How Russian armored vehicles perform in the Ukrainian conflict


In the last couple of weeks, enthusiasts around the world have been actively discussing another news from the fronts of the Northern Military District: the appearance, first in the rear, and now on the front line of Russian T-62 tanks, vehicles, of course, outdated morally and physically. As usual, there is not so much objective information from the field on this matter, just a few photographs of not the best quality.


Ukrainian propaganda and Russian alarmists at their sight raised a screech about the alleged destruction of all more modern armored vehicles. More or less adequate sources tried to recall the characteristics of the "sixty-two" and suggest why they ended up in the combat zone and how they would be used. In particular, I myself assumed that the T-62 was raised from the reserve for the people's militia of the DPR and LPR to replace the "killed" T-64s, the repair of which is now extremely difficult - but it seems that at least part of the "sixty-two" will still be used and Russian troops, possibly the Russian Guard or "Wagnerites".

Imperial rubbish, tin cans?


We can confidently say that the NWO once again sent to the trash the forecasts of couch futurological congresses about the "war of the future." More precisely, the reality turned out to be much closer to the canon of the “last war”, although updated, than to bright cartoons about “tactical special forces” and thousands of flocks of drones.

You should not think that it is only with us, in "backward Russia", that this is the case. In fact, all the armies of the world still rely on the concepts and materiel left over from the Cold War, modernizing them as far as possible. In the United States and China, the process of material renewal of arsenals is going faster, in other countries it is slower, certain changes are being made to doctrines, but there are no truly revolutionary experiments, as in the 1950s-1960s, anywhere.

The latest high-tech means of communication and surveillance, compact precision-guided munitions certainly make their contribution, but in general the ratio between the most important weapons systems has remained the same: the god of war is still artillery, and the king of battles is still a tank.

It is the "elephant" on the tracks that remains the most heavily armed, protected and tenacious unit in contact combat. To the dismay and horror of the Ukrainian “zahists”, “the holy Javelin turned out to be not a miracle weapon, but exactly what it is, the last means of anti-tank self-defense. There is no question of even successfully repelling tanks with only Javelins and NLAW, not to mention the transition to a counteroffensive. We won’t get exact figures for a long time, but you can be sure that the loss of armored vehicles from the fire of infantry anti-tank weapons and mine explosions does not exceed 10% (however, approximately the same can be said about human losses).

Everything else, as one would expect, on the account of enemy armored vehicles and especially artillery. In view of the active use by the Ukrainians of numerous artillery, the share of tanks in the total number of lost armored units will be relatively large. In the same Afghanistan and Chechnya, where the enemy had almost no heavy guns, tanks with their powerful protection suffered much less than lightly armored infantry fighting vehicles and armored personnel carriers, which the Mujahideen burned an order of magnitude more.

Some technical and practical solutions for the protection of armored vehicles did not pass the "field exam". First of all, this concerns the dynamic protection in soft containers used on the latest modifications of the T-72B3 and T-80BVM tanks: as they warned in advance, the “bags” on the sides were easily torn, clinging to obstacles, and the vehicles were quickly left without additional protection. As far as one can tell, these "bags" are now out of use. It seems that the turret visors installed on parts of the tanks by the crews did not perform very well either.

With several crossings with a fight, the ability of our light armored vehicles to move by swimming was finally used - there are recorded facts of its use, however, there is no reliable information about how successful it was. The "cardboard" protection once again confirmed its reputation, but what, as it turned out, was missing was solid armored screens that would save some of the vehicles from fragments of enemy shells. The anti-cumulative grilles, actively used by the Ukrainian side, are much less important: they do not protect against artillery ammunition (like those visors mentioned above).

But the own armament of tanks, infantry fighting vehicles and armored personnel carriers showed its best side: the guns showed impressive reliability (there are shots of the BTR-82A, the cannon of which was completely peeled off from overheating during intensive shooting, but continued to work), and ammunition - the ability to reliably hit any targets.

Better no pants than no tanks


And now back to the T-62.

As I said in one of the previous materials, the wide scope of the operation required an extensive and intensive use of all types of weapons and military equipment. The enemy is numerous and approximately equal in quality to the Russian and allied troops. In this regard, the losses of military equipment during hostilities are relatively large, and the consumption of resources (in essence, the same “dying” of machines, only non-violent) is even greater. At the same time, the readiness of the Western “friends” of fascist Ukraine to directly get involved in the conflict is still unclear: it seems that it is declining, but what the hell is not joking.

As a result, the Russian army is in a position where it needs both efforts in the main theater of operations and readiness to repel the aggression of an enemy better equipped than the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

That is why it is necessary to save some of the modern technology (not all!) For "dear guests", and in Ukraine to use, among other things, junk from the reserve. This is the case not only with armored vehicles, but also with artillery systems and combat aircraft (the Air Force also strikes with the help of the Su-24, also of a fairly respectable age).

Of course, this is not the most pleasant situation. It turns out that the Soviet generals were not so wrong, demanding from the industry boundless herds of military vehicles and entire Elbrus of spare parts for them. And those who “cut” all this heritage and the Armed Forces as a whole not so long ago, in turn, were very wrong, and this is putting it mildly.

In fairness, the Russian command did not risk letting people on a completely horse-drawn iron into action until the Ukrainian stocks of military equipment and anti-tank weapons were seriously thinned out. According to the latest reports, Ukrainian artillery is no longer feeling the best, and imported anti-tank missiles are running out and almost no longer come across as trophies - which means that the crews of the "sixty-two" will be able to operate with acceptable risk.

But the command of the Armed Forces of Ukraine now absolutely does not care about the lives of their tankers. However, it looks like it wasn't. From the very beginning of the operation, as soon as the first captured T-64s appeared, it turned out that many of them went into battle with empty - that is, useless - dynamic protection boxes. With a huge PR of the "Ukrainian" BTR-3/4 armored personnel carriers (actually built on the basis of the BTR-70 hulls from the Soviet legacy) and various armored cars, several hundred quite combat-ready BMP-2s disappeared somewhere. Ukrainian propaganda is trying to avoid this topic, since it is not clear whether the cars have been sold somewhere for a long time (or quite recently), or whether they have rotted and remained “dead souls” only on paper. As a result, the main equipment of the Ukrainian motorized infantry are the old "seventies" and BMP-1, inherited from the hated communists.

