New flagship: which ship will replace the Moscow on the Black Sea


The mysterious sinking of the missile cruiser Moskva has become one of the darkest milestones in the history of the Russian Navy. Under currently unknown circumstances, a fire and detonation of ammunition occurred on the flagship of the Black Sea Fleet, located near the coast of the Odessa region of Ukraine, after which the guards cruiser sank while trying to tow it to Sevastopol. There are fierce disputes about what he did there and whether his striking power was not excessive for a naval blockade of Odessa. Another important question is what kind of ship will be able to replace it as a flagship.


Hunt for "Moscow"


The threat of amphibious assault near Odessa from the first days of the special military operation was a factor holding back a significant military grouping of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in this region. It is not known whether the landing was actually planned at the General Staff of the RF Armed Forces or whether the stake was only on its imitation. But now it is already clear that without the flagship of the Black Sea Fleet and the Saratov large landing craft, lost in the first month and a half of the NMD, this naval operation is unlikely to take place.

The big questions are what exactly Moskva did alone in the northwestern part of the Black Sea. Its main armament is Vulkan anti-ship missiles with a range of up to 1000 kilometers, designed to destroy the largest enemy ships, up to US Navy aircraft carriers. Against the last ships of the Ukrainian Navy that remained afloat, this power looks frankly excessive. For attacks on ground targets, the cruiser was not equipped with Caliber cruise missiles, which performed very well during the special operation. For the blockade of Odessa, the frigate of project 11356R "Admiral Essen" would be enough. To carry out anti-aircraft cover for the Russian landing, if it did take place? Perhaps, but the reality of the landing operation by the forces available to the Russian Navy under the conditions of active opposition to the Armed Forces of Ukraine raised certain doubts.

Then why did he have to be near Odessa?

It is possible that the matter directly concerns the country "P", on the possible role of which in the tragedy that occurred, we subtly hinted previously. After the defeat of the Ukrainian airfield network, the remaining fighters of the Independent Air Force moved to neighboring Romania. A month ago, the official representative of the Russian military department, Major General Igor Konashenkov, spoke about this:

At the same time, we know for certain about Ukrainian combat aircraft that had previously flown to Romania and other border countries. Please note that the use of the airfield network of these countries for basing Ukrainian military aviation with subsequent use against the Russian armed forces can be regarded as the involvement of these states in an armed conflict.

The appearance near Odessa of “Moskva” could well be connected with an attempt to track the flights of Ukrainian aircraft from the territory of Romania with its radars. In this regard, the information about the appearance in Odessa of specialists from a certain Romanian PMC looks extremely ominous, under which the NATO military could mimic in order to "target" the Russian cruiser.

We don’t know what actually happened there, but if the military personnel of the NATO bloc are directly involved in the death of the flagship of the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation, this is quite a casus belli. For this reason, one should not be surprised that the RF Ministry of Defense is in no hurry to assess what happened, sending a special commission to Sevastopol to study this tragedy in detail. A lot will depend on the results of her investigation.

New flagship


Even more interesting is the question of which ship will become the new flagship of the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation. In an article published yesterday, we reasoned on the possibility of using large aircraft carriers in the Black Sea. It was suggested that if paired with "Moscow", for example, TAVKR "Admiral Kuznetsov" with several dozen carrier-based fighters and AWACS helicopters, backed up by 1-2 frigates, things could have turned out completely differently. Naturally, our "couch admirals" were terribly excited and indignant, deciding that aircraft carriers had nothing to do in the "Black Sea puddle". Well, there is probably a certain reason for this, but, apparently, real Russian admirals are completely stupid.

The irony lies in the fact that after the "Moskva" the next flagship of the Black Sea Fleet should be the universal landing ship of project 23900 "Mitrofan Moskalenko". Now he and his colleague under the Ivan Rogov project, which will go to the Pacific Fleet, are being built in Kerch. The total displacement of the first Russian UDC reaches 40 tons, it will be able to carry up to 000 Ka-16, Ka-27, Ka-29, Ka-31K helicopters and up to 52 UAVs. If the domestic military-industrial complex masters the creation of an aircraft with a short takeoff and vertical landing, then both helicopter carriers will turn into light aircraft carriers. In Sevastopol last year, work began on the creation of coastal infrastructure for servicing Mitrofan Moskalenko. Perhaps, if a helicopter carrier equipped with several Ka-4 AWACS helicopters and Ka-31K attack helicopters, as well as a couple of frigates, were next to Moscow, everything would have turned out differently. True, the plans of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation to replace the cruiser with the UDC as the flagship on the "Black Sea puddle" in fact completely contradict the thoughtful judgments and conclusions of our "sofa admirals", but who cares?

