Voenkor Sladkov: Russia destroyed twenty-three enemy armies in a year


Military journalist Alexander Sladkov announced the huge losses of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in armaments over the entire period of the special military operation in Ukraine. For clarity, he compared the numbers with the losses of the Wehrmacht in his Telegram channel.


The military correspondent called analytics a stubborn thing, noting that "the numbers can speak for themselves."

372 downed aircraft of the Armed Forces of Ukraine is the destroyed air army, 200 helicopters are the air army. 7537 tanks and AFVs - two tank armies and five combined arms armies. 983 MLRS - shock army. 401 SAM - Air Defense Army. 3841 guns - four artillery armies. 8066 vehicles - eight armies
 
- emphasized in his message.

Sladkov added that in total, according to these estimates, Russia destroyed twenty-three enemy armies in a year, which is equal to four fronts or four Wehrmacht army groups. Also, the total amount of losses of the Armed Forces of Ukraine is comparable to the entire modern NATO grouping in Europe, the military commander said.

In his opinion, the result surpasses even the times of the Great Patriotic War and all other wars. If, with such losses, there had been no collective help from the West, “any state in the world would have already been defeated,” Sladkov suggested.

He also pointed out that the RF Armed Forces did not have “millions of their own losses” during the special operation. The figures speak of the effectiveness and combat power of the Russian army, even without taking into account the nuclear triad, the military commander concluded.

Former speaker of the State Duma of the Russian Federation Vyacheslav Volodin saidthat if the United States and NATO supply Ukraine with offensive weapons that will be used to attack civilian cities in the Russian Federation, Russia will retaliate with more powerful weapons. Volodin added that by their decisions Washington and Brussels are leading the world to a terrible war.
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Avarron Offline Avarron
    Avarron (Sergei) 23 January 2023 17: 33
    -1
    Maybe a bang?
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Irek Online Irek
    Irek (Paparazzi Kazan) 23 January 2023 17: 45
    0
    Gravediggers and owners of cemeteries, a solid gesheft ....

  3. Alexander Popov Offline Alexander Popov
    Alexander Popov (Alexander Popov) 23 January 2023 17: 46
    -4
    Russia destroyed twenty-three enemy armies in a year

    This is according to Konoshenkov's calculations - all the armies of the NATO countries have been destroyed!
    And we, as before, are at war with some space fighters.
    1. syndicalist Offline syndicalist
      syndicalist (Dimon) 23 January 2023 21: 58
      +7
      Konashenkov said on March 14 that 95 percent of Ukrainian aviation and armored vehicles had been destroyed. Soon a year as we can not finish the remaining 5%
    2. Alexey Lan Offline Alexey Lan
      Alexey Lan (Alexey Lantukh) 23 January 2023 22: 26
      +4
      They hit the enemy tank and it began to smoke - this does not mean that it was destroyed. After repairs, he may again appear at the front. In addition, how much equipment was supplied by the former allies under the Warsaw Pact? Many!!!
    3. Alexander Zolotukhin (Aleksandr Zolotukhin) 24 January 2023 04: 08
      0
      We are at war with NATO, with quite earthly ones.
    4. Sailor_Popeye Offline Sailor_Popeye
      Sailor_Popeye (Sailor_Popeye) 24 January 2023 09: 55
      0
      Voenkor Sladkov: Russia destroyed twenty-three enemy armies in a year

