Will frigates of project 22350M of the “oligarchic series” appear in Russia


On April 14, 2022, for a reason not yet officially established, not far from the coast of the Odessa region, during the operation to demilitarize and denazify Ukraine, the flagship of the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation, the guards missile cruiser Moskva, was killed. The loss of one of the few ships of the 1st rank remaining in the ranks of the Russian Navy was a very heavy blow to its combat capability, since here and now there is no equivalent replacement for it. What are the possible ways to solve this problem?


The loss of the cruiser, without exaggeration, is irreplaceable. Now, from the powerful ships of the far sea and ocean zone, still Soviet-built, we have only two cruisers of project 1144 "Orlan" - "Peter the Great" and "Admiral Nakhimov", of which the first needs to be modernized for a long time, and the second still cannot do it. completed, as well as the cruisers of project 1164 "Atlant", of which only the "Varyag" and "Admiral Ustinov" have survived to date. The Moskva of the same type sank in the Black Sea, and its sisterships are in the Mediterranean, where three aircraft carrier strike groups of the NATO bloc are guarding. If, God forbid, something happens to them, we can assume that Russia will lose the last remnants of its ocean fleet for a long time.

Obviously, the Russian Navy is in a state of systemic crisis and is in dire need of new modern warships. In this regard, attention was drawn to the proposal of the Chairman of the State Council of the Republic of Crimea Vladimir Konstantinov to fold everything and build a new cruiser to replace the "Moscow" for "people's money":

Our people have a tradition to donate their savings to the needs of the army when it fights for a just cause on the battlefield. So, the militia of Minin and Pozharsky gathered for the people's money, and regiments were recruited for voluntary donations in 1812. During the Great Patriotic War, combat aircraft and tanks operated in the ranks of the Red Army, built at the personal expense of prominent figures of science and culture, the Orthodox Church.

The idea is interesting and needs to be explored. Two key points need to be highlighted.

What to build?


First of all, we need to figure out what kind of ships we need instead of the lost Moskva. If we talk about the new flagship for the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation, then we must remember that it is already under construction.

The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation has long been thinking of decommissioning the aged cruiser, and as a replacement for it at the Zaliv plant in Kerch, the project 23900 universal landing ship Mitrofan Moskalenko has been laid down and has been under construction for the second year. A helicopter carrier with a total displacement of 40 tons should become part of the Black Sea Fleet at the turn of 000-2027, which we will discuss in detail told previously. "Moskva" after the repair was supposed to stretch up to this point and then go for decommissioning, since it would be problematic to further extend its resource. Now, after the tragic death of the cruiser, when Turkey closed its straits for Russian warships, one of the 2nd rank frigates, Admiral Essen or Admiral Makarov, can temporarily take the place of the flagship on the Black Sea.

Regarding the question of what, in principle, can replace a ship of such a class as the Moskva, everything is very complicated. Cruisers are not being built with us now, because there is nowhere. All shipyards are filled with orders for years to come. With great difficulty, it was possible to solve the problem of import substitution of Ukrainian power plants for Project 22350 frigates. As if by itself, the liberation of the famous city of Nikolaev shipbuilders from the power of the criminal Kyiv regime suggests itself, where there are shipyards and experienced specialists, and even stands for years at the pier "Ukraine" , the same type as the cruiser "Moscow". But it is not known what technical condition the unfinished Ukrainian cruiser is in, whether it is advisable to return it to service, and whether it will survive the de-occupation process itself and the Nikolaev shipyards. In general, it is too early to dream about it. As soon as Nikolaev is released, then we'll talk, depending on what survives there.

From what Russia can build on its own to replace the Moskva, the 22350M project is worthy of mention. This is a powerful "super frigate" with a total displacement of 8000 tons, universal launch cells for 48 missiles, a modern Polyment-Redut air defense system for 64 anti-aircraft missiles, with two helicopters and an UAV in deck hangars. In terms of its performance characteristics, it rather corresponds to the destroyer class, in which the Russian Navy is experiencing an acute shortage, and will be able to operate in the far sea zone. The lead ship of project 22350M will be laid down in 2024, and the domestic shipbuilding industry cannot really offer anything better than it to replace the lost cruiser.