Meanwhile, the Mitrofan Moskalenko should enter the Black Sea Fleet at the turn of 2027-2029. For the transitional period, the frigate of Project 11356R Admiral Essen, for example, can become the flagship. Perhaps, in the future, before the commissioning of the UDC, it will be replaced by one of the new frigates of project 22350 or even 22350M, which will be launched in the coming years.
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ZmikeV Offline ZmikeV
    ZmikeV (Michael) April 18 2022 16: 35
    0
    If the domestic military-industrial complex masters the creation of an aircraft with short takeoff and vertical landing, then both helicopter carriers will turn into light aircraft carriers

    and if one more time to build "Ulyanovsk"
    and if ... eh .. winked
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) April 18 2022 17: 40
      -3
      I think we will build more. Have to. in Nikolaev.
      1. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
        igor.igorev (Igor) April 28 2022 12: 44
        0
        Someone to build.
  2. faiver Offline faiver
    faiver (Andrei) April 18 2022 17: 02
    +4
    it’s a pity you can’t minus articles .... laughingdeserves no more...
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) April 18 2022 17: 31
      -5
      Who are the judges?
      It seems like an adequate person, but you behave like Internet punks. Ugh.
    2. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
      Piramidon (Stepan) April 20 2022 10: 16
      +2
      Quote: faiver
      it’s a pity you can’t minus articles .... laughingdeserves no more...

      The author of the article is very far from the tactics of waging war at sea. As my commander said - "born to crawl, do not get confused on the runway"
      1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
        Marzhecki (Sergei) April 27 2022 12: 47
        -1
        Specifics, therefore, will not be. Only a discussion of the personality of the author.
        High level of discussion.
  3. Sergey Pavlenko Offline Sergey Pavlenko
    Sergey Pavlenko (Sergey Pavlenko) April 18 2022 17: 25
    0
    The cruiser was in the Odessa region, closer to Romania! A year ago, they put a new phased array locator on it, the illumination range is 500 km! Why was he there? Ukrainian planes flew to the airfield in Romania, and from there they took off towards the sea, made a detour, and from the side of Odessa they went ashore, then flew to Dnepropetrovsk and Zaporozhye, and struck at the Russian troops! All the airfield in, in the area of ​​​​Nikolaev and Odessa, were broken, and they could not understand where? Therefore, they drove Moscow with a powerful locator! It began to shine, and from the airfields of the Crimea and from near Donetsk, our Su 35 crests began to be intercepted, so Bali shot down 9 MiGs and Sushki! All this was calculated by NATO! And here is the result! First, a drone hit the cruiser, smashed radars and antennas! The cruiser shot down one! But already half blind! Then Khokhols launched 2 Neptune cruise missiles from the shore! Guidance was carried out by NATO Orion, which hung over Romania, he also turned on the electronic warfare, and lit up the cruiser's air defense detection station! The missiles went to the ship, with the homing heads turned off, so that the ship would not detect the radiation beam, the guidance was carried out by Orion NATO! By transmitting the exact coordinates of the ship to the missiles! The result is 2 hits, ammunition detonation, and the cruiser began to sink!
  4. Sergey Pavlenko Offline Sergey Pavlenko
    Sergey Pavlenko (Sergey Pavlenko) April 18 2022 17: 26
    +2
    The story of the cruiser Moscow may have a very serious continuation. And it can take the conflict to a whole new level. The Russian Ministry of Defense has not yet said anything about the impact of the Ukrainian Neptune missile, not because it wants to hide the impact of this missile, which is shouted by all the world's media. But because, apparently, there was not a Ukrainian Neptune rocket.
    With a high probability, the cruiser Moskva was destroyed not by the Ukrainian army, but by the NATO military.
    1. The missile that hit Moscow was not Neptune, but a Norwegian anti-ship missile, which was delivered in January.
    2. Missile guidance in Moscow was carried out not by the Ukrainian military, but by officers from NATO countries.
    3. All electronic intelligence was conducted by the armies of NATO countries.
    4. All electronic suppression of Russian ships was carried out by the military resources of NATO countries.
    5. The decision to destroy the cruiser Moscow was made by officers of the NATO countries.
    6. And from Ukraine there was only the territory from which the NATO countries attacked Moscow. While on the cruiser Moscow.
    And what should Russia do now?
    Recognize that the cruiser Moscow was destroyed by NATO countries? And then Russia should declare war on NATO countries?
    Or do nothing in return? Then NATO will get a taste of it and will inflict more and more and more and more powerful blows on the Russian army. First on the territory of Ukraine. And then strikes on the territory of Russia.
    The leadership of Russia now faces such a difficult dilemma. The strike on the cruiser Moscow shows the escalation and the increasing inclusion of NATO countries in the war against Russia. NATO is just pretending that it is Ukraine that is fighting. Therefore, the Pentagon claims that it was a Ukrainian Neptune rocket. But this is apparently not the case. This is a NATO strike.

