The Russian civil aviation industry has taken a step towards a real revival

The Russian civil aviation industry has taken a step towards a real revival

The refusal of Boeing and Airbus to sell new liners of their production to Russia and to service those already purchased by domestic airlines, as well as the ban on the supply of components necessary for the assembly of the “constructors” of the short-haul Superjet-100 and medium-haul MS-21 became a very painful blow to our countries whose sky has long been densely occupied by the products of Western corporations. Fortunately, the still remaining Soviet backlog in the civil aircraft industry gives hope for the revival of the industry.


A few days ago, Aeroflot and the United Aircraft Corporation (UAC) signed a framework agreement for the purchase of 2030 domestically produced aircraft by 339. The head of Rostec, Sergey Chemezov, commented on this momentous event as follows:

Boeing and Airbus aircraft, which are unlikely to ever be delivered to Russia again, will be replaced by Russian-made passenger liners. Of the 339 aircraft, almost 300 are new-generation MS-21 and Superjet aircraft. The Tu-214 will be a reliable help to them - this aircraft was previously produced for special customers and has proven itself well.


All in all, as President Putin promised the other day, Russian airlines will receive up to 500 Russian-assembled airliners. That is, the rest of the air carriers will purchase more than one and a half hundred new domestic aircraft. To master their operation, 3,5 thousand pilots will be retrained. However, the total number of airliners that our country should receive by 2030 is even higher. It is 1036 aircraft, including not only short-haul "Superjets" and medium-haul Tu-214 and MS-21, but also Il-96, Il-114, TVRS-44 Ladoga, L-410 and Baikal. The cost of the program for the development of the air transport industry for the specified period is estimated at 770 billion rubles.

Since Aeroflot is the flagship in the domestic air transportation market and renews its fleet every 10-15 years, the agreement it concluded with UAC indicates a fundamental decision to switch to Russian aircraft. In view of the current international situation, it seems exceptionally correct. Modern developments and modernized versions of Soviet liners will allow Russia to cover all its needs for civil aircraft in all segments on its own.

Long haul liners



Until recently, the joint Russian-Chinese wide-body passenger airliner CR929 was considered our “great white hope”. However, this project has not gone well lately. It happened exactly what we long ago predicted. Having received what they need Technology, Chinese partners began to insist on separate sales of CR929 manufactured in China and Russia. This aircraft no longer appears in the aircraft industry development program, which is very significant.

Now, in fact, Russia is left with only its own long-haul airliner Il-96. And it's not so bad. The Soviet-designed aircraft is large, reliable and roomy. Its version under the symbol Il-96-300PU (“control center”) is used personally by President Putin and Russian Defense Minister Shoigu. When the issue of resuming production of the Il-96-300 arose last spring, industry officials wanted to get rid of a modest two aircraft a year, obviously for show. Now, the Il-96-400M version is being actively tested, which has a fuselage extended by 9 meters, an upgraded digital flight and navigation system, a maximum flight range of more than 8 thousand kilometers and a maximum number of passenger seats - 370.

TASS's own source in the aviation industry commented on the prospects for the modernized Soviet aircraft as follows:

The first aircraft has been assembled and will be used as a flying laboratory to test technical solutions for wide-body long-haul aircraft. Modernized systems are being tested on it, including a promising domestic complex of flight and navigation equipment. The engine is also Russian - PS-90A. By the end of the year it is planned to take to the air. Based on the results of certification tests, a decision will be made on mass production.


Medium haul liners



Here we have two options to choose from. The first is the promising medium-haul narrow-body airliner MS-21, of which Aeroflot ordered 210 units. The main problem of this aircraft was a fairly high level of foreign components, which reached 50%. This allowed the "Western partners" to delay its launch into mass production as much as possible by banning the supply of composite materials for its "black wings", as well as on-board electronics.

Fortunately, the MS-21 was originally designed not only for the American, but also for the domestic PD-14 engine. We managed to solve the problem with composites on our own, now there is an import substitution of other components. While this process is going on, the revived Tu-21, of which Aeroflot is ready to purchase up to 214 units, will act as a “backup” of the MS-40. This is a direct competitor of the MS-21, which was undeservedly forgotten at one time. But now, as we see, even "Soviet galoshes" came in handy.

Short haul liners



According to the long-suffering "Superjet-100", three-quarters consisting of imported components, at one time only the lazy did not trample. This project was the embodiment of liberal ideas about broad international cooperation, which proved its complete failure under Western sanctions.

The short-haul SSJ-NEW ("New Superjet") is an airliner, the level of localization of production of which is declared at 97%. I would like to hope that this ambitious task of import substitution will be fully implemented on time. Aeroflot ordered 89 SSJ-NEWs. A peculiar addition to it will be the Il-114-300 turboprop short-haul passenger aircraft, built from Russian components and capable of carrying up to 64 passengers.

Regional liners



These include TVRS-44 "Ladoga" (turboprop regional aircraft for 44 passengers), Let L-410 Turbolet (light multi-purpose twin-engine aircraft for local airlines for 15-19 passengers) and LMS-901 "Baikal" (Russian light multi-purpose turboprop single-engine aircraft for 9 passengers).

By and large, movement has begun in the right direction, which can only be welcomed.
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. zuuukoo Offline zuuukoo
    zuuukoo (Sergei) 8 September 2022 14: 49
    +7
    In general, there have been many such high-profile statements and ambitious contracts over the past 10 years.
    Many of them turned out to be puff.
    We will see what will happen this time in 5-6 years.
    But IMHO, if by 2030 the contract is completed by at least 40%, this will already be good.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 8 September 2022 14: 53
    +4
    which our country should receive by 2030,

    Such prospects make me so tense and hard to believe. For 20 years they did nothing, and then they realized it. Previously, there were five-year plans, but now they are "fed" by some indefinite dates, when "a donkey or a donkey."
    1. Alexey Lan Offline Alexey Lan
      Alexey Lan (Alexey Lantukh) 9 September 2022 20: 27
      0
      To those terms should be added +5 years. And so everything is real because it already exists with the exception of the maize.
  3. zloybond Offline zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 8 September 2022 15: 03
    +4
    How many joyful articles on this topic today ... everyone clap their hands and throw caps in the air ....
    In fact - MS-21 again once again postpones the end of certification, it seems to the end of 24 years ...
    I’m generally silent about the unfortunate “corn planter” - every couple of three months over the past few years (about 10) we are reminded of a unique hang glider that is about to conquer the sky .... well, etc .... hi
    In general, everything looks like a smartphone that was joyfully advertised .... it seems a certain Maria ... showed a cool domestic smartphone made of foreign components in a cool video ... in the end, where is it ????.
  4. Alexander Nikitin. (Alexander Nikitin) 8 September 2022 16: 05
    0
    Good news, the main thing is that it would not be so later. United States, okay, you are good guys, we are lifting sanctions .. For those Boeings for you, and ours as usual, well, to hell with silts and so on
  5. JD1979 Offline JD1979
    JD1979 (Dmitriy) 8 September 2022 17: 15
    +1
    I will marry you, I will definitely marry you... someday... later... in the next life...
    Under these loud statements, the construction of new factories should already be started: new assembly lines for the aircraft themselves. New factories for the production of engines, factories for the production of components and spare parts, on-board electronics, and so on and so forth. And for this it is necessary to train thousands of specialists of real professions, who also need not be taught for two weeks, they also need to be found. The release rate of the same MS-21 should be from 100 boards per year, since this is the main workhorse, and for some reason I doubt that the threshold of at least 20 boards will be overcome, and then in 6-7 years.
  6. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 8 September 2022 17: 30
    0
    The restoration of the civil aviation industry shows what an abyss Yeltsin and his gang brought down the Russian Federation and what kind of work V.V. Putin and his team need to regain their lost positions in the same aviation industry, and this is only one among many other industries and areas of industry and economy.
    1. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Andrei) 8 September 2022 17: 54
      +1
      Moreover, leaving in their place the same ministers and officials from aviation and not only ...
      1. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
        Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 10 September 2022 13: 48
        -1
        In order to assess the path taken from the Yeltsin coup d'état, the collapse of the USSR, economic devastation and civil war to today's tasks, one must understand the economic and industrial interconnection of different industries, the state of the scientific and industrial base.
        For some two decades, V.V. Putin managed to do what seemed impossible - not only to prevent the collapse of the Russian Federation into sovereign state formations such as the Far Eastern and Ural republics, but to revive education and science, create a system for training qualified personnel, raise agriculture and provide fodder independence of the Russian Federation, to establish the production of means of production, to restore the social sphere and defense capability. DA Medvedev, when he was president, once said - "there is no money, but you hold on." Vladimir Putin did not say anything of the kind, but he raised the state from its knees and forced everyone to reckon with the Russian Federation.
  7. Vox_Populi Offline Vox_Populi
    Vox_Populi (vox populi) 8 September 2022 20: 56
    0
    If we take into account the peculiarities of modern national planning and production, what will be released by 2030 is known only to the Almighty. You can most likely forget about the Czech L-410 due to sanctions, the "parent" Aircraft Industries returned to the Czech owner ...
  8. Viktor Kilipenko (Victor Kilipenko) 9 September 2022 05: 20
    +2
    Until the officials are responsible for their words with their position, or maybe with freedom, all this will remain empty, she said!
  9. bratchanin3 Offline bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 9 September 2022 07: 40
    +4
    It is sad to be aware of the hustle and bustle in the development of the national modern aircraft industry. It is clear that this is the result of the influence of the comprador liberal leadership of Russia, focused on joining the Western community. Even today, when there is a war with the Anglo-Saxons of the West, Putin goes to the food agreement (his speech at the WEF), and then laments that he was blatantly deceived, in fact advertising his scam. It is sad to realize all this - there are a lot of institutions, they themselves are not fools, but in fact it turns out that suckers! It has long been necessary to forget about "international", and essentially Anglo-Saxon intermediary organizations and trade directly with friendly states, and those hostile to Russia only on a residual basis.
  10. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 September 2022 09: 44
    +2
    And exactly the same people are in charge of all this .... who previously rotted the domestic aviation industry and lobbied for Boeings and purchases from abroad ...

    The conclusions are clear
  11. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 9 September 2022 10: 53
    0
    To live to see this at the planned pace .... paper will endure everything.
  12. Panikovsky Offline Panikovsky
    Panikovsky (Mikhail Samuelevich Panikovsky) 9 September 2022 16: 35
    -2
    In this case, the author is absolutely right. Russia, with its vast area, needs a huge number of aircraft, and this huge market for our stinking partners will be closed, like, forever. At the same time, our factories: aircraft-building, engine-building, instrument-making, metallurgical, etc. will be loaded with orders - mother do not cry. It's good that all sorts of Gaidars, Chubais and other Rynkoporeshails no longer rule.
  13. Dmitry Volkov Offline Dmitry Volkov
    Dmitry Volkov (Dmitry Volkov) 10 September 2022 12: 23
    0
    First you need to build the Tu-204SM, 214M and 334M, and the rest later!
  14. Alex D Online Alex D
    Alex D (Alex D) 12 October 2022 10: 09
    0
    They will probably cut half the budget, or even 2/3. Already got this idiocy!
    They will set the salary lower, and the difference will be cut and most likely taken out to "friendly" jurisdictions;) Until the compradors leave, NOTHING will change!
    They saw and steal everywhere - mainly for export and import, but also for government orders in healthcare, the defense industry, housing and communal services, etc. Stalin would have shot them! We need a new guard!

Российский гражданский авиапром сделал шаг к реальному возрождению

Российский гражданский авиапром сделал шаг к реальному возрождению

Отказ Boeing и Airbus от продажи в Россию новых лайнеров своего производства и от обслуживания уже приобретенных отечественными авиакомпаниями, а также запрет на поставку комплектующих, необходимых для сборки «конструкторов» ближнемагистрального «Суперджет-100» и среднемагистрального МС-21 стали очень болезненным ударом для нашей страны, чье небо давно и плотно оккупировано продукцией западных корпораций. По счастью, сохранившийся еще советский задел в гражданском авиастроении дает надежду на возрождение отрасли.


