How the resignation of the main British Russophobe will affect the course of the special operation in Ukraine


Home news days - the unexpected resignation of British Prime Minister Boris Johnson, which occurred against the backdrop of a clear "revolt of the elites." The departure of the main public Russophobe of the collective West is applauded in Moscow and obviously trembled in connection with this in Nezalezhnaya. Now London in the near future will definitely not be up to the active support of Kyiv in its war against Russia to the last Ukrainian. But will Boris' successor turn out to be even more Russophobic than himself, and will the Kremlin be able to wisely take advantage of the opportunities that open up?


Just a few days ago, the British Prime Minister seemed the most irremovable among other leaders of the Western world, but today he was forced to resign with a scandal:

It is now clear that the Conservative Party wants a new party leader and thus a new prime minister. I agreed with Sir Graham Brady that…the process of choosing a new leader of the Conservative Party should start now…In recent days I have been trying to convince my colleagues that it would be eccentric to change governments when we are doing so much…I regret that I did not succeed in these disputes, and, of course, it hurts not to be able to complete so many ideas and projects on my own.

Cause of the collapse political Johnson's career became the hardest socialeconomic problems faced by the United Kingdom. The island state fell into a “perfect storm”, where its well-being was simultaneously affected by the aftershocks of leaving the European Union, the consequences of the coronavirus pandemic, as well as the abnormal rise in prices for hydrocarbon raw materials and electricity, other natural resources caused by anti-Russian sanctions that the collective West imposed against our country. countries due to the special military operation launched on February 24, 2022 to demilitarize and denazify Ukraine. What did the head of the British government do to overcome all these problems?

Instead of eliminating the causes of the phenomenon, he did not even begin to deal with its consequences, but only began to aggravate the crisis, heading for further confrontation with Russia. It was under Boris Johnson that London, not Washington, became the main warmonger in Ukraine. You should not have any illusions: the British elites who staged the "palace coup" do not care about either the Russians or the Ukrainians, they save only themselves. However, the change of government in Foggy Albion opens up a window of opportunity for our country.

So, it would be appropriate to recall our own forecasts given back on April 26, 2022 in article titled How Russia Can Defeat the West and Rebuild the World. In it, we came to the conclusion that the Western elites are not ready to sacrifice anything more than Ukraine and Ukrainians in the war against Russia, and the socio-economic collapse in the Old World will be the best tool to change its policy. In the same place, we made a forecast that as a result there could be changes in the leadership of the leading countries of the Western world:

That's when the boomerang will finally return to those who launched it, and hit hard on the head. The Democratic Party of the United States in November will be replaced in Congress by the Republican Party with its isolationist paradigm, and "Sleepy Joe" will receive his well-deserved impeachment. Chancellor Scholz will never be able to avenge his inglorious ancestors, resigning in disgrace. The European Union will crack and, possibly, begin to fall apart under the growing centrifugal force against the backdrop of socio-economic problems, and with it the NATO bloc.


It must be assumed that British Prime Minister Boris Johnson is the first on this black list. Now a lot will depend on who will replace him. They name at least 8 of his possible successors, from the descendants of dark-skinned emigrants to even more “stoned” Anglo-Saxons like Liz Truss in their Russophobia. How will all this affect the course of the special operation in Ukraine?

And this is where the most difficult thing begins, because for more than four months, the NWO has still not clearly formulated its real goals and objectives, as well as the general strategy of what the Kremlin intends to do with post-war Ukraine. The problem lies precisely in the liberties of interpretations, which anyone can fill with any content. What will be considered our victory in the special operation, in this proxy war with the collective West?

If you read the comments of ordinary Russians, then for most of them it will be the withdrawal of the RF Armed Forces to the Polish border, the prosecution of all Ukrainian Nazi criminals and the reunification of Novorossiya with Russia. But if you carefully look at what the representatives of our "elites" say, it becomes obvious that they do not need any of this. Some kind of “agreement” with Western partners and the return of the property confiscated from them, at least a part, will be enough for them. And what do we see?

A softening of the position of the collective West on Ukraine could lead to “Minsk-3”, when Russian troops will stop somewhere halfway due to another joyful “gesture of goodwill”, and this will be a colossal strategic defeat for our country. If at least part of Nezalezhnaya remains outside the control of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, this will lead to the resumption of the war with the Armed Forces of Ukraine that have grown in numbers, motivated for revenge and rearmed in a very short time. Paradoxically, the Russophobe Boris Johnson, who was set up for an uncompromising war, at the same time worked for the interests of Russia, forcing the RF Armed Forces to move further and further.

Of course, if the domestic “elites” were really nationally oriented, they would use the possible reduction in military support for Ukraine in order to take it entirely from the collective West. But where to find such elites? Some evil irony lies in the fact that it is beneficial for both the Russian and Ukrainian people that the British Prime Minister Johnson was replaced by an even more “stoned” Russophobe Liz Truss.
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Moray Boreas Offline Moray Boreas
    Moray Boreas (Morey Borey) 7 July 2022 16: 50
    +2
    Here is the correct article. Well done Seryozha ... without insulting the grateful and noble couch listeners, it was done ... keep it up.
  2. Krapilin Offline Krapilin
    Krapilin (Victor) 7 July 2022 18: 13
    +2
    The departure of the main public Russophobe of the collective West is applauded in Moscow and obviously trembled in connection with this in Nezalezhnaya.

    Hmm ...

    Firstly, in Moscow, in principle, it doesn’t matter what is happening in England, because the war on the territory “outside Ukraine” by NATO forces against Russia is led from Washington.

    Secondly, “in Ukraine” they do not tremble at the word at all, because there are no internal forces “in Ukraine” capable of carrying out a coup, seizing power and changing their foreign policy towards Russia. The majority of the population “out of Ukraine” are zombies who are not programmed to think and tremble.

    Thirdly, the "collective west" - what is it?
  3. Krapilin Offline Krapilin
    Krapilin (Victor) 7 July 2022 18: 24
    0
    Some evil irony lies in the fact that it is beneficial for both the Russian and Ukrainian people that the British Prime Minister Johnson was replaced by an even more “stoned” Russophobe Liz Truss.

    Hmm ...

    Firstly, no “Ukrainian people” has ever existed in history from the word at all.

    Secondly, what exactly is the benefit for the Russian people in raising the degree of Russophobia in Britain? I would like to hear from the author in detail and point by point ... “Some” is about nothing at all, so, boltology ...
    1. k7k8 Offline k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 8 July 2022 08: 35
      0
      Quote: Krapilin
      Firstly, no “Ukrainian people” has ever existed in history from the word at all

      As, however, and you personally.

      Quote: Krapilin
      Hmm ...

      Don't make a smart face. You are a Soviet officer (C) Ancient military wisdom
  4. Krapilin Offline Krapilin
    Krapilin (Victor) 7 July 2022 18: 28
    +1
    Now London in the near future will definitely not be up to the active support of Kyiv in its war against Russia to the last Ukrainian.

    Author! And what kind of material, military and technical resources - in numbers! - Did London support Kyiv under clown Johnson?
  5. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 7 July 2022 18: 28
    +2
    Boriska's resignation will in no way affect the course of the war on b. Ukraine. From the word at all.
    Only the most naive have illusions. However, I will not talk about sad things ...
  6. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 7 July 2022 18: 33
    +2
    That's when the boomerang will finally return to those who launched it, and hit hard on the head. The Democratic Party of the United States in November will be replaced in Congress by the Republican Party with its isolationist paradigm, and "Sleepy Joe" will receive his well-deserved impeachment. Chancellor Scholz will never be able to avenge his inglorious ancestors, resigning in disgrace. The European Union will crack and, possibly, begin to fall apart under the growing centrifugal force against the backdrop of socio-economic problems, and with it the NATO bloc.

    More dreams and illusions. Even if some talking heads (Scholz, "Sleepy Joe") change, this will not affect the course of the war in any way on b. Ukraine. For some reason, naive people think that these persons determine the policy of NATO.
  7. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 7 July 2022 19: 24
    +1
    He left and left, another representative of the same cohort of Russophobes will come in his place. It cannot be otherwise, due to the immutability of the social system, the ruling class and its political and economic interests.
    The task of the collective west is spelled out in all documents - isolation, undermining the economy, reducing the income of the owners of steamboat newspaper factories and forming political opposition from them, social instability, dividing the Russian Federation into national state formations with their subsequent “democratization”.
    The unifying goal of the collective West is to seize new territories and productive forces of the Russian Federation - subsoil and minerals, technologies and equipment, natural resources, raw materials, etc., since the Russian Federation, unlike others, is geographically located in the neighborhood, has a developed transport and other infrastructure, and most importantly, unlike the PRC, considers itself an integral part of European civilization and itself strives for integration with Europe, i.e. with the EU, which greatly facilitates the task of the collective West, and the absence of a political party and the dictatorship of the proletariat, which, like iron hoops on a wooden barrel, would pull together and strengthen the state into a single whole, makes it easier for the West to achieve its goal.
    Britain positions itself as the leader and leading anti-Russian force in Europe, dreaming of having political and economic dividends from this in the form of a zone of its protection from the participants of the Trimoria and similar associations necessary to control the EU and maintain the status of a world power.
  8. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 7 July 2022 19: 51
    0
    War is the continuation of politics by military methods. Politics always serves the economy. The economy of the "collective West" is in decline and its collapse is already looming on the horizon. And there is only one way out of this state - an immediate, one-time robbery of countries that have resources and are not part of the "collective West" ". And here I found a scythe on a stone. There are no more countries that could have been robbed with impunity. They are over. There are those who can rob themselves. And it is not profitable to fight them directly. its internal resource and the West will face the question of transferring the conflict from a local war to a world one. Either it sits down at the negotiating table and agree on a new world architecture. The West is not ready for any of the options, since according to their plan, Russia should now begin to crumble into regional formations (see their map of the partition of Russia), and ukrovermacht smash the Russian Armed Forces near Moscow.
    1. k7k8 Offline k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 8 July 2022 08: 33
      +1
      Quote: shinobi
      its collapse already loomed on the horizon

      #soon?
      1. shinobi Offline shinobi
        shinobi (Yuri) 11 July 2022 08: 02
        0
        Yes, actually already. Europe in any case. Actually, this is no longer interesting. Another thing is interesting, which way they will get out of this collapse. now, except for a green piece of paper, they don’t really produce anything. And what they produce is far from ice in quality. There will be no Marshall Plan 2.0. bubbles and get rid of technological junk. Europe will ask for peace by the cold, or we will go head-on with NATO directly.
  9. Vox Populi Offline Vox Populi
    Vox Populi (vox populi) 7 July 2022 20: 26
    0
    How the resignation of the main British Russophobe will affect the course of the special operation in Ukraine

    No way! Mainstream though...
  10. Nord11 Offline Nord11
    Nord11 (Sergei) 8 July 2022 00: 05
    -1
    Any peace agreements with the independent are at least useless, and at most simply harmful, it is enough to recall the unenviable fate of the Minsk agreements. And to attach it to Russia is a deliberately failed option, we simply cannot pull the plundered, destroyed and embittered Ukraine ..
    1. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 9 July 2022 04: 42
      0
      And to attach it to Russia is a deliberately failed option, we simply cannot pull the plundered, destroyed and embittered Ukraine.

      So is it better to quit?
      Yes, and not to pull - why would it? Does Russia lack some resources?
      Donbass will be reunited with Russia. This is clear. And it will be restored.
      The rest of the regions are not yet known. One thing is clear - to abandon the territory (and people) b. Ukraine without control from Russia-it would be very stupid. And quitting without help is not in Russian. In what forms control and assistance will be exercised will be seen by the beginning of winter.
  11. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
    Colonel Kudasov (Leopold) 8 July 2022 06: 50
    +1
    British Prime Minister Johnson was replaced by an even more “stoned” Russophobe Liz Truss.

    Yes, she is one of the candidates. This suggests that the British elite has by no means come to their senses (
  12. k7k8 Offline k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 8 July 2022 08: 31
    +1
    How the resignation of the main British Russophobe will affect the course of the special operation in Ukraine

    No way! There are people like him, another wagon and a small cart.

