"On the old rake": they want to produce the MS-21 liner in a wide Eurasian cooperation


Left after the imposition of Western sanctions without the ability to purchase new and service already purchased aircraft of European and American production, Russia is forced to resume production of Soviet medium-haul and short-haul Tu-214 and Il-96 liners, respectively, as well as speed up the process of import substitution of foreign components for those considered promising MS- 21 and "Superjet-100". This is a necessary thing, but the first pitfalls that modern Russian aircraft can stumble on have already been outlined.


Import substitution?


First about the good. The head of the Rostec state corporation, Sergei Chemezov, shared on the eve of truly Napoleonic plans, which, if realized, will mark the revival of the domestic civil aircraft industry. Particular emphasis was placed on the Superjet-100 short-haul liners, which we want to release like hot cakes on the market day:

This year, it is planned to deliver another 20 aircraft, and from 2024 UAC intends to consistently supply at least 20 aircraft of this brand annually. Add to this MS-21, Tu-214, Il-114. All these aircraft are in a high degree of readiness. In the future, by 2025, it is planned to put on the market over 110 liners of various types, by 2030 - more than 500.

Well, the plans are truly grandiose, and I really want them to come true. However, the bottleneck in the production of modern liners is the total dependence on foreign-made components. So, in the medium-haul liner MS-21, their share, according to some estimates, reaches 50%, in the short-haul Superjet-100 - 70%. This is the payoff for policies "broad international cooperation", in which Russian "aircraft of the future" turned out to be banal "constructors" assembled from imported components. As part of the sanctions regime, Western manufacturers refused to supply our products, which now need to be replaced somehow.

Also a big problem technical maintenance of several hundred airliners from Boeing and Airbus corporations, which refused to supply the necessary components to Russia. It is reported that five enterprises of the domestic aircraft industry at once - the State Research Institute of Civil Aviation, S7 Technics, the Ural Civil Aviation Plant, Aviation Engineering Solutions and the Navigator Aviation Instrument Engineering Institute - received certificates allowing them to develop and produce components for Boeing and Airbus liners, Naturally, without the permission of these companies. First of all, these will be such components as passenger seats, interior parts of the aircraft cabin, kitchen and other equipment.

The situation with the MS-21 and the Superjet is much more complicated, where half and three-quarters of the components, respectively, must be replaced. And here, it seems, we can again jump on the old rake.

Importer substitution


The other day it became known that components for the promising medium-haul liner MS-21 will be produced not only in Russia, but also in all countries that are members of the Eurasian Economic Union. Artak Kamalyan, Minister for Industry and Agro-Industrial Complex of the EEC, spoke about this:

There are already proposals from the United Aircraft Corporation, from the Irkut Corporation for the production of a component base for MS-21 aircraft. It is proposed to produce an extensive list of components for all manufacturers of the EAEU countries in order to replace imports of everything that is currently possible on the territory of the union.

The EAEU, we recall, in addition to Russia and Belarus, also includes Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Armenia. The fact that Belarus has shown interest in participating in the production of MS-21, we detail told previously. After the collapse of the USSR, Minsk retained three large aircraft repair plants at once - the Minsk Civil Aviation Plant No. 407, the Orsha Aircraft Repair Plant OJSC and the 558th Aviation Repair Plant OJSC - where it is possible to establish the production of components and assemblies for civil aircraft. Moreover, Belarusian brothers even manage to independently develop drones and various equipment for aircraft at minimal cost. And how can Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan and Armenia be useful to the domestic aircraft industry?

In Astana, for example, in 2012, Kazakhstan Aviation Industry LLP was established, which provides maintenance and repair of military aircraft. In 2018, the company started its own production activities. It was planned to start assembling drones in cooperation with the Israeli company Elbit systems, as well as enter the civil aircraft industry segment, company representative Igor Sydzykov explains:

This is one of our key tasks. In this regard, we are currently working on the development of various segments of the civil aviation market. We recently had a visit from the Vice Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation. During this visit, the Republic of Kazakhstan was invited to participate in the implementation of a project to organize the assembly production of Baikal aircraft here. That is, the participation of Kazakhstan in the creation of this aircraft, the localization of the assembly of L-410 aircraft and participation in the creation of the L-610 aircraft. We plan to implement these projects jointly with the Ural Civil Aviation Plant.