    S. Markov, political scientist.
  5. Sergey Pavlenko Offline Sergey Pavlenko
    Sergey Pavlenko (Sergey Pavlenko) April 18 2022 17: 26
    -1
    Arrived from Odessa.

    A large number of tanks of the Armed Forces of Ukraine are concentrated around the city, there are a lot of foreign mercenaries in the city itself, but the most important thing is that the soldiers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine are dressed in the uniform of the Russian Army and have white ribbons tied on their arms and legs, as Russian soldiers have. But, everyone speaks terrible Ukrainian.
    It all looks like these Nazis are plotting a terrible provocation. I do not rule out that they can put tactical signs "Z" or "V" on their equipment, as applied to the equipment of the Russian Army.
    Presumably, the Ukrainian authorities are preparing a bloody massacre for Odessa - when the brutal Nazis and mercenaries in the form of the Russian Army will massively shoot, blow up, rob, bomb, burn Odessa along with civilians - in order to film and show the whole world "the bloody atrocities of the Russian invaders." They have not forgotten the house of trade unions, and they know that Odessans are for the truth in their souls.
    There are no Russian troops here at all. Odessa is under the full control of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and Teroborona.

    Request the maximum repost so that everyone knows about the possible crime that the Nazis are preparing against the inhabitants of Odessa.
  6. 1_2 Offline 1_2
    1_2 (Ducks are flying) April 18 2022 23: 30
    -1
    the entire Black Sea is shot through by Onyxes, and in order to close the sky, it is enough to place long-range C400s on a barge (dry cargo carrier))) and advance into the required square under the cover of corvettes
    1. Yuri V.A Offline Yuri V.A
      Yuri V.A (Yuri) April 19 2022 03: 04
      +4
      Do you offer to recharge in the same place, on the swinging deck of a dry cargo ship? This is not to mention the specifics of offshore complexes, power plant capacity and other
    2. faiver Offline faiver
      faiver (Andrei) April 19 2022 10: 10
      -1
      how many corvettes do we have in the Black Sea Fleet and where are they now?
      oops, but they are nowhere, because there are no corvettes at the Black Sea Fleet, let's have another solution ...
    3. Navigator Offline Navigator
      Navigator (Andrei) April 19 2022 13: 17
      0
      it's not so simple. The ships are equipped with a gyro stabilization system that transmits pitch angles to antenna posts and weapon systems. Without this, SAM shooting will be problematic.
  7. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
    Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) April 18 2022 23: 38
    +2
    I, too, no matter what they say, have very big doubts about the fact that Ukraine independently, without the help of "partners", organized this successful attack on the cruiser. Now we need to figure it out and investigate everything thoroughly. The Americans paid for the "Wagnerites" in Syria with the death of their PMCs at the Yavorovo training ground. If it turns out that they were also involved in the attack on the cruiser, the answer will follow, there is no doubt about it. Revenge is a dish best served cold.
  8. FGJCNJK Offline FGJCNJK
    FGJCNJK (Nikolai) April 19 2022 08: 58
    +1
    And what is there for this commission to find out? And so even a land fool understands that it was a smart-ass sabotage of a crested cattle with the support of bastards from NATO.
    1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
      Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) April 19 2022 14: 19
      +2
      So far, it has been officially reported and only known that there was a detonation of ammunition, nothing is said about the causes of the explosion, so it may be clear to land fools, but not the RF Ministry of Defense
  9. Navigator Offline Navigator
    Navigator (Andrei) April 19 2022 13: 27
    +1
    The author in his role. Again. Again he is trying to prove that if there was an aircraft carrier with Moscow, then everything would be different. It would be different, that's for sure. Only instead of Moscow we would have lost an aircraft carrier. But we, sofa admirals, are not in rank to argue with an exceptional person who has higher military education. Some assumptions that don't make any sense. YES, you still need a couple of frigates to the aircraft carrier ... The destroyers "Leader" would also not hurt, three or four pieces. We must live for today. The author is advised to land and write not about his Wishlist, but about real events.
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. cooper Offline cooper
    cooper (Alexander) April 27 2022 09: 35
    0
    Now the immediate capture of Odessa (after the defeat of the Donbass group of Ukronazis) has become a matter of honor for the leadership of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Defense.
  13. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
    Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) 15 May 2022 20: 27
    0
    again Sergey Marzhetsky with his idea of ​​​​superlinkors in the Black Sea puddle .... why do we need a flagship? the times of the flagships ended about 150 years ago, in general, this is not a flag stand, as some people think (in this case, any sailor or officer or Sergey Marzhetsky could be appointed as the flagship and let him go with him), but the flagship was originally a ship issuing target instructions to the squadron through the flag ABCs ...... those times are far away and forgotten, the times of Ochakov and the conquest of the Crimea, and now instructions are issued by radio, and the headquarters sits in a bunker in the Crimea, so no one needs a flagship, speaking of ships, one should not venture into the jungle of slogans about the flagship, and to think what combat missions this or that ship can solve in a specific water area, there are no tasks in the Black Sea even for frigates, and even more so for large ships

Новый флагман: какой корабль заменит «Москву» на Черном море


Таинственная гибель ракетного крейсера «Москва» стала одной из самых черных вех в истории ВМФ РФ. При неустановленных на данный момент обстоятельствах на флагмане Черноморского флота, находившемся неподалеку от побережья Одесской области Украины, произошли пожар и детонация боезапаса, после чего гвардейский крейсер затонул при попытке отбуксировать его в Севастополь. Ведутся ожесточенные споры о том, что он там делал и не была ли его ударная мощь избыточной для морской блокады Одессы. Другой важный вопрос заключается в том, какой именно корабль сможет его заменить в качестве флагмана.


Охота на «Москву»


Угроза морского десанта под Одессой с первых дней специальной военной операции была фактором, сдерживающим в данном регионе значительную воинскую группировку ВСУ. Неизвестно, планировался ли в Генштабе ВС РФ десант на самом деле или ставка делалась только на его имитацию. Но теперь уже понятно, что без флагмана Черноморского флота и БДК «Саратов», потерянных за первые полтора месяца СВО, данная военно-морская операция едва ли состоится.

Большие вопросы вызывает то, что именно делала «Москва» в одиночку в северо-западной части Черного моря. Его основное вооружение составляют противокорабельные ракеты «Вулкан» с дальностью полета до 1000 километров, призванные уничтожать самые крупные корабли противника, вплоть до авианосцев ВМС США. Против последних оставшихся на плаву суденышек ВМСУ эта мощь выглядит откровенно избыточной. Для ударов по наземным объектам крейсер не был оснащен крылатыми ракетами «Калибр», которые очень хорошо себя показали в ходе спецоперации. Для блокады Одессы вполне хватило бы фрегата проекта 11356Р «Адмирал Эссен». Осуществлять противовоздушное прикрытие российского десанта, если бы тот все же состоялся? Возможно, но реальность десантной операции имеющимися у ВМФ РФ силами при условиях активного противодействия ВСУ вызывала определенные сомнения.

Тогда зачем ему было находиться под Одессой?

Не исключено, что дело напрямую касается страны «Р», на возможную роль которой в произошедшей трагедии мы тонко намекали ранее. После учиненного разгрома украинской аэродромной сети оставшиеся истребители ВВС Незалежной перебрались в соседнюю Румынию. Об этом еще месяц назад рассказал официальный представитель российского военного ведомства генерал-майор Игорь Конашенков:

Вместе с тем нам достоверно известно об украинских боевых самолетах, ранее перелетевших в Румынию и другие приграничные страны. Обращаем внимание, что использование аэродромной сети этих стран для базирования украинской боевой авиации с последующим применением против российских вооруженных сил может расцениваться как вовлечение данных государств в вооруженный конфликт.