However, the Super-Gorshkov is a very worthy multifunctional ship that will be able to perform a greater number of combat missions than the old Atlant, which was specifically designed to fight against US and NATO aircraft carrier strike formations. Unlike the Moskva, it could well have launched cruise missile strikes against ground targets in Ukraine. In other words, if we take into account the Nikolaev shipyards, the only real alternative to the old cruiser is the frigate/destroyer of project 22350M, so they need to be built, and in a large series.

Where? Well, at the close of 2021, the Amur Shipyard announced that it had received an order for a series of six new frigates. Let's hope that it is the "Super-Gorshkovs" that are meant.

What to build?


But this is the most interesting question. The proposal of the Crimean parliamentarian to chip in and build a replacement for "Moscow" with "people's money" for some reason did not cause enthusiasm, but only some irritation. Recently, infographics have been circulating on the Web, which clearly compares how many ships of the navy and yacht fleet have been built in Russia over the past decades, from which it follows that the Russian Navy outright lost to domestic oligarchs in terms of tonnage, cost and speed of construction.

What is, for example, the yacht Eclipse of Roman Abramovich, 162,5 meters long and with a displacement of 13 tons? Or Viktor Rashnikov's Ocean Victory yacht, 000 meters long? Alisher Usmanov's yacht Dilbar has a displacement of 140 tons and a length of 15 meters. Just real cruisers. The oligarchic fleet also has its own "Zamvolt" - Andrei Melnichenko's yacht "A", clearly built in the image and likeness of an American destroyer. Against their background, Viktor Vekselberg with the Tango yacht, 917 meters long, looks like some kind of modest.


Yacht "A" Andrey Melnichenko

While the country was in crisis, these people, who at one time "stuffed" the state during the frankly predatory privatization of the 90s, built superyachts and bought palaces in the West. And now they have been “slammed” there, taking away assets, real estate and these expensive toys of theirs without trial. Probably, it would be right to “tie up” all these people so that they would not even think of agreeing on something with the collective West, forcing them to pay for the construction in Russia not of pleasure yachts, but of new warships for the Russian Navy.

It will be right if, in a few years, "superfrigates" of project 22350M, named after the sponsors of their construction, will enter the far sea zone: Roman Abramovich, Viktor Vekselberg, Alisher Usmanov, Alexei Mordashov, Andrey Melnichenko, "Viktor Rashnikov", "Gennady Timchenko" and others. It is ironic, but karmically fair, if cruise and hypersonic missiles ever fly from the universal launch cells of the ships of the "oligarchic series" at targets in the UK, Spain, Italy and France.
  • Author:
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 27 2022 17: 11
    -4
    Infographics have been circulating on the web lately.

    - so she walks for 10-15 years.
    Bottom line: everything, everything is earned by honest labor, even the Kremlin seemed to confirm.

    The rest is interesting. Judging by the growth in the cost of any other "oligarchic facilities" - in Sochi, stadiums, bridges, etc., the State Department would be pleased ....
  2. faiver Offline faiver
    faiver (Andrei) April 27 2022 18: 51
    -3
    hand face lol
    Author, leave our fleet alone, better take care of AvtoVAZ and Kamaz, take them on a pencil ....
    Well, the last paragraph is...
  3. wolf46 Online wolf46
    wolf46 April 27 2022 18: 51
    +2
    It will be right if in a few years "super frigates" of project 22350M will enter the far sea zone ..

    It would be symbolic if the lead superfrigate 22350M was named Moskva and strengthened the Black Sea Fleet by 2030.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) April 27 2022 19: 13
      +2
      I hope you understand that this was a joke about names.
      1. Navigator Offline Navigator
        Navigator (Andrei) April 28 2022 20: 57
        0
        You can joke in the kitchen for a good snack or in the circus. And this is not the place to do it.
        1. The comment was deleted.
  4. Mikhail L. Offline Mikhail L.
    Mikhail L. April 27 2022 19: 03
    -3
    With the world on a thread - a naked shirt

