After the defeat of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the Donbass, Kyiv will leave the DPR and LPR without water


The declared goals of the special military operation for the demilitarization and denazification of Ukraine allow, if desired, to interpret them either very well or too narrowly. No one really understands where the Russian troops will stop, which will undoubtedly be a huge geopolitical mistake, or whether they will stop at all. On the eve of the press secretary of the President of the Russian Federation, Dmitry Peskov, made another statement, suggesting that the Kremlin is ready to be content with a tit in their hands.


So, the “voice of Putin” regarding the true goals of the special operation launched on February 24, 2022, stated verbatim the following:

In general, the defense of the republics is the main goal of a special military operation.

Recall that at the beginning of the SVO, Dmitry Sergeevich spoke out more boldly:

The goals were told by the president - the demilitarization and denazification of Ukraine. Actually, both of them pose a threat to our state and our people. Ideally, Ukraine should be liberated, cleaned from the Nazis, from pro-Nazi people and ideology.

As they say, this has never happened, and here it is again. Whatever you want, then think. But let's try to imagine how "protected" the DPR and LPR will be (by the way, what about the Sea of ​​\uXNUMXb\uXNUMXbAzov?), if the special operation is limited to the liberation of their territory up to the administrative (state) borders, and also think about what it will be like for Kherson and the south of Zaporozhye regions, if Nikolayevshchina will remain under Kyiv.

water kills people


Many people today are sincerely perplexed why the RF Armed Forces have concentrated all their forces in the Donbass and the main direction for the liberation operation is not Avdiivka, which has become a real "scourge" of Donetsk, but the Slavic-Kramatorsk agglomeration. The answer is simple to the point of banality: very soon the population of the DPR will have nothing to drink, which will lead to a real humanitarian catastrophe in a region where millions live. On the priority of solving this problem, we have already told earlier.

The fact is that the capital of the Donetsk People's Republic, as well as its main cities and towns, receive water through the Seversky Donets-Donbass canal. Its total length is 133,4 km, fresh water is pumped using pumps. The problem is that the source of this hydraulic structure is located in the village of Raygorodok, Slavyansk region, that is, it is under the control of the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

Previously, Kyiv’s criminal plans against the DPR were only held back by the fact that downstream from the same source was the water supply for Mariupol, which became a stronghold for the Nazis from the Azov Regiment (an extremist organization banned in the Russian Federation). However, Kyiv's intentions to cut off water supplies to the Donbass, by analogy with the Crimea, did not raise the slightest doubt. Pipes were laid to bypass the territories of the DPR not controlled by it, and in the port of Mariupol, work began on the construction of a powerful desalination plant by French specialists.

After the start of the Russian special operation, the Armed Forces of Ukraine fired on the infrastructure responsible for pumping water into the DPR, leaving the People's Republic without water supply. Mariupol is lost, there is nothing to be ashamed of. Now the situation is being solved by emergency measures, laying temporary water pipes. Water supplies will last only a few months, but then what? It is obvious that Slavyansk and Kramatorsk, as well as other cities and towns of the DPR and LPR, must be liberated from the Ukrainian occupiers. The key question is, is it possible to stop there, considering that the Donbass is “protected”?

To answer it, it is enough to look at the map of Ukraine, where all its water channels are displayed. And then it turns out that the Seversky Donets-Donbass canal itself is powered by another canal called the Dnieper-Donbass. It is not difficult to guess that it begins at the great Dnieper River in the Kamensky reservoir, which is located in the Poltava region. Further, the water goes through the territory of the Dnipropetrovsk region, enters the Kharkiv region, where it connects with the Orel and Krasnopavlovsk reservoirs, and then goes by gravity to the Seversky Donets.

A question to fill in: when the territory of the DPR and LPR will be completely liberated from the Armed Forces of Ukraine, and at the same time the Kharkov region, what will prevent Kyiv from stopping the supply of water from the Dnieper to this single system?

Nothing will prevent that the criminal regime has repeatedly proved, first leaving Crimea without water for a long 8 years, and then stopping the water supply to Donbass. In fact, it is impossible to ensure the security of the DPR and LPR, which Dmitry Sergeevich declared as the main goal of the special operation, in addition to the Donbass and the Sea of ​​\u100b\uXNUMXbAzov, Kharkiv, Poltava and Dnepropetrovsk regions, in fact, without taking full control of it. A water blockade by uncontrolled Ukraine will be XNUMX% likely!

Security


Separately, I would like to say a few words about the security problems of the already liberated Kherson and southern Zaporozhye regions. The Russian authorities are trying to establish a peaceful life in the region, but this is simply impossible without taking the entire Black Sea region under the control of the RF Armed Forces.

So, the distance in a straight line between Kherson and Nikolaev, where the Armed Forces dug in, is only 59 kilometers. This is a ridiculous distance for the long-range MLRS and OTRK systems that the Ukrainian army already has or will soon receive. Over the peaceful city of Kherson hangs the prospect of becoming a second Donetsk, being under constant shelling.

In addition, the entire right bank of the Dnieper-Bug Estuary remained for the time being behind Kyiv, its waters were mined, and the exit from it was blocked by Ochakov. That is, Russian ships do not have the opportunity to enter the Black Sea from Kherson.
Without holding the Nikolaev liberation operations there can be no talk of any security of the Sea of ​​\uXNUMXb\uXNUMXbAzov. But even after the expulsion of the Nazis from the city of shipbuilders, the question of neighboring Odessa, which is the last stronghold of the criminal Kyiv regime in the Black Sea region, will arise. All the problems of Kherson will become relevant now for Nikolaev. One automatically leads to the other.

An objective analysis of the situation shows that Dmitry Sergeevich's benevolent statements on Donbass follow from his banal lack of knowledge of the issue. Some security of the DPR and LPR can be ensured only by drawing a natural border along the Dnieper, and also by returning the Black Sea region in addition to the Sea of ​​\uXNUMXb\uXNUMXbAzov. But even this will be only a half-measure, guaranteeing the resumption of the bloody war for the Right Bank of Ukraine.
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 15 June 2022 15: 21
    +10
    Without blocking the delivery of NATO weapons to the west of Ukraine, it will be very difficult to win the RF Armed Forces. Rivers of blood will flow. Everyone is surprised at the carelessness or lack of initiative in cutting off the supply of weapons to Ukraine. If the people do not understand the current moment, then it would be nice to explain what the people do not understand.
    1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 15 June 2022 16: 11
      0
      If the people do not understand the current moment, then it would be nice to explain what the people do not understand.

      Why would the enemy tell his plans? To better prepare him?
      If you can help - help, but if you can’t (don’t want to), then don’t interfere ...
      And here's the author's passage:

      An objective analysis of the situation shows that Dmitry Sergeevich's benevolent statements on Donbass follow from his banal lack of ownership of the issue.

      Peskov says what he has to say, because what military operation is without a "smoke screen"?
      1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 15 June 2022 17: 06
        -1
        Peskov says what he has to say, because what military operation is without a "smoke screen"?

        It's just ridiculous, to be honest.
      2. wolf46 Offline wolf46
        wolf46 15 June 2022 17: 14
        +5
        Peskov is the mouthpiece of the fifth column: what is his April interview with the Belarus-1 TV channel worth. Putin about his press secretary: "He sometimes carries such a" snowstorm ", I watch on TV and think: what is he talking about there? Who instructed him to do this?"
        1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 15 June 2022 17: 27
          +9
          Peskov has a daughter "hostage" in Europe. How many more of our "elites" have ...
          It would be right to dismiss him from his position so that there is no conflict of interest between the private and the public. yes
          1. Dingo Offline Dingo
            Dingo (Victor) 17 June 2022 13: 12
            +2

            Sergei, there is a saying - "Scratch a Russian, you will find a Tatar ...". Scratch a bureaucrat, deputy, senator - you will find a "hostage", not even one ...
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 15 June 2022 15: 57
    +5
    After the defeat of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the Donbass, Kyiv will leave the DPR and LPR without water

    - Personally, I don’t understand much about the WSO!
    - Now - it's time to start strikes and the offensive of our Armed Forces of the Russian Federation - on Odessa and Nikolaev !!! - The main forces of the Armed Forces of Ukraine are pinned down in the "Donetsk direction" and Odessa and Nikolaev can be defended mainly by unfired weak garrisons from ter battalions !!! - And Odessa and Nikolaev - in any case, it is necessary to release - otherwise the entire VZO becomes simply meaningless !!! And in the "Donetsk direction" our RF Armed Forces are now simply losing precious time and effort !!!
    - By the end of autumn (if there is no "another truce"), maybe our RF Armed Forces will liberate Slavyansk, but time will be lost! - Yes, and by that time Ukraine will recruit a new "next army", armed with new delivered imported weapons !!! - Yes, and NATO ships can land in the Black Sea and in many ways interfere with the liberation of Odessa and Nikolaev (or even block and make it impossible to liberate Odessa and Nikolaev) and endless "negotiations and truces" will begin - their "result" is known !!!
    - Yes, and Zelensky can be "removed" - and the "new henchman" will be more cunning and start all the same - endless "negotiations and truces" and everything will stop and turn into a farce - like the next "Minsk agreements" !!!
    1. wolf46 Offline wolf46
      wolf46 15 June 2022 16: 56
      +4
      I also ask this question about Odessa and Nikolaev: in the latter, a humanitarian catastrophe (water, food) is brewing, in which Russia will be declared guilty. A week ago, a battery of Patriot air defense systems arrived in Turkey (port of Mersin) from Spain. When the Turks, having a lot of trump cards, get what they want from the West, which will prevent them from letting NATO ships into the Black Sea - "Farewell, Odessa, forever!"
    2. Aa Bb Offline Aa Bb
      Aa Bb (Aa Bb) 15 June 2022 20: 20
      +1
      We are all looking forward to another gesture of goodwill and a brilliant decision of the General Staff with HUGE impatience!
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 16 June 2022 02: 51
        +3
        We are all looking forward to another gesture of goodwill and a brilliant decision of the General Staff with HUGE impatience!

        - This is what it is - the worst thing !!!
    3. ocean969 Offline ocean969
      ocean969 (Leonid) 16 June 2022 10: 47
      -3
      Yes, I see you are a couch strategist.
  3. wolf46 Offline wolf46
    wolf46 15 June 2022 17: 02
    +6
    Special thanks for the detailed analysis of the water issue and its impact on the course of the NWO.
    1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 15 June 2022 17: 05
      +3
      I try to be honest and objective.
      1. faiver Offline faiver
        faiver (Andrei) 15 June 2022 17: 43
        0
        put a plus for diligence, but put a minus higher for bias ... hi
        1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 15 June 2022 20: 25
          -2
          I am not interested in your opinion about my person and assessment of my activities, honestly. hi
          1. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
            Piramidon (Stepan) 16 June 2022 09: 50
            0
            Quote: Marzhetsky
            I am not interested in your opinion about my person and assessment of my activities, honestly.

            Oh how! Here it is, complete disrespect and contempt for site visitors. Then why are you posting your articles here? Leave them on your hard drive and no one will either express an opinion or give an assessment. Read them in splendid isolation, reveling in your exclusivity.
            1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
              Marzhecki (Sergei) 16 June 2022 17: 42
              +1
              This is my job smile
            2. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
              Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 June 2022 20: 07
              +1
              Oh how! Here it is, complete disrespect and contempt for site visitors.

              I initially treat all readers with respect, a priori. But as soon as unmotivated aggression and personal attacks come against me, such readers lose my respect, and I begin to address them as I see fit.
              In this case, it is you who demonstrates disrespect to me.
              I treat readers who behave differently with due respect.

              Leave them on your hard drive and no one will either express an opinion or give an assessment.

              Do you even understand the difference between commenting on articles and discussing me as a person?

              Read them in splendid isolation, reveling in your exclusivity.