In Kyrgyzstan, there is a branch of the Novosibirsk Aircraft Repair Plant, which is located near the Manas military air base. In Armenia, in the city of Gyumri, there is an aircraft repair military unit (aircraft repair enterprise) of the Armed Forces of Armenia, created on the basis of a civilian aircraft repair enterprise. That is, some technical groundwork and competencies are still available. The question is, how safe is it in our turbulent times to transfer the production of components to other countries, even within the framework of the EAEU?

Belarus - okay, it already has one foot in the Union State and has almost no chance to get out of deep integration, but what about the rest? Pashinyan rules in Armenia, while extremely dangerous internal political processes are underway in Kazakhstan right now, which can lead it to the path of Ukraine-2. The notorious Russophobe minister Askar Umarov is now responsible for information policy there, and his deputy Alexander Danilov, albeit an ethnic Russian, was a student of the Moscow School of Political Studies (foreign agent), which was financed by the Soros Foundation, and collaborated with Radio Azattyk, a branch of " Radio Liberty (foreign agent). The likelihood that, while still in friendly Kazakhstan, will soon "bang" is very high. Kyrgyzstan also has enough of its own internal problems that can easily be swayed to the point of a coup d'état.

So is it worth distributing the production of components to all five countries of the EAEU in order to be left without components for the MS-21 after the next “color revolution”? Does life teach you nothing? Or does someone want these projects to become permanent long-term construction? If so, then we will really fly on completely domestic Tu-214 and Il-96.
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. bobba94 Offline bobba94
    bobba94 (Vladimir) 3 June 2022 15: 30
    +2
    The author probably does not know that the Kremlin has 20 towers, otherwise he would not have asked rhetorical questions ......
  2. yuriy55 Offline yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Yuri) 3 June 2022 15: 43
    +4
    If they do not keep their promises, they will be imprisoned for 10 years without the right to correspond with confiscation.
    How much more brains will powder? From Chubais take an example?
  3. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 3 June 2022 15: 52
    +4
    Rather, the result will be like other import substitution - for the most part re-gluing the tags, but in the Kremlin a well-known person will loudly say that everything is fine
    1. Awaz Offline Awaz
      Awaz (Walery) 5 June 2022 21: 16
      0
      Armenia or anyone else, who is not yet under sanctions, can ensure the supply of critical elements through re-export, which will not be created in the near future anyway .. The UAC simply does not have any other opportunities to somehow justify all the mess that they made and how to answer for the words.
  4. EVYN WIXH Offline EVYN WIXH
    EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) 3 June 2022 16: 00
    +2
    Well, wow!!! "Russian" aircraft for 70% of imported components. "It's kind of a shame..."
  5. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
    Colonel Kudasov (Boris) 3 June 2022 16: 12
    -2
    In addition to Belarus, in cooperation, you can count on Uzbekistan, if we consider the space of the former USSR, no one else
  6. lance is gone Offline lance is gone
    lance is gone (lance) 3 June 2022 16: 22
    0
    Daina, our bureaucrats can refuse padadek for .... the nature of Chubais.
  7. k7k8 Offline k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 3 June 2022 16: 26
    +1
    Before writing nonsense, the author should familiarize himself with the Airbus production chain
  8. vlad127490 Offline vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 3 June 2022 17: 05
    +3
    MS-21 and Superjet cannot be considered Russian - 50 and 70% are foreign components. Here, rather, the task is to slow down the production of these aircraft. Again, liberals-shitcrackers work out the tasks of NATO.
  9. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Alexander) 3 June 2022 18: 23
    +3
    Until all people with the mentality of Boriska Yeltsin and Mishka are removed from power, there will be no labeled order in the Russian Federation ... And as for foreign partners, today partners, and tomorrow enemies, there are no eternal alliances, and for those who do not understand this, it's time to resignation. As one of the Russian tsars said - Russia has only two true allies, these are its army and navy ... The truth has been proven more than once by time.
  10. vo2022smysl Offline vo2022smysl
    vo2022smysl (Common sense) 3 June 2022 20: 24
    -1
    From the same opera "analogue":

