Ka-52M began to take part in the NWO


The Russian Aerospace Forces began to use modernized Ka-52M helicopters equipped with Izdeliye 305 high-precision missiles in a special operation in Ukraine. They strike at armored vehicles, objects and manpower of the enemy, reports RIA News citing own source.


The use of the new ammunition makes helicopters the most important front-line attack weapon along with the Mi-28MN.

This allows you to hit command posts, fuel depots, hangars with technique and other important objects

- added the source of the agency.

The Russian armed forces received the first ten Ka-52M helicopters in early January. The machine was successfully tested during the CBO in Ukraine. Deliveries of equipment will continue in 2023.

Izdeliye 305 missiles have already been used by Mi-28NM helicopters. For the first time, the rocket was presented at the Army-2021 exhibition. It is designed to defeat single and group both moving and stationary targets at any time of the day. "Product 305" has a high-explosive fragmentation part weighing 25 kg, the ammunition provides high accuracy in hitting targets, the deviation from the aiming line is no more than two meters.

Earlier it was reported that on January 4, a photo was circulated on social networks, in which captured suspended under the wing of the Su-34, the FAB-500 gliding corrected aerial bomb, converted from a conventional free-fall one using a “conversion kit”. Although the "glider" looks unpresentable, obviously handicraft, it is argued that the tests of a certain number of converted bombs were successful.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dmitry Volkov Offline Dmitry Volkov
    Dmitry Volkov (Dmitry Volkov) 11 January 2023 15: 47
    +3
    Good helicopter, piloted Ka-32, Mi-8 and Ka-26, and 27pl, studied on Ka-50, coaxial scheme is the best there is soldier
  2. Dmitry Volkov Offline Dmitry Volkov
    Dmitry Volkov (Dmitry Volkov) 24 January 2023 15: 05
    0
    Why spend billions on the Ka-52, when the Ka-29 is all the same, cheaper and the cabin is armored and landing into the compartment on board is possible. I piloted the same one, studied on the Ka-50, there is no difference in maneuverability and shooting! soldier

Ка-52М начали принимать участие в СВО


Российские ВКС начали применять в спецоперации на Украине модернизированные вертолеты Ка-52М, оснащенные высокоточными ракетами «Изделие 305». Они наносят удары по бронетехнике, объектам и живой силе противника, сообщает РИА Новости со ссылкой на собственный источник.


Применение нового боеприпаса делает вертолеты важнейшим ударным средством переднего края наряду с Ми-28МН.

Это позволяет поражать командные пункты, склады ГСМ, ангары с техникой и прочие важные объекты

— добавил собеседник агентства.

Российские вооруженные силы получили первые десять вертолетов Ка-52М в начале января. Машина прошла успешные испытания в ходе СВО на Украине. Поставки техники продолжатся в 2023 году.

Ракеты «Изделие 305» уже применялись вертолетами Ми-28НМ. Впервые ракета была представлена на выставке «Армия-2021». Она предназначена для поражения одиночных и групповых как движущихся, так и неподвижных целей в любое время суток. «Изделие 305» имеет осколочно-фугасную часть массой 25 кг, боеприпас обеспечивает высокую точность поражения целей, отклонение от линии прицеливания составляет не более двух метров.

Ранее сообщалось, что 4 января по соцсетям разлетелось фото, на котором запечатлена подвешенная под крылом Су-34 планирующая корректируемая авиабомба ФАБ-500, переделанная из обычной свободнопадающей с помощью «конверсионного комплекта». Хотя «планер» выглядит непрезентабельно, явно кустарно, утверждается, что испытания какого-то количества переделанных бомб прошли успешно.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дмитрий Волков (Дмитрий Волков) 11 января 2023 15:47
    +3
    Хороший вертолет, пилотировал Ка-32, Ми-8 и Ка-26, и 27пл, учился на Ка-50, соосная схема это лучшее, что есть soldier
  2. Дмитрий Волков (Дмитрий Волков) 24 января 2023 15:05
    0
    Зачем тратить миллиарды на Ка-52, когда Ка-29 все тоже самое, дешевле и кабина бронирована и десант в отделение на борту возможен. Пилотировал такой же, учился на Ка-50, разницы в маневренности и стрельбы нету! soldier