              I'm not a reader, I'm like a Chukchi, a writer.
  4. svit55 Offline svit55
    svit55 (Sergey Valentinovich) 15 June 2022 20: 52
    +2
    No one will tell the ultimate goal. It's good, why irritate the enemy before death? South to Transnistria must be taken, as our great-great-grandfathers did, to cut off the Great Ukrainians from the sea, so that they would not throw mines there.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 16 June 2022 09: 20
    -1
    In general, it is necessary to capture more and more in order to secure the territory.
    And who says something strange - "they follow from a banal lack of ownership of the issue", or just lies - misinforming the enemy
  6. 4 stars Offline 4 stars
    4 stars (Alex Smile) 16 June 2022 13: 15
    +3
    I really hope that Peskov's passages are an informational smokescreen. For me, there is no question about the goals of the SVO - demilitarization (destroy or seize all heavy weapons from the Armed Forces of Ukraine and other formations) and denazification (criminal prosecution of the Nazis, at least). Tell me, is it possible to achieve these goals without completely defeating the Armed Forces of Ukraine and without liberating the entire territory of Ukraine?
    1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 June 2022 20: 08
      0
      demilitarization (destroy or remove all heavy weapons from the Armed Forces of Ukraine and other formations) and denazification (criminal prosecution of the Nazis, at least).

      And what will prevent then to deliver new weapons through Western Ukraine?
  7. Antey Offline Antey
    Antey (Andrey Telichko) 16 June 2022 13: 46
    +3
    Quote: wolf46
    Peskov is the mouthpiece of the fifth column: what is his April interview with the Belarus-1 TV channel worth. Putin about his press secretary: "He sometimes carries such a" snowstorm ", I watch on TV and think: what is he talking about there? Who instructed him to do this?"

    And I look and think: "But who appointed him to this position and why does he tolerate a blizzard?" Some kind of dissonance.
  8. Antey Offline Antey
    Antey (Andrey Telichko) 16 June 2022 13: 51
    -2
    Quote: 4 stars
    I really hope that Peskov's passages are an informational smokescreen. For me, there is no question about the goals of the SVO - demilitarization (destroy or seize all heavy weapons from the Armed Forces of Ukraine and other formations) and denazification (criminal prosecution of the Nazis, at least). Tell me, is it possible to achieve these goals without completely defeating the Armed Forces of Ukraine and without liberating the entire territory of Ukraine?

    Tell me, is it possible to defeat and liberate a major European power behind whose back is the entire collective West with a "peacetime army" of two hundred thousand? I really want to be wrong, but the comprador leadership of the Russian Federation is rushing about, as it were, to get out of a delicate situation, when it is a shame to give up the voiced goals and there is no desire to really fight.
  9. cooper Offline cooper
    cooper (Alexander) 17 June 2022 05: 17
    0
    Let him try..
  10. Ingvar7 Offline Ingvar7
    Ingvar7 (Ingvar Miller) 17 June 2022 11: 08
    -1
    This article, as I understand it, is a guide to the action of the Armed Forces of Ukraine? )
    1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 June 2022 20: 09
      +1
      The APU action manual is being written in Washington and London. From our bell tower we explain all their vile plans.
  11. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 24 June 2022 08: 59
    0
    All arguments on the topic of stopping the operation by liberating the territory of the LPR and DPR are direct betrayal or indulgence in it. To say that those who draw this line of what they do not know or do not understand is a lie. They understand everything and purposefully push to betrayal.

После разгрома ВСУ на Донбассе Киев оставит ДНР и ЛНР без воды


Заявленные цели специальной военной операции по демилитаризации и денацификации Украины позволяют при желании трактовать их либо очень хорошо, либо слишком узко. Никто толком не понимает, где остановятся российские войска, что, несомненно, будет огромной геополитической ошибкой, и остановятся ли вообще. Накануне пресс-секретарь президента РФ Дмитрий Песков сделал очередное заявление, позволяющее предположить, что в Кремле готовы удовольствоваться синицей в руках.


Так, «глас Путина» по поводу истинных целей начатой 24 февраля 2022 года спецоперации заявил дословно следующее:

В целом защита республик — это главная цель специальной военной операции.

Напомним, что при начале СВО Дмитрий Сергеевич высказывался посмелее:

Цели были рассказаны президентом — демилитаризация и денацификация Украины. Собственно, и то, и другое представляет угрозу для нашего государства и нашего народа. В идеале нужно освободить Украину, зачистить ее от нацистов, от пронацистски настроенных людей и идеологии.

Как говорится, никогда такого не было, и вот опять. Что хочешь, то и думай. Но давайте попытаемся представить себе, насколько «защищенными» будут ДНР и ЛНР (кстати, что насчет Приазовья?), если спецоперация ограничится освобождением их территории вплоть до административных (государственных) границ, а также подумаем, каково будет Херсонской и югу Запорожской областей, если Николаевщина останется под Киевом.

Губит людей вода


Многие люди сегодня искренне недоумевают, почему ВС РФ сосредоточили все свои силы на Донбассе и главным направлением для освободительной операции является не Авдеевка, ставшая настоящим «бичом» Донецка, а Славянско-Краматорская агломерация. Ответ прост до банальности: совсем скоро населению ДНР окажется нечего пить, что приведет к настоящей гуманитарной катастрофе в регионе, где проживают миллионы. О первоочередности решения данной задачи мы уже рассказывали ранее.

Дело в том, что столица Донецкой Народной Республики, а также основные ее города и населенные пункты получают воду через канал Северский Донец — Донбасс. Его общая длина составляет 133,4 км, прокачка пресной воды осуществляется при помощи насосов. Проблема заключается в том, что исток этого гидротехнического сооружения находится в поселке Райгородок Славянского района, то есть он под контролем ВСУ.

Раньше преступные замыслы Киева в отношении ДНР сдерживало только то, что ниже по течению из того же источника шло водоснабжение Мариуполя, который стал цитаделью для нацистов из полка «Азов» (запрещенная в РФ экстремистская организация). Однако намерения Киева перекрыть поставки воды на Донбасс по аналогии с Крымом не вызывали ни малейших сомнений. Были проложены трубы в обход неподконтрольных ему территорий ДНР, а в портовом Мариуполе начались работы по строительству мощного опреснительного завода французскими специалистами.

После начала российской спецоперации ВСУ обстреляли инфраструктуру, отвечающую за прокачку воды в ДНР, оставив Народную Республику без водоснабжения. Мариуполь потерян, стесняться уже нечего. Сейчас ситуацию решают экстренными мерами, прокладывая временные водопроводы. Запасов воды хватит всего на несколько месяцев, но что потом? Очевидно, что надо освобождать от украинских оккупантов Славянск и Краматорск, а также другие города и населенные пункты ДНР и ЛНР. Ключевой вопрос, можно ли на этом остановиться, считая, что Донбасс «защищен»?

Для ответа на него достаточно посмотреть на карту Украины, где отображены все ее водные каналы. И тут выяснится, что канал Северский Донец — Донбасс сам запитывается от другого канала под названием Днепр — Донбасс. Нетрудно догадаться, что он начинается у великой реки Днепр в Каменском водохранилище, которое находится в Полтавской области. Дальше вода идет по территории Днепропетровской области, заходит в Харьковскую, где соединяется с Орельским и Краснопавловским водохранилищами, а дальше самотеком идет до Северского Донца.

Вопрос на засыпку: когда территория ДНР и ЛНР будет полностью освобождена от ВСУ, а заодно еще и Харьковская область, что помешает Киеву прекратить поставку воды из Днепра в эту единую систему?

Ничего не помешает, что преступный режим уже неоднократно доказал, сперва оставив без воды на долгие 8 лет Крым, а потом прекратив водоснабжение Донбасса. По факту без взятия под полный контроль вдобавок к Донбассу и Приазовью Харьковской, Полтавской и Днепропетровской областей обеспечить безопасность ДНР и ЛНР, которая заявлена Дмитрием Сергеевичем как главная цель спецоперации, невозможно. Водная блокада со стороны неподконтрольной Украины будет с вероятностью в 100%!

