“I missed the first launch, hit the second”: The work of army aviation on moving military targets in Ukraine was caught on video


In the course of the Russian special operation on Ukrainian territory, evidence of certain events periodically appears on the Web. For example, interesting footage of the work of the Russian army aviation on moving military targets in Ukraine was published on social networks.


The video documented how the hunt for a fast moving vehicle is being conducted. There is a launch, the first missile misses due to the folds of the terrain, but the second one hits exactly.

Launch, the rocket went, to the target 5100, 11 seconds. Missed. Launch, target hit. A burning one ran. Live burning. While I'm not working, I'm watching. Everything fell.

- says the voice-over.


It should be added that before that, footage was published on social networks showing the use of LMUR-type ammunition by the Ka-52 Alligator reconnaissance and attack helicopter on a target in Lisichansk. LMUR - light multi-purpose guided missile - the latest ammunition for helicopters, known as "Product 305" from JSC "NPK "Design Bureau of Mechanical Engineering" (part of Rostec).


On the use of this ammunition, testing in the process of hostilities in Ukraine, first became known a few weeks ago. However, then it was about the use of LMUR by the Mi-28NM attack helicopter, a modernized version of the Mi-28N Night Hunter rotorcraft. We remind you that the SVO began on February 24 and, according to the statements of the leadership of the Russian Federation, will not stop until all the tasks have been completed.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Neville Stator Offline Neville Stator
    Neville Stator (Neville Stator) 2 July 2022 20: 40
    -4
    Ka 52 Alligator fights very well. My 28th Night Hunter has no history of Alligator Ka 52 and hasn't seen so many fights, but it's a good chopper
  2. nikanikolich Online nikanikolich
    nikanikolich (nikola) 2 July 2022 20: 47
    -1
    "Tank biathlon" determined the quality of training of personnel of the armed forces of the Russian Federation. But this is not enough. Any war is not only an offensive, but also a loss of personnel in the absence of first aid due to the lack of knowledge of tactical medicine by personnel. The wider the knowledge of soldiers covers the field of military science in competitions of this type, the higher will be the professionalism of our armed forces
  3. nikanikolich Online nikanikolich
    nikanikolich (nikola) 2 July 2022 20: 50
    0
    Quote from nikanikolich
    "Tank biathlon" determined the quality of training of personnel of the armed forces of the Russian Federation. But this is not enough. Any war is not only an offensive, but also a loss of personnel in the absence of first aid due to the lack of knowledge of tactical medicine by personnel. The wider the knowledge of soldiers covers the field of military science in competitions of this type, the higher will be the professionalism of our armed forces

    It seems to me that our soldier should be both a specialist and a reaper and a dadude player, only then we will not be defeated
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 July 2022 21: 49
    -7
    They soaked a civilian car and burned the people in it....
    It remains to be hoped. what are really "moving military targets"
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Boris Chernikov Offline Boris Chernikov
      Boris Chernikov (Boris Chern) 4 July 2022 10: 41
      0
      well, yes, in the war zone there was a civilian who rides a pickup truck .. yeah
  6. Ingvar7 Offline Ingvar7
    Ingvar7 (Ingvar Miller) 4 July 2022 12: 18
    0
    Isn't it a little expensive - two missiles for one Cossack with a few idiots?

«Первым пуском промазал, вторым – попал»: Работа армейской авиации по движущимся военным целям на Украине попала на видео


В ходе проведения российской спецоперации на украинской территории периодически в Сети появляются свидетельства тех или иных событий. Например, в соцсетях опубликовали интересные кадры работы армейской авиации России по движущимся военным целям на Украине.


В ролике задокументировано как ведется охота за быстро перемещающимся транспортным средством. Происходит пуск, первая ракета промахивается из-за складок местности, но вторая попадает точно.

Пуск, ракета пошла, до цели 5100, 11 секунд. Промазал. Пуск, цель поражена. Побежал горящий один. Живая горящая. Пока не работаю, наблюдаю. Всё, упал

– говорит голос за кадром.


Нужно добавить, что перед этим в соцсетях были опубликованы кадры, на которых показывается применение разведывательно-ударным вертолетом Ка-52 «Аллигатор» боеприпаса типа ЛМУР по цели в Лисичанске. ЛМУР – легкая многоцелевая управляемая ракета – новейший боеприпас для вертолетов, известный как «Изделие 305» от АО «НПК «Конструкторское бюро машиностроения» (входит в Ростех).


О применении данного боеприпаса, испытании в процессе боевых действий на Украине, впервые стало известно несколько недель назад. Однако тогда речь шла об использовании ЛМУР ударным вертолётом Ми-28НМ – модернизированным вариантом винтокрылой машины Ми-28Н «Ночной охотник». Напоминаем, что СВО началась 24 февраля и по заявлениям руководства РФ не прекратится до выполнения всех поставленных задач.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Neville Stator Офлайн Neville Stator
    Neville Stator (Neville Stator) 2 июля 2022 20:40
    -4
    Ка 52 Аллигатор воюет очень хорошо.Мой 28-й Night Hunter не имеет истории Alligator Ka 52 и не видел столько боев, но это хороший чоппер
  2. nikanikolich Офлайн nikanikolich
    nikanikolich (nikola) 2 июля 2022 20:47
    -1
    "Танковый биатлон " определил качество подготовки личного состава вооружённых сил РФ. Но этого мало. Любая война это не только наступления, но и ещё потери личного состава при не оказании первейшей помощи в силу отсутствия знаний личным составом тактической медицины, Чем шире будут знания солдат охватывать область военной науки в соревнованиях подобного типа, тем выше будет профессионализм наших вооруженных сил
  3. nikanikolich Офлайн nikanikolich
    nikanikolich (nikola) 2 июля 2022 20:50
    0
    Цитата: nikanikolich
    "Танковый биатлон " определил качество подготовки личного состава вооружённых сил РФ. Но этого мало. Любая война это не только наступления, но и ещё потери личного состава при не оказании первейшей помощи в силу отсутствия знаний личным составом тактической медицины, Чем шире будут знания солдат охватывать область военной науки в соревнованиях подобного типа, тем выше будет профессионализм наших вооруженных сил

    Как мне кажется что наш солдат должен быть и это спец и жнец и дадуде игрец, только тогда мы будем не победимы
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 июля 2022 21:49
    -7
    Замочили гражданский легковой автомобиль и сожгли находящихся в нем людей....
    Остается надеятся. что действительно " движущиеся военные цели "
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Борис Черников (Борис Чернь) 4 июля 2022 10:41
      0
      ну да,в зоне ведения боевых действий нашелся гражданский который катается на пикапе..ага
  6. Ingvar7 Офлайн Ingvar7
    Ingvar7 (Ingvar Miller) 4 июля 2022 12:18
    0
    Не дороговато ли вышло - две ракеты на один запорожец с несколькими придурками?