Like armored vehicles on the front line, the factory facilities and repair funds of the Ukrainian tank industry continue to be methodically destroyed. There is nothing to restore the resource of even standard equipment, not to mention foreign gifts, the flow of which, moreover, begins to dry up. Everything goes to the fact that in three months the last defenders of the Kyiv regime, if any, will be driven into battle in personal cars.
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. EVYN WIXH Offline EVYN WIXH
    EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) 8 June 2022 16: 37
    +7
    This is how the current politicians and military of Russia need to be grateful to the Soviet Union. The huge backlog that was created then still ensures the defense capability (and not only) of this country.
  2. aslanxnumx Offline aslanxnumx
    aslanxnumx (Aslan) 8 June 2022 20: 58
    0
    Su 24 will still serve, sorry no MiG 27 and Su 17
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 8 June 2022 22: 37
    -4
    Wah! reminiscent of the maxim of a child from the USSR:
    And in the US, stuntmen are not protected, unlike the USSR. really dying...
  4. 1_2 Offline 1_2
    1_2 (Ducks are flying) 9 June 2022 00: 16
    +1
    all tanks of the Russian Federation (and NATO) are easily hit by anti-tank missiles from above. moreover, it detonates the ammo and tears off the tower, infantry fighting vehicles of armored personnel carriers without any dynamic protection at all, count from cardboard against anti-tank systems.
    the loss could have been avoided if KAZ Arena was installed. but it also needs to be modernized in order to protect the upper hemisphere, none of this was done before the NMD ... it is partly saved by the fact that air defense officers shoot down bayraktars and UAV gunners like nuts, preventing them from chopping nut tanks like in Karabakh, as well as powerful art training before an offensive that suppresses ATGM operators, and where there is none, there "how the card will fall" to the boys. turntables also turned out to be helpless against anti-aircraft missiles (laser guidance), it is necessary to develop a KAZ for a helicopter in order to shoot down incoming missiles, for example, with a cloud of shot
  5. Pavel57 Offline Pavel57
    Pavel57 (Paul) 9 June 2022 03: 32
    +2
    So you can walk to PT-76.
    1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 9 June 2022 08: 45
      0
      And they will come. Blitzkrieg failed, a war of attrition began - plundered Russia, against the whole world. There is nothing to think about - who will outweigh whom.
    2. whitebeard Offline whitebeard
      whitebeard 9 June 2022 13: 40
      0
      From the PT-76, make a howitzer self-propelled gun with additional armor from fragments - and you can also put it into action;)
  6. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 9 June 2022 12: 45
    0
    - Once upon a time, a very long time ago - I personally wrote that I consider it a big mistake to put smooth-bore guns on tanks - and put only rifled guns on tanks!
    - That's how it would be now from these rifled guns - our Russian tanks would click very accurately and from a great distance, all these Natsik tanks (and imported ones, if they were delivered to Ukraine)! And a tank from a rifled gun can very accurately hit any target at a great distance! - And now - they are firing from these smooth-bore guns - into the white light like a pretty penny (and the ability to shoot shells with plumage from smooth-bore guns does little)! - Whatever one may say - but rifled guns shoot much more accurately - and even in tank duels, rifled guns have a big advantage!
    1. Alexey Proshchalykin (Alexey Proshchalykin) 9 June 2022 19: 47
      0
      BPS from a rifled gun will not penetrate the armor of a modern tank, the projectile speed is about 1300 m / s, versus 1800 m / s for a smooth-bore gun, plus gun wear at such gun energies, for rifled guns it’s hardly more than 200 shots, with such a rapid fire of the barrel it is unlikely that the accuracy of a rifled gun will exceed a smoothbore. Well, in itself, the accuracy of modern smooth-bore guns is quite high, together with the calculator it ensures hitting a tank from 3 km. It was not for nothing that even in the first Chechen one, they said that the best sniper rifle is the T-72.
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 9 June 2022 20: 15
        -1
        plus the wear and tear of the gun at such energies of the gun, the rifled ones hardly have more than 200 shots, with such a rapid fire of the barrel, the accuracy of the rifled gun is unlikely to exceed the smoothbore.

        - From Maryinka and Avdeevka they fire every day without ceasing !!! - There, all the trunks should already be "burned" - but something will not burn them in any way !!!
        - It is unlikely that artillery systems are changed there so often - you just can’t get enough - but they fire every day - and even at what a huge distance! - Smooth-bore artillery cannot shoot at such a distance, and even at a long distance, smooth-bore artillery has a sharp drop in accuracy! - so that the Nazis from Marinka and Avdiivka are firing from rifled artillery without ceasing !!!
  7. zuuukoo Offline zuuukoo
    zuuukoo (Sergei) 9 June 2022 12: 49
    +3
    How I like these passages about "acceptable risk" and "economic inexpediency of using modern technology." It remains to be hoped that our Ministry of Defense will still recruit a separate regiment from such experts, issue economically viable PPSh and kirzachs, put them on economically viable T34s and send them somewhere to the thread where it comes to them that "acceptable losses" are not an abstract wording, but wounded or killed PEOPLE.

    And then such an "expert" sits on a cozy sofa and talks about the "acceptability" of losses. Evil is not enough for these well-fed faces that used to shit in the ears about ultra-modern armats, which everyone is afraid of, and now they explain that modern technology is not needed.
  8. whitebeard Offline whitebeard
    whitebeard 9 June 2022 13: 39
    0
    By and large, infantry fighting vehicles and armored personnel carriers should not transport motorized riflemen at all, they are too weak for this. Of these, you can make howitzer self-propelled guns and all sorts of mobile mortars (armored personnel carriers are good) - and then with additional armor from fragments, as indicated in the article. For the infantry, heavy tank-based infantry fighting vehicles are needed - at least for assault squads. In the 2nd line you need at least something medium-armored, Bradley level, i.e. Kurgan, which ours cannot launch into the series
  9. wasp Offline wasp
    wasp 9 June 2022 16: 44
    0
    RDG of Ukraine is already using civilian vehicles.
  10. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 9 June 2022 22: 33
    0
    In the Ivano-Frankivsk region, the plants and factories were so stripped, that at least where. The same thing happened in Bukovina, Chernivtsi region. The gentlemen do not like to work, the gentlemen love panuvats and spoilers. Everything went into scrap metal, and scrap metal abroad.
  11. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 10 June 2022 09: 20
    0
    The best forces are concentrated in the main direction, because old but still formidable tanks can be used in secondary sectors or in the second line of attack and defense, as well as in operations to "clean up" the rear areas.
  12. Ivanushka-555 Offline Ivanushka-555
    Ivanushka-555 (Ivan) 11 June 2022 04: 01
    0
    We win thanks to tanks?! Of course not. Thanks to high-precision weapons, air defense and aviation! I consider this question closed.
  13. Pavel57 Offline Pavel57
    Pavel57 (Paul) 11 June 2022 09: 55
    0
    Quote: Pavel57
    So you can walk to PT-76.