Безопасность


Отдельно хочется сказать несколько слов о проблемах безопасности уже освобожденных Херсонской и юга Запорожской областей. Российские власти пытаются налаживать в регионе мирную жизнь, но это просто невозможно без взятия под контроль ВС РФ всего Причерноморья.

Так, расстояние по прямой между Херсоном и Николаевым, где окопались ВСУ, составляет всего 59 километров. Это смешная дистанция для дальнобойных систем РСЗО и ОТРК, которыми уже располагает или вскоре получит украинская армия. Над мирным городом Херсоном нависает перспектива стать вторым Донецком, оказавшись под постоянными обстрелами.

Кроме того, весь правый берег Днепро-Бугского лимана остался пока что за Киевом, его воды заминированы, а выход из него заперт Очаковым. То есть российские корабли не имеют возможности выйти в Черное море из Херсона.
Без проведения Николаевской освободительной операции ни о какой безопасности Приазовья не может идти и речи. Но и после выдворения нацистов из города корабелов встанет вопрос о соседней Одессе, которая является последним оплотом преступного киевского режима в Причерноморье. Все проблемы Херсона станут актуальными теперь для Николаева. Одно автоматически тянет за собой другое.

Объективный анализ ситуации показывает, что благожелательные заявления Дмитрия Сергеевича по Донбассу следуют из банального невладения им вопросом. Некую безопасность ДНР и ЛНР можно обеспечить, лишь проведя естественную границу по Днепру, а также вернув вдобавок к Приазовью Причерноморье. Но и это будет лишь полумерой, гарантирующей возобновление кровопролитной войны за Правобережье Украины.
28 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 15 июня 2022 15:21
    +10
    Без перекрытия доставки натовских вооружений на западе Украины, победу ВС РФ будет одержать очень трудно. Прольются реки крови. Все удивляются беспечности или безинициативности в перекрытии поставок оружия Украине. Если народ не понимает текущего момента, то неплохо было бы объяснить, чего народ не понимает.
    1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 15 июня 2022 16:11
      0
      Если народ не понимает текущего момента, то неплохо было бы объяснить, чего народ не понимает.

      Зачем врагу рассказывать о своих планах? Чтобы он лучше подготовился?
      Можете помочь, - помогите, а не можете (не хотите), то не мешайте...
      А еще вот этот авторский пассаж:

      Объективный анализ ситуации показывает, что благожелательные заявления Дмитрия Сергеевича по Донбассу следуют из банального не владения им вопросом.

      Песков говорит то, что должен сказать, ибо какая военная операция без "дымовой завесы"?
      1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 15 июня 2022 17:06
        -1
        Песков говорит то, что должен сказать, ибо какая военная операция без "дымовой завесы"?

        Это просто смешно, если честно.
      2. wolf46 Офлайн wolf46
        wolf46 15 июня 2022 17:14
        +5
        Песков - это рупор пятой колонны: чего стоит его апрельское интервью телеканалу «Беларусь-1». Путин про своего пресс-секретаря: "Он несет иногда такую "пургу", я смотрю по телевизору и думаю: чего он там рассказывает? Кто ему это поручил?"
        1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 15 июня 2022 17:27
          +9
          У Пескова дочь в "заложниках" в Европах. Как еще много у кого из наших "элит"...
          Было бы правильно освободить его от занимаемой должности, чтобы не было конфликта интересов между частным и общественным. yes
          1. Динго Офлайн Динго
            Динго (Виктор) 17 июня 2022 13:12
            +2

            Сергей, есть такая поговорка - "Поскреби русского-найдешь татарина...". Поскреби чинушу, депутата, сенатора - найдешь "заложника", даже не одного...
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 15 июня 2022 15:57
    +5
    После разгрома ВСУ на Донбассе Киев оставит ДНР и ЛНР без воды

