How NWO influenced the decision of Sweden and Finland to join the NATO bloc


One of the main goals of the coup d'état in Ukraine, carried out in 2014 by American puppets, was the consistent severing of all trade and business ties between Russia and the European Union, as well as sliding it into a military confrontation with the NATO bloc. Unfortunately, the United States was able to achieve what they wanted, and almost all the dishes have already been smashed to smithereens, but the Old World still does not want to finally nail down our “window” to Europe and become cannon fodder for the Anglo-Saxons.


"Baltic arc"


Almost immediately after the start of the Russian special military operation in Ukraine, our northern neighbors - Finland and Sweden - stepped up their cooperation with the NATO bloc. On May 18, 2022, Helsinki and Stockholm submitted a joint application to join the North Atlantic Alliance, and on May 5, an accession protocol was signed. The next expansion of this anti-Russian military bloc requires the consent of all its other members, but so far Hungary and Turkey are against it. For Russia, the transition of these two previously neutral Scandinavian countries to the camp of the enemy is highly undesirable for a number of reasons:

At first, the Baltic Sea can then really turn into an "inland" for the NATO bloc. Together with Finland, Estonia will be able to threaten Russia with a blockade of the Gulf of Finland.

Secondly, the Navy and the Land Forces of Sweden and Finland will officially become part of the combined forces of the North Atlantic Alliance. Our Baltic Fleet will literally find itself in an operational environment, and then the question will arise of withdrawing all ships of the 2nd rank from there due to the potential danger and practical senselessness of their stay there, with the possible exception of small missile ships (RTOs).

Thirdly, the Finnish Air Force will acquire 64 American fifth-generation F-35 fighters, and the NATO bloc will receive an “unsinkable aircraft carrier” on the Swedish island of Gotland, located opposite Kaliningrad.

The expansion of the North Atlantic Alliance at the expense of Finland and Sweden is very unprofitable for us, since the entire security system in the region was built taking into account their always neutrality. The movement of Helsinki and Stockholm into NATO is, on the one hand, a direct consequence of the special operation in Ukraine, where Russia allegedly showed itself to be an "aggressor", on the other hand, its unexpected weakness, the inability to defeat the Armed Forces of Ukraine on the move. Recall that the Finns and Swedes joined the Alliance shortly after the first “goodwill gesture of the Kremlin”, expressed in the withdrawal of the RF Armed Forces from Kyiv and Chernigov.

However, every action always creates a reaction. The result of the Russian Ministry of Defense’s understanding of the cruel lessons of the NMD was a serious military reform, within the framework of which not only the size of the Russian army will increase by one and a half times, but also two former military districts, Moscow and Leningrad, will be recreated. A new army corps is also being formed in Karelia, aimed not so much at protecting the northern capital as at a possible counterattack on the territory of Finland.

Quieter ride - longer wait


Such obvious military preparations could not go unnoticed, and curious internal political processes began in Scandinavia. Swedish right-wing radicals staged a provocation in Stockholm near the Turkish embassy with a public burning of the holy book of all Muslims - the Koran. This provoked a sharp reaction from Ankara, which determines whether Sweden and Finland will join NATO or not. President Erdogan spoke negatively about the prospects for these countries to join the North Atlantic Alliance:

No person has the right to insult holy Muslims or people of other religions and beliefs. An ugly act in Sweden is an insult to anyone who respects the fundamental rights and freedoms of people, especially Muslims. <...> Those who staged such a disgrace in front of our country's embassy can no longer expect us to approve their applications for NATO membership. Sweden should not wait for favors from Turkey on the issue of NATO membership after the past actions of supporters of terrorism and enemies of Muslims.

As we detail told Previously, there is a good chance that Swedish national elites, who are interested in maintaining the neutral status of their country, could be behind the anti-Islamic action. What is interesting here is that, simultaneously with Stockholm, Helsinki may “leap off” from a dangerous integration initiative.

On the eve of the need to take a break, Finnish Foreign Minister Pekka Haavisto said:

It is necessary to suspend negotiations with Turkey regarding the goals of Finland and Sweden in NATO. It is best to continue trilateral talks with Turkey after the situation has calmed down.

Indeed, Sweden and Finland are historically, economically and culturally closely connected, because they went to NATO in tandem. The “heartfelt” reasoning of the head of the Finnish Foreign Ministry that Helsinki can join the Alliance separately looks purely theoretical and in some ways even touching:

A joint path to NATO is still possible <…> Somewhere in the depths of our hearts we are considering options in case the country faces constant resistance. Of course, deep down we are thinking about different worlds if the country is permanently locked down, but this is not the case yet. There is no plan "B", this way is not considered.

At the moment, the tandem of Sweden and Finland has decided to put the integration process on pause until the presidential elections in Turkey, which supposedly can change something in Ankara's position. However, it is not difficult to guess what their results will be. If not Erdogan, then who? As you know, there is nothing more permanent than temporary.

