USA: Russia already has space combat lasers

The US administration continues to excite the world community with yet another revelation of Russia. Even certain regularities and cycles of this “intellectual” process are noticed. The impression was that the White House even had a special schedule, in this regard, and each employee should come up with something on the selected topic on the established day. Moreover, the evidence base does not matter, and the more imagination you fly, the better.



This time, the Assistant Secretary of State for Arms Control, Verification and Verification of Agreements, Ilim Poblet, spoke. Her favorite cosmos theme. Therefore, she did not think long, but in the same breath accused Russia of creating military space lasers. They have already been put into low Earth orbit and are capable of destroying the spacecraft of the United States and its allies. Before the construction of the "death star", Moscow was a matter of days. Unfortunately, Mrs. Poblet didn’t say anything else, her vocabulary and air in her lungs ran out. And she left the media themselves to think up the “facts” for her.

By the way, the performance of this "space" lady coincided with launch October 25, 2018 from the Plesetsk launch site of the Soyuz-2.1b launch vehicle with the spacecraft of the Ministry of Defense on board. It has been put into a given orbit, “feeling” good, it has been assigned the serial number Cosmos - 2528, and it is already working in the interests of the Russian Aerospace Forces.

It should be noted that a few months ago Poblet already performed (according to the schedule) on space topics. Then she stated that she was very concerned about the "strange" behavior of Russian satellite inspectors. It seems to her that something is wrong with them (with the satellites). And think for yourself what she wanted to say and how to understand it.
  • Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

США: у России уже есть боевые космические лазеры

Администрация США продолжает будоражить мировое сообщество очередными разоблачениями России. Замечены даже определенные закономерности и цикличности этого «интеллектуального» процесса. Сложилось впечатление, что в Белом доме даже имеется специальный график, на сей счет, и каждый сотрудник в установленный день должен что-то придумать на выбранную тему. Причем доказательная база значения не имеет, и чем полёт фантазии больше, тем даже лучше.


На этот раз выступила помощник Госсекретаря США по контролю над вооружениями, верификации и проверке соглашений Илим Поблет. Её любимая тема космос. Поэтому она не стала долго думать, а на одном дыхании обвинила Россию в создании боевых космических лазеров. Они уже выведены на околоземную орбиту и способны уничтожить космические аппараты США и их союзников. До строительства Москвой «звезды смерти» остались считанные дни. К сожалению, госпожа Поблет больше ничего не рассказала, словарный запас, и воздух в лёгких закончились. И она оставила СМИ самих додумывать «факты» за нее.



К слову, выступление этой «космической» дамы, совпало с запуском 25 октября 2018 года с космодрома Плесецк РН «Союз-2.1б» с космическим аппаратом Минобороны на борту. Он выведен на заданную орбиту, «чувствует» себя хорошо, ему присвоен порядковый номер «Космос – 2528», и он уже работает в интересах ВКС России.

Нужно отметить, что несколько месяцев назад Поблет уже выступала (согласно графику) на космическую тематику. Тогда она заявила, что очень обеспокоена «странным» поведением российских спутников-инспекторов. Ей кажется, что с ними (со спутниками) что-то не так. И додумывайте сами, что она хотела сказать и как это понимать.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти