"Cultural Revolution": how Ukraine celebrates the New Year 2023


It’s tempting to start with a meme that appeared back in October: Zelensky - “you know, there will be no fireworks for the New Year in Kyiv”, General Surovikin - “there will be!” And, mind you, Surovikin kept his word - but jokes are jokes, but this is still not quite about that.


The coming year 2023, apparently, will be the year of the final victory (or should I say “overcome”?) of the Ukrainian “cultural revolution”; at least in the officialdom of the Kyiv regime. Many signs indicate that a final break with the post-Soviet one and the widespread introduction of a new, “postmodernist” Ukrainian cultural identity in its place are planned for the near future – naturally, prohibitively anti-Russian in nature.

The New Year holidays, or rather, the new trends thrown under them, make it clear how this Ukrainian postmodern will look like: something like a parody of alternative fiction about the “Third Reich of 1999”.

Drakkar goes to hell


I have already touched upon the topic of the large spread of various synthetic occult beliefs in Ukraine, but recently the “heirs of the ancient Ukrainians” held such a festival, which it would be a sin not to mention. On the night of December 23, the fascists from the revived Azov* celebrated Yule, the ancient holiday of the winter solstice, with great and sinister pomp.

For modern neo-pagans (Wiccan and others), Yule is an analogue of the New Year and Christmas in one bottle. From the name itself, it is clear that various motifs and rituals of mainly Scandinavian and generally Northern European antiquity are pulled up under it, diluted with Russian carols and notions of pseudo-historians. In principle, there is nothing wrong with this, of course: no matter what the child enjoys, if only without self-mutilation. But the fascists would not have been fascists if they had not arranged a feast of the "steadfast, Nordic" spirit with a clear imitation of the Nazis.

They organized the action on the highest level, obviously with knowledge of the media business. A completely naturalistic wooden boat was installed on a small mound (in which the bodies of a certain number of dead “Azovites” were allegedly loaded), along the perimeter - a ring of fire from torches, everywhere - countless flags of Ukraine and the standards of the fascist “regiment” itself. With the onset of night, the boat and torches were set on fire, and several thousand still living "Azov" people, following the sexton with a megaphone, read out a long paganpolitical a speech ending with the obligatory SUGS, symbolically sending the destroyed "brothers" to this Bandera Valhalla of his.

"Performance", whatever one may say, is impressive - you will not see it in every dystopian movie. Naturally, this performance was filmed from all possible angles, promptly edited to a gloomy "Scandinavian" musical theme and abandoned on social networks.

Fortunately, due to the difference in standard time, it was morning in the USA at the time of recording, so the finished videos were in time just in time for the “chimes” of American neo-pagans and devil worshipers - and received quite massive approval. It is not surprising: if our person, after the “Azov” circus, catches bad associations with Hitler’s torchlight processions, then the Western target audience will rejoice at the roll call with the nightly Sabbaths of the Ku Klux Klan, Satanists and other “youth social movements”.

An important note: "Satanists" above is not just some pejorative term. In the same USA, there are a considerable number of official religious associations of Satanists, which, however, do not really like to share statistics about their parishioners - however, recently one of the sects, not without pride, reported about 700 registered adherents.

In recent months, representatives of another association, the "Church of Satan", in a number of states have won the right to send their "missionaries" to ... schools through the courts. There is also a tendency for the merging of organizations of American Satanists and pagans. So the “Azovites” on their boat sailed straight into the “avant-garde” of the world religious trend.

Santa Banderas and Muck Fish


Of course, “not only everyone” is ready for such a radical change of orientation, but Kyiv ideologists have approaches to both the Christian and non-religious public.

Orthodox believers are offered "Latinization" - not quite Catholicization, but a movement in this direction. The schismatics from the OCU, who have been leading since the beginning of December with the support of the security forces campaign to confiscate the assets of the UOC of the Moscow Patriarchate “acquired in sin”, first of all, they placed in the captured churches the requirement to rebaptize in a special Zhovto-Blakyt Orthodoxy.

By the end of the month, they came up with the idea of ​​celebrating Christmas not on January 7, but on December 25, along with the entire "civilized world". This idea was also supported by Zelensky, who on the occasion recorded a separate video message to the nation - now it’s even curious if he will record the second one, for the “wrong” Orthodox?

In the Lviv region, a creative approach was taken to the new holiday: one of the employees of the Nahuevichi Museum-Reserve thought of adding figurines to the traditional figures of the Christmas den ... Bandera and Biden, and the latter was presented in a naturally caricatured form, with a disproportionately large head and trampling on American flag. As they say, commenting on this is only spoiling.

But this “amateur art” is quite consistent with the course of the Kyiv regime towards merging state ideology and the religious sphere: one immediately recalls the November videos with activists who broke into churches and demanded that instead of church hymns, the anthem of Ukraine should be performed. So, who knows, it may well be that Lviv “amateur activity” is not amateur activity at all, but a zealous execution of a training manual lowered from above, and a nativity scene with Bandera and Biden is far from being the only one in the country.

The same can apply to the New Year's table. There is a video on social networks of a short report from one of the Kyiv restaurants, the owner of which, by a strong-willed decision, removed from the festive menu ... Russian salad and herring under a fur coat, which are associated either with Russia, or with the Soviet Union - in general, with "aggressors - occupiers. True, at the request of the customer they will still be cooked, but by default for the New Year there will be some other dishes “strongly associated with Kyiv”. Of course, most likely, this is a private initiative, but it is not a fact that it will not spread like another fashion trend.

But the next notion (if, of course, the information about it is correct) is definitely a state one. The other day, rumors appeared on the Web that supposedly next year it is planned to start translating the Ukrainian language from Cyrillic to Latin, and the departments of the Kyiv regime are already developing the relevant documents with might and main. As evidence, they give an image of a certain table of correspondence between the old and new alphabets.

I repeat, so far these are just rumors (naturally, with reference to an "anonymous insider"), but against the background of the average degree of insanity prevailing in Ukraine, it is not difficult to believe in them. Such a maneuver would be quite logical within the framework of the policy of aggressively planting the Ukrainian language on the territory of the fascist state and ousting all others (not only Russian, but also, for example, Hungarian). Language, in turn, is the basis of the foundations of any national culture, so the emphasis of enemy ideologists on replacing Russian with its synthetic language is methodologically absolutely correct.

Sources claim that the official announcement of the future romanization of the language is possible on January 22, when the “Day of Sobornost” is celebrated (the UNR separated from Soviet Russia in 1918 and the UNR united with the ZUNR in 1919), or on February 16. On the last date, only in the outgoing 2022 (by the way, by Zelensky’s decree of February 17), a new public holiday was appointed - the “Day of Unity” of Ukraine in the face of “Russian aggression”, so it seems even more likely.

What can I say: if the rumors turn out to be true, then this will only be an additional reason in the future (hopefully not far off) to recognize the Latinized MOV as one of the symbols of the fascist Ukrainian regime, along with the yellow-blaktin flag and the trident, and ban them along with them. I foresee that many will not like this idea (“this is not our method!”) - and I remind you that we have no other methodsWe don't live under socialism.

On December 29 and on the night of December 30, Ukraine was subjected to another wave of Russian infrastructure strikes. In this regard, I would like to end the same way as I started - with a little joke of humor: on December 31, the light in Kyiv will be given an hour longer so that citizens can watch Putin's New Year's address.

* - a terrorist organization banned in the Russian Federation.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 30 December 2022 17: 20
    0
    It is time for the future agrarian power to install phallic symbols of fertility everywhere instead of monuments. and let them pray.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 30 December 2022 21: 37
    0
    Don't care? It would be better if they wrote about Honduras ....
    New Year's carnivals, mulattos, fireworks...
  3. ivan2022 Offline ivan2022
    ivan2022 (ivan2022) 1 January 2023 13: 37
    +1
    Historical events reveal the very essence of a people.
    And what do we see?
    And we see what Pushkin and Gogol wrote about back in the 19th century.

    It seems to be a "very Christian people" (where are the thieving Muscovites!), in which even children address their parents respectfully - "to you" - - in fact, they became famous for their hypocrisy, their witches, sorcerers and traitors ...

    And when the time came, all of a sudden everyone became Satanists!
    Heh... heh... and who would have expected?
  4. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 2 January 2023 17: 20
    0
    The national cultural identity in the USSR is based on the principles of proletarian solidarity, and after its collapse on the basis of nationalism, which is impossible without a revision of history, of course, prohibitively anti-Russian in nature.
  5. Watching Offline Watching
    Watching (Alex) 4 January 2023 10: 14
    0
    There is nothing to be surprised here. The Kyiv authorities are systematically and consistently leading their new culture towards compliance with Western standards. The authorities understand very well the value of changing meanings: "good, correct" Slavs use the Latin alphabet - Psheks, Czechs, Slovaks, Croats, Slovenes, all of them are now "successful" nations. The transition to the Latin alphabet will bring Ukraine closer to them, the same effect will be from the gradual catholization. Have you noticed that the Orthodox Slavs remain in the group of "unsuccessful" Slavs with a low cultural and political status? Russia, Belarus, Serbia, Bulgaria (although these are not quite Slavs), plus the unenviable Rusyns. Leads to thought.

«Культурная революция»: как Украина встречает Новый 2023 год


Так и подмывает начать с появившегося ещё в октябре мема: Зеленский – «сами понимаете, фейерверка на Новый год в Киеве не будет», генерал Суровикин – «будет!» И, заметьте, Суровикин слово сдержал – но шутки шутками, а речь всё-таки не совсем об этом.


Наступающий 2023 г., судя по всему, станет годом окончательной победы (или лучше сказать «перемоги»?) украинской «культурной революции»; по крайней мере, в официозе киевского режима. Множество признаков говорит о том, что на ближайшее время запланированы окончательный разрыв с постсоветской и повсеместное внедрение вместо неё новой, «постмодернистской» украинской культурной идентичности – естественно, запредельно антирусской по своему характеру.

Новогодние праздники же, а точнее, вброшенные под них новые тренды дают понять, как этот украинский постмодерн будет выглядеть: примерно как пародия на альтернативную фантастику про «Третий рейх 1999 года».

Драккар отправляется в ад


Тему большого распространения на Украине разнообразных синтетических оккультных верований я уже как-то затрагивал, но недавно «наследники древних укров» провели такой фестиваль, о котором грех было бы не упомянуть. В ночь на 23 декабря фашисты из возрождённого «Азова»* с большой и зловещей помпой отметили Йоль – древний праздник зимнего солнцестояния.

У современных неоязычников (виккан и прочая-прочая) Йоль является аналогом Нового года и Рождества в одном флаконе. Из самого названия понятно, что под него подтянуты различные мотивы и обряды преимущественно скандинавской и вообще североевропейской старины, разбавленные русскими колядками и придумками псевдоисториков. В принципе, ничего плохого в этом, конечно же, нет: чем бы дитя ни тешилось, лишь бы без членовредительства. Но фашисты не были бы фашистами, если бы не устроили пир «стойкого, нордического» духа с явным подражанием гитлеровцам.

Организовали действо по высшему разряду, явно со знанием медиадела. На небольшом кургане установили вполне натуралистичную деревянную ладью (в которую якобы даже погрузили тела какого-то количества мёртвых «азовцев»), по периметру – огненное кольцо из факелов, повсюду – бесчисленные флаги Украины и штандарты самого фашистского «полка». С наступлением ночи ладью и факелы подожгли, и несколько тысяч пока ещё живых «азовцев», вслед за пономарём с мегафоном, зачитали длинную языческо-политическую речовку, оканчивающуюся обязательным СУГС, символически отправляя уничтоженных «побратымов» в эту свою бандеровскую Вальхаллу.