Появление под Одессой «Москвы» вполне могло быть связано с попыткой отслеживания ее радиолокаторами полетов украинских самолетов с территории Румынии. В связи с этим крайне зловещей выглядит информация о появлении в Одессе специалистов некой румынской ЧВК, под которую могли мимикрировать натовские военные, с тем чтобы «взять на прицел» российский крейсер.

Мы не знаем, что там произошло на самом деле, но, если к гибели флагмана Черноморского флота РФ напрямую окажутся причастны военнослужащие блока НАТО, это вполне себе казус белли. По этой причине не стоит удивляться тому, что в Минобороны РФ не спешат с оценками произошедшего, отправив в Севастополь спецкомиссию для детального изучения данной трагедии. От результатов ее расследования будет зависеть очень многое.

Новый флагман


Еще интереснее вопрос о том, какой корабль станет новым флагманом Черноморского флота РФ. В опубликованной накануне статье мы рассуждали о возможности применения больших авианесущих кораблей в Черном море. Было выдвинуто предположение, что, будь в паре с «Москвой», например, ТАВКР «Адмирал Кузнецов» с несколькими десятками палубных истребителей и вертолетов ДРЛОиУ, подкрепленных 1-2 фрегатами, дело могло бы сложиться совершенно иначе. Естественно, наши «диванные адмиралы» страшно возбудились и возмутились, порешив, что в «черноморской луже» авианесущим кораблям делать нечего. Что ж, определенный резон в этом, наверное, есть, но, видимо, реальные российские адмиралы совсем уж бестолковы.

Ирония заключается в том, что после «Москвы» следующим флагманом Черноморского флота должен стать универсальный десантный корабль проекта 23900 «Митрофан Москаленко». Сейчас он и его собрат по проекту «Иван Рогов», который пойдет на Тихоокеанский флот, строятся в Керчи. Полное водоизмещение первого российского УДК достигает 40 000 тонн, он сможет нести до 16 вертолетов Ка-27, Ка-29, Ка-31, Ка-52К и до 4 БПЛА. Если же отечественный ВПК осилит создание самолета с коротким взлетом и вертикальной посадкой, то оба вертолетоносца превратятся в легкие авианосцы. В Севастополе в прошлом году начались работы по созданию береговой инфраструктуры для обслуживания «Митрофана Москаленко». Возможно, будь рядом с «Москвой» вертолетоносец, оснащенный несколькими вертолетами ДРЛОиУ Ка-31 и ударными Ка-52К, а также пара фрегатов, все сложилось бы иначе. Правда, замыслы Минобороны РФ по замене крейсера на УДК в качестве флагмана на «черноморской луже» по факту полностью противоречат глубокомысленным суждениям и выводам наших «диванных адмиралов», но кого это волнует?

Между тем в состав Черноморского флота «Митрофан Москаленко» должен войти на рубеже 2027-2029 годов. На переходный период флагманом может стать, например, фрегат проекта 11356Р «Адмирал Эссен». Возможно, в дальнейшем, до ввода в строй УДК, его заменит какой-нибудь из новых фрегатов проекта 22350 или даже 22350М, которые будут спущены на воду в ближайшие годы.
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. ZmikeV Офлайн ZmikeV
    ZmikeV (Михаил) 18 апреля 2022 16:35
    0
    Если же отечественный ВПК осилит создание самолета с коротким взлетом и вертикальной посадкой, то оба вертолетоносца превратятся в легкие авианосцы

    а если еще разок построить "Ульяновск"
    а если... эх.. winked
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 18 апреля 2022 17:40
      -3
      Думаю, еще построим. Придется. в Николаеве.
      1. igor.igorev Офлайн igor.igorev
        igor.igorev (Игорь) 28 апреля 2022 12:44
        0
        Некому строить.
  2. faiver Офлайн faiver
    faiver (Андрей) 18 апреля 2022 17:02
    +4
    жаль минусовать статьям нельзя.... laughing, большего не заслуживает....
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 18 апреля 2022 17:31
      -5
      А судьи кто?
      Вроде адекватный человек, а ведете себя, как шпана интернетная. Тьфу.
    2. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
      Piramidon (Степан) 20 апреля 2022 10:16
      +2
      Цитата: faiver
      жаль минусовать статьям нельзя.... laughing, большего не заслуживает....

