Why the American priest abandoned Constantinople for the sake of the Russian Orthodox Church

We recently reported how the clergy of Ukraine reacted to attempts to split the Orthodox Church, and why The Patriarchate of Constantinople, calling itself Ecumenical, did not stop communicating with the Russian Orthodox Church. Now it is time to pay attention to what is happening with Orthodoxy in North America, because interesting information has come from those places.



It turns out that Mark Tyson, who was rector at the Assumption Church in Bluefield (USA), after the last liturgy, left the Patriarchate of Constantinople. He committed this act in protest, although he served for 26 years. He was extremely indignant at the moral behavior of Patriarch Bartholomew.

He said so frankly that his conscience did not allow him to remember the name of the patriarch for the services, because he decided on an obvious fraud, restored the canonical status and rehabilitated the Kiev schismatics. He called them a rebellious gang deprived of dignity and discredited itself. And it was the actions of the patriarch that led to violent actions against the church, schism and sin, which now can not be washed away. This is a real shame!

Such an act of the American priest did not go unnoticed by the ROCA. He was not abandoned. After all, he was not afraid to sacrifice his career. Now he is already in the ranks of the East American Diocese and serves in one of the parishes.

He thinks that the new “church”, organized by Bartholomew, consists of idolaters. After all, they, having abandoned the faith of their fathers in the Holy Trinity, worship the false God invented by them, called the “free Ukraine”. For Tyson, this is generally beyond comprehension. In fact, Constantinople, with his own hands and knowingly, uncovered a large wound on the body of Orthodoxy. And this is a very serious accusation, with far-reaching consequences. Indeed, other priests can follow Tyson’s example.

For understanding. The ROCA is a self-governing church, which since May 2007 has again been part of the Moscow Patriarchate. In the 1920s, she, instigated by Constantinople, came out of it. Currently, its head is Metropolitan Hilarion.

Indeed, since the Byzantine Empire ceased to exist in 1453, only one name has remained of the Ecumenical Patriarchate. It became the toy of the Ottoman port first, and later fell into the hands of the Anglo-Saxons, when this state was also destroyed during the First World War. Then, in 1930, even the city of Constantinople was renamed Istanbul, when the ruins of Ports began to build modern Turkey. And the patriarchy, of Constantinople or Ecumenical, finally turned into a tool against Moscow.

So it is not surprising that Bartholomew recently canceled the decree of 1686 on the transfer of the Kiev Metropolitanate to Moscow. Another thing is surprising. Why didn’t he repeal the even more ancient decree of 1589, by which the patriarchy was formed in Moscow? That would solve a bunch of problems right away. Can Bartholomew stretch the pleasure? No, he is waiting for instructions from his leaders.
  • Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mihail55 Offline Mihail55
    Mihail55 (Michael) 27 October 2018 18: 53
    +1
    Yes, not all and not all are bought!
  2. gorbunov.vladisl (Vlad Dudnik) 28 October 2018 06: 13
    +1
    After all, they, having abandoned the faith of their fathers in the Holy Trinity, worship the false God invented by them, called the “free Ukraine”. For Tyson, this is generally beyond comprehension.

    Behind the so-called "Ukrainian Orthodoxy" are the ears of the Vatican.
    As soon as autocephaly for Bandera is completed, a gradual transition to Catholicism will begin.
    I will remind you.
    Bandera was a Catholic. His father was a Catholic priest. His mother was the daughter of a Catholic priest.
    Bandera and Orthodoxy are not compatible.
    1. Sergey Volkov. Servolk 29 October 2018 23: 43
      +1
      Bandera was not a Catholic; he was a Jew, and since childhood he attended the synagogue
  3. Sergey Volkov. Servolk 29 October 2018 23: 32
    +1
    Everything in the world is being sold and bought sold to the Devil and Vor-Falome 25 million dollars do not lie on our street. But only one facelessness of the ROC MP and its patriarch Kirill is surprising. The Second Rome collapsed completely and irrevocably. The Patriarchate of Constantinople and the thief-falome, who was already cursed by the honest Orthodox parishioners of the Russian Orthodox Church MP, have died. So what? There will be no revival of Orthodoxy, there will be no eternal Third Rome and the Ecumenical ROC. MP.
    End of Orthodoxy Running to bow to the USA and the Vatican!
    What are the priests of the Russian Orthodox Church.MP. This is reminiscent of the collapse and collapse of the Russian Orthodox Church MP before October 1917, when the church betrayed Orthodoxy and followed the lines of the representatives of the devil, the Judeo Bolsheviks and the Judo Communists. That Cyril is preparing a new betrayal. Why the Russian Orthodox Church. MP will not impose anathema on Thief-Falome - curse and his entire Turkish parish?