    MOSCOW, June 3 - RIA Novosti. The US Department of Defense investigation team used magnifying glasses, screwdrivers and a soldering iron to study Russian military equipment captured in Ukraine, The New York Times writes.
    According to the publication, US defense officials dismantled all the advanced Russian equipment that they managed to get their hands on, including small laser rangefinders and cruise missile guidance systems.
    “Advanced Russian weapons and communications systems are based on Western chips. Equipment and weapons parts were also developed by US and EU companies,” said Damien Spleeters, one of the researchers at Conflict Armament Research, which is engaged in the identification and tracking of weapons and ammunition.
  11. Ivan Ivanov_4 Offline Ivan Ivanov_4
    Ivan Ivanov_4 (Ivan Ivanov) 4 June 2022 02: 01
    +2
    Where were you for 8 years, shitty import substitutes? Replace your lack of brains with something already.
    1. Rusa Offline Rusa
      Rusa 9 June 2022 14: 57
      0
      Where have you been for 8 years...

      Rogozin and Manturov promised to launch the MS-21 into the series, "but things are still there." Now Rogozin is promoting in the media and videos, and instead of him, others hang noodles on their ears.
  12. Antor Offline Antor
    Antor 4 June 2022 09: 19
    +1
    The pro-Western nature of our industrial elite and big business is very cool at the mental level on the concept of "whatever you want." There is a lot of verbiage, verbiage, empty promises and especially lies if you look at the tasks and projects that have been dragging on for years before our eyes, and the output is ..... sheer zilch!! Yes, we are moving, but it is not known where at a snail's pace .... !!!
    As the fakir-liar Chubais does not remember, and not only, unless he alone for years, with billions in subsidies, did not produce anything and nothing ........ except for empty puffing of cheeks. !!!?? It's so "excruciatingly painful" for this cohort of "effective managers for cutting budget money" to raise destroyed industries by building factories and developing competencies in the aircraft industry, the production of chips, motherboards and other electronic products, etc. ..... easier proclaim the slogan of "import substitution" by investing in it the same principle of "doing nothing" ourselves, but simply finding some kind of replacement in other markets or organizing some kind of muddy cooperation with those who tomorrow can stop all this. At the same time, the main incentive for such figures is how much will fall into their personal pockets from all this !!!!! Sadly, having the whole gamut of natural resources, we simply export them, sometimes trading for nothing, instead of producing and trading with added value, as many do in this world and .... prosper, a classic example is Japan !! ?
    And the fact that we have a bunch of traitor liberals in power is clear how they have been rushing about since the beginning of the Special Operation, how they are striving with all their might to prevent the denazification of Ukraine ..... they would return everything back to where they flourished, and how are the people there, spit and grind ... !!! Sadly, however, we live like this, we can only hope for the best .. !!!
  13. Tixiy Offline Tixiy
    Tixiy (Tixiy) 5 June 2022 16: 45
    +2
    For me, international "cooperation" is pure idiocy, stupidity ....
  14. faiver Offline faiver
    faiver (Andrei) 6 June 2022 15: 48
    +1
    It is impossible to place production abroad in the current situation ...
  15. Ingvar7 Offline Ingvar7
    Ingvar7 (Ingvar Miller) 8 June 2022 12: 31
    0
    This is definitely a "rake". Found some fucking friends...

«На старые грабли»: лайнер МС-21 хотят производить в широкой евразийской кооперации


Оставшись после введения западных санкций без возможности приобретать новые и обслуживать уже купленные самолеты европейского и американского производства, Россия вынуждена возобновить производство еще советских среднемагистральных и ближнемагистральных лайнеров Ту-214 и Ил-96 соответственно, а также ускорить процесс импортозамещения иностранных комплектующих для считающихся перспективными МС-21 и «Суперджет-100». Дело нужное, но уже сейчас наметились первые подводные камни, о которые могут споткнуться современные российские самолеты.


Импортозамещение?


