US deployed missile defense in Europe to strike Russia

What the military said for so long and persistentlypolitical Russia's leadership, in an attempt to convince Europeans, has finally been recognized as a stronghold of global “democracy." The US Navy Research Institute reported that existing missile defense systems installed in Poland and Romania are turning into offensive weapons with a quick movement of the hand.



This was confirmed by Abraham Denmark, a well-known expert who had previously worked at the Pentagon, and now works in one of the centers of support for scientists. He so bluntly stated that the conversion of Aegis facilities to the use of available sea and air-based missiles is being done quickly. This can greatly complicate the defense of Russia from attacks from Europe. He even agreed that such refurbishment directly contradicted the INF Treaty.

Europeans do not get easier from such confessions, they are already react very nervous about everything happening with the INF Treaty lately. But Russia warned when the idea of ​​deploying launchers (launchers) Mark 41 was just beginning. After all, they can use not only RIM-161 Standard Missile 3 anti-missiles, but also Tomahawk cruise missiles (up to 2500 km.).

At the same time, the American leadership does not cease to say that Russia is silent about the real capabilities of its 9M729 missiles, which the Iskander-M operational-tactical missile systems (OTRK) are equipped with. They are called the land-based version of the Caliber-NK sea-based missiles, with a range of 1400 km. But the Pentagon thickens even more, claiming that these missiles can fly 5500 km., And not 500 km., According to their Russian colleagues.

Moreover, the Americans say that all this epic with the abandonment of the INF Treaty is needed in order for Russia to influence China. After all, he does not fall under the INF Treaty and makes any kind of missile. So the Americans want Russia to ruin relations with China.

Moscow naturally will not put pressure on Beijing, since it does not violate anything and the INF Treaty has not signed. And Europe will remain the injured party in this scenario, where the “gifts” from Iskander-M will fly. After all, people need a brain to think, at least one step ahead, and not retroactively.

Yes, and crafty lovers of the principle of "divide and conquer" from Washington, for some reason do not propose to extend the INF Treaty to the entire planet. And they diligently do not notice Britain, France, Israel and their other allies, pretending that they are not there.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 3 November 2018 19: 16
    +1
    Why can the US violate treaties, but we can’t? You can’t be so easy-going. They like to blame Stalin that he did not prepare and allowed the war, and now? Why do we allow these installations at our borders? The US was ready to start a war over missiles in Cuba, and we? Contracts must provide for monetary punishment for violation of contracts, at least, or something so that it is not common to break contracts.

США развернули ПРО в Европе для удара по России

То, что так долго и настойчиво говорило военно-политическое руководство России в попытке убедить европейцев, наконец-то признали в оплоте всемирной «демократии». Исследовательский институт ВМС США сообщил, что имеющиеся системы ПРО, установленные в Польше и Румынии, быстрым движением руки превращаются в наступательное вооружение.


Подтвердил это и Абрахам Денмарк, известный эксперт, до этого работавший в Пентагоне, а сейчас трудящийся в одном из центров поддержки ученых. Он так прямо и заявил, что переоборудование объектов Aegis на использование имеющихся в наличии ракет морского и воздушного базирования делается быстро. Это может очень сильно осложнить оборону России от атак с территории Европы. Он даже согласился, что такие переоборудования прямо противоречат ДРСМД.



Европейцам от подобных признаний не становится легче, они и так реагируют очень нервно на все происходящее с ДРСМД в последнее время. А ведь Россия предупреждала, когда затея с развертыванием пусковых установок (ПУ) Mark 41 только начиналась. Ведь они могут использовать не только противоракеты RIM-161 Standard Missile 3, но и крылатые ракеты «Tomahawk» (до 2500 км.).

При этом американское руководство не перестает твердить, что Россия умалчивает реальные возможности своих ракет 9М729, которыми оснащены оперативно-тактические ракетные комплексы (ОТРК) «Искандер-М». Их называют сухопутным вариантом ракет морского базирования «Калибр-НК», у которых дальность составляет 1400 км. Но в Пентагоне еще больше сгущают краски, заявляя, что эти ракеты могут летать на 5500 км., а не на 500 км., как утверждают их российские коллеги.

Более того, американцы заявляют, что вся эта эпопея с отказом от ДРСМД нужна для того, чтобы Россия повлияла на Китай. Ведь он не подпадает под ДРСМД и делает, какие угодно ракеты. Вот американцы и хотят, чтобы Россия испортила отношения с Китаем.

Москва естественно давить на Пекин не будет, так как тот ничего не нарушает и ДРСМД не подписывал. А потерпевшей стороной в данном раскладе останется Европа, куда и полетят «подарки» от «Искандеров-М». Ведь мозг нужен людям чтобы думать, хотя бы на шаг вперед, а не задним числом.

Да и лукавые любители принципа «разделяй и властвуй» из Вашингтона, почему-то не предлагают распространить ДРСМД на всю планету. И старательно не замечают Великобританию, Францию, Израиль и других своих союзников, делая вид, будто бы их нет.
Автор: Григорий Тарасенко
Использованы фотографии: https://news.usni.org/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 3 ноября 2018 19:16
    +1
    Почему США могут нарушать договоры, а мы нет? Нельзя быть такими простодырами. Сталина любят обвинять, что он не подготовился и допустил войну, а сейчас? Почему мы допускаем у наших границ эти установки? США готовы были начать войну из-за ракет на Кубе, а мы? В договорах надо предусматривать денежное наказание за нарушение договоров хотя бы, или что-то, чтобы было не повадно нарушать договоры .