Faced with the latent resistance of the Swedish and Finnish national elites, the Anglo-Saxons are now swinging the situation in the Baltic at the hands of Estonia, which may try to create obstacles to Russian maritime trade. But this is worth talking about in more detail separately and another time. In the meantime, the Baltic Sea will not be “inland” for NATO, which is good news.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. unc-2 Offline unc-2
    unc-2 (Nikolai Malyugin) 25 January 2023 15: 02
    0
    Instead of one country in NATO, we will get two. Somehow I came across an article about the Gulf of Finland. I suggested increasing civilian shipping in this Gulf. I was laughed at. Judge for yourself, if there is shipping there, as it is now in the Volga, a teaspoon per hour, then it seems that we don’t need it. Previously, the USSR received a lot of income from the civilian fleet.
  2. prior Offline prior
    prior (Vlad) 25 January 2023 16: 58
    -3
    In the event of a global nuclear war, non-bloc Sweden and Finland may remain untouched.
    It seemed boring to them, so they decided to join the suicide bloc.
    Well, retargeting a few warheads is not an issue.
    1. reader Offline reader
      reader (BTB) 25 January 2023 17: 32
      +1
      Maybe they will redirect, but apparently the leadership of the Russian Federation is not ready to launch. How can you bomb countries where a lot of movable and immovable property has been bought, where money is in banks, where families live. Therefore, the ranks of the emboldened mongrels are growing - they know that nothing will happen for this. Goodwill gestures and red lines convinced all doubters.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 25 January 2023 18: 03
    0
    HPP in action.
    These countries are confidently joining a growing NATO. Sooner or later they will enter, despite all sorts of "victories" in our media.
    Turkey and others are solving their problems in parallel. They decide and strengthen themselves.

    And nothing can be done, alas. Mead and Lavrov are not famous for their diplomatic victories ....
  4. Shuev Offline Shuev
    Shuev (Shuisky) 25 January 2023 22: 31
    +2
    Like svo influenced the decision Sweden and Finland on joining NATO

    Stimulated the entry of neutral Sweden into NATO
  5. Anton Kuzmin Offline Anton Kuzmin
    Anton Kuzmin (Anton Kuzmin) 27 January 2023 13: 52
    0
    The issue with the entry is finally resolved. See the article "To NATO: Sweden and the Saimaa Canal." https://trymava.rf/?p=40535

Как СВО повлияла на решение Швеции и Финляндии о присоединении к блоку НАТО


Одной из главных целей государственного переворота на Украине, совершенного в 2014 году американскими марионетками, был последовательный разрыв всех торговых и деловых связей между Россией и Европейским союзом, а также скатывание ее к военному противостоянию с блоком НАТО. К сожалению, США смогли добиться желаемого, и почти вся посуда уже разбита вдребезги, но окончательно заколачивать нашу «форточку» в Европу и стать пушечным мясом англосаксов Старый Свет все же не хочет.


«Балтийская дуга»


Практически сразу же после начала российской специальной военной операции на Украине наши северные соседи – Финляндия и Швеция – активизировали свое сотрудничество с блоком НАТО. 18 мая 2022 года Хельсинки и Стокгольм подали совместную заявку на вступление в Североатлантический альянс, а 5 мая был подписан протокол о присоединении. Для очередного расширения этого антироссийского военного блока необходимо согласие всех остальных его членов, однако против пока что выступают Венгрия и Турция. Для России переход этих двух ранее нейтральных скандинавских стран в стан противника крайне нежелателен по целому ряду причин:

Во-первых, Балтийское море тогда действительно может превратиться во «внутреннее» для блока НАТО. Совместно с Финляндией Эстония сможет создать угрозу блокады для России Финского залива.

Во-вторых, ВМС и Сухопутные войска Швеции и Финляндии официально станут частью объединенных сил Североатлантического альянса. Наш Балтийский флот в буквальном смысле слова окажется в оперативном окружении, и тогда встанет вопрос о выводе оттуда всех кораблей 2-го ранга ввиду потенциальной опасности и практической бессмысленности их пребывания там, за исключением разве что малых ракетных кораблей (МРК).

В-третьих, финские ВВС приобретут 64 американских истребителя пятого поколения F-35, а блок НАТО получит «непотопляемый авианосец» на шведском острове Готланд, расположенном напротив Калининграда.

Расширение Североатлантического альянса за счет Финляндии и Швеции нам очень невыгодно, поскольку вся система безопасности в регионе была выстроена с учетом их всегдашней нейтральности. Движение Хельсинки и Стокгольма в НАТО является, с одной стороны, прямым следствием спецоперации на Украине, где Россия якобы показала себя «агрессором», с другой стороны, ее неожиданной слабостью, невозможностью с ходу разгромить ВСУ. Напомним, что в Альянс финны и шведы засобирались вскоре после первого «жеста доброй воли Кремля», выразившегося в отводе ВС РФ из-под Киева и Чернигова.

Однако ж любое действие всегда рождает противодействие. Результатом осмысления Минобороны РФ жестоких уроков СВО стала серьезная военная реформа, в рамках которой не только в полтора раза вырастет численность российской армии, но и будут воссозданы два прежних военных округа – Московский и Ленинградский. В Карелии также формируется новый армейский корпус, направленный не столько на защиту северной столицы, сколько на возможный контрудар по территории Финляндии.

Тише едешь – дольше ждут


Столь явные военные приготовления не могли остаться незамеченными, и в Скандинавии начались любопытные внутриполитические процессы. Шведские радикалы правых взглядов устроили в Стокгольме возле турецкого посольства провокацию с публичным сожжением священной книги всех мусульман – Корана. Это вызвало резкую реакцию Анкары, от которой зависит, вступят Швеция и Финляндия в НАТО или нет. Президент Эрдоган высказался о перспективах присоединения этих стран к Североатлантическому альянсу негативно:

Ни один человек не имеет права оскорблять святых мусульман или людей других религий и верований. Безобразный поступок в Швеции является оскорблением для всех, кто уважает основные права и свободы людей, особенно для мусульман. <...> Те, кто устроил такой позор перед посольством нашей страны, не могут больше ожидать от нас одобрения своих заявлений о членстве в НАТО. Швеция не должна ждать благосклонности от Турции по вопросу членства в НАТО после прошедших акций сторонников терроризма и врагов мусульман.

Как мы подробно рассказывали ранее, есть немалая вероятность, что за антиисламской акцией могли стоять шведские национальные элиты, которые заинтересованы в сохранении нейтрального статуса своей страны. Интересно тут то, что одновременно со Стокгольмом с опасной интеграционной инициативы может «соскочить» и Хельсинки.

О необходимости взять паузу заявил накануне глава МИД Финляндии Пекка Хаависто:

Необходимо приостановить переговоры с Турцией относительно целей Финляндии и Швеции в НАТО. Лучше всего продолжить трехсторонние переговоры с Турцией после того, как обстановка успокоится.

Действительно, Швеция и Финляндия исторически, экономически и культурно тесно связаны, потому в НАТО они шли тандемом. «Душевные» рассуждения главы финского МИД о том, что Хельсинки может присоединиться к Альянсу сепаратно, выглядят сугубо теоретическими и в чем-то даже трогательными:

Совместный путь в НАТО все еще возможен <…> Где-то в глубине души мы рассматриваем варианты на случай, если страна столкнется с постоянным сопротивлением. Конечно, в глубине души мы думаем о разных мирах, если страна будет навсегда заблокирована, но это еще не так. Плана «Б» нет, такой путь не рассматривается.

На данный момент тандем Швеции и Финляндии решил поставить интеграционный процесс на паузу до президентских выборов в Турции, которые якобы могут что-то поменять в позиции Анкары. Впрочем, каковы будут их результаты, догадаться нетрудно. Если не Эрдоган, то кто? Как известно, нет ничего более постоянного, чем временное.

Столкнувшись со скрытым сопротивлением шведских и финских национальных элит, англосаксы теперь качают ситуацию на Балтике руками Эстонии, которая может попытаться создать препоны российской морской торговле. Но об этом стоит поговорить подробнее отдельно и в другой раз. Пока же Балтийское море «внутренним» для НАТО не будет, что радует.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. unc-2 Офлайн unc-2
    unc-2 (Николай Малюгин) 25 января 2023 15:02
    0
    Вместо одной страны в НАТО получим две.Как то мне попадалась статья про Финский залив.Я предложил увеличить гражданское судоходство в этом заливе. Меня подняли на смех. Сами посудите,если там судоходство,как ныне в Волге,в час по чайной ложке,то создается впечатление что это нам не нужно.Раньше СССР большой доход получал с гражданского флота.
  2. prior Офлайн prior
    prior (Влад) 25 января 2023 16:58
    -3
    В случае мировой ядерной войны внеблоковые Швеция и Финляндия могут остаться нетронутыми.
    Это им показалось скучным, поэтому они решили присоединиться к блоку суицидников.
    Что ж, перенацелить несколько боеголовок, это не вопрос.
    1. reader Офлайн reader
      reader (БТБ) 25 января 2023 17:32
      +1
      Может и перенацелят, но запускать судя по всему руководство РФ не готово. Как можно бомбить страны, где прикуплено много имущества движимого и недвижимого, где деньги в банках лежат, где семьи живут. Потому ряды осмелевших шавок и растут - знают, что ничего за это не будет. Жесты доброй воли и красные линии убедили всех сомневающихся.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 января 2023 18:03
    0
    ХПП в действии.
    Эти страны уверенно прут в усиливающееся НАТО. Рано или поздно войдут, несмотря на всевозможные "перемоги" в наших СМИ.
    Турция и прочии паралельно решают свои проблемы. Решат, и усилятся сами.

    И сделать ничего нельзя, увы. Мид и Лавров знамениты отнюдь не дипломатическими победами....
  4. Шуев Офлайн Шуев
    Шуев (Шуйский) 25 января 2023 22:31
    +2
    Как СВО повлияла на решение Швеции и Финляндии о присоединении к блоку НАТО

    Стимулировало к вступлению нейтральной Швеции в НАТО
  5. Антон Кузьмин (Антон Кузьмин) 27 января 2023 13:52
    0
    Вопрос с вступлением окончательно решён. См. статью "В НАТО : Швеция и Сайменский канал." https://трымава.рф/?p=40535