    Put a tower from the BMP-3 or from Nona.
  14. dunce123 Offline dunce123
    dunce123 (Charlie) 11 June 2022 10: 33
    0
    you tell this to the gray-haired parents of those boys who were burned along with the "tin cans" by the boys with their "useless" Javelins and Stugnas! It's easy to say sitting on the couch and away from all this tin!

Как российская бронетехника показывает себя в украинском конфликте


В последние пару недель энтузиасты по всему миру активно обсуждают очередную новость с фронтов СВО: появление сперва в тылу, а теперь и на передовой российских танков Т-62, машин, безусловно, устарелых морально и физически. Как обычно, объективной информации с мест на этот счет не так уж много, буквально несколько фотоснимков не самого лучшего качества.


Украинская пропаганда и российские паникеры при их виде подняли визг о якобы уничтожении всей более современной бронетехники. Более-менее адекватные источники попытались напомнить о характеристиках «шестьдесятдвоек» и предположить, почему они оказались в зоне боевых действий и как будут использоваться. В частности, я сам предполагал, что Т-62 подняли из резерва для народных милиций ДНР и ЛНР взамен «убитых» Т-64, ремонт которых сейчас крайне затруднен – но, похоже, по крайней мере часть «шестьдесятдвоек» все-таки будет использоваться и российскими войсками, возможно, Росгвардией или «вагнеровцами».

Хлам имперский, банки консервные?


Можно уверенно сказать, что СВО в очередной раз отправила в помойку прогнозы диванных футурологических конгрессов о «войне будущего». Точнее, реальность оказалась куда как более близка к канону «прошлой войны», хотя и обновленному, чем к ярким мультикам о «тактических спецназах» и многотысячных стаях дронов.

Не стоит думать, что это только у нас, в «отсталой России», обстоит таким образом. На самом деле все армии мира до сих пор полагаются на концепции и материальные запасы, оставшиеся от холодной войны, модернизируя их по мере возможностей. В США и КНР процесс материального обновления арсеналов идет быстрее, в других странах – медленнее, вносятся те или иные изменения в доктрины – но действительно революционных экспериментов, как в 1950-1960-е гг., не наблюдается нигде.

Новейшие высокотехнологические средства связи и наблюдения, компактные высокоточные боеприпасы, безусловно, вносят свой вклад, но в целом соотношение между важнейшими системами вооружений осталось прежним: бог войны – по-прежнему артиллерия, а царь сражений – все ещё танк.

Именно «слон» на гусеницах остается самой тяжеловооруженной, защищенной и живучей единицей в контактном бою. К разочарованию и ужасу украинских «захистников» «пресвятой «Джавелин» оказался не чудо-оружием, а ровно тем, чем и является, – последним средством противотанковой самообороны. Нет и речи о том, чтобы одними лишь «Джавелинами» и NLAW хотя бы успешно отбиваться от танков, не говоря уж о переходе в контрнаступление. Точных цифр мы не получим еще долго, но можно быть уверенным, что потери бронетехники от огня пехотных противотанковых средств и подрыва на минах не превышают 10% (впрочем, примерно то же самое можно сказать и о людских потерях).

