"No captivity, spare no one!" How the residents of the liberated territories of Ukraine meet the Russian military


On the territories of Ukraine liberated during the special operation, local residents joyfully meet Russian servicemen, sometimes sharing their last food supplies. Footage of the meeting of the Russian convoy, filmed, presumably, in the area of ​​the city of Mariupol, was published on the Web.


We are with you, we are praying for you. No captivity, spare no one! God bless you

local residents say as they hand over boxes of food and drinks to the Russian military.

Such meetings once again prove the unwillingness of some Ukrainians to live and be under the Nazi oppression of the Kiev regime. Obviously, many of them would like their city or region to become part of Russia. It is in the composition of the Russian Federation that the residents of the liberated regions see their future, the future of their children and grandchildren.


Thursday similar sentiments expressed and the head of the Crimea, Sergei Aksyonov, who noted during a festive rally-concert in Simferopol that all war criminals will answer before the law for their deeds. All this speaks of the need to bring the demilitarization and denazification of Ukraine to its logical conclusion - the Russian world must win a convincing victory.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexey Konyaev Offline Alexey Konyaev
    Alexey Konyaev (Alexey Konyaev) April 8 2022 12: 57
    +16
    This is the population of the DPR, they have nothing more to fear, only a peaceful life is ahead! And the residents of Kherson, Kharkov, Odessa and other regions are intimidated, what should they do? Russia will then leave, the Nazis will climb out of the caches and begin to take revenge. These regions must be included in Russia so that the population understands that Russia will not leave them to the mercy of fate.
    1. amon Offline amon
      amon (Amon Amon) April 8 2022 23: 53
      +3
      The Russian people will not allow them to be left behind, as they did in Bucha, otherwise we will not let our sons go to war!
    2. Yuriy88 Offline Yuriy88
      Yuriy88 (Yuri) April 10 2022 09: 59
      0
      of course, we need to take them to ourselves .. Maybe some kind of mini-referendum before this (in the presence of our troops ..) Otherwise we’ll take them away, and in a year they will start whining "we want back to Krajina ..!" It's such a strange people.
  2. Ingvar7 Offline Ingvar7
    Ingvar7 (Ingvar) April 8 2022 14: 42
    +2
    Before the law No, better before God.
  3. Stanislav Rumba Offline Stanislav Rumba
    Stanislav Rumba (Stanislav Rumba) April 8 2022 14: 46
    +13
    You can't let people down...!
    In Bucha, those who were loyal to Russia and received humanitarian aid, the Nazis simply shot...just because people wanted to eat.....!!!
    There shouldn't even be a name for Ukraine.
    And there are already enough captured Nazis ...
  4. amon Offline amon
    amon (Amon Amon) April 8 2022 23: 49
    +2
    And we need one Victory, we will not stand up for the price! Let's send the Ukronazis and Bandera to Hell!
  5. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) April 9 2022 16: 15
    +1
    The Free Press wrote that Germany is allocating 2 billion euros to support refugees. Too bad you can't comment there. It is necessary to provide them with such a number of refugees, and even armed and with Nazi manners, so that this money is not enough for them to equip cemeteries. For, fed up with Ukrainians, they will shoot back en masse.
  6. Evdokimov Sergey Yurievich April 9 2022 18: 45
    +1
    I think it is necessary to somehow move the combat zone to Zap.U. I fear that we will lose our allies, China and India. Any agreement with the regime is tantamount to defeat. And the defeated are not only not loved, but as a rule they are finished off.

«Никакого плена, не жалейте никого!» Как встречают российских военных жители освобожденных территорий Украины


На освобожденных в ходе спецоперации территориях Украины местные жители радостно встречают российских военнослужащих, делясь порой последними запасами продовольствия. Кадры встречи российской колонны, снятые, предположительно, в районе города Мариуполя, опубликованы в Сети.


Мы с вами, молимся за вас. Никакого плена, никого не жалейте! Храни вас Бог

– говорят местные жители, передавая российским военным коробки с продуктами и напитками.

Такие встречи лишний раз доказывают нежелание части украинцев жить и находиться под нацистским гнетом киевского режима. Очевидно, что очень многие из них хотели бы, чтобы их город или регион стал частью России. Именно в составе РФ жители освобожденных районов видят свое будущее, будущее своих детей и внуков.


В четверг похожие настроения выразил и глава Крыма Сергей Аксенов, отметивший в ходе праздничного митинг-концерта в Симферополе, что все военные преступники ответят перед законом за свои деяния. Все это говорит о необходимости доведения демилитаризации и денацификации Украины до логического завершения – русский мир должен одержать убедительную победу.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексей Коняев (Алексей Коняев) 8 апреля 2022 12:57
    +16
    Это население ДНР, им бояться больше нечего, впереди только мирная жизнь! А жители Херсонской, Харьковской, Одесской и др. областей запуганы, им как быть? Россия потом уйдет, нацики из хронов повылазят и начнут мстить. В состав России эти области нужно включать, чтоб население понимало, что Россия их на произвол судьбы не оставит.
    1. Amon Офлайн Amon
      Amon (Amon Amon) 8 апреля 2022 23:53
      +3
      Русский народ не позволит их оставить как это сделали в Буче, иначе не отпустим своих сыновей на войну!
    2. Юрий88 Офлайн Юрий88
      Юрий88 (Юрий) 10 апреля 2022 09:59
      0
      конечно , надо забрать их к себе.. Может какой то мини референдум перед этим( в присутствии наших войск..) А то заберем, а они через год начнут ныть "назад в Краину хотим..!" Это же такой народ странный..
  2. Ингвар7 Офлайн Ингвар7
    Ингвар7 (Ингвар) 8 апреля 2022 14:42
    +2
    Перед законом?? Нет, лучше перед Богом.
  3. Stanislav Rumba Офлайн Stanislav Rumba
    Stanislav Rumba (Stanislav Rumba) 8 апреля 2022 14:46
    +13
    Нельзя подвести людей... !
    В Буче, тех кто был лоялен России и получали гуманитарку нацисты просто расстреляли... просто за то что люди хотели есть.....!!!
    Не какого даже названия Украина быть не должно.
    И пленных нацистов уже хватает...
  4. Amon Офлайн Amon
    Amon (Amon Amon) 8 апреля 2022 23:49
    +2
    А нам нужна одна Победа, мы за ценой не постоим! Отправим укронацистов и бандеровцев в Ад!
  5. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 9 апреля 2022 16:15
    +1
    В "Свободной прессе" написали, что германия выделяет 2 млрд. евро на поддержание беженцев. Жаль, что там комментировать нельзя. Нужно обеспечить им такое количество беженцев, да ещё и вооружённых и с нацистскими замашками, чтобы этих денег не хватило им на оборудование кладбищ. Ибо, осточертевшие украинцы, будут отстреливаться массово.
  6. Думаю надо как то перемещать зону боевых действий на Зап.У. Опасаюсь, что потеряем союзников-Китай и Индию. Любое соглашение с режимом равносильно поражению. А побежденных не только не любят, но как правило добивают.