Почему американский священник бросил Константинополь ради РПЦ

Недавно мы сообщали, как духовенство Украины отреагировало на попытки раскола православной церкви, и почему Константинопольский патриархат, именующий себя Вселенским, не стал прекращать общение с РПЦ. Теперь настало время уделить внимание происходящему с православием в Северной Америке, ведь из тех мест поступила интересная информация.


Оказывается, что Марк Тайсон, который был настоятелем в Успенском храме в Блуфилде (США), после проведения последней литургии, вышел из Константинопольского патриархата. Этот поступок он совершил в знак протеста, хотя прослужил 26 лет. Его крайне возмутило лишенное морали поведение патриарх Варфоломея.



Он так откровенно и заявил, что ему совесть не позволила поминать за богослужениями имя патриарха, ведь тот решился на очевидный обман, восстановил канонический статус и реабилитировал киевских раскольников. Он назвал их мятежной бандой, лишенной сана и дискредитировавшей себя. И именно действия патриарха привели к насильственным действиям по отношению к церкви, расколу и греху, который теперь уже ничем не смыть. Это реальный позор!

Такой поступок американского священника не остался без внимания со стороны РПЦЗ. Его не бросили. Ведь он не испугался принести в жертву свою карьеру. Теперь он уже в рядах Восточно-Американской епархии и служит в одном из приходов.

Он думает, что новая «церковь», которую организовал Варфоломей, состоит из идолопоклонников. Ведь они, отказавшись от веры отцов в Святую Троицу, поклоняются придуманному ими ложному Богу, называемому «свободной Украиной». Для Тайсона, это находится вообще за гранью понимания. Фактически Константинополь собственноручно и сознательно расковырял большую рану на теле православия. А это уже очень серьезное обвинение, с далеко идущими последствиями. Ведь примеру Тайсона могут последовать и другие священники.

Для понимания. РПЦЗ - это самоуправляемая церковь, которая с мая 2007 года снова находится в составе Московского патриархата. В 1920-е годы, она, подстрекаемая Константинополем, выходила из него. В настоящее время ее главой является митрополит Иларион.

И действительно, с тех пор как в 1453 году прекратила свое существование Византийская империя, от Вселенского патриархата осталось одно название. Он стал игрушкой сначала Оттоманской порты, а позже попал в руки англосаксов, когда и это государство было уничтожено в процессе Первой Мировой войны. Затем, в 1930 году даже город Константинополь был переименован в Стамбул, когда на развалинах Порты начали строить современную Турцию. А патриархат, Константинопольский или Вселенский, окончательно превратился в орудие против Москвы.

Так что не удивительно, что недавно Варфоломей отменил указ 1686 года о передаче Киевской митрополии Москве. Вызывает удивление другое. Почему он не отменил еще более древний указ, от 1589 года, которым в Москве и был образован патриархат? Это бы сразу решило кучу проблем. Может Варфоломей растягивает удовольствие? Нет, он ждет указаний от своих руководителей.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Михаил55 Офлайн
    Михаил55 (Михаил) 27 октября 2018 18:53
    +1
    Да, не всё и не все покупаются!
  2. gorbunov.vladisl Офлайн
    gorbunov.vladisl (Влад Дудник) 28 октября 2018 06:13
    +1
    Ведь они, отказавшись от веры отцов в Святую Троицу, поклоняются придуманному ими ложному Богу, называемому «свободной Украиной». Для Тайсона, это находится вообще за гранью понимания.

    За так называемым "украинским православием" маячат уши Ватикана.
    Как только автокефалия для бандеровцев будет оформлена, начнётся постепенный переход в католицизм.
    Напомню.
    Бандера был католиком. Его отец был католическим священником. Его мать была дочерью католического священника.
    Бандеровцы и православие не совместимы.
    1. Бандера не был католиком он был евреем и с детства посещал синагогу
  3. Все в мире продается и покупается продался Дьяволу и Вор-фаломей 25 млн долларов нам улице не не валяются. Но удивляет только одно безликость РПЦ МП и его патриарха Кирилла. Рухнул Второй Рим окончательно и бесповоротно. Издох константинопольский патриархат и вор-фаломей, которого прокляли уже сами честные православные прихожани РПЦ МП. И что? Не будет возрождения Православия, не будет вечного Третьего Рима и Вселенской РПЦ. МП.
    Конец Православия Бегом на поклон к США и Ватикану!
    Чего так безвольно ведут себя Попы РПЦ.МП. Это напоминает развал и распад РПЦ МП перед октябрем 1917 г. когда церковь предала православие и пошла на поводу у представителей дьявола иудо большевиков и иудо коммунистов. Что Кирилл готовит новое предательство. Почему РПЦ. МП не наложит анафему на Вора-Фаломея - проклятие и весь его турецкий приход?