    - Лично мне многое не понятно в проведении ВСО !
    - Сейчас - самое время начинать удары и наступление наших ВС РФ - на Одессу и Николаев !!! - Основные силы ВСУ скованы на "Донецком направлении" и Одессу и Николаев могут защищать в основном необстрелянные слабые гарнизоны из тер батальонов !!! - А Одессу и Николаев - в любом случае необходимо освобождать - иначе вся ВСО становится просто бессмысленной !!! А на "Донецком направлении" наши ВС РФ сейчас просто теряют драгоценное время и силы !!!
    - К концу осени (если не произойдёт "очередное перемирие") , может быть - наши ВС РФ освободят Славянск , но время будет потеряно ! - Да и Украина к тому времени наберёт новую "очередную армию" , вооружённую новым поставленным импортным вооружением !!! - Да и корабли НАТО могут припереться в Чёрное море и во многом помешать освобождению Одессы и Николаева (а то и вовсе заблокировать и сделать невозможным освобождение Одессы и Николаева) и начнутся нескончаемые "переговоры и перемирия" - их "результат" известен !!!
    - Да и Зеленского могут "убрать" - и "новый ставленник" будет более хитрым и начнёт всё те же - бесконечные "переговоры и перемирия" и всё остановится и превратится в фарс - вроде очередных "Минских соглашений" !!!
    1. wolf46 Офлайн wolf46
      wolf46 15 июня 2022 16:56
      +4
      Тоже задаюсь данным вопросом насчет Одессы и Николаева: в последнем назревает гуманитарная катастрофа (вода, продовольствие), в которой Россия будет объявлена виноватой. Неделю назад в Турцию (порт Мерсина) прибыла из Испании батарея ЗРК Patriot. Когда турки, имея уйму козырей, получат от Запада желаемое, что помешает им пропустить корабли НАТО в Черное море - "Прощай, Одесса, навсегда!"
    2. Aa Bb Офлайн Aa Bb
      Aa Bb (Aa Bb) 15 июня 2022 20:20
      +1
      Мы все с ОГРОМНЫМ нетерпением ждем очередного жеста доброй воли и гениального решения Генштаба!
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 июня 2022 02:51
        +3
        Мы все с ОГРОМНЫМ нетерпением ждем очередного жеста доброй воли и гениального решения Генштаба!

        - Вот это-то и есть - самое страшное !!!
    3. okean969 Офлайн okean969
      okean969 (Леонид) 16 июня 2022 10:47
      -3
      Да Вы, я вижу, стратег, диванный.
  3. wolf46 Офлайн wolf46
    wolf46 15 июня 2022 17:02
    +6
    Отдельное спасибо за детальный разбор водного вопроса и его влияние на ход СВО.
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 15 июня 2022 17:05
      +3
      Стараюсь быть честным и объективным.
      1. faiver Офлайн faiver
        faiver (Андрей) 15 июня 2022 17:43
        0
        за старание поставил плюс, а вот выше за необъективность поставил минус... hi
        1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 15 июня 2022 20:25
          -2
          Мне ваше мнение по поводу моей персоны и оценки моей деятельности не интересны, честно. hi
          1. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
            Piramidon (Степан) 16 июня 2022 09:50
            0
            Цитата: Маржецкий
            Мне ваше мнение по поводу моей персоны и оценки моей деятельности не интересны, честно.

            О, как! Вот оно, полное неуважение и презрение к посетителям сайта. Тогда для чего вы сюда свои статьи выкладываете? Оставляйте их на своем винчестере и никто не будет ни мнения высказывать, ни оценки выставлять. Читайте их в гордом одиночестве, упиваясь своей исключительностью.
            1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
              Маржецкий (Сергей) 16 июня 2022 17:42
              +1
              Это моя работа smile
            2. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
              Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 июня 2022 20:07
              +1
              О, как! Вот оно, полное неуважение и презрение к посетителям сайта.

              Я изначально я ко всем читателям отношусь уважительно, априори. Но как только в мой адрес идет немотивированная агрессия и личностные выпады, такие читатели моего уважения лишаются, и я начинаю к ним обращаться так, как считаю нужным.
              Неуважение в данном случае ко мне демонстрируете именно вы.
              С читателями, которые ведут себя иначе, я общаюсь с надлежащим уважением.

              Оставляйте их на своем винчестере и никто не будет ни мнения высказывать, ни оценки выставлять.

              Вы вообще понимаете разницу между комментированием статей и обсуждением меня как персоны?

              Читайте их в гордом одиночестве, упиваясь своей исключительностью.

              Я не читатель, я, как чукча, писатель.
  4. svit55 Офлайн svit55
    svit55 (Сергей Валентинович) 15 июня 2022 20:52
    +2
    Никто не расскажет конечной цели. Оно и хорошо, зачем нервировать противника перед смертью? Юг до Приднестровья надо брать, как это сделали наши прапрадеды, отрезать великоукров от моря, что бы они туда мины не бросали.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 16 июня 2022 09:20
    -1
    Вобщем, надо захватывать все побольше , чтоб обезапасить территории.
    И кто что говорит странное- "следуют из банального невладения ими вопросом", или просто вранья - дезинформирования противника
  6. 4звездочки Офлайн 4звездочки
    4звездочки (Alex Smile) 16 июня 2022 13:15
    +3
    Очень хочется надеяться, что пассажи Пескова - информационная дымовая завеса. Для меня вопроса о целях СВО нет - демилитаризация (уничтожить или изъять все тяжелое вооружение у ВСУ и прочих формирований) и денацификация (уголовное преследование нациков, как минимум). Скажите, возможно достичь этих целей, не разгромив ВСУ полностью и не освободив всю территорию Украины?
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 июня 2022 20:08
      0
      демилитаризация (уничтожить или изъять все тяжелое вооружение у ВСУ и прочих формирований) и денацификация (уголовное преследование нациков, как минимум).

      И что помешает потом поставить новое оружие через Западную Украину?
  7. Антей Офлайн Антей
    Антей (Андрей Теличко) 16 июня 2022 13:46
    +3
    Цитата: wolf46
    Песков - это рупор пятой колонны: чего стоит его апрельское интервью телеканалу «Беларусь-1». Путин про своего пресс-секретаря: "Он несет иногда такую "пургу", я смотрю по телевизору и думаю: чего он там рассказывает? Кто ему это поручил?"

    А я смотрю и думаю: "а кто же его на эту должность назначил и почему терпит пургоносца?" Какой-то диссонанс прямо.
  8. Антей Офлайн Антей
    Антей (Андрей Теличко) 16 июня 2022 13:51
    -2
    Цитата: 4звездочки
    Очень хочется надеяться, что пассажи Пескова - информационная дымовая завеса. Для меня вопроса о целях СВО нет - демилитаризация (уничтожить или изъять все тяжелое вооружение у ВСУ и прочих формирований) и денацификация (уголовное преследование нациков, как минимум). Скажите, возможно достичь этих целей, не разгромив ВСУ полностью и не освободив всю территорию Украины?

    Скажите, а можно разгромить и освободить крупную европейскую державу за спиной которой весь коллективный Запад "армией мирного времени" количеством двести тысяч? Очень хочу ошибаться, но компрадорское руководство РФ мечется как бы выкрутиться из щекотливой ситуации, когда и от озвученных целей стыдно отказаться и воевать по-настоящему желания нет.
  9. Cooper Офлайн Cooper
    Cooper (Александр) 17 июня 2022 05:17
    0
    Пусть попробует..
  10. Ingvar7 Офлайн Ingvar7
    Ingvar7 (Ingvar Miller) 17 июня 2022 11:08
    -1
    Эта статья, насколько я понимаю, - руководство к действию ВСУ? )
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 июня 2022 20:09
      +1
      Руководство к действиям ВСУ пишут в Вашингтоне и Лондоне. Мы со своей колокольни разъясняем все их подлые замыслы.
  11. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 24 июня 2022 08:59
    0
    Все рассуждения на тему остановки операции освобождением территории ЛНР и ДНР - это прямое предательство или потакание ему. Говорить о том, что те кто проводит эту линию чего не знают или не понимают - ложь.Они все понимают и целенаправленно подталкивают к предательству.