупный железнодорожный узел и админцентр упомянутого района, находится в 228 км к востоку от Бреста возле реки Припять, фактически нависая над Западной Украиной. На местном аэродроме якобы будут базироваться истребители Су-30СМ/Су-35.

27 января Минобороны РФ проинформировало общественность, что завершилось перебазирование истребителей Су-35С Восточного военного округа в Белоруссию. Речь идет о самолетах, привлеченных в рамках совместной проверки сил реагирования Союзного государства РФ и РБ.


Уточняется, что Су-35С, вылетевшие с аэродрома в Хабаровском крае, преодолев порядка 8 тыс. км, благополучно приземлились на аэродромах в РБ. В процессе перелета они совершили две промежуточные посадки на аэродромах Центрального военного округа.

Ранее стало известно о переброске с Дальнего Востока в РБ эскадрильи штурмовиков Су-25СМ. В связи с этим стоит ожидать усиления западной пропаганды по поводу «агрессивных» намерений России.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 27 января 2022 13:36
    +3
    А английская министерка верхом на танке вдоль российской границы катается...
  2. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
    сталевар 27 января 2022 18:00
    -2
    Лучше бы в Казахстане база была. А то тишина какая то не здоровая. Похоже Токаев про своё предложение забыл?
    1. aries2200 Офлайн aries2200
      aries2200 (aries) 28 января 2022 23:53
      0
      Зачем? в Киргизии имеем авиа базу = КАНТ
  3. Ишшо Искандеров нагнать побольше! Да с едёрными боеголовками!