      Автор статьи очень далек от тактики ведения войны на море. Как говорил мой комэска - "рожденный ползать, не путайся на взлетной полосе"
      1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 27 апреля 2022 12:47
        -1
        Конкретики, стало быть, не будет. Только обсуждение личности автора.
        Высокий уровень дискуссии.
  3. Сергей Павленко (Сергей Павленко) 18 апреля 2022 17:25
    0
    Крейсер находился в районе Одессы, ближе к Румынии! На него, год назад поставили новый локатор с фазированной решеткой, дальность подсветки 500 км! Для чего он там находился? Украинские самолёты перелетели на аэродром в Румынию, и оттуда взлетали в сторону моря, делали крюк, и со стороны Одессы заходили на берег, дальше летели на Днепропетровск и Запорожье, и наносили удары по войскам РФ! Все аэродром в, в районе Николаева и Одессы разбиты, и не могли понять откуда? Поэтому погнали Москву с мощным локатором! Он начал светить и с аэродромов Крыма и из Под Донецка начали перехватывать хохлов наши Су 35, так Бали сбиты 9 МиГов и Сушек ! Это все просчитали НАТО! И вот итог! Сначала по крйсеру ударили беспилотника, разбили локаторы и антенны! Крейсер сбил один! , Но уже ослеп наполовину! Затем с берега пустили хохлы 2 крылатые ракеты Нептун,! Наведение осуществлял натовский Орион, который висел над Румынией, он же включил РЭП, и засветил станцию обнаружения ПВО крейсера! Ракеты шли к кораблю, с выключенными головками самонаведения, чтобы корабль не обнаружил луч облучения, наведение осуществлял Орион НАТО! Передавая точные координаты корабля на ракеты! Итог 2 попадания, подрыв боезапаса, и крейсер начал тонуть!
  4. Сергей Павленко (Сергей Павленко) 18 апреля 2022 17:26
    +2
    История с крейсером Москва может иметь очень серьезное продолжение. И может вывести конфликт на совершенно новый уровень. Минобороны России пока так и не сказало ничего об ударе украинской ракеты Нептун не потому, что оно хочет скрыть удар этой ракетой, о которой кричат все мировые сми. А потому что видимо, там была не украинская ракета Нептун.
    С высокой вероятностью крейсер Москва был уничтожен не армией Украины, а военными НАТО.
    1. Ракета, ударившая по Москве, была не Нептун, а норвежская противокорабельная ракета, которые были поставлены в январе.
    2. Наведение ракеты по Москве вели не украинские военные, а офицеры стран НАТО.
    3. Всю радиоэлектронную разведку вели армии стран НАТО.
    4. Все электронное подавление кораблей России вели военные ресурсы стран НАТО.
    5. Решение об уничтожении крейсера Москва принимали офицеры стран НАТО.
    6. А от Украины была только территория, с которой страны НАТО нанесли удар по Москве. Пока по крейсеру Москва.
    И что Россия теперь должна делать?
    Признать, что крейсер Москва уничтожен странами НАТО? И тогда Россия должна объявить войну странам НАТО?
    Или ничего не сделать в ответ? Тогда НАТО войдет во вкус и будет наносить еще и еще все более сильные удары по армии России. Сначала на территории Украины. А потом и удары по территории России.
    Вот перед такой сложной дилеммой сейчас оказалось руководство России. В ударе по крейсеру Москва видна эскалация и все большее включение стран НАТО в войну против России. НАТО просто делает вид, что это воюет Украина. Поэтому Пентагон заявляет, что это была украинская ракета Нептун. Но это видимо, не так. Это натовский удар.

    С.Марков, политолог.
  5. Сергей Павленко (Сергей Павленко) 18 апреля 2022 17:26
    -1
    Прилетело из Одессы.

    Вокруг города сосредоточено большое количество танков ВСУ, в самом городе очень много иностранных наёмников, но самое важное, что солдаты ВСУ переодеты в форму Армии России и на руке и ноге у них повязаны белые ленточки, как это есть у русских солдат. Но, говорят все на жутком Украинском.
    Всё это похоже на то, что эти нацисты замышляют жуткую провокацию. Я не исключаю, что они и на свою технику могут нанести тактические знаки "Z" или "V", как нанесено на технике Армии России.
    Предположительно, украинские власти готовят Одессе кровавую бойню - когда озверевшие нацики и наёмники в форме Русской Армии будут массово расстреливать, взрывать, грабить, бомбить, сжигать Одессу вместе с мирными жителями - чтобы заснять и показать всему миру "кровавые зверства русских оккупантов". Там не забыли дом профсоюзов, и знают, что одесситы душой за правду.
    Русских войск здесь и в помине нет. Одесса находится под полным контролем ВСУ и ТерОбороны.