    Financing the construction of warships at the expense of the oligarchs will not work.
    The West, provoking the "masters of life" to conspire against V. Putin, carried out a "de-oligarchization" in the Russian Federation: it froze "what they have acquired through overwork."
    And the poor fellows have repeatedly complained to the media that "now they don't know how to live on."
    Of course, the crumbs for organizing a palace coup (in the hope of unfreezing assets) were left to them.
    But these funds are clearly not enough for the construction of warships: the scale of costs is not the same!
    Real sources of financing are required.
    1. Dima Offline Dima
      Dima (Dmitriy) April 27 2022 21: 54
      +3
      Don't worry about them. It is enough to unfreeze the dividends for 2021-22, which they wanted to overtake over the hill, in order to build a dozen frigates.
      ----
      At the end of 2021, NLMK paid dividends in the amount of RUB 46.84 per ordinary share. The total amount of payments amounted to 280,722 billion rubles.
      ----
      The price of the project 22350 frigate is 18 billion rubles.
  5. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) April 27 2022 19: 12
    -1
    Quote: faiver
    hand face lol
    Author, leave our fleet alone, better take care of AvtoVAZ and Kamaz, take them on a pencil ....
    Well, the last paragraph is...

    Nope
  6. Yuri Shishlov Offline Yuri Shishlov
    Yuri Shishlov (Yuri Shishlov) April 27 2022 19: 40
    +1
    The expropriation of the expropriators is archival, with these funds it will be possible to build more than one modern destroyer !!!
  7. Yuriy88 Offline Yuriy88
    Yuriy88 (Yuri) April 27 2022 19: 53
    +3
    here is an idea about a "people's ship", it doesn't matter a cruiser or some other 10-20 thousand is akin to the shameful collection of public funds for the state for high-tech operations or medicines for children. on TV ! Heaps of money in the country, calmly, without any indignation, gave 350-400 billion dollars to the West .. and we continue to fulfill our "financial obligations" .. At the same time, throw ourselves on a cruiser .. ???? I wouldn’t give a single ruble .. Especially since we haven’t been able to build large ships for like 20 years, we forgot how to build, it’s also shameful!) Who will build it .. South Korea, China ??? Warship, ships for Russia?! Joke!
  8. Mikhail Novikov Offline Mikhail Novikov
    Mikhail Novikov (Mikhail Novikov) April 27 2022 20: 39
    +2
    how many ships of the navy and yacht fleet have been built in Russia in recent decades

    The author, do not exaggerate, this leads away from the topic and sharply reduces the credibility of the text. Usmanov's yacht was built by the shipyard Lurgsen Werft (Bremen, Germany); Abramovich's yacht - Blohm + Voss shipyard (Hamburg, Germany); Yacht Melnichenko - shipyard Nobiskrug (Kiel, Germany); Rashnikov's yacht - Fincantieri shipyard (Italy). Antipathy towards billionaires is no reason to distort information. They did not load Russian shipyards and did not interfere with the construction of the navy.
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) April 28 2022 15: 53
      +1
      Here the question is rather about financing the construction of new frigates and destroyers for our Navy, although the availability of shipyards with suitable stocks for the construction of these ships is also very important, everything is interconnected here.
    2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 3 May 2022 16: 21
      0
      Antipathy towards billionaires is no reason to distort information. They did not load Russian shipyards and did not interfere with the construction of the navy.

      Well, don't change the subject either. It's about something else altogether.
  9. aslanxnumx Online aslanxnumx
    aslanxnumx (Aslan) April 28 2022 09: 27
    -2
    The leadership sawed the budget money together, the oligarchs together drove the money to offshore, and we shouted that we live so well and went together to vote for the enemies of the people
  10. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
    Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) April 28 2022 19: 05
    -1
    Sergey Marzhetsky again showed his complete misunderstanding of the tactics and strategy of the Navy ..... does he think that the cruiser must be replaced with something? what for? to bool? the cruiser and the UDC do not have tasks in the Black Sea, minesweepers and submarines, RTOs and MPKs are really needed there, and there will be no problems in the strait, they go by rivers. As for the stupid idea of ​​\u22350b\u22350b22350M, why do we need this overgrowth? again, stupid multi-design again, development, again a small series, again problems of growth? why look for adventures on your head if there is already a universal frigate 569 for now, a couple, but the series needs to be increased, well, when will the Navy finally have a large series of ships of the same type, to simplify the operation of training and application? By the way, how is Sergey Marzhetsky going to build 8000M on the Amur, will we drag him like a Robinson to the ocean XNUMX km? or by air XNUMX tons, you can’t make such mistakes, show complete incompetence in sea and river business. It is only necessary to compare the depth of the Amur and the draft of the frigate.
    1. Navigator Offline Navigator
      Navigator (Andrei) April 28 2022 21: 06
      0
      You do not understand the author. As he himself stated to his opponents, he is exceptional, so we cannot understand his intentions. Read the titles of his articles. There the main words are "perhaps, it is possible, it can happen" and everything in the same vein. Some assumptions and reasoning about nothing. Therefore, looking for any meaning in his articles is an empty exercise. And at the expense of your thought about the construction of universal frigates 22350, I completely agree with you.
      1. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
        Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) April 29 2022 22: 53
        -2
        Quote: Navigator
        You do not understand the author. As he himself stated to his opponents, he is exceptional, so we cannot understand his intentions. Read the titles of his articles. There the main words are "perhaps, it is possible, it can happen" and everything in the same vein. Some assumptions and reasoning about nothing. Therefore, looking for any meaning in his articles is an empty exercise. And at the expense of your thought about the construction of universal frigates 22350, I completely agree with you.

        thank you, I completely agree with you, and all real experts have repeatedly written that there is no need for destroyers and super frigates when a generally good and already serial frigate, 22350, has been mastered, and you just need to systematically continue the series calmly
      2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 3 May 2022 16: 16
        -3
        You do not understand the author. As he himself declared to his opponents, he is exceptional, so we cannot understand his intentions.

        Yes, Andrei, you will not understand the flight of my thought. Not mature. smile

        Read the titles of his articles. There the main words are "perhaps, it is possible, it can happen" and everything in the same vein. Some assumptions and reasoning about nothing.

        Heading is an art in its own right. wink

        Therefore, looking for any meaning in his articles is an empty exercise.

        For people like you, yes. It is pointless. And a lot of what I write comes true. hi
      3. Ignatov Oleg Georgievich (Oleg) 6 May 2022 11: 36
        0
        Navigator, the author has another crown - We don't know!
    2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 3 May 2022 16: 19
      -1
      Sergei Marzhetsky again showed his complete misunderstanding of the tactics and strategy of the Navy ..... does he think that the cruiser must be replaced with something? what for? to bool? the cruiser and the UDC do not have tasks in the Black Sea, minesweepers and submarines, RTOs and MPKs are really needed there, and there will be no problems in the strait, they go by rivers. As for the stupid idea of ​​\u22350b\uXNUMXbXNUMXM, why do we need this overgrowth?

      Are you an expert? You were always and in everything smashed at VO and tore like a heating pad like an ace, so you moved here while there are no opponents?
  11. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
    Dukhskrepny (Vasya) 2 May 2022 16: 38
    -1
    Flotilla of Putin's friends
  12. Yuri V.A Offline Yuri V.A
    Yuri V.A (Yuri) 4 May 2022 16: 23
    0
    If the ships of project 22350M correspond to the characteristics of the models shown, then this will be another failure - they no longer fit the current requirements
  13. To hell with ships! Look, Makarov was shot down, and there are only 8 Calibers in him! "These are 3 vehicles of the ground complex! This, guys, is too expensive - such hefty steamers carry 8 wicks! Come to your senses, Putin! You will go bankrupt!
  14. The comment was deleted.

Появятся ли в России фрегаты проекта 22350М «олигархической серии»


14 апреля 2022 года по неустановленной пока что официально причине неподалеку от побережья Одесской области в ходе операции по демилитаризации и денацификации Украины погиб флагман Черноморского флота РФ – гвардейский ракетный крейсер «Москва». Потеря одного из немногочисленных оставшихся в строю отечественного ВМФ кораблей 1-го ранга стала очень тяжелым ударом для его боеспособности, поскольку здесь и сейчас для него нет равноценной замены. Каковы возможные пути решения этой проблемы?


Потеря крейсера, без преувеличения, невосполнима. Теперь из мощных кораблей дальней морской и океанской зоны еще советской постройки у нас остались только два крейсера проекта 1144 «Орлан» – «Петр Великий» и «Адмирал Нахимов», из которых первый давно нуждается в модернизации, а второй до сих пор не может ее завершить, а также крейсеры проекта 1164 «Атлант», из коих к настоящему моменту сохранились только «Варяг» и «Адмирал Устинов». Однотипная с ними «Москва» затонула в Черном море, а ее систершипы находятся в Средиземном, где караулят три авианосные ударные группировки блока НАТО. Если, не дай бог, что-то случится и с ними, можно считать, что Россия надолго лишится последних остатков своего океанского флота.

Очевидно, что ВМФ РФ находится в состоянии системного кризиса и остро нуждается в новых современных боевых кораблях. В связи с этим обратило на себя внимание предложение председателя Госсовета Республики Крым Владимира Константинова всем сброситься и построить на замену «Москве» новый крейсер за «народные деньги»:

У нашего народа есть традиция — жертвовать свои сбережения на нужды армии, когда она сражается за правое дело на поле боя. Так, за народные деньги собиралось ополчение Минина и Пожарского, на добровольные пожертвования комплектовались полки в 1812 году. В годы Великой Отечественной в рядах Красной армии действовали боевые самолеты и танки, построенные на личные средства выдающихся деятелей науки и культуры, Православной церкви.

Идея любопытная и нуждается в изучении. Необходимо осветить два ключевых момента.

Что строить?


Прежде всего, надо разобраться, какие именно корабли нам нужны вместо погибшей «Москвы». Если говорить про новый флагман для Черноморского флота РФ, то надо помнить, что он уже строится.

В Минобороны РФ давно уже подумывали списать состарившийся крейсер, и в качестве замены ему на заводе «Залив» в Керчи заложен и уже второй год строится универсальный десантный корабль проекта 23900 «Митрофан Москаленко». Вертолетоносец с полным водоизмещением под 40 000 тонн должен войти в состав Черноморского флота на рубеже 2027-2029 годов, о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее. «Москва» после ремонта должна была протянуть до этого момента и после пойти на списание, поскольку дальше продлевать ее ресурс было бы проблематично. Сейчас, после трагической гибели крейсера, когда Турция закрыла свои проливы для российских военных кораблей, место флагмана на Черном море может временно занять один из фрегатов 2-го ранга – «Адмирал Эссен» или «Адмирал Макаров».

Касательно вопроса о том, чем в принципе можно заменить корабль такого класса, как «Москва», все очень сложно. Крейсера у нас сейчас не строят, ибо негде. Все верфи забиты заказами на годы вперед. С огромным трудом удалось решить проблему с импортозамещением украинских силовых установок для фрегатов проекта 22350. Как бы само собой напрашивается освобождение от власти преступного киевского режима знаменитого города корабелов Николаева, где есть и верфи, и опытные специалисты, и даже стоит годами у причала «Украина», однотипная с крейсером «Москва». Но неизвестно, в каком техническом состоянии находится недостроенный украинский крейсер, целесообразно ли его возвращать в строй, да и переживет ли он сам и николаевские верфи процесс деоккупации. В общем, пока об этом мечтать рано. Как освободят Николаев, тогда и поговорим, в зависимости от того, что там уцелеет.

Из того, что Россия может построить своими силами за замену «Москве», достоин упоминания проект 22350М. Это мощный «суперфрегат» с полным водоизмещением в 8000 тонн, универсальными пусковыми ячейками на 48 ракет, современным ЗРК «Полимент-Редут» на 64 зенитные ракеты, с двумя вертолетами и БПЛА в палубных ангарах. По своим ТТХ он соответствует скорее классу эсминец, в которых ВМФ РФ испытывает острый дефицит, и сможет действовать в дальней морской зоне. Головной корабль проекта 22350М будет заложен в 2024 году, и ничего лучше него отечественная судостроительная отрасль на замену погибшему крейсеру реально предложить не может.

Однако «Супер-Горшков» – это очень достойный многофункциональный корабль, который будет способен выполнять большее число боевых задач, чем старый «Атлант», который был заточен именно на борьбу против авианосных ударных соединений США и блока НАТО. В отличие от «Москвы», он вполне мог бы наносить удары крылатыми ракетами по наземным целям на Украине. Иначе говоря, если взять за скобки николаевские верфи, единственной реальной альтернативой старому крейсеру является фрегат/эсминец проекта 22350М, поэтому строить надо именно их, и большой серией.