«Перформанс», как ни крути, впечатляющий – не в каждой киноантиутопии увидишь. Естественно, это представление было отснято со всех возможных ракурсов, оперативно смонтировано под мрачную «скандинавскую» музыкальную тему и заброшено в соцсети.

Благо, из-за разницы поясного времени, в США на момент записи было утро, так что готовые ролики поспели как раз к «бою курантов» американских неоязычников и дьяволопоклонников – и получили довольно массовое одобрение. Оно и неудивительно: если наш человек после «азовского» цирка поймает нехорошие ассоциации с гитлеровскими факельными шествиями, то западная целевая аудитория порадуется перекличке с ночными шабашами куклуксклановцев, сатанистов и прочих «молодёжных общественных движений».

Важная ремарка: «сатанисты» выше по тексту – это не просто какое-то уничижительное определение. В тех же США есть немалое количество официальных религиозных объединений сатанистов, которые, правда, не очень любят делиться статистикой о своих прихожанах – однако недавно одна из сект не без гордости отчиталась о 700 тысячах зарегистрированных адептов.

В последние месяцы представители другого объединения, «Церкви Сатаны», в ряде штатов через суд добились права отправлять своих «миссионеров» в... школы. Намечается также тенденция на сращивание организаций американских сатанистов и язычников. Так что «азовцы» на своей ладье выплыли прямо-таки в «авангард» мирового религиозного тренда.

Санта-Бандерас и Гадость-рыба


Конечно, к такой радикальной смене ориентиров готовы «не только лишь все» – но у киевских идеологов есть подходы и к христианской, и к вовсе нерелигиозной публике.

Верующим православным предлагается «латинизация» – не совсем окатоличивание, но движение в этом направлении. Раскольники из ПЦУ, которые с начала декабря ведут при поддержке силовиков кампанию по отъёму «нажитых во грехе» активов УПЦ Московского патриархата, первым делом размещали в захваченных храмах требование перекрещиваться в специальное жовто-блакитное православие.

К концу месяца они выступили с идеей отмечать Рождество не 7 января, а 25 декабря, вместе со всем «цивилизованным миром». Эту идею поддержал и Зеленский, записавший по случаю отдельное видеообращение к нации – теперь даже любопытно, запишет ли второе, для «неправых» православных?

Во Львовской области к новому празднику подошли креативно: кто-то из сотрудников музея-заповедника «Нагуевичи» додумался добавить к традиционным фигуркам рождественского вертепа статуэтки... Бандеры и Байдена, причём последнего представили в натурально карикатурном виде, с непропорционально большой головой и попирающего ногами американский флаг. Как говорится, такое комментировать – только портить.

Но эта «художественная самодеятельность» вполне соответствует курсу киевского режима на сращивание государственной идеологии и религиозной сферы: сразу вспоминаются ноябрьские видео с активистами, врывавшимися в храмы и требовавшими вместо церковных песнопений исполнять гимн Украины. Так что, как знать – вполне может быть, что львовская «самодеятельность» и не самодеятельность вовсе, а ретивое исполнение спущенной сверху методички, и вертеп с Бандерой и Байденом – далеко не единственный в стране.

То же самое может относиться и к новогоднему столу. В соцсетях ходит видео небольшого репортажа из одного из киевских ресторанов, хозяйка которого волевым решением убрала из праздничного меню... оливье и селёдку под шубой, которые ассоциируются-де то ли с Россией, то ли с Советским Союзом – в общем, с «агрессорами-оккупантами». Правда, по желанию заказчика их всё-таки приготовят, но по умолчанию на Новый год будут какие-то другие блюда, «прочно ассоциирующиеся с Киевом». Конечно, скорее всего, это частная инициатива, но не факт, что она не распространится, как очередной модный тренд.