    Name at least 8 of his possible successors

    There are two real people on this list - the Minister of Foreign Affairs and the Minister of Defense. And they are no better than shaggy.
  13. Chervony Biker Offline Chervony Biker
    Chervony Biker (Red Biker) 8 July 2022 12: 00
    0
    On the one hand, war and the death of thousands of people is not the best thing to do in the 21st century. But on the other hand, these are our sad realities and it was possible to stop the war by "agreements" either at the Terespol Gates of the Brest Fortress or, as it happened, at the Brandenburg "Gate", but not halfway. (drawing historical parallels)
  14. Siegfried Offline Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 10 July 2022 00: 10
    +1
    Johnson was apparently swept away not because of the parties, but because of the need to change course. If there was a mood to continue the "war", then it makes little sense to change Johnson for someone else, he was just perfect.

    The West as a whole sends many signals about its readiness for reconciliation. Here and criticism of the Kyiv regime, and tightening the money tap and various "leaks".

    All this as a whole, together with Johnson, changes the situation, but does not solve the main problem - how to end the conflict. The United States cannot begin to put pressure on Kyiv, forcing them to negotiate, this is tantamount to an announcement of surrender.

    The only way out for the West is to change the Kyiv regime. This is what it all comes down to. But before the CIA invites Zaluzhny to talk, the West must first come to an agreement with Russia. Discuss the conditions, scenario.

Как отставка главного британского русофоба скажется на ходе спецоперации на Украине


Главная новость дня – неожиданная отставка премьер-министра Великобритании Бориса Джонсона, произошедшая на фоне явного «бунта элит». Уходу главного публичного русофоба коллективного Запада рукоплещут в Москве и явно трепещут в связи с этим в Незалежной. Теперь Лондону в ближайшее время будет точно не до активной поддержки Киева в его войне против России до последнего украинца. Но не окажется ли преемник Бориса еще большим русофобом, чем он сам, и сможет ли Кремль грамотно воспользоваться открывающимися возможностями?


Еще буквально несколько дней назад британский премьер-министр казался самым несменяемым среди других лидеров Западного мира, но сегодня он со скандалом вынужден был подать в отставку:

Сейчас очевидно, что Консервативная партия хочет нового лидера партии и, таким образом, нового премьер-министра. Я согласился с сэром Грэмом Брейди, что…процесс выбора нового лидера Консервативной партии должен начаться сейчас… В течение последних дней я пытался убедить своих коллег, что было бы эксцентрично менять правительства, когда мы делаем так много... Я сожалею, что не преуспел в этих спорах, и, конечно, больно не иметь возможности довести до конца столько идей и проектов самому.

Причиной краха политической карьеры Джонсона стали тяжелейшие социально-экономические проблемы, с которыми столкнулось Соединенное Королевство. Островное государство попало в «идеальный шторм», где на его благополучии одновременно сказались афтершоки выхода из состава Евросоюза, последствия пандемии коронавируса, а также аномального роста цен на углеводородное сырье и электроэнергию, другие природные ресурсы, вызванного антироссийскими санкциями, которые коллективный Запад ввел против нашей страны из-за начатой 24 февраля 2022 года специальной военной операции по демилитаризации и денацификации Украины. Что сделал для преодоления всех этих проблем глава британского правительства?

Вместо того чтобы устранить причины явления, он не стал даже бороться с его последствиями, а начал только усугублять кризис, взяв курс на дальнейшую конфронтацию с Россией. Именно при Борисе Джонсоне Лондон, а не Вашингтон стал главным разжигателем войны на Украине. Не стоит питать никаких иллюзий: британским элитам, устроившим «дворцовый переворот», нет никакого дела ни до русских, ни до украинцев, они спасают только самих себя. Однако смена правительства в Туманном Альбионе открывает перед нашей страной окно возможностей.

Так, будет уместно вспомнить наши собственные прогнозы, данные еще 26 апреля 2022 года в статье под названием «Как Россия может победить Запад и переустроить мир». В ней мы пришли к выводу, что западные элиты не готовы жертвовать в войне против России чем-то большим, чем Украина и украинцы, и социально-экономический коллапс в Старом Свете будет наилучшим инструментом для изменения его политики. Там же мы сделали прогноз о том, что в результате могут произойти изменения в руководстве ведущих стран Западного мира:

Вот тогда бумеранг наконец вернется к тем, кто его запустил, и больно ударит по голове. Демпартию США в ноябре сменит в Конгрессе Республиканская партия с ее изоляционистской парадигмой, а «Сонный Джо» получит свой заслуженный импичмент. Канцлер Шольц так и не сможет отомстить за своих бесславных предков, уйдя с позором в отставку. Евросоюз даст трещину и, возможно, начнет разваливаться под нарастающей на фоне социально-экономических проблем центробежной силой, а с ним и блок НАТО.