Сперва о хорошем. Глава госкорпорации «Ростех» Сергей Чемезов поделился накануне поистине наполеоновскими планами, которые, если сбудутся, ознаменуют возрождение отечественной гражданской авиастроительной отрасти. Особый упор был сделан на ближнемагистральные лайнеры «Суперджет-100», которые у нас хотят выпускать как горячие пирожки в базарный день:

В текущем году планируется поставить еще 20 самолетов, а с 2024 года ОАК намерена стабильно поставлять не менее 20 лайнеров этой марки ежегодно. Прибавьте к этому МС-21, Ту-214, Ил-114. Все эти самолеты находятся в высокой степени готовности. В перспективе до 2025 года планируется поставить на рынок свыше 110 лайнеров разных типов, до 2030 года — более 500.

Что ж, планы воистину грандиозные, и очень хочется, чтобы они сбылись. Однако узким местом при производстве современных лайнеров является тотальная зависимость от комплектующих иностранного производства. Так, в среднемагистральном лайнере МС-21 их доля, по некоторым оценкам, достигает 50%, в ближнемагистральном «Суперджет-100» – 70%. Такова расплата за политику «широкой международной кооперации», при которой российские «самолеты будущего» оказались банальными «конструкторами», собираемыми из импортных компонентов. В рамках санкционного режима западные производители отказались поставлять в нашу свою продукцию, которую теперь надо как-то замещать.

Также большую проблему представляет техническое обслуживание нескольких сотен лайнеров от корпораций Boeing и Airbus, которые отказались поставлять в Россию необходимые для этого комплектующие. Сообщается, что сразу пять предприятий отечественной авиастроительной отрасли – ГосНИИ гражданской авиации, S7 Technics, Уральский завод гражданской авиации, «Авиационные инженерные решения» и институт авиационного приборостроения «Навигатор» – получили сертификаты, позволяющие им разрабатывать и производить комплектующие для лайнеров Boeing и Airbus, естественно, без разрешения этих компаний. Это будут прежде всего такие компоненты, как пассажирские кресла, детали интерьера салона самолета, кухонное и прочее оборудование.

Намного сложнее ситуация с МС-21 и «Суперджетом», где заместить надо половину и три четверти комплектующих соответственно. И вот тут, похоже, мы опять можем прыгнуть на старые грабли.

Импортерозамещение


На днях стало известно о том, что комплектующие для перспективного среднемагистрального лайнера МС-21 будут производиться не только в России, но и во всех странах, входящих в Евразийский экономически союза. Об этом рассказал министр по промышленности и агропромышленному комплексу ЕЭК Артак Камалян:

Уже есть предложения от «Объединенной авиастроительной корпорации», от корпорации «Иркут» по производству компонентной базы для самолетов МС-21. Предлагается производить обширный перечень комплектующих всем производителям стран ЕАЭС, чтобы импортозаместить все, что можно на сегодняшний день на территории союза.

В ЕАЭС, напомним, кроме России и Белоруссии, входят также Казахстан, Кыргызстан и Армения. О том, что Белоруссия проявила интерес к участию в производстве МС-21, мы подробно рассказывали ранее. После распада СССР Минск сохранил сразу три крупных авиаремонтных завода – Минский завод гражданской авиации № 407, ОАО «Оршанский авиаремонтный завод» и ОАО «558-й Авиационный ремонтный завод» – где возможно наладить производство узлов и агрегатов для гражданских самолетов. Более того, братья-белорусы даже умудряются там при минимальных расходах самостоятельно разрабатывать беспилотники и различное оборудование для авиатехники. А чем могут быть полезны отечественному авиастроению Кыргызстан, Казахстан и Армения?

В Астане, например, в 2012 году было создано ТОО «Казахстанская авиационная индустрия», осуществляющее техническое обслуживание и ремонт военных самолетов. В 2018 году предприятие приступило к собственной производственной деятельности. Планировалось начать собирать беспилотники в кооперации с израильской компанией Elbit systems, а также зайти в сегмент гражданского авиастроения, поясняет представитель компании Игорь Сыдзыков:

У нас это одна из ключевых задач. Сейчас в этой связи мы прорабатываем вопросы освоения различных сегментов рынка гражданской авиации. Недавно у нас с визитом был вице-министр промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации. В ходе этого визита Республике Казахстан предложено участие в реализации проекта по организации здесь сборочного производства самолетов «Байкал». То есть участие Казахстана в создании этого самолета, локализация сборки самолетов Л-410 и участие в создании самолета Л-610. Эти проекты мы планируем реализовывать совместно с Уральским заводом гражданской авиации.