Где? Ну, вот Амурский судостроительный завод под занавес 2021 года сообщил, что получил заказ на серию из шести новых фрегатов. Будем надеяться, что имеются в виду именно «Супер-Горшковы».

На что строить?


А вот это самый интересный вопрос. Предложение крымского парламентария всем скинуться и построить замену «Москве» на «народные деньги» отчего-то вызвало не воодушевление, а только некоторое раздражение. В последнее время в Сети гуляет инфографика, где наглядно сравнивается, сколько за последние десятилетия в России было построено кораблей военно-морского и яхтенного флота, из которой следует, что ВМФ РФ вчистую проиграл отечественным олигархам по тоннажу, стоимости и скорости строительства.

Чего стоит, например, яхта Eclipse Романа Абрамовича длиной в 162,5 метра и водоизмещением в 13 000 тонн? Или яхта Виктора Рашникова Ocean Victory длиной в 140 метров? Водоизмещение яхты Алишера Усманова Dilbar составляет 15 917 тонн, длина – 156 метров. Прямо настоящие крейсера. Есть в олигархическом флоте и свой «Замволт» – яхта Андрея Мельниченко «А», явно построенная по образу и подобию американского эсминца. На их фоне Виктор Вексельберг с яхтой Tango длиной в 78 метров выглядит каким-то скромнягой.


Яхта «А» Андрея Мельниченко

Пока страна была в кризисе, эти люди, «нахлобучившие» в свое время государство при откровенно грабительской приватизации 90-х годов, строили суперъяхты и покупали дворцы на Западе. А теперь там «нахлобучили» их самих, отняв бессудно активы, недвижимость и эти их дорогие игрушки. Наверное, будет правильно «повязать» всех этих людей, чтобы у них и в мыслях не было о чем-то договориться с коллективным Западом, заставив оплатить строительство в России не увеселительных яхт, а новых боевых кораблей для ВМФ РФ.

Будет правильно, если в дальнюю морскую зону через несколько лет выйдут «суперфрегаты» проекта 22350М, названные в честь спонсоров их строительства: «Роман Абрамович», «Виктор Вексельберг», «Алишер Усманов», «Алексей Мордашов», «Андрей Мельниченко», «Виктор Рашников», «Геннадий Тимченко» и другие. Иронично, но кармически справедливо, если из универсальных пусковых ячеек кораблей «олигархической серии» когда-нибудь полетят крылатые и гиперзвуковые ракеты по целям в Великобритании, Испании, Италии и Франции.
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 апреля 2022 17:11
    -4
    В последнее время в Сети гуляет инфографика

    - так она гуляет уже лет 10-15.
    Итог: все , все заработано честным трудом, даже Кремль вроде подтверждал.

    Остальное интересно. Судя по росту стоимости всяких других "олигархических объектов" - в Сочи, стадионов, мостов и т.п., госдеп был бы доволен....
  2. faiver Офлайн faiver
    faiver (Андрей) 27 апреля 2022 18:51
    -3
    рука-лицо lol
    Автор, оставьте наш флот в покое, лучше займитесь автоВАЗом и КаМАЗом, возьмите их на карандаш....
    Ну и последний абзац это уже ...
  3. wolf46 Офлайн wolf46
    wolf46 27 апреля 2022 18:51
    +2
    Будет правильно, если в дальнюю морскую зону через несколько лет выйдут «суперфрегаты» проекта 22350М..

    Было бы символично, если головной суперфрегат 22350М получил название "Москва" и усилил Черноморский флот к 2030 году.
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 27 апреля 2022 19:13
      +2
      Надеюсь, вы понимаете, что это был стёб насчёт названий.
      1. Навигатор Офлайн Навигатор
        Навигатор (Андрей) 28 апреля 2022 20:57
        0
        Стебаться можно на кухне под хорошую закуску или в цирке. А здесь не то место, где это можно делать.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Михаил Л. Офлайн Михаил Л.
    Михаил Л. 27 апреля 2022 19:03
    -3
    С миру по нитке – голому рубаха

    Финансировать строительство боевых кораблей за счет олигархов не получится.
    Запад, провоцируя "хозяев жизни" на заговор против В.Путина, провел в РФ "де-олигархизацию": заморозил "нажитое ими непосильным трудом".
    И бедолаги уже неоднократно жаловались в СМИ, что "теперь не знают, как жить дальше".
    Конечно крохи для организации дворцового переворота (в надежде на размораживание активов) им оставили.
    Но на строительство боевых кораблей этих средств явно недостаточно: масштаб затрат не тот!
    Требуются реальные источники финансирования.
    1. Dima Офлайн Dima
      Dima (Дмитрий) 27 апреля 2022 21:54
      +3
      Не переживайте за них. Достаточно разморозить дивиденды за 2021-22 года, которые они хотели перегнать за бугор, чтобы построить десяток фрегатов.
      ----
      По итогам 2021 года компания НЛМК выплатила дивиденды в размере 46.84 рублей на обыкновенную акцию. Общий объем выплат составил 280,722 млрд рублей.
      ----
      Цена фрегата проекта 22350 – 18 млрд рублей.
  5. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 27 апреля 2022 19:12
    -1
    Цитата: faiver
    рука-лицо lol
    Автор, оставьте наш флот в покое, лучше займитесь автоВАЗом и КаМАЗом, возьмите их на карандаш....
    Ну и последний абзац это уже ...

    Неа
  6. Юрий Шишлов Офлайн Юрий Шишлов
    Юрий Шишлов (Юрий Шишлов) 27 апреля 2022 19:40
    +1
    Архиважна экспроприация экспроприаторов, на эти средства можно будет построить не один современный эсминец!!!
  7. Юрий88 Офлайн Юрий88
    Юрий88 (Юрий) 27 апреля 2022 19:53
    +3
    вот идея про "народный корабль", неважно крейсер или другой какой то 10тыс.-20ти тыс. сродни позорному для государства сбору народных средств на высокотехнологичные операции или медикаменты.детям. по ТВ ! Денег в стране завались, спокойно , без всякого возмущения подарили 350-400 млрд. долларов Западу..и продолжаем выполнять "финансовые обязательства".. При этом на крейсер скинуться.. ???? Ни рубля не дал бы.. Тем более что большие корабли уже как лет 20-ть не умеем, разучились строить, тоже позорно!) Кто строить то будет .. Южная Корея, Китай??? Военный корабль, корабли для России?! Анекдот!
  8. Михаил Новиков (Михаил Новиков) 27 апреля 2022 20:39
    +2
    сколько за последние десятилетия в России было построено кораблей военно-морского и яхтенного флота

    Автор, не надо сгущать краски, это уводит от темы и резко снижает доверие к тексту. Яхту Усманова строила верфь Lurgsen Werft (Бремен, Германия); яхту Абрамовича - верфь Blohm+Voss (Гамбург, Германия); Яхту Мельниченко - верфь Nobiskrug (Киль, Германия); яхту Рашникова - верфь Fincantieri (Италия). Антипатия к миллиардерам - не повод искажать информацию. Российские верфи они не загружали и строить военный флот не мешали.
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 28 апреля 2022 15:53
      +1
      Здесь вопрос идёт скорее о финансировании строительства новых фрегатов и эсминцев для нашего ВМФ, хотя и наличие верфей с подходящими для строительства данных кораблей стапелями тоже очень важно, здесь всё взаимосвязано.
    2. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 3 мая 2022 16:21
      0
      Антипатия к миллиардерам - не повод искажать информацию. Российские верфи они не загружали и строить военный флот не мешали.

