Why did the Austrian colonel “admit” to working for Moscow

Suspicions that someone insistently wants to quarrel Vienna (which is the endpoint of all Russian gas transport "flows") and Moscow appeared immediately as soon as materialized Another spy scandal in Europe. Indeed, on November 10, 2018 in Austria, it was not in vain that a certain former local military man of considerable age was detained (surname and name are not named for conspiracy reasons). The Austrian Ministry of Defense’s gratitude to the “friendly special services”, which helped to identify the “mole”, who worked as a “Stakhanovite” in Moscow since 1988, was especially touching.



The thing is that according to the laws of Austria, a 70-year-old pensioner, for espionage and treason to the Alpine homeland, a maximum of 2 years of imprisonment is threatened. It is easy to guess that the elderly man could be qualitatively convinced by the competent "comrades" from the American and British special services that for the sake of the memory of the great Austro-Hungarian Empire he should sit out. Perhaps not even for free. And if you're lucky, then generally get off with a fright. The main thing is “right” to tell the investigation. And the next six months it will show whether he will receive a real term or not.

And the pensioner spoke up. Since he could not help speaking, he was hired for this. Therefore, he “frankly” said that for many years he had spied in favor of Russia and received 300 thousand euros. Most likely, the colonel specifically indicated this amount, more like a one-time allowance from comrades from Washington and London, so as not to forget. You know age.

Moreover, there are no details of these heartbreaking conversations, everything is dosed from the bowels of the Ministry of Defense of Austria. So it’s hard to figure out what exactly he really tells them there. Maybe he behaves like a partisan during interrogation.

At the same time, the Minister of Defense of Austria Mario Kunasek is indignant, like a real warlike commander. He literally gushes with phrases such as “The Kremlin took an unprecedented step,” “Cold war,” “Strengthening security at all costs,” and others similar.

It touches, more than anything else. It turns out that when the Austrians received a “signal from friends”, they immediately established supervision over the pensioner. And their suspicions were immediately confirmed. He was still spying! He is 70 years old, of which, as it turned out, 30 years he worked for Moscow.

After that, the pensioner was detained and charged. It is amazing how clumsy it was done, how Western intelligence agencies degraded. Although this is not surprising, the “adventure” in Salisbury (Great Britain) clearly demonstrated this.

Russians provided him with a special machineryused to exchange encoded information

- write the Western media.

That is why Moscow, at first, did not believe in the current circus and asked for clarification. In response, a tantrum came from Vienna, which was picked up by a European choir. Here is the choral singing, they are doing great. Any howls merge into a single cacophony.

However, someone in Vienna nevertheless realized that something was not happening right. After that, the Austrian prosecutor's office very softly made it clear to others that the pensioner had not disclosed any classified information to anyone at all. The maximum that he did when he retired was gossiping about the relations of officers and soldiers of the Austrian army to the person of the said Minister of Defense. The one who is currently drooling at Moscow. And for whom this “character” works, and so it is clear.
  • Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. vik669 Offline vik669
    vik669 (vik669) 11 November 2018 00: 07
    +2
    So the pension seems to be too small, so I decided to earn some money, or maybe such an offer was made from which it is impossible to refuse! 30 years out of 70 and