    Просьба максимальный репост, чтобы все узнали о возможном преступлении, которое готовят нацисты против одесситов.
  6. 1_2 Офлайн 1_2
    1_2 (Летят утки) 18 апреля 2022 23:30
    -1
    все Черное море простреливается Ониксами, а чтобы закрыть небо, достаточно разместить на барже ( сухогрузе) дальнобойные С400 )) и выдвигаться в необходимый квадрат под прикрытием корветов
    1. Юрий В.А Офлайн Юрий В.А
      Юрий В.А (Юрий) 19 апреля 2022 03:04
      +4
      Перезаряжаться предлагаете там же, на качающейся палубе сухогруза? Это не говоря про специфику морских комплексов, мощности энергоустановки и прочая
    2. faiver Офлайн faiver
      faiver (Андрей) 19 апреля 2022 10:10
      -1
      сколько у нас корветов на ЧФ и где они сейчас?
      упс, а они оказывается нигде, потому как на ЧФ корветов то и нет, давайте другое решение...
    3. Навигатор Офлайн Навигатор
      Навигатор (Андрей) 19 апреля 2022 13:17
      0
      не так все просто. На кораблях стоит система гиростабилизации, которая предает углы качки на антенные посты и системы вооружения. Без этого стрельба зрк будет проблематичной.
  7. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 18 апреля 2022 23:38
    +2
    У меня тоже, что бы там ни говорили, очень большие сомнения вызывает тот факт, что Украина самостоятельно, без помощи "партнёров" организовала эту успешную атаку на крейсер. Сейчас нужно разобраться и всё хорошенько расследовать. За "вагнеровцев" в Сирии американцы заплатили гибелью своих ЧВКашников на яворовском полигоне. Если выяснится, что к удару по крейсеру они так же причастны, ответ последует, в этом нет никаких сомнений. Месть то блюдо, которое подают холодным.
  8. FGJCNJK Офлайн FGJCNJK
    FGJCNJK (Николай) 19 апреля 2022 08:58
    +1
    А что там этой комиссии выяснять? И так даже сухопутному дураку понятно, что это была хитрожопая диверсия хохло-быдла при поддержке сволочей из НАТО.
    1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 19 апреля 2022 14:19
      +2
      До сих пор официально сообщалось и известно лишь, что произошла детонация боеприпасов, о причинах взрыва ничего не говорится , так что сухопутным дуракам может и понятно, но не МО РФ
  9. Навигатор Офлайн Навигатор
    Навигатор (Андрей) 19 апреля 2022 13:27
    +1
    Автор в своем амплуа. Опять. Опять пытается доказать, что если бы с Москвой был авианосец, то все было бы по другому. Было бы по другому, это точно. Только вместо Москвы мы бы потеряли авианосец. Но нам, диванным адмиралам, спорить с исключительным человеком, имеющим высшие военные образования, не по чину. Одни предположения, не имеющие никакого смысла. ДА, еще надо к авианосцу пару фрегатов... Эсминцы "Лидер" тоже бы не помешали, штуки три-четыре. Надо жить сегодняшним днем. Автору совет приземлиться и писать не о своих хотелках, а о реальных событиях.
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. Cooper Офлайн Cooper
    Cooper (Александр) 27 апреля 2022 09:35
    0
    Теперь незамедлительное взятие Одессы (после разгрома донбасской группировки укронацистов) стало делом чести для руководства РФ и Минобороны.
  13. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
    владимир1155 (владимир) 15 мая 2022 20:27
    0
    опять Сергей Маржецкий со своей идеей суперлинкоров в черноморской луже.... а зачем нам флагман? времена флагманов кончились лет 150 назад, вообще то это не подставка под флаг как некоторые думают ( в таком случае флагманом можно было бы назначить любого матроса или офицера или Сергея Маржецкого и пусть ходит с ним) , а флагман изначально корабль выдающий целевые указания эскадре посредством флаговой азбуки...... времена те далече и забыты, времен Очакова и покоренья Крыма, а сейчас указания выдаются по радио, а штаб сидит в бункере в Крыму так что флагман никому не нужен, говоря о кораблях нужно не пускаться в дебри лозунгов про флагмана, а думать какие боевые задачи может решить тот или иной корабль в конкретной акватории, нет в Черном море задач даже фрегатам, а уж большим кораблям и подавно