Taxation of self-employed Russians approved

It became known that Russian government officials supported a package of promising self-employed tax bills. This is a new word in lawmaking. The good goal is to increase the employment of Russians in the sphere of small and medium-sized businesses.



About 2,26 billion rubles have yet to be spent on the implementation of this innovation. So far, it’s premature to judge about returns, for objective reasons. But the scheme of interaction between fiscal authorities and citizens, described below, may well give a result. What will it be, time will tell.

You need to understand that self-employed refers to a Russian citizen who does not have an employer. And he, without intermediaries, carries out the production and sale of goods and provides services. For this category of persons, a restriction on turnover is introduced. It amounts to 2,4 million rubles a year. It is not difficult to calculate that per month this amount will amount to 200 thousand rubles. However, if the specified threshold is exceeded, this is already considered an individual entrepreneurship (IP) with the corresponding conclusions.

Simply put, if you are a nanny, builder or freelancer earning less than these amounts, then you do not need to worry. You can sleep at night absolutely calmly and carry out your activities without registration IP.

So, the tax rate for those who work with individuals will be 4% of revenue. And for those who work with legal entities, the tax will be 6% of revenue. The rate already includes 1,5% of contributions to the MHIF (Compulsory Medical Insurance Fund). And here it is necessary to clarify that out of 82 million able-bodied citizens of Russia, about 52 million people pay social contributions (therefore, work).

Regarding the taxation of the self-employed, an experiment has already been planned in a number of regions of the country (in Moscow, Moscow and Kaluga regions, as well as in Tatarstan). It will last from January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2028. And people who switched to this tax system are exempted from paying a number of taxes (personal income tax and VAT) with certain reservations. But, the amount of the penalty for tax evasion can reach annual income. Yes, and to engage in fraud there is no sense, because banks will count all.
  • Photos used: https://www.vesti.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Former optimist Offline Former optimist
    Former optimist (Former optimist) 6 October 2018 20: 13
    0
    Soon, before the mice, our legislators ... Well, there is one such anecdote about the Chukchi. An increase in mortality would be attended to.

Налогообложение самозанятых россиян одобрено

Стало известно, что чиновники российского правительства поддержали пакет многообещающих законопроектов о налогообложении самозянятых. Это новое слово в законотворчестве. Цель благая - увеличение занятых россиян в сфере малого и среднего бизнеса.


На реализацию этого нововведения ещё предстоит потратить около 2,26 млрд. рублей. Про отдачу пока судить преждевременно, в силу объективных причин. Но схема взаимодействия между фискальными органами и гражданами, описанная ниже, вполне может дать результат. Какой он будет, покажет время.



Нужно понимать, что под самозанятым понимается гражданин России, у которого нет работодателя. А сам он, без посредников, осуществляет производство и продажу товаров и предоставляет услуги. Для данной категории лиц вводится ограничение по обороту. Оно составляет 2,4 млн. рублей в год. Не трудно подсчитать, что в месяц эта сумма составит 200 тыс. рублей. Однако, при превышении указанного порога, это уже считается индивидуальным предпринимательством (ИП) с соответствующими выводами.

Говоря проще, если вы няня, строитель или фрилансер зарабатывающие меньше указанных сумм, то вам вообще не нужно волноваться. Вы можете спать по ночам абсолютно спокойно и осуществлять свою деятельность без оформления ИП.

Итак, ставка налога для тех, кто работает с физическими лицами, составит 4% выручки. А для тех, кто работает с юридическими лицами, налог составит 6% выручки. В ставку уже входит 1,5% отчислений в ФОМС (Фонд обязательного медицинского страхования). И тут нужно уточнить, что из 82 млн. работоспособных граждан России, платят соцвзносы (следовательно, работают) около 52 млн. человек.

По поводу налогообложения самозанятых, уже запланирован эксперимент в ряде регионов страны (в Москве, Московской и Калужской областях, а так же в Татарстане). Продлится он с 1 января 2019 по 31 декабря 2028. И лица, перешедшие на эту систему налогообложения, освобождаются от уплаты ряда налогов (НДФЛ и НДС) с определенными оговорками. Но, сумма штрафа, за сокрытие налогов, может достигать годового дохода. Да и заниматься махинациями нет никакого смысла, ведь банки посчитают всех.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.vesti.ru/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Бывший оптимист (Бывший оптимист) 6 октября 2018 20:13
    0
    Уже скоро до мышей наши законодатели... Ну такой есть про чукчу анекдот. Ростом смертности озаботились бы.