Несколько дней назад «Аэрофлот» и «Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация» (ОАК) подписали рамочное соглашение на приобретение до 2030 года 339 самолетов отечественного производства. Глава Ростеха Сергей Чемезов прокомментировал это знаменательное событие следующим образом:

На смену самолетам Boeing и Airbus, которые вряд ли когда-нибудь еще будут поставляться в Россию, придут пассажирские лайнеры отечественного производства. Из 339 самолетов почти 300 — это машины новых поколений МС-21 и «Суперджет». Надежным подспорьем им станет Ту-214 — этот самолет ранее производился для спецзаказчиков и хорошо зарекомендовал себя.


Всего же, как пообещал на днях президент Путин, российские авиакомпании получат до 500 авиалайнеров российской сборки. То есть остальные воздушные перевозчики приобретут более полутора сотен новых отечественных самолетов. Для освоения их эксплуатации будут переобучены 3,5 тысячи пилотов. Однако общее количество авиалайнеров, которые наша страна должна получить до 2030 года, еще больше. Оно составляет 1036 самолетов, включая не только ближнемагистральные «Суперджеты» и среднемагистральные Ту-214 и МС-21, но также Ил-96, Ил-114, ТВРС-44 «Ладога», Л-410 и «Байкал». Стоимость программы развития авиатранспортной отрасли на указанный период оценивается в 770 миллиардов рублей.

Поскольку «Аэрофлот» является флагманом на отечественном рынке воздушных перевозок и обновляет свой парк каждые 10-15 лет, заключенное им с ОАК соглашение свидетельствует о принципиальном решении пересесть на российские самолеты. Ввиду сложившейся международной обстановки оно представляется исключительно правильным. Современные разработки и модернизированные версии советских лайнеров позволят России самостоятельно закрыть все свои потребности в гражданских самолетах во всех сегментах.

Дальнемагистральные лайнеры



Еще недавно нашей «большой белой надеждой» считался совместный российско-китайский широкофюзеляжный пассажирский лайнер CR929. Однако в последнее время с этим проектом как-то не заладилось. Произошло ровно то, что мы давным-давно прогнозировали. Получив нужные им технологии, китайские партнеры начали настаивать на раздельных продажах CR929, произведенных в КНР и РФ. В программе развития авиастроения этот самолет уже не фигурирует, что весьма показательно.

Теперь по факту Россия осталась только со своим собственным дальнемагистральным лайнером Ил-96. И это не так уж и плохо. Самолет советской разработки большой, надежный и вместительный. Его версию под индексом Ил-96-300ПУ («пункт управления») используют лично президент Путин и министр обороны РФ Шойгу. Когда минувшей весной встал вопрос о возобновлении производства Ил-96-300, чиновники от отрасли хотели отделаться скромными двумя самолетами в год явно для галочки. Теперь же активно испытывается версия Ил-96-400М, имеющая удлинённый на 9 метров фюзеляж, модернизированный цифровой пилотажно-навигационный комплекс, максимальную дальность полёта более 8 тысяч километров и максимальное число пассажирских мест — 370.

Собственный источник ТАСС в авиапроме прокомментировал перспективы модернизированного советского самолета следующим образом:

Первый самолёт собран, будет использован в качестве летающей лаборатории для проверки технических решений для широкофюзеляжных дальнемагистральных самолётов. На нём отрабатываются модернизированные системы, в том числе перспективный отечественный комплекс пилотажно-навигационного оборудования. Двигатель тоже российский — ПС-90А. До конца года планируется поднять в воздух. По итогам сертификационных испытаний будет принято решение о серийном производстве.


Среднемагистральные лайнеры



Здесь у нас сразу два варианта на выбор. Первый – это перспективный среднемагистральный узкофюзеляжный лайнер МС-21, которых «Аэрофлот» заказал 210 штук. Главной проблемой данного самолета был достаточно высокий уровень иностранных комплектующих, который достигал 50%. Это позволило «западным партнерам» максимально задержать его запуск в серийное производство, запретив поставки композитных материалов для его «черных крыльев», а также бортовой электроники.

По счастью, изначально МС-21 проектировался не только под американский, но и под отечественный двигатель ПД-14. Проблему с композитами удалось решить своими силами, теперь происходит импортозамещение прочих компонентов. Пока идет этот процесс, в качестве «дублера» МС-21 выступит возрожденный Ту-214, которых «Аэрофлот» готов приобрести до 40 штук. Это прямой конкурент МС-21, в свое время незаслуженно забытый. Но теперь, как видим, пригодились даже «советские калоши».

Ближнемагистральные лайнеры



По многострадальному «Суперджету-100», на три четверти состоящему из импортных компонентов, в свое время не оттоптался только ленивый. Этот проект был воплощением либеральных идей о широкой международной кооперации, которая доказала свою полную несостоятельность в условиях западных санкций.

Ближнемагистральный SSJ-NEW («Новый Суперджет») представляет собой лайнер, уровень локализации производства которого заявлен в 97%. Хочется надеяться, что эта амбициозная задача по импортозамещению будет полностью реализована в срок. «Аэрофлот» заказал SSJ-NEW в количестве 89 штук. Своеобразным дополнением к нему будет турбовинтовой ближнемагистральный пассажирский самолёт Ил-114-300, построенный из российских комплектующих и способный перевозить до 64 пассажиров.

Региональные лайнеры



К таковым можно отнести ТВРС-44 «Ладога» (турбовинтовой региональный самолёт на 44 пассажира), Let L-410 Turbolet (лёгкий многоцелевой двухмоторный самолёт для местных воздушных линий на 15-19 пассажиров) и ЛМС-901 «Байкал» (российский лёгкий многоцелевой турбовинтовой однодвигательный самолёт на 9 пассажиров).

В общем и целом начато движение в правильном направлении, что можно только поприветствовать.
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. zuuukooo Офлайн zuuukooo
    zuuukooo (Сергей) 8 сентября 2022 14:49
    +7
    Вообще, подобных громких заявлений и амбициозных контрактов за последние 10 лет заключалось немало.
    Многие из них на поверку оказывались пшиком.
    Что будет на этот раз увидим уже лет через 5-6.
    Но ИМХО если к 2030 году контракт будет выполнен хотя бы на 40% - это уже будет хорошо.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 8 сентября 2022 14:53
    +4
    которые наша страна должна получить до 2030 года,

    Меня такие перспективы так напрягают и верится с трудом. За 20 лет ничего не делали, а тут спохватились. Раньше пятилетки были, а сейчас "кормят" какими то неопределёнными датами, когда "ишак или подишах".
    1. Алексей Лан Офлайн Алексей Лан
      Алексей Лан (Алексей Лантух) 9 сентября 2022 20:27
      0
      К тем срокам следует добавить +5 лет. А так всё реально поскольку уже существует за исключением кукурузника.
  3. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 8 сентября 2022 15:03
    +4
    Как много радостных статей на эту тему за сегодня... все хлопают в ладоши и кидают чепчики в воздух....
    По сути - МС-21 опять в очередной раз переносит окончание сертификации кажется на конец 24 года...
    Про несчастный "кукурузник" вообще молчу - каждые пару тройку месяцев в течение последних нескольких лет (примерно 10) нам напоминают об уникальном дельтаплане, который вот вот покорит небо.... ну и т.д.... hi
    В целом все похоже на смартфон который радостно рекламировала.... кажется некая Мария... показывала в крутом ролике крутой отечественный смартфон из иностранных комплектующих... в итоге где он????.
  4. Александр Никитин. (Александр Никитин) 8 сентября 2022 16:05
    0
    Хорошие новости, главное что б потом не было так. США, ну ладно, вы хорошие парни, мы санкции снимаем.. На те вам Боинги ,, и наши как обычно, ну и хрен тогда с илами и тд
  5. JD1979 Офлайн JD1979
    JD1979 (Дмитрий) 8 сентября 2022 17:15
    +1
    Я женюсь на тебе, обязательно женюсь... когда-нибудь... потом... в следующей жизни...
    Под эти громкие заявления должны быть уже начаты стройки новых заводов: новые линии сборки самих самолетов. Новые заводы по выпуску двигателей, заводы по выпуску комплектующих и запчастей, бортовой электроники и прочее и прочее. А под это нужно готовить тысячи специалистов реальных профессий, которых тоже не две недели учить, их еще и найти надо. Скорость выпуска тех же МС-21 должна быть от 100 бортов в год, так как это основная рабочая лошадь, и что-то я сомневаюсь что будет преодолен порог хотя бы в 20 бортов и то лет через 6-7.
  6. Jacques Sekavar Онлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 8 сентября 2022 17:30
    0
    Восстановление гражданского авиапрома показывает в какую пропасть ельцын и его банда обрушили РФ и каких трудов В.В.Путину и его команде стоит вернуть утраченные позиции в том же авиапроме, а это только одна в числе множества других отраслей и направлений промышленности и экономики.
    1. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Андрей) 8 сентября 2022 17:54
      +1
      Тем паче оставляя на своем месте тех же министров и чиновников от авиации и не только...
      1. Jacques Sekavar Онлайн Jacques Sekavar
        Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 10 сентября 2022 13:48
        -1
        Чтобы оценить проделанный путь от ельцынского госпереворота, распада Союза ССР, экономической разрухи и гражданской войны к сегодняшним задачам, надо понимать экономическую и производственную взаимосвязь разных отраслей, состояние научной и производственной базы.
        За каких-то два десятилетия В.В.Путину удалось сделать казалось невозможное – не только предотвратить распад РФ на суверенные гособразования типа дальневосточной и уральской республик, но возродить образование и науку, создать систему подготовки квалифицированных кадров, поднять с/хоз-во и обеспечить кормовую независимость РФ, наладить производство средств производства, восстановить социальную сферу и обороноспособность. Д.А.Медведев, в бытность президентом, однажды сказал – “денег нет, но вы держитесь”. В.В.Путин ничего подобного не говорил, но поднял государство с колен и заставил всех считаться с РФ.
  7. Vox_Populi Офлайн Vox_Populi
    Vox_Populi (Vox Populi) 8 сентября 2022 20:56
    0
    Если учитывать особенности современного национального планирования и производства, что будет выпущено к 2030 г. известно только всевышнему. Про чешский Л-410 скорее всего можно забыть из за санкций, "материнская" Aircraft Industries возвратилась к чешскому владельцу...
  8. виктор килипенко (виктор килипенко) 9 сентября 2022 05:20
    +2
    Пока чиновники не будут отвечать за свои слова должностью,а то может и свободой,все это так и останется пустой говорил ней!
  9. bratchanin3 Офлайн bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 9 сентября 2022 07:40
    +4
    Печально сознавать о суете и метаниях в развитии национального современного авиастроения. Понятно, что это результат влияния компрадорского либерастического руководства России, ориентированного на вхождение в западное сообщество. Даже сегодня, когда идёт война с англосаксами Запада, Путин идёт на продовольственное соглашение (его речь на ВЭФ), а потом сокрушается, что его нагло обманули, по факту рекламируя свою лохонутость. Печально всё это сознавать - институтов куча, сами не дураки, а по факту получается, что лохи! Давно уже надо забыть о "международных", а по существу англосаксонских посреднических организациях и торговать на прямую с дружественными государствами, а враждебно настроенными против России только по остаточному принципу.
  10. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 сентября 2022 09:44
    +2
    А руководят всем этим ровно теже самые люди....что загнобили ранее отечественный авиапром и лоббировали Боинги и закупки из за бугра...

    Выводы понятны
  11. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 9 сентября 2022 10:53
    0
    Дожить бы до этого при запланированных темпах.... бумага то все стерпит.
  12. паниковский Офлайн паниковский
    паниковский (Михаил Самуэлевич Паниковский) 9 сентября 2022 16:35
    -2
    В данном случае автор абсолютно прав. Россия с ее необъятной площадью нуждается в огромном количестве самолетов, и этот огромный рынок для наших зловонючих партнеров будет закрыт ну, типа навсегда. При этом наши заводы: авиастроительные, моторостроительные, приборостроительные, металлургические etc будут загружены заказами-мама не горюй. Хорошо, что всякие Гайдары, Чубайсы и прочие Рынкопорешайлы больше не рулят.
  13. Дмитрий Волков (Дмитрий Волков) 10 сентября 2022 12:23
    0
    Для начала нужно построить Ту-204СМ, 214М и 334М, а остальное потом!