В Кыргызстане существует филиал Новосибирского авиаремонтного завода, который расположен неподалеку от военной авиабазы «Манас». В Армении, в городе Гюмри, существует авиаремонтная войсковая часть (авиаремонтное предприятие) ВС Армении, созданная на базе гражданского авиаремонтного предприятия. То есть некий технический задел и компетенции все же имеются. Вопрос в том, насколько безопасно в наше неспокойное время переносить производство комплектующих в другие страны даже в рамках ЕАЭС?

Белоруссия – ладно, она одной ногой уже стоит в Союзном государстве и почти не имеет шансов отвертеться от углубленной интеграции, но как насчет остальных? В Армении правит «соросенок» Пашинян, в Казахстане прямо сейчас идут крайне опасные внутриполитические процессы, которые могут вывести ее на путь «Украины-2». За информационную политику там отвечает теперь отъявленный министр-русофоб Аскар Умаров, а его заместитель Александр Данилов, пусть и этнический русский, зато был слушателем Московской школы политических исследований (иноагент), которую финансировал фонд Сороса, и сотрудничал с «Радио Азаттык» — филиалом «Радио Свобода» (иноагент). Вероятность того, что пока еще в дружественном Казахстане вскоре «бахнет», очень высока. В Кыргызстане тоже хватает своих внутренних проблем, которые можно легко раскачать до госпереворота.

Так стоит ли разносить производство комплектующих по всем пяти странам ЕАЭС, чтобы после очередной «цветной революции» остаться без компонентов для МС-21? Жизнь совсем ничему не учит? Или кто-то хочет, чтобы эти проекты стали перманентным долгостроем? Если так, то летать мы реально будем на полностью отечественных Ту-214 и Ил-96.
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. bobba94 Офлайн bobba94
    bobba94 (владимир) 3 июня 2022 15:30
    +2
    Автор наверное не знает, что у Кремля 20 башен, иначе он не задавал бы риторические вопросы ......
  2. yuriy55 Офлайн yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Юрий ) 3 июня 2022 15:43
    +4
    Если не сдержат обещаний - посадить на 10 лет без права переписки с конфискацией.
    Сколько ещё мозги будут пудрить? С Чубайса пример берут?
  3. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 3 июня 2022 15:52
    +4
    Скорее вмего результат будет как у прочего импортозамещения - в большей части переклеивание бирок, но зато в кремле известная личность будет громогласно говорить что все отлично
    1. AwaZ Офлайн AwaZ
      AwaZ (Walery) 5 июня 2022 21:16
      0
      Армения или кто другой , кто еще не под санкциями , могут обеспечить поставки критически важных элементов , через реэкспорт, которые все равно в ближайшее время не создать .. У ОАК просто нет никаких других возможностей, что б как то оправдать весь тот бардак что они развели и как то за слова ответить.
  4. EVYN WIXH Офлайн EVYN WIXH
    EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) 3 июня 2022 16:00
    +2
    Ну, вааще!!! "Российский" самолет на 70% из импортных комплектующих. "Это какой-то позор..."
  5. Полковник Кудасов (Борис) 3 июня 2022 16:12
    -2
    Кроме Белоруси в кооперации можно рассчитывать на Узбекистан, если рассматривать пространство бывшего СССР, больше ни на кого
  6. ланс восироб (ланс) 3 июня 2022 16:22
    0
    даине могут наши чинуши отказаться от падачек за.... натура чубайса.
  7. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 3 июня 2022 16:26
    +1
    Прежде, чем писать ахинею, автору стоило бы ознакомиться с производственной цепочкой Airbus
  8. vlad127490 Офлайн vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 3 июня 2022 17:05
    +3
    МС-21 и «Суперджет нельзя считать российскими - 50 и 70 % иностранные комплектующие. Здесь, скорее, стоит задача затормозить производство этих самолётов. Опять либералы-дерьмократы отрабатывают задания НАТО.
  9. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Александр) 3 июня 2022 18:23
    +3
    Пока от власти не отстранят всех людишек с ментальностью Бориски Ельцина п Мишки Меченого порядка в РФ не будет...А что до иностранных партнеров,то сегодня партнеры,а завтра враги,вечных союзов не бывает и тем,кто этого не понимает,пора в отставку. Как говорил один из русских царей - У России есть только два верных союзника,это ее армия и флот...Истина не раз доказанная временем.
  10. vo2022smysl Офлайн vo2022smysl
    vo2022smysl (Здравый Смысл) 3 июня 2022 20:24
    -1
    Из той же оперы "аналоговнет":

    МОСКВА, 3 июн — РИА Новости. Следственная группа Министерства обороны США с помощью увеличительных стекол, отверток и паяльника изучала захваченную на Украине технику российских военных, пишет газета The New York Times.
    По информации издания, сотрудники американского оборонного ведомства разобрали все передовое российское оборудование, которое им удалось заполучить, в том числе небольшие лазерные дальномеры и системы наведения крылатых ракет.
    "Передовые российские системы вооружения и связи созданы на основе западных чипов. Детали оборудования и вооружения также были разработаны в компаниях США и ЕС", — рассказал Дэмиен Сплитерс, один из исследователей компании Conflict Armament Research, занимающейся идентификацией и отслеживанием оружия и боеприпасов.
  11. Ivan Ivanov_4 Офлайн Ivan Ivanov_4
    Ivan Ivanov_4 (Ivan Ivanov) 4 июня 2022 02:01
    +2
    Где вы были 8 лет, импортозаместители херовы? Отсутствие мозгов заместите себе хоть чем-нибудь уже.
    1. Руса Офлайн Руса
      Руса 9 июня 2022 14:57
      0
      Где вы были 8 лет...

      Рогозин с Мантуровым обещали вот-вот запустить в серию МС-21, "но воз и ныне там". Теперь Рогозин пиарится в СМИ и видеороликах, а вместо него другие вешают лапшу на уши.
  12. Antor Офлайн Antor
    Antor 4 июня 2022 09:19
    +1
    Прозападность нашей промышленной элитки и крупного предпринимательства очень круто забита на ментальном уровне на понятии..."чего изволите" . Очень много словословия, словоблудия, пустых обещаний и особенно лжи если посмотреть на те задачи и проекты, которые тянулись годами на наших глазах, а выход.....сплошной пшик!! Да мы движемся, только неизвестно куда черепашьими темпами....!!!
    Как не вспомнит факира-лгуна Чубайса и не только, разве только он один годами, миллиардными дотациями не производили н и ч е г о........кроме пустопорожних надуваний щек. !!!?? Это же так "мучительно больно" для этой кагорты "эффективных менеджеров по распилу бюджетных денег" поднимать разрушенные отрасли ,строя заводы и развивая компетенции в авиастроении, производстве чипов, материнских плат и прочей электронной продукции и т.д .....легче же провозгласить лозунг "импортозамещения" вложив в него все тот же принцип "ничего не делать" самим, а просто найти какую то замену на других рынках или организовать какую то мутную кооперацию с теми, кто завтра может все это остановить. Главный стимул при этом для таких деятелей-сколько попадет от всего этого в их личные карманы!!!!! Печально, но имея всю гамму природных богатств-мы их просто вывозим, порой торгуя за бесценок, вместо того, чтобы производить и торговать уже с прибавленной стоимостью, как многие делают в этом мире и ....процветают, классический пример-Япония !!?
    А то ,что у нас во власти куча либерастов-предателей,так это видно как они мечутся с начала проведения Спецоперации, как они всеми силами стремятся не дать возможности денацифицировать Украину .....им бы все вернуть обратно, где они процветали, а как там народу-плевать и растереть...!!! Печально однако что так живем, остается надеяться на лучшее..!!!
  13. Tixiy Офлайн Tixiy
    Tixiy (Tixiy) 5 июня 2022 16:45
    +2
    По мне так международная "кооперация" это чистой воды идиотизм, благоглупости ....
  14. faiver Офлайн faiver
    faiver (Андрей) 6 июня 2022 15:48
    +1
    Нельзя размещать производства за границей в нынешней ситуации...
  15. Ingvar7 Офлайн Ingvar7
    Ingvar7 (Ingvar Miller) 8 июня 2022 12:31
    0
    Это уж точно "грабли". Нашли, блин, друзей...