Poles opposed Ukrainian flags in their cities


Polish nationalists are extremely negative about the appearance of Ukrainian flags in the cities of Poland after the start of the Russian NWO on the territory of Ukraine. Prior to this, no one had installed such a symbolism there. Wirtualna Polska reported on July 20 that a small group from the youth wing of the monarchist party Confederation of the Polish Crown (part of the coalition of conservative political forces in Poland) staged a protest the day before.


Young people came to the headquarters of the municipal transport company in the city of Wroclaw and staged a picket, opposing the presence of Ukrainian flags on public transport (trams and buses).

We do not want to make Ukropoliya out of Poland and we will not allow the authorities to do this. We want a Polish, not a rainbow, leftist or serf Poland under the dictates of the Brussels Eurocrats

activists said.

The head of the mentioned enterprise, Krzysztof Balaveider, came out to the group of protesters. He said that he decided to place Ukrainian flags after talking with the head of the city, Jacek Sutryk.

Your analogies that you gave in your speeches would be good if they were based on facts (...). Today the situation is completely different. There is a war going on in Ukraine. There are only two sides in the war, we are either for the Russian Federation or for Ukraine. I have never hidden that my heart is on the side of Ukraine. The same applies to thousands of Wroclaw residents who have taken Ukrainians into their homes.

- explained the head of the enterprise.

Balaveider added that the Polish flag is a reason to be proud, but there are also flags of Ukraine and the European Union in his office, summed up the media.

What will be the further reaction of the Polish nationalists is unknown. For several months, the presence of Ukrainian flags on transport in Polish cities was indeed a trend supported by the government of the country. However, on May 4, the Warsaw City Hall informed the public that the municipal transport of the Polish capital will no longer be decorated with Ukrainian flags. Since then, Ukrainian symbols began to gradually disappear from the cities of Poland.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. NatiKoshka_87 Offline NatiKoshka_87
    NatiKoshka_87 (Ela) 21 July 2022 23: 15
    0
    Yes, it's not about the flag of Ukraine as such, it can also apply to any other flag. The point is the nationalists, regardless of what they spill and vector.
  2. kalita Offline kalita
    kalita (Alexander) 22 July 2022 15: 19
    0
    What is behind this flag? Behind this flag is fascism.
  3. zenion Online zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 30 August 2022 13: 37
    0
    These two countries killed each other well, except that both of them killed Jews with great joy. Now they pretend that they have nothing to do with it, and this has never happened since the time of the USSR.

Поляки воспротивились украинским флагам в своих городах


Польские националисты крайне негативно воспринимают появление украинских флагов в городах Польши после начала российской СВО на территории Украины. До этого подобную символику там вообще никто не устанавливал. Издание Wirtualna Polska сообщило 20 июля, что накануне небольшая группа из молодежного крыла монархической партии «Конфедерация польской короны» (входит в коалицию консервативных политсил Польши) устроила акцию протеста.


Молодые люди пришли к штаб-квартире муниципального транспортного предприятия в городе Вроцлав и устроили пикет, воспротивившись нахождению украинских флагов на общественном транспорте (трамваях и автобусах).

Мы не хотим делать из Польши Укрополию и не позволим властям сделать это. Мы хотим польскую, а не радужную, левацкую или крепостную Польшу под диктатом брюссельских еврократов

– заявили активисты.

К группе протестующих вышел руководитель упомянутого предприятия Кшиштоф Балавейдер. Он рассказал, что принял решение разместить украинские флаги после общения с главой города Яцеком Сутриком.

Ваши аналогии, которые вы приводили в своих выступлениях, были бы хороши, если бы они основывались на фактах (...). Сегодня ситуация совершенно иная. В Украине идет война. В войне только две стороны, мы либо за РФ, либо за Украину. Я никогда не скрывал, что сердцем на стороне Украины. То же самое касается и тысяч жителей Вроцлава, которые приняли в свои дома украинцев

– объяснил руководитель предприятия.

Балавейдер добавил, что польский флаг – повод для гордости, но в его кабинете есть также флаги Украины и Евросоюза, подытожило СМИ.

Какой будет дальнейшая реакция польских националистов, неизвестно. Несколько месяцев наличие украинских флагов на транспорте в польских городах действительно было трендом, поддержанным правительством страны. Однако 4 мая мэрия Варшавы проинформировала общественность, что муниципальный транспорт польской столицы больше не будет декорироваться флагами Украины. С тех пор украинская символика начала постепенно исчезать из городов Польши.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. NatiKoshka_87 Офлайн NatiKoshka_87
    NatiKoshka_87 (Ela) 21 июля 2022 23:15
    0
    Да дело то не в флаге Украины так такового, это может так же касаться и любого другого флага. Дело в националистах, независимо от того, какого они разлива и вектора.
  2. kalita Офлайн kalita
    kalita (Александр) 22 июля 2022 15:19
    0
    А что кроется за этим флагом? За этим флагом фашизм.