      laughing lol good
  4. Indifferent Offline Indifferent
    Indifferent 23 January 2023 17: 50
    +3
    Of course the numbers are impressive! But there was a lot of criticism about the calculations. As an example, many observers cite the destruction of four Bradley infantry fighting vehicles that have not yet arrived in Ukraine. So I really want to believe that our army can do everything, but I would like to know the numbers more precisely.
    1. Vdars Offline Vdars
      Vdars (Victor) 24 January 2023 11: 54
      +2
      Are you so sure that these Bradleys did not act?! Just because the media didn't write about it?! In truth, holy faith in foreign media ....
  5. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 23 January 2023 18: 29
    +2
    Konashenkov, at the beginning of the NMD, announced the destruction of the air defense of the outskirts, but in fact this is still not the case, so such calculations should be treated critically
  6. Teacher Offline Teacher
    Teacher (Wise) 23 January 2023 18: 30
    +1
    Konashenkov rules.
    Two Khaimars forced the Russian army to retreat from Kherson. Any village for her becomes a fortress, which is taken for weeks and months.
    Write Sladkov more.
  7. Alexey Alekseev_4 (Alexey Alekseev) 23 January 2023 19: 38
    +3
    Stop soldering Sladkov .. Even Konashenko didn’t think of such a calculation method
  8. aslanxnumx Online aslanxnumx
    aslanxnumx (Aslan) 23 January 2023 20: 51
    +4
    200 turntables are 3 regiments, 372 aircraft are about 2 divisions. It doesn’t pull on the army.
  9. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 23 January 2023 20: 54
    0
    It is necessary to moderate the ardor of A. Sladkov (the drink is probably overpowering), because he does not know how much there is in the Army. The Army contains almost all of the listed pieces of equipment and weapons, which means that everything boils down to no more than 2 combined-arms armies with attached forces. Example: vehicles for a deployed division for 1000 units, (4 regiments with services), but not for the army, and so on for all calculations.
  10. Teacher Offline Teacher
    Teacher (Wise) 23 January 2023 21: 23
    +9
    Yes, enough already to count what is not. We cannot take the village of Lobkovaya Balka, but they count the army.
    Made for the whole world. Until February 24, the world saw grandiose parades, comments "no analogues", cardboard exhibitions of Rosoboronexport, exercises with a sea of ​​fire in front of Putin's podium. And then came the moment of truth. Dry Stavok, Davydov Brod, Avdeevka, Marinka, etc.
  11. Sergei Fonov Offline Sergei Fonov
    Sergei Fonov (sergey fonov) 23 January 2023 22: 17
    +2
    You can count in different ways, according to the destroyed aircraft 372, but in the army, in addition to aircraft, there are personnel for maintenance, in any army, in addition to purely combat units, there are also auxiliary ones to ensure the operation of combat units. We can say about the destruction of equipment sufficient to arm several armies, but the West sends equipment, the main thing is to destroy those responsible for combat use. This is the main thing
  12. Adm Hts Offline Adm Hts
    Adm Hts (AdmHts) 23 January 2023 22: 49
    +6
    greedy fool...
  13. kot.sobaka9999gmail.com 23 January 2023 23: 04
    +1
    With some irony, we treat opponents.
  14. grandfather Panas (grandfather Panas) 24 January 2023 02: 10
    +1
    He forgot to add the Death Star.

    Quote: indifferent
    Of course the numbers are impressive! But there was a lot of criticism about the calculations. As an example, many observers cite the destruction of four Bradley infantry fighting vehicles that have not yet arrived in Ukraine. So I really want to believe that our army can do everything, but I would like to know the numbers more precisely.

    Tryndelezh Konashenkova and K are more impressive
  15. grandfather Panas (grandfather Panas) 24 January 2023 02: 13
    +1
    Campaign, Sladkov studied with Konashenkov, and Konashenkov in childhood was fond of fairy tales by Hans Christian Andersen.
  16. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 24 January 2023 10: 26
    +2
    Before the start of the NWO, there were 20, 23 were destroyed and 25 remained. It all depends on the method of calculations and reports. I still remember how downed planes were counted during the Vietnam War: they spotted them from three places - they write 3.
  17. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 24 January 2023 11: 22
    +2
    This, as it were, but what is the actual discovery? The Armed Forces of Ukraine were the strongest NATO army in Europe. It, this army, was gouged in a rather short time. .The fact that at the same time Ukraine lost (already, in fact) a third of the territories, at least 3 armies and the economy, is none of their business. Yes, in fact, they say it openly. Against this background, I understand the slowness of our army. The war should have ended quickly .In the summer of 22 years. But the West got in. Expectedly. The game went on for a long time. Our local showdown became a world one. And no matter what the liberals and the media of the West weave, they lose this war.
    PS: They lose it for a very simple and obvious reason. Sales market. The goods are not enough to produce, they still need to be sold. All Western markets are oversaturated with goods, only the Russian and part of the Asian remain. destroy the old Western markets and create them anew. In this formula, Russia does not lose anything except the Western energy market, and then only temporarily. An open question is whether the United States, having destroyed the existing world order, will be able to build a new one. Will they pull the new "Marshall Plan"? My opinion is no. They won't. The war is lost. The rest will be divided by Russia, China, Turkey and India.
    1. Daniel K Offline Daniel K
      Daniel K (Daniil Koshevoy) 24 January 2023 11: 34
      +1
      For the last 4 months we have only been losing territories. And what is Ukraine now, look at the map! A fifth or less?
    2. Nelton Online Nelton
      Nelton (Oleg) 24 January 2023 11: 46
      +1
      Quote: shinobi
      In this formula, Russia does not lose anything except the Western energy market