Все остальное, как и следовало ожидать, на счету вражеской бронетехники и особенно артиллерии. Ввиду активного использования украинцами многочисленной артиллерии доля танков от общего числа потерянных бронеединиц будет относительно велика. В тех же Афганистане и Чечне, где у противника почти не было тяжелых орудий, танки с их мощной защитой страдали гораздо меньше, чем легкобронированные БМП и БТР, которых моджахеды пожгли на порядок больше.

Некоторые технические и практические решения по защите бронетехники не сдали «полевой экзамен». В первую очередь это касается динамической защиты в мягких контейнерах, использовавшейся на последних модификациях танков Т-72Б3 и Т-80БВМ: как и предупреждали заранее, «сумки» на бортах легко рвались, цепляясь за препятствия, и машины быстро оставались без дополнительной защиты. Насколько можно судить, сейчас эти «сумки» уже вышли из употребления. Похоже, не очень здорово проявили себя и башенные козырьки, установленные на части танков силами экипажей.

При нескольких переправах с боем наконец нашла применение способность нашей легкой бронетехники передвигаться вплавь – есть зафиксированные факты ее использования, правда, нет достоверной информации, насколько это было успешно. «Картонная» защита в очередной раз подтвердила свою репутацию, но вот чего, как оказалось, не хватает – так это сплошных броневых экранов, которые спасли бы часть машин от осколков вражеских снарядов. Противокумулятивные решетки, активно используемые украинской стороной, гораздо менее важны: от артиллерийских боеприпасов они не защищают (как и те козырьки, о которых было сказано выше).

А вот собственное вооружение танков, БМП и БТР проявило себя с наилучшей стороны: орудия показали впечатляющую надежность (есть кадры БТР-82А, пушка которого от перегрева при интенсивной стрельбе вся облезла, но продолжала работать), а боеприпасы – способность надежно поражать любые цели.

Лучше без штанов, чем без танков


А теперь вернемся к Т-62.

Как я уже говорил в одном из предыдущих материалов, широкий размах операции потребовал давно не виданного экстенсивного и интенсивного использования всех видов вооружения и военной техники. Противник многочислен и примерно равен по качеству российским и союзным войскам. В связи с этим потери военной техники во время боевых действий относительно велики, а расход ресурса (в сущности, то же «умирание» машин, только ненасильственное) – еще больше. При этом, все еще неясна готовность западных «друзей» фашистской Украины непосредственно ввязаться в конфликт: похоже, что она снижается, но чем черт не шутит.

В результате российская армия находится в положении, когда от нее требуются и усилия на главном театре военных действий, и готовность к отражению агрессии противника, лучше оснащенного, чем ВСУ.

Поэтому-то и приходится беречь часть современной техники (не всю!) для «дорогих гостей», а на Украине использовать в том числе и старье из резерва. Так обстоит не только с бронетехникой, но и артсистемами, и боевыми самолетами (ВВС наносят удары и с помощью Су-24, тоже довольно почтенного возраста).

Разумеется, это не самая приятная ситуация. Выходит, что советские генералы были не так уж неправы, требуя от промышленности необозримые табуны боевых машин и целые эльбрусы запчастей для них. А те, кто «резал» все это наследие и Вооруженные силы в целом еще не так давно, в свою очередь, были очень неправы, и это еще мягко говоря.

Справедливости ради, российское командование не рисковало пускать в дело людей на совсем уж кондовом железе до тех пор, пока украинские запасы боевой техники и противотанковых средств не были серьезно прорежены. По последним сообщениям, украинская артиллерия сейчас чувствует себя уже не лучшим образом, а импортные противотанковые ракеты на исходе и почти перестали попадаться в качестве трофеев – значит, экипажи «шестьдесятдвоек» смогут действовать с приемлемым риском.

А вот командованию ВСУ сейчас уже совершенно нет дела до жизней своих танкистов. Впрочем, похоже, что и не было. С самого начала операции, как только появились первые трофейные Т-64, выяснилось, что многие из них идут в бой с пустыми – то есть бесполезными – коробками динамической защиты. При огромном пиаре «украинских» бронетранспортеров БТР-3/4 (на самом деле построенных на основе корпусов БТР-70 из советского наследства) и разнообразных броневичков где-то растворились несколько сотен вполне боеспособных БМП-2. Эту тему украинская пропаганда старается обходить стороной, так как неясно, то ли машины давно (или совсем недавно) куда-то проданы, то ли сгнили и остались «мертвыми душами» лишь на бумаге. В итоге основной техникой украинской мотопехоты служат старинные «семидесятки» и БМП-1, доставшиеся от ненавистных коммунистов.