Надо полагать, что британский премьер-министр Борис Джонсон – первый в этом черном списке. Теперь очень многое будет зависеть от того, кто придет ему на смену. Называют как минимум 8 его возможных преемников, от потомков темнокожих эмигрантов до еще более «упоротых» в своей русофобии англосаксов типа Лиз Трасс. Как же это все отразится на ходе спецоперации на Украине?

А вот тут начинается самое сложное, поскольку за четыре с лишним месяца СВО так до сих пор четко и не сформулированы ее настоящие цели и задачи, как и общая стратегия того, что в Кремле намерены делать с послевоенной Украиной. Проблема заключается именно в вольности трактовок, которые кто угодно может наполнять любым содержанием. Что будет считаться нашей победой в спецоперации, в этой прокси-войне с коллективным Западом?

Если почитать комментарии простых россиян, то для большинства из них это будет выход ВС РФ на польскую границу, привлечение к ответственности всех украинских нацистских преступников и воссоединение с Россией Новороссии. А вот если внимательно посмотреть то, что говорят представители наших «элит», то становится очевидно, что ничего этого им и не надо. Им хватит некоего «договорняка» с западными партнерами и возврата конфискованного у них имущества, хотя бы части. И что мы видим?

Смягчение позиции коллективного Запада по Украине может привести к «Минску-3», когда российские войска остановятся где-то на полпути из-за очередного радостного «жеста доброй воли», и это станет колоссальным стратегическим поражением нашей страны. Если хотя бы часть Незалежной останется неподконтрольной ВС РФ, это через некоторое, совсем небольшое время приведет к возобновлению войны с выросшими в численности, мотивированными на реванш и перевооруженными ВСУ. Парадоксальным образом русофоб Борис Джонсон, настроенный на бескомпромиссную войну, при этом работал на интересы России, вынуждая ВС РФ двигаться все дальше и дальше.

Разумеется, будь отечественные «элиты» действительно национально ориентированными, они использовали бы возможное снижение военной поддержки Украины, для того чтобы забрать ее у коллективного Запада целиком. Но где взять такие элиты? Некоторая злая ирония состоит в том, что и русскому, и украинскому народу выгодно, чтобы британского премьер-министра Джонсона сменила еще более «упоротая» русофобка Лиз Трасс.
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Морей Борей Офлайн Морей Борей
    Морей Борей (Морей Борей) 7 июля 2022 16:50
    +2
    Вот сейчас правильная статья. Молодец Серёжа... без оскорблений благодарных и благородных диванных слушателей обошлось... так держать.
  2. Крапилин Офлайн Крапилин
    Крапилин (Виктор) 7 июля 2022 18:13
    +2
    Уходу главного публичного русофоба коллективного Запада рукоплещут в Москве и явно трепещут в связи с этим в Незалежной.

    Мда…

    Во-первых, в Москве в принципе по барабану, что происходит в Англии, потому что войной на территории «вна украины» силами НАТО против России руководят из Вашингтона.

    Во-вторых, «вна украине» не трепещут от слова совсем, ибо никаких внутренних сил «вна украине», способных произвести переворот, захватить власть и изменить свою внешнюю политику по отношению к России – нет. Большинство население «вна украины» – это зомби, которые думать и трепетать не запрограммированы.

    В-третьих, "коллективный запад" - это что?
  3. Крапилин Офлайн Крапилин
    Крапилин (Виктор) 7 июля 2022 18:24
    0
    Некоторая злая ирония состоит в том, что и русскому, и украинскому народу выгодно, чтобы британского премьер-министра Джонсона сменила еще более «упоротая» русофобка Лиз Трасс.

    Мда…

    Во-первых, никакого «украинского народа» никогда в истории не существовало от слова совсем.

    Во-вторых, в чём конкретно выгода для русского народа в повышении градуса русофобии в Британии? Хотелось бы от автора услышать развёрнуто и по пунктам… «Некоторая» – это ни о чём вообще, так, болтология…
    1. k7k8 Онлайн k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 8 июля 2022 08:35
      0
      Цитата: Крапилин
      Во-первых, никакого «украинского народа» никогда в истории не существовало от слова совсем

      Как, впрочем, и вас лично.

      Цитата: Крапилин
      Мда…

      Не делайте умное лицо. Вы же советский офицер (С) Старинная военная мудрость
  4. Крапилин Офлайн Крапилин
    Крапилин (Виктор) 7 июля 2022 18:28
    +1
    Теперь Лондону в ближайшее время будет точно не до активной поддержки Киева в его войне против России до последнего украинца.

    Автор! И какими же материально-военно-техническими ресурсами - в цифрах! - Лондон поддержал Киев при клоуне Джонсоне?
  5. Отставка Бориски никак не скажется на ходе войны на б. Украине. От слова совсем.
    Иллюзии имеют только самые наивные. Впрочем не буду о грустном...
  6. Вот тогда бумеранг наконец вернется к тем, кто его запустил, и больно ударит по голове. Демпартию США в ноябре сменит в Конгрессе Республиканская партия с ее изоляционистской парадигмой, а «Сонный Джо» получит свой заслуженный импичмент. Канцлер Шольц так и не сможет отомстить за своих бесславных предков, уйдя с позором в отставку. Евросоюз даст трещину и, возможно, начнет разваливаться под нарастающей на фоне социально-экономических проблем центробежной силой, а с ним и блок НАТО.

    Очередные мечты и иллюзии. Даже если и сменятся какие-то говорящие головы (Шольц, "Сонный Джо"), то это никак не скажется на ходе войны на б. Украине. Наивные люди почему то думают, что указанные лица определяют политику НАТО.
  7. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 7 июля 2022 19:24
    +1
    Ушёл и ушёл, на его место придёт другой представитель той же когорты русофобов. По иному и быть не может в силу неизменности общественного строя, правящего класса и его политэкономических интересов.
    Задача коллективного запада прописана во всех документах – изоляция, подрыв экономики, сокращение доходов владельцев заводов газет пароходов и формирование из них политической оппозиции, социальная нестабильность, раздел РФ на национальные гособразования с последующей их “демократизацией”.
    Объединяющей целью коллективного запада является захват новых территорий и производительных сил РФ – недра и полезные ископаемые, технологии и оборудование, природные ресурсы, сырье и т.п., благо РФ, не в пример другим, географически находится по соседству, имеет развитую транспортную и прочую инфраструктуру, а главное – в отличие от КНР, считает себя неотъемлемой частью европейской цивилизации и сама стремится к интеграции с европой, т.е. с ЕС, что сильно облегчает задачу коллективному западу, а отсутствие политической партии и диктатуры пролетариата, которые бы как железные обручи на деревянной бочке стягивали бы и крепили государство в единое целое, облегчает западу достижение цели.
    Британия позиционирует себя как лидера и ведущей антироссийской силы в европе, мечтая с этого поиметь политэкономические дивиденты в виде зоны своей протекции из участников триморья и подобных объединений, необходимых для контроля ЕС и сохранения статуса мировой державы.
  8. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 7 июля 2022 19:51
    0
    Война,это продолжение политики военными методами.Политика всегда обслуживает экономику.Экономика "коллективного запада" находится в падении и на горизонте уже замаячил её колапс.И выход из этого состояния только один-немедленное,одномоментное ограбление стран обладающих ресурсами и невходящих в "коллективный запад".И вот тут нашла коса на камень.Стран которые можно было-бы безнаказанно ограбить неосталось.Закончились.Остались те кто сам может ограбить.А воевать с ними напрямую невыгодно.Затраты коллосальны с совершенно непредсказуемым результатом.К зиме,украинский конфликт,исчерпает свой внутренний ресурс и перед западом встанет вопрос о переводе кофликта из локальной войны в мировую.Либо садится за стол переговоров и договариваться о новой мировой архитектуре.Запад неготов ни к одному из вариантов так как по их плану сейчас Россия должна была начать рассыпаться на региональные образования (см. их карту раздела России),а укровермахт громить ВС России под Москвой.
    1. k7k8 Онлайн k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 8 июля 2022 08:33
      +1
      Цитата: синоби
      на горизонте уже замаячил её колапс

      #скоро?
      1. синоби Офлайн синоби
        синоби (Юрий) 11 июля 2022 08:02
        0
        Да собственно уже.Европа во всяком случае.Собственно,это уже неинтересно.Интересно другое,по какому пути они будут из оного колапса выбираться.У массовика-затейника всего этого,тоже дела идут неважно.После ВМ,они засчёт своей промышленности вылезли.А сейчас,кроме зелёной бумажки,ничего толком не производят.А то что производят,по качеству далеко не айс.Плана Маршала 2.0 не будет.Я вообще склонен считать что главный смысл этой операции США,слить весь нелеквид и долларовый в первую очередь.Сдуть финансовые пузыри и избавиться от технологического старья.Европа к холодам запросит мира,либо мы сойдёмся в лобовую с НАТО напрямую.
  9. Vox Populi Офлайн Vox Populi
    Vox Populi (Vox Populi) 7 июля 2022 20:26
    0
    Как отставка главного британского русофоба скажется на ходе спецоперации на Украине

    Никак! Мэйнстрим, однако...
  10. Nord11 Офлайн Nord11
    Nord11 (Сергей) 8 июля 2022 00:05
    -1
    Любые мирные договоренности с незалежной как минимум бесполезны, а как максимум просто вредны, достаточно вспомнить незавидную судьбу Минских договоренностей. А присоединять её к России, это заведомо провальный вариант, разграбленную, разрушенную и озлобленную Украину нам просто не потянуть..
    1. А присоединять её к России, это заведомо провальный вариант, разграбленную, разрушенную и озлобленную Украину нам просто не потянуть.

      То есть бросить лучше?
      Да и не потянуть - это с чего бы? У России каких-то ресурсов не хватит?
      Донбасс воссоединится с Россией. Это - однозначно. И будет восстановлен.
      Про остальные регионы пока непонятно. Ясно одно - бросить территорию (и людей) б. Украины без контроля со стороны России - будет очень глупо. Да и без помощи бросить - это не по-русски. В каких формах будет осуществляться контроль и помощь - будет видно уже к началу зимы.
  11. Полковник Кудасов (Борис) 8 июля 2022 06:50
    +1
    британского премьер-министра Джонсона сменила еще более «упоротая» русофобка Лиз Трасс.

    Да, она один из кандидатов. Это говорит о том что элита Британии отнюдь не образумилась(
  12. k7k8 Онлайн k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 8 июля 2022 08:31
    +1
    Как отставка главного британского русофоба скажется на ходе спецоперации на Украине

    Да никак! Там таких, как он, ещё вагон и маленькая тележка.

    Называют как минимум 8 его возможных преемников

    Реальных в этом списке двое - министр иностранных дел и министр обороны. А они ничем не лучше лохматого.
  13. Червоный Байкер (Червоный Байкер) 8 июля 2022 12:00
    0
    С одной стороны , война и гибель тысяч людей не самое лучшее занятие в 21-м веке. Но с другой стороны, это наши печальные реалии и остановить войну "договорённостями" можно было или у Тереспольских ворот Брестской крепости или как и произошло - у Бранденбургских "ворот", но никак не на полпути. (проводя исторические параллели)
  14. Siegfried Офлайн Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 10 июля 2022 00:10
    +1
    Джонсона смели явно не из-за вечеринок, а из-за необходимости смены курса. Если-*бы был настрой на продолжение "войны", то смысла менять Джонсона на кого то другого мало, он как раз идеально подходил.

    Запад в целом посылает много сигналов о своей готовности к примирению. Тут и критика киевского режима, и закручивание денежного крана и различные "утечки".

    Все это в целом, вместе с Джонсоном, меняет ситуацию, но не решает главную проблему - как закончить конфликт. США не могут начать давить на Киев, принуждая их к переговорам, это равносильно объявлению о капитуляции.

    Единственный выход для запада, это смена киевского режима. К этому все и идет. Но прежде чем ЦРУ пригласит Залужного на разговор, запад должен сначала договориться с Россией. Обсудить условия , сценарий.