      As well as the Western market for metals, timber processing, polymers, cartoons, wagons, surpluses of localized products, etc., etc.

      All this now needs to be pushed to the markets of Asia and Latin America.
      If we take the same timber processing - in Europe they were much more willing to take Russian plywood, chipboard and other paper than to China. and to transfer the products of the factories of the Northwestern Federal District to China - the same logistics will gobble up all the profits.

      So the West will not go anywhere, nothing serious will happen with its standard of living and the highest GDP PC. Well, they will lose 2% of economic growth in 2022-23, something on that scale.

      But the problems in the Russian economy are serious, and that more or less lasted 1 year is not a guarantee against gradual degradation in the next 3-4, 10, 20 years.
      I believe in the skippers of our economy, but God forbid from hatred moods.
  18. Daniel K Offline Daniel K
    Daniel K (Daniil Koshevoy) 24 January 2023 11: 29
    +3
    We divide by 3 the official statistics of the Moscow Region
  19. Saffron Offline Saffron
    Saffron (Igor) 24 January 2023 11: 39
    +1
    I wonder how they thought? Command reports? Then I’ll tell you, as a former military man, that this hasn’t been drawn much yet ... In general, now they have mostly ground Soviet equipment there, but even in the CIS countries (which generously sent everything to Ukraine) there weren’t so many ...
  20. vlad127490 Offline vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 24 January 2023 12: 49
    +4
    If it’s good to drink for three, then the three of us count and add, then the numbers will be impressive. We must consider positive results, and in 2022 we have only one retreat, regrouping, agreements. Where is the victory? In February-March 2022, everyone promised that Kharkov would be Russian, and ....... So believe all the calculations.
    1. Alexey Lan Offline Alexey Lan
      Alexey Lan (Alexey Lantukh) 24 January 2023 14: 32
      0
      Still, there are achievements. The coast of the Sea of ​​Azov with Mariupol and the North Crimean Canal is ours. The north of the Luhansk region is almost all ours. It is bad that part of the Kharkov region has been lost, the Belgorod region is being shelled. However, it is not yet evening. Let's wait 2-3 months. The situation will clear up.
  21. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 24 January 2023 13: 18
    +3
    recalling the words from the well-known comedy, one can say about the calculations of this military correspondent - "you need to have a snack", it seems that a person has a respectable age, but he carries such nonsense, he had a low opinion of him before, and now he is generally an empty place
  22. Mikhail Kononov Offline Mikhail Kononov
    Mikhail Kononov (Mikhail Kononov) 25 January 2023 12: 09
    +3
    No offense, but listening to the victorious reports of Konoshenkov & Co, I imagine that the battles are already going on at least in Alaska and the troops are crossing the Channel. I open the map of hostilities, the front line, like a year ago, passes a couple of kilometers from Donetsk.

Военкор Сладков: Россия за год уничтожила двадцать три армии противника


Военный журналист Александр Сладков заявил об огромных потерях ВСУ в вооружениях за весь период специальной военной операции на Украине. Для наглядности он в своем Telegram-канале сравнил цифры с потерями вермахта.


Военкор назвал аналитику упрямой вещью, отметив, что «цифры умеют говорить сами за себя».

372 сбитых самолета ВСУ — это уничтоженная воздушная армия, 200 вертолетов — воздушная армия. 7537 танков и ББМ — две танковые армии и пять общевойсковых армий. 983 РСЗО — ударная армия. 401 ЗРК — армия ПВО. 3841 орудие — четыре артиллерийских армии. 8066 машин — восемь армий
 
— подчеркивается в его сообщении.