      ну, так и вы тему-то не подменяйте. Речь вообще о другом.
  9. aslan642 Офлайн aslan642
    aslan642 (Аслан) 28 апреля 2022 09:27
    -2
    Руководство дружно пилила бюджетные деньги, олигархи дружно перегоняли деньги на офшоры, а мы кричали что так хорошо живем и дружно шли голосовать за врагов народа
  10. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
    владимир1155 (владимир) 28 апреля 2022 19:05
    -1
    Сергей Маржецкий й опять показал свое полное непонимание тактики и стратегии ВМФ..... он думает что крейсер обязательно нужно чем то заменить? а зачем? чтоб було? нет у крейсера да и УДК задач в Черном море, там очень нужны тральщики и подлодки, мрк и мпк, и проблем в проливе не будет, ходят реками. Насчет неумной идеи 22350М, зачем нам это переросток? опять неумное многопроектирование опять, освоение , опять малая серия, опять проблемы роста? зачем искать на свою голову приключений если есть уже универсальный фрегат 22350 пока пара, но серию нужно наращивать, ну когда наконец то в ВМФ будет большая серия однотипных кораблей, для упрощения эксплуатации обучения и применения? Кстати а как Сергей Маржецкий собирается строить на амуре 22350М, его как робинзон будем тащить волоком до океана 569 км? или по воздуху 8000 тонн, уж такие то ляпы делать нельзя, показывать полую некомпетентность в морском и речном деле. Нужно только сравнить глубину Амура и осадку фрегата.
    1. Навигатор Офлайн Навигатор
      Навигатор (Андрей) 28 апреля 2022 21:06
      0
      Вы не понимаете автора. Как он сам заявлял оппонентам, он исключительный, поэтому его замыслы мы понять не можем. Почитайте названия его статей. Там главные слова "возможно, не исключено, может случиться" и все в таком же ключе. Одни предположения и рассуждения ни о чем. Поэтому искать в его статьях какой-либо смысл - пустое занятие. А на счет вашей мысли по поводу строительства универсальных фрегатов 22350 полностью с Вами солидарен.
      1. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
        владимир1155 (владимир) 29 апреля 2022 22:53
        -2
        Цитата: Навигатор
        Вы не понимаете автора. Как он сам заявлял оппонентам, он исключительный, поэтому его замыслы мы понять не можем. Почитайте названия его статей. Там главные слова "возможно, не исключено, может случиться" и все в таком же ключе. Одни предположения и рассуждения ни о чем. Поэтому искать в его статьях какой-либо смысл - пустое занятие. А на счет вашей мысли по поводу строительства универсальных фрегатов 22350 полностью с Вами солидарен.

        спасибо, полностью согласен с Вами, причем все настоящие специалисты неоднократно писали что нет необходимости в эсминцах и суперфрегатах, когда освоен хороший по всеобщему мнению и уже даже серийный фрегат, 22350, и нужно только планомерно спокойно продолжать серию
      2. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 3 мая 2022 16:16
        -3
        Вы не понимаете автора. Как он сам заявлял оппонентам, он исключительный, поэтому его замыслы мы понять не можем.

        Да, Андрей, тебе полета моей мысли не понять. Не дорос. smile

        Почитайте названия его статей. Там главные слова "возможно, не исключено, может случиться" и все в таком же ключе. Одни предположения и рассуждения ни о чем.

        Составление заголовка - это отдельное искусство. wink

        Поэтому искать в его статьях какой-либо смысл - пустое занятие

        Для подобных тебе, да. Это бессмысленно. А очень многое из того, что я пишу, сбывается. hi
      3. Навигатор, у автора еще одна коронка - Мы не знаем!
    2. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 3 мая 2022 16:19
      -1
      Сергей Маржецкий опять показал свое полное непонимание тактики и стратегии ВМФ..... он думает что крейсер обязательно нужно чем то заменить? а зачем? чтоб було? нет у крейсера да и УДК задач в Черном море, там очень нужны тральщики и подлодки, мрк и мпк, и проблем в проливе не будет, ходят реками. Насчет неумной идеи 22350М, зачем нам это переросток?

      Это ты что ли эксперт? Тебя на ВО всегда и во всем разносили и рвали как тузик грелку, так ты сюда перебрался, пока оппонентов нету?
  11. Духоскрепный (Вася) 2 мая 2022 16:38
    -1
    Флотилия друзей Путина
  12. Юрий В.А Офлайн Юрий В.А
    Юрий В.А (Юрий) 4 мая 2022 16:23
    0
    Если корабли проекта 22350М будут соответствовать характеристикам показанных макетов, то это будет очередной провал - они уже не подходят под текущие требования
  13. К чертям пароходы! Вон, Макарова подбили, а в нем-то всего 8 Калибров!" Это 3 машины наземного комплекса! Это, ребята, слишком накладно - такие здоровенные пароходы таскают 8 фитюлек! Опомнись, Путин! Разоришься!
  14. Комментарий был удален.