Как и бронетехника на передовой, заводские мощности и ремонтные фонды украинской танковой промышленности продолжают методично уничтожаться. Восстанавливать ресурс даже стандартной техники становится нечем, не говоря уж о зарубежных подарках, поток которых к тому же начинает иссякать. Все идет к тому, что еще через три месяца последних защитников киевского режима, если таковые и останутся, погонят в бой на личных автомобилях.
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. EVYN WIXH Офлайн EVYN WIXH
    EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) 8 июня 2022 16:37
    +7
    Это, как же надо нынешним политикам и военным России, быть благодарными Советскому Союзу. Огромный задел, который тогда был создан, до сих пор обеспечивает обороноспособность(да и не только) этой страны.
  2. aslan642 Онлайн aslan642
    aslan642 (Аслан) 8 июня 2022 20:58
    0
    Су 24 еще послужит ,жаль нет Миг 27 и Су 17
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 8 июня 2022 22:37
    -4
    Вах ! напоминает сентенцию детки из СССР:
    А в юса каскадеров не берегут, вотличии от СССР. , реально гибнут...
  4. 1_2 Офлайн 1_2
    1_2 (Летят утки) 9 июня 2022 00:16
    +1
    все танки РФ ( и НАТО) легко поражаются сверху ракетами птур. причем детонирует БК и отрывает башню, БМПшки БТР вообще без динамической защиты, считай из картона против ПТРК.
    можно было бы избежать потери если установили КАЗ Арена. но и её надо модернизировать чтобы защищала верхнею полусферу, ничего этого до СВО сделано не было... спасает отчасти то что ПВОшники сбивают байрактары и бпла наводчики как орехи, не давая им колоть танки-орехи как в Карабахе, а также мощная арт подготовка перед наступлением, которая подавляет операторов ПТРК, а там где её нет, там "как карта ляжет" пацанам. вертушки тоже оказались беспомощны против ракет птур( лазерное наведение), надо разрабатывать КАЗ для вертолета, чтобы сбивать подлетающие ракеты например, облаком дроби
  5. Pavel57 Офлайн Pavel57
    Pavel57 (Павел) 9 июня 2022 03:32
    +2
    Так и до ПТ-76 можно дойти.
    1. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 9 июня 2022 08:45
      0
      А и дойдут. Блицкриг не удался, началась война на истощение- разворованная Россия, против всего мира. Тут и думать нечего- кто кого перетянет.
    2. whitebeard Офлайн whitebeard
      whitebeard 9 июня 2022 13:40
      0
      Из ПТ-76 сделать гаубичную САУ с доп.бронированием от осколков - и тоже можно в дело пускать ;)
  6. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 9 июня 2022 12:45
    0
    - Когда-то , очень давно - лично Я писала о том , что считаю большой ошибкой ставить на танки гладкоствольные орудия - а ставить на танки только нарезные орудия !
    - Вот как бы сейчас из этих нарезных орудий - очень точно и с большого расстояния щёлкали бы наши российские танки все эти нациковские танки (и импортные , если из поставят Украине) ! Да и любую цель танк из нарезного орудия может очень точно поразить на большом расстоянии ! - А сейчас - палят из этих гладкоствольных орудий - в белый свет как в копеечку (и возможность стрелять снарядами с оперением из гладкоствольных орудий - мало что даёт) ! - Как ни крути - а нарезные орудия стреляют гораздо точнее - и даже в танковых дуэлях у нарезного орудия есть большое преимущество !
    1. Алексей Прощалыкин (Алексей Прощалыкин) 9 июня 2022 19:47
      0
      БПС из нарезной пушки, не пробьет броню современного танка, скорость снаряда составляет около 1300 м/с, против 1800 м/с у гладкоствольной, плюс износ орудия при таких энергиях пушки, у нарезных едва ли больше 200 выстрелов составить, при таком стремительном разгаре ствола вряд ли точность нарезного орудия превысит гладкоствол. Ну и сама по себе точность современных гладкоствольных орудий достаточно высока, вместе с вычислителем обеспечивает попадание в танк с 3 км. Не зря же ещё в первую чеченскую, говорили что лучшая снайперская винтовка- это Т-72.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 9 июня 2022 20:15
        -1
        плюс износ орудия при таких энергиях пушки, у нарезных едва ли больше 200 выстрелов составить, при таком стремительном разгаре ствола вряд ли точность нарезного орудия превысит гладкоствол.