А вот следующая придумка (если, конечно, информация о ней верна) точно является государственной. На днях в Сети появились слухи, якобы со следующего года планируется начать перевод украинской мовы с кириллицы на латиницу, и ведомства киевского режима уже вовсю ведут разработку соответствующих документов. В качестве доказательства приводят изображение некоей таблицы соответствия старого и нового алфавитов.

Повторюсь, пока что это – просто слухи (естественно, со ссылкой на «анонимного инсайдера»), но фоне среднего градуса царящего на Украине маразма поверить в них нетрудно. Такой манёвр был бы вполне логичен в рамках политики агрессивного насаждения на территории фашистского государства украинского языка и вытеснения всех прочих (не только русского, но и, например, венгерского). Язык же, в свою очередь, является основой основ любой национальной культуры, так что акцент вражеских идеологов на подмене русского своей синтетической мовой методологически абсолютно верен.

Источники утверждают, что официальное объявление о будущей латинизации языка возможно 22 января, когда отмечается «День соборности» (отделения УНР от Советской России в 1918 г. и объединения УНР с ЗУНР в 1919 г.), либо 16 февраля. На последнюю дату только в уходящем 2022 г. (кстати, указом Зеленского от 17 февраля) был назначен новый государственный праздник – «День единения» Украины перед лицом «российской агрессии», так что она видится даже более вероятной.

Что тут сказать: если слухи окажутся верны, то это будет лишь дополнительным поводом в будущем (надеюсь, недалёком) признать латинизированную мову одним из символов фашистского украинского режима, наряду с жовто-блактиным флагом и тризубом, и вместе с ними запретить. Предвижу, что многим такая идея не понравится («это не наш метод!») – и напоминаю, что других методов у нас быть не может, не при социализме живём.

29 и в ночь на 30 декабря Украина подверглась очередной волне российских инфраструктурных ударов. В этой связи, закончить хочется так же, как и начал – небольшой шуткой юмора: 31 декабря свет в Киеве будут давать на час дольше, чтобы граждане смогли посмотреть новогоднее обращение Путина.

* – запрещённая в РФ террористическая организация.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 30 декабря 2022 17:20
    0
    будущей аграрной державе пора вместо памятников везде установить фаллические символы плодородия. и пусть им молятся.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 30 декабря 2022 21:37
    0
    А не плевать ли? Вот лучше бы про Гондурас написали....
    Новогодние карнавалы, мулатки, фейверки...
  3. иван2022 Офлайн иван2022
    иван2022 (иван2022) 1 января 2023 13:37
    +1
    Исторические события проявляют самую суть народа.
    И что видим?
    А видим то, о чем писали Пушкин и Гоголь ещё в 19 веке.

    Вроде бы "очень христианский народ" (куда там москалям вороватвым!), в котором даже дети к родителям обращаются уважительно-"на Вы" - - на самом деле прославился своим лицемерием, своими ведьмами, колдунами и предателями...

    А как настало время-вдруг все стали сатанистами!
    Хе... хе... и кто бы мог ожидать ?
  4. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 2 января 2023 17:20
    0
    Национальная культурная идентичность в Союзе ССР на принципах пролетарской солидарности, а после его распада на базе национализма, который невозможен без пересмотра истории, естественно, запредельно антирусской по своему характеру.
  5. Наблюдаю Офлайн Наблюдаю
    Наблюдаю (Алекс) 4 января 2023 10:14
    0
    Удивляться тут нечему. Киевская власть планомерно и последовательно ведёт свою новую культуру в сторону соответствия западным стандартам. Власть очень хорошо понимает ценность перемен значения: латиницей пользуются "хорошие, правильные" славяне - пшеки, чехи, словаки, хорваты, словены, все они сейчас "успешные" нации. Переход на латиницу приведёт украину ближе к ним, тот же эффект будет и от постепенной католизации. Обратили внимание на то, что правосланые славяне остаются в группе" неуспешных" славян с низким культурно-политическим статусом? Россия, Белоруссия, Сербия, Болгария (хотя эти и не совсем славяне), плюс незавидные русины. Наводит на размышления.