The Ukrainian Navy created a new battle group from the remaining ships


After the start of a special military operation of the RF Armed Forces on Ukrainian territory, the Ukrainian Navy was quickly neutralized. A month later, the Ukrainian naval command decided to create a new battle group in the Nikolaev-Kherson direction from the remaining ships to counter the Russian Navy, possible landing operations and the landing of Russian DRGs on the coast.


The mentioned group will patrol the waters of the Dnieper-Bug estuary, which is the confluence of the Dnieper (Dnieper River) and Bug (Southern Bug and Ingul) estuaries in the northern part of the Black Sea. At the same time, it will assist the work of the fighters of the 73rd Marine Special Operations Center (73rd Special Operations Center, military unit A1594) of the Ukrainian Navy in the Kinburn Spit area in the Kherson region. This unit is deployed in Ochakov, Mykolaiv region and specializes in reconnaissance and sabotage activities.

The group of the Ukrainian Navy includes: artillery boat "AKA-02" (located at Cape Saken); marine security boat BG-111 (near Cape Agigol); minesweeper "Genichesk" (east of Cape Saken); sea ​​dry cargo transport "Gorlovka" (to the south of Cape Adzhigol); landing craft "Svatovo" (near the Kinburn Spit).


However, the activity of this group is limited, since the Ukrainian military sailors themselves had previously blocked the entrance to the Dnieper-Bug Estuary by various ships between Ochakov and Kinburn Spit in order to prevent the passage of Russian ships. Moreover, the water area of ​​the entire northwestern part of the Black Sea "stuffed" mines from World War II. These munitions were “carefully” installed by the Ukrainian military themselves, and now they will prevent the specified group of the Ukrainian Navy from going to the open sea, if necessary.


In addition, there are also a number of surviving ships of the Ukrainian Navy in the neighboring Odessa region. But their attempts to be active promptly suppressed Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Navy.

In the port of Odessa there are: two small armored artillery boats BK-07 "Kostopol" (P180) and BK-06 "Nikopol" (P179) of project 58155 (code "Gyurza-M"); two armored assault boats "Malin" and "Stanislav" (project 58181 "Centaur"); training vessel "Novaya Kakhovka"; tug "Yany Kapu"; minelayer "Balta"; communication boat "Yuzhny" and diving vessel "Pochaev".

Near the port of Yuzhny (the village of Belyary) there are: the training vessel "Chigirin" and the auxiliary vessel "Shostka".


We remind you that recently the diving vessel "Neteshin" (U700) of project 535M (code "Crab") of the Ukrainian Navy was engaged setting min. But it was identified and attacked by an anti-aircraft missile from a Russian ship, after which the team sent the damaged ship ashore.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 31 March 2022 20: 52
    +4
    A dozen other admirals will not be left without work.
  2. Siegfried Offline Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 31 March 2022 22: 19
    +2
    you can practice compiling leaflets for military personnel of the Armed Forces of Ukraine who are interested. For example like this -

    A soldier of the Armed Forces of Ukraine,
    if you honor the ideology of neo-Nazism, the ideology of Bandera, throw this leaflet away and wait your turn.
    if you consider yourself a patriot of Ukraine, then think about who is the real enemy of your homeland? Now you are protecting them. Who are you afraid of? Who are your relatives afraid of? Who are all the citizens of Ukraine afraid of? - SBU and neo-Nazis, a regime of hatred and inadequate. This regime you now defend.
    Nobody attacked Ukraine. Ukraine is not Russia's enemy. Soon you will understand it yourself, if you stay alive.
  3. Alexander Popov Offline Alexander Popov
    Alexander Popov (Alexander Popov) 31 March 2022 22: 30
    +4
    Did they say that the Ukrainian Navy was destroyed?
    Judging by this information, the location of the fascist ships is known. What prevents the grouping of the Russian Navy from liquidating them?
    1. faiver Offline faiver
      faiver (Andrei) April 1 2022 01: 54
      0
      what's the point of destroying them? what can they do? unless blown up by your own mines
    2. Vladimir Petroff (Vladimir Petroff) April 1 2022 09: 01
      0
      The absence of the necessary weapons in the arsenal of the Russian Armed Forces interferes. Impact drones are our piece goods. And kamikaze drones only go to exhibitions.
  4. Passing by Offline Passing by
    Passing by (Michael) April 1 2022 03: 27
    +1
    And what? It is impossible to send this "flotilla" to the bottom?
  5. consultant Offline consultant
    consultant (Vladimir) April 1 2022 08: 17
    0
    Quote: Passing by
    And what? It is impossible to send this "flotilla" to the bottom?

    Well, you can't do everything at the same time. The priority is the most significant and dangerous targets, the command knows better who to destroy in the first place, and who in the twenty-fifth turn. Why spray.
  6. Vladimir Petroff (Vladimir Petroff) April 1 2022 08: 58
    0
    So all the same, crests still have something. But then the question is - about the destruction of which Navy did our dear General Staff report?
  7. Olga G Offline Olga G
    Olga G (Olga G) April 1 2022 09: 01
    +2
    Did I understand correctly that the attack on Belgorod in Russia was carried out by helicopters, which were not touched due to "a decrease in hostilities in the direction of Kiev and Chernigov"? And having made sure that it was impossible to trust the Khokhols (who would doubt it), an answer went.
    1. Dingo Offline Dingo
      Dingo (Victor) April 1 2022 12: 40
      0
      That's right, Olga.
  8. EVYN WIXH Offline EVYN WIXH
    EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) April 1 2022 09: 13
    0
    The rest of the fleet will not make the weather. A big battle is being prepared in the Donbass. Everything will be decided there. And they are preparing for it thoroughly. They have advantages: a lot of personnel who are not badly armed, thanks to "partners", and are motivated (they are now having a national upsurge there ... or psychosis); provided intelligence information; equipped defensive positions. The result, alas, is not known.
  9. VID 2 Offline VID 2
    VID 2 April 1 2022 09: 19
    -1
    they will interfere with the instructions of the Ukrainian Navy group

    If you wish, you can leave. There must be minefield plans. Mines are set at a certain depth. .
    And there is no desire ....

ВМС Украины создали новую боевую группу из оставшихся кораблей


После начала специальной военной операции ВС РФ на украинской территории, ВМС Украины были достаточно быстро нейтрализованы. Спустя месяц украинское военно-морское командование решило создать новую боевую группу на николаевско-херсонском направлении из оставшихся корабля для противодействия ВМФ России, возможным десантным операциям и высадке российских ДРГ на побережье.


Упомянутая группа будет патрулировать акваторию Днепро-Бугского лимана, который является местом слияния Днепровского (река Днепр) и Бугского (реки Южный Буг и Ингул) лиманов в северной части Черного моря. Одновременно она будет содействовать работе бойцов 73-го морского центра специальных операций (73 МЦ СпО, в/ч А1594) ВМС Украины в районе Кинбурнской косы в Херсонской области. Эта часть дислоцируется в Очакове Николаевской области и специализируется на разведывательно-диверсионной деятельности.

В состав группы ВМС Украины входят: артиллерийский катер «АКА-02» (находится у мыса Сакен); катер морской охраны BG-111 (в районе мыса Аджигол); тральщик «Геническ» (восточнее мыса Сакен); морской сухогрузный транспорт «Горловка» (южнее мыса Аджигол); десантный катер «Сватово» (возле Кинбурнской косы).


Однако деятельность данной группы ограничена, поскольку сами украинские военные моряки перед этим заблокировали вход в Днепро-Бугский лиман различными судами между Очаковом и Кинбурнской косой, чтобы воспрепятствовать проходу российских кораблей. Более того, акватория всей северо-западной части Черного моря «нашпигована» минами времен Второй мировой войны. Данные боеприпасы были «заботливо» установлены самими украинскими военными, а теперь они будут мешать указанной группе ВМС Украины выйти в открытое море, если понадобится.


Кроме того, в соседней Одесской области также имеется некоторое количество уцелевших кораблей ВМС Украины. Но их попытки проявить активность оперативно пресекаются Черноморским флотом ВМФ РФ.

В порту Одессы находятся: два малых бронированных артиллерийских катера БК-07 «Костополь» (Р180) и БК-06 «Никополь» (P179) проекта 58155 (шифр «Гюрза-М»); два бронированных десантно-штурмовых катера «Малин» и «Станислав» (проект 58181 «Кентавр»); учебное судно «Новая Каховка»; буксир «Яны Капу»; минный заградитель «Балта»; катер связи «Южный» и водолазное судно «Почаев».

Возле порта Южный (село Беляры) находятся: учебное судно «Чигирин» и вспомогательное судно «Шостка».


Напоминаем, что недавно водолазное судно «Нетешин» (U700) проекта 535М (шифр «Краб») ВМС Украины занималось постановкой мин. Но оно было выявлено и атаковано зенитной ракетой с российского корабля, после чего команда направила поврежденное судно на берег.
  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны Украины
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 31 марта 2022 20:52
    +4
    Десяток другой адмиралов без работы не останутся.
  2. Siegfried Офлайн Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 31 марта 2022 22:19
    +2
    можно потренироваться в составлении листовок для военнослужащих ВСУ кому интересно. Например так -

    Военнослужащий ВСУ,
    если ты почитаешь идеологию неонацизма, идеологию Бандеры - выбрось эту листовку и жди своей очереди.
    если ты считаешь себя патриотом Украины, то подумай тогда, кто настоящий враг твоей родины? Сейчас ты защищаешь именно их. Кого ты боишься? Кого боятся твои родственники? Кого боятся все граждане Украины? - СБУ и неонацистов, режим ненависти и неадекватов. Этот режим ты сейчас защищаешь.
    На Украину никто не нападал. Украина России не враг. Скоро ты и сам это поймешь, если останешься жив.
  3. Александр Попов (Александр Попов) 31 марта 2022 22:30
    +4
    А говорили, что ВМФ Украины уничтожен?
    Судя по этой информации места дислокации фашистских кораблей известна. Что же мешает группировке ВМФ РФ ликвидировать их?
    1. faiver Офлайн faiver
      faiver (Андрей) 1 апреля 2022 01:54
      0
      какой смысл их уничтожать? что они могут сделать? разве что подорваться на собственных минах
    2. Владимир Петрофф (Владимир Петрофф) 1 апреля 2022 09:01
      0
      Мешает отсутствие в арсенале ВС России необходимого оружия. Ударные дроны у нас штучный товар. А дроны камикадзе только по выставкам ездят.
  4. Проходящий мимо (Михаил) 1 апреля 2022 03:27
    +1
    И чё ? Нельзя эту " флотилию " на дно отправить ?
  5. konsult Офлайн konsult
    konsult (Владимир) 1 апреля 2022 08:17
    0
    Цитата: Проходящий мимо
    И чё ? Нельзя эту " флотилию " на дно отправить ?

    Ну нельзя же всем одновременно заниматься. В приоритете наиболее значимые и опасные цели, командование лучше знает кого уничтожить в первую, а кого в двадцать пятую очередь. Зачем распыляться.
  6. Владимир Петрофф (Владимир Петрофф) 1 апреля 2022 08:58
    0
    Так всё таки что то у хохлов ещё есть. Но тогда вопрос-- об уничтожении каких ВМФ отчитался наш дорогой Генштаб?
  7. Ольга Г Офлайн Ольга Г
    Ольга Г (Ольга Г) 1 апреля 2022 09:01
    +2
    Я правильно поняла, что удар по Белгороду в России нанесен вертолетами, которых не трогали вследствие "уменьшения военных действий в киевском и черниговском направлении"? И убедившись в том, что верить хохлам нельзя ( кто бы сомневался), пошла ответка.
    1. Динго Офлайн Динго
      Динго (Виктор) 1 апреля 2022 12:40
      0
      Все верно , Ольга.
  8. EVYN WIXH Офлайн EVYN WIXH
    EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) 1 апреля 2022 09:13
    0
    Остатки флота погоды не сделают. Готовится большая битва на Донбассе. Все решится там. И к ней они готовятся основательно. У них есть преимущества: много личного состава, который не плохо вооружен, благодаря "партнерам", и мотивирован (у них там сейчас национальный подъем... или психоз); предоставляемая разведывательная информация; обрудованные оборонительные позиции. Итог, увы, не известен.
  9. VID 2 Офлайн VID 2
    VID 2 1 апреля 2022 09:19
    -1
    они будут мешать указаний группе ВМС Украины

    было бы желание,а выйти можно. Должны существовать планы минных полей. МинЫ устанавливают на определенной глубине. .
    А нет желания....