        - Из Марьинки и Авдеевки палят каждый день не переставая !!! - Там все стволы должны бы уже "сжечь" - но что-то никак их не сожгут !!!
        - Вряд ли там так часто меняют артиллерийские системы - просто не напасёшься - но ведь каждый день палят - да ещё на какое огромное расстояние ! - Гладкоствольная артиллерия на такое расстояние не может стрелять , да и на большом расстоянии у гладкоствольной артиллерии резко падает точность огня ! - так что нацики из Марьинки и Авдеевки палят из нарезной артиллерии не переставая !!!
  7. zuuukooo Офлайн zuuukooo
    zuuukooo (Сергей) 9 июня 2022 12:49
    +3
    Как же нравятся вот эти пассажи про "приемлимый риск" и "экономическую нецелесообразность использования современной техники". Остаётся надеяться, что наше МО таки наберёт из подобных экспертов отдельный полк, выдаст экономически целесообразные ППШ и кирзачи, посадит на экономически целесообразные т34 и отправит куда-нить где до них дойдёт, что "приемлимые потери" это не абстрактная формулировка, а раненые или убитые ЛЮДИ.

    А то сидит такой вот "эксперт" на уютном диване и рассуждает о "приемлимости" потерь. Зла не хватает на эти откормленные рожи, что раньше гадили в уши про суперсовременные арматы, которых все боятся, а сейчас объясняют, что современная техника не нужна.
  8. whitebeard Офлайн whitebeard
    whitebeard 9 июня 2022 13:39
    0
    По-большому счету, БМП и БТРы вообще не должны мотострелков перевозить, они для этого слишком слабы. Из них можно наделать гаубичных САУ и всякие там мобильные миномёты (БТРы хорошо подойдут) - и то с доп.бронированием от осколков, как указано в статье. Для пехоты же нужны тяжелые БМП на основе танков - по-крайней мере, для штурмовых отрядов. Во 2ую линию нужно по-меньшей мере что-то средне-бронированное, уровня Брэдли, т.е. Курганец, которого в серию запустить наши никак не могут
  9. guepe Офлайн guepe
    guepe 9 июня 2022 16:44
    0
    РДГ Украины уже используют цивильные машины.
  10. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 9 июня 2022 22:33
    0
    В Ивано-Франковской области, так раздели заводы и фабрики, что хоть куда. То же самое произошло и на Буковине, Черновицкой области. Паны работать не любят, паны любят пануваты и балуваты. Всё ушло в металлолом, а металлолом за границу.
  11. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 10 июня 2022 09:20
    0
    Лучшие силы сосредотачивают на главном направлении, потому старые но еще грозные танки могут использоваться на второстепенных участках или во второй линии наступления и обороны, а также в операциях по "зачистке" тыловых территорий.
  12. Ivanushka-555 Офлайн Ivanushka-555
    Ivanushka-555 (Иван) 11 июня 2022 04:01
    0
    Мы побеждаем благодаря танкам ?! Конечно нет. Благодаря высокоточному оружию, ПВО и авиации ! На этом вопрос считаю закрытым.
  13. Pavel57 Офлайн Pavel57
    Pavel57 (Павел) 11 июня 2022 09:55
    0
    Цитата: Pavel57
    Так и до ПТ-76 можно дойти.

    Поставить башню от БМП-3 или от Ноны.
  14. балбес123 Офлайн балбес123
    балбес123 (Чарли) 11 июня 2022 10:33
    0
    вы это расскажите поседевшим родителям тех пацанов,которых сожгли вместе с"жестянками" хлопчики с их "бесполезными" Джавелинами и Стугнами!Легко говорить сидя на диване и вдали от всей этой жести!