Сладков добавил, что в общей сложности, по этим подсчетам, Россия за год уничтожила двадцать три армии противника, что равно четырем фронтам или четырем группам армий вермахта. Также итоговая сумма потерь ВСУ сопоставима со всей современной группировкой НАТО в Европе, уточнил военкор.

По его мнению, результат превосходит даже времена Великой Отечественной войны и всех других войн. Если бы при таких потерях не было коллективной помощи Запада, «любое государство мира уже было бы повержено», предположил Сладков.

Он также указал на то, что за время спецоперации у ВС РФ нет «миллионов собственных потерь». Цифры говорят об эффективности и боевой мощи российской армии даже без учета ядерной триады, заключил военкор.

Ранее спикер Госдумы РФ Вячеслав Володин заявил, что, если США и НАТО поставят Украине наступательное вооружение, которое будет использовано для нанесения ударов по мирным городам РФ, Россия примет ответные меры с использованием более мощного оружия. Володин добавил, что своими решениями Вашингтон и Брюссель ведут мир к страшной войне.
31 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Avarron Офлайн Avarron
    Avarron (Сергей) 23 января 2023 17:33
    -1
    Может, бахнем?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Ирек Офлайн Ирек
    Ирек (Paparazzi Kazan) 23 января 2023 17:45
    0
    Могильщикам и владельцам кладбищ , сплошной гешефт....

  3. Александр Попов (Александр Попов) 23 января 2023 17:46
    -4
    Россия за год уничтожила двадцать три армии противника

    Это по подсчетам Коношенкова - уничтожены все армии стран НАТО!
    А мы, по-прежнему, воюем с какими-то космическими боевиками.
    1. синдикалист Офлайн синдикалист
      синдикалист (Димон) 23 января 2023 21:58
      +7
      Конашенков 14 марта сказал, что уничтожено 95 процентов украинской авиации и бронетехники. Скоро год как мы не можем добить оставшиеся 5%
    2. Алексей Лан Офлайн Алексей Лан
      Алексей Лан (Алексей Лантух) 23 января 2023 22:26
      +4
      Попали по танку противника и он задымился - это ещё не значит, что он уничтожен. После ремонта он может снова появиться на фронте. К тому же сколько техники поставили бывшие союзники по Варшавскому договору? Много!!!
    3. Aleksandr Zolоtukhin Офлайн Aleksandr Zolоtukhin
      Aleksandr Zolоtukhin (Aleksandr Zolоtukhin) 24 января 2023 04:08
      0
      С НАТО мы воюем, с вполне земными.
    4. Морячок_Попай (Морячок_Попай) 24 января 2023 09:55
      0
      Военкор Сладков: Россия за год уничтожила двадцать три армии противника

      laughing lol good
  4. Безразличный 23 января 2023 17:50
    +3
    Конечно, цифры впечатляют! Но вот на счет подсчетов было много критики. Как пример, многие обозреватели приводят факт уничтожения четырех БМП "Бредли" которые еще не поступили на Украину. Так что верить очень хочется, что наша армия все может, но вот цифры бы знать точнее.
    1. VDArs Офлайн VDArs
      VDArs (Victor) 24 января 2023 11:54
      +2
      Вы так уверены, что эти Бредли не поступали?!! Просто по тому, что в СМИ об этом не пИсали?!! Во истину святая вера в забугорные СМИ....
  5. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 23 января 2023 18:29
    +2
    Конашенков еще в начале СВО огласил уничтожение ПВО окраины, но по факту этого нет до сих пор, поэтому к таким подсчетам надо относиться критически
  6. Учитель Онлайн Учитель
    Учитель (Мудрый) 23 января 2023 18:30
    +1
    Конашенков рулит.
    Два Хаймарса заставили российскую армию отступить из Херсона. Любое село для неё становится крепостью, которую берут неделями и месяцами.
    Пишите Сладков ещё.
  7. Алексей Алексеев_4 (Алексей Алексеев) 23 января 2023 19:38
    +3
    Прекратите спаивать Сладкова..Даже конашенко до такой методы подсчёта не додумался
  8. aslan642 Офлайн aslan642
    aslan642 (Аслан) 23 января 2023 20:51
    +4
    200 вертушек это 3 полка,372 самолета это примерно 2 дивизии .На армию не тянет .
  9. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 23 января 2023 20:54
    0
    Поумерить пыл А.Сладкова надо (питьё наверно забористое), ибо он не знает сколько чего в Армии находится. В Армии находятся почти все перечисленные единицы техники и оружия, значит сводится всё в не более 2 общевойсковых Армий с приданными силами. Пример: автотранспорта для развёрнутой дивизии за 1000 ед.,(4 полка со службами) но только не для армии, и так по всем расчётам.
  10. Учитель Онлайн Учитель
    Учитель (Мудрый) 23 января 2023 21:23
    +9
    Да хватит уже подсчитывать то чего нет. Мы село Лобковая Балка взять не можем, а они армии считают.
    Обделались на весь мир. До 24 февраля мир видел грандиозные парады, комментарии "аналогов нет", картонные выставки Рособоронэкспорта, учения с морем огня перед трибуной Путина. А потом наступил момент истины. Сухой Ставок, Давыдов Брод, Авдеевка, Марьинка и т.д.
  11. сергей фонов (сергей фонов) 23 января 2023 22:17
    +2
    Считать можно по разному, по уничтоженным самолётам 372 , но в армии кроме самолётов имеется личный состав для обслуживания, в любой армии кроме чисто боевых единиц существуют ещё вспомогательные, для обеспечения работы боевых единиц. Можно сказать об уничтожении техники достаточной для вооружения нескольких армий, но технику Запад шлёт, главное уничтожить тех, кто отвечает за боевое применение. Это главное
  12. Adm Hts Офлайн Adm Hts
    Adm Hts (Adm Hts) 23 января 2023 22:49
    +6
    прикорытный дуремар...
  13. kot.sobaka9999gmail.com 23 января 2023 23:04
    +1
    С какой- то иронием мы относимся к противникам.
  14. дед Панас Офлайн дед Панас
    дед Панас (дед Панас) 24 января 2023 02:10
    +1
    Он Звезду смерти забыл туда добавить.

    Цитата: Безразличный
    Конечно, цифры впечатляют! Но вот на счет подсчетов было много критики. Как пример, многие обозреватели приводят факт уничтожения четырех БМП "Бредли" которые еще не поступили на Украину. Так что верить очень хочется, что наша армия все может, но вот цифры бы знать точнее.

    Трынделёж Конашенкова и К впечатляет больше
  15. дед Панас Офлайн дед Панас
    дед Панас (дед Панас) 24 января 2023 02:13
    +1
    Походу, Сладков у Конашенкова учился, а Конашенков в детстве увлекался сказками Ханса Кристиана Андерсена.
  16. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 24 января 2023 10:26
    +2
    До начала СВО было 20, 23 уничтожены и 25 осталось. Все зависит о методике подсчетов и отчетов. Я еще помню как во вьетнамскую войну сбитые самолеты считали: засекли с трех мест - пишут 3.
  17. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 24 января 2023 11:22
    +2
    Это,как-бы,а в чём собственно открытие?ВСУ были самой сильной армией НАТО в европе.Её,эту армию,раздолбали в довольно сжатые сроки.Весь смысл нынешних потуг ВСУ,обеспечить западу переговорную базу.Типа мы победили Россию,давайте расходится.То что при этом украина потеряла (уже,по факту) треть территорий,как минимум 3 армии и экономику,не их дело.Да собственно они это открытым текстом говорят.На фоне этого,мне понятна неспешность нашей армии.Война должна была закончится быстро.Летом 22 года.Но влез запад.Ожидаемо.Пошла игра в долгую.Наша местная разборка стала мировой.И что-бы не плели либерасты и СМИ запада,эту войну они проигрывают.
    PS:Проигрывают они её по вполне простой и очивидной причине.Рынок сбыта.Товар мало произвести,его нужно ещё продать.Все западные рынки сбыта перенасыщены товаром,остался только российский и часть азиатского.От российского рынка они отказались сами,азиатский контролирует Китай.Остаётся разрушить старые западные рынки и создать их заново.В этой формуле Россия не теряет ничего,кроме западного рынка энергоноситилей и то,временно.Товары запада как поступали так и будут поступать,просто станет длинней логистика через левые страны.Как это делают сейчас США.Остаётся открытым вопрос,смогут-ли США,разрушив сложившийся миропорядок,построить новый.Потянут-ли они новый "план Маршала"?Моё мнение,нет.Непотянут.Война проиграна.Оставшееся поделят Россия,Китай,Турция и Индия.
    1. Даниил К Офлайн Даниил К
      Даниил К (Даниил Кошевой) 24 января 2023 11:34
      +1
      Последние месяца 4 мы только теряем территории. И какая теперь Украины, посмотрите на карту! Пятая часть или меньше?
    2. Nelton Офлайн Nelton
      Nelton (Олег) 24 января 2023 11:46
      +1
      Цитата: синоби
      В этой формуле Россия не теряет ничего,кроме западного рынка энергоноситилей

      А также западного рынка металлов, лесопереработки, полимеров, мультфильмов, вагонов, излишков локализованной продукции и т.д., и т.п.

      Все это теперь надо проталкивать на рынки Азии и Латинской Америки.
      Если брать ту же лесопереработку - в Европе куда охотнее брали российские фанеру, дсп и прочую бумагу, чем в Китай. да и перебросить продукцию заводов СЗФО в Китай - то же логистика всю прибыль сожрет.

      Так что запад никуда не денется, ничего с его уровнем жизни и высочайшим GDP PC серьезного не случиться. Ну по 2% экономического роста они в 2022-23 потеряют, что-то в таком масштабе.

      А вот проблемы в экономике РФ - серьезные, и что более-менее продержались 1 год - еще не гарантия от постепенной деградации в следующие 3-4, 10, 20 лет.
      Я верю в шкиперов нашей экономики, но упаси боже от шапкозакидательских настроений.
  18. Даниил К Офлайн Даниил К
    Даниил К (Даниил Кошевой) 24 января 2023 11:29
    +3
    Делим на 3 официальную статистику МО
  19. Шафран Офлайн Шафран
    Шафран (Игорь) 24 января 2023 11:39
    +1
    Интересно как считали? По докладам командования? Тогда я вам как бывший военный скажу, что это ещё мало нарисовали... А вообще сейчас там перемололи в основном советскую технику, но даже в странах СНГ (которые великодушно отправили всё на Украину) столько не было...
  20. vlad127490 Офлайн vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 24 января 2023 12:49
    +4
    Если на троих хорошо выпить, потом втроём посчитать и добавить, то цифры будут впечатляющими. Надо считать положительные результаты, а за 2022 год имеем только одни отступления, перегруппировки, договорняки. Где победа? В феврале-марте 2022 г. все обещали, что Харьков будет российским, и ....... Вот и верьте всем расчётам.
    1. Алексей Лан Офлайн Алексей Лан
      Алексей Лан (Алексей Лантух) 24 января 2023 14:32
      0
      Всё таки достижения есть. Побережье Азовского моря с Мариуполем и Северо-крымским каналом наше. Север Луганской области почти весь наш. Плохо, что потеряна часть Харьковской области, Белгородскую область обстреливают. Однако, ещё не вечер. Потерпим 2-3 месяца. Ситуация прояснится.
  21. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 24 января 2023 13:18
    +3
    вспоминая слова из известной комедии можно сказать по поводу подсчетов этого военкора - "закусывать надо" , вроде солидный возраст у человека , а такой бред несет, был о нем невысокого мнения и раньше, а теперь он вообще пустое место
  22. Михаил Кононов (Михаил Кононов) 25 января 2023 12:09
    +3
    Без обид , но слушая победные реляции Коношенкова & Co представляю , что бои уже идут как минимум на Аляске и войска форсируют Ламанш. Открываю карту боевых действий , линия фронта , как и год назад , проходит в паре километров от Донецка.
  23. Юрий 17_2 Офлайн Юрий 17_2
    Юрий 17_2 (Юрий 17) 1 февраля 2023 15:27
    0
    Лично я доверяю подсчётам военкора Сладкова, а не диваным экспертам, которые пороха не нюхали. Кто-нибудь говорил, что на Украине уничтожили все армии? Нет, не говорил. Хохлы не захотели сразу сдаться и отойти от Донбасса? Тогда был введён в действие план Б. Медленное перемалывания при подавляющем преимуществе в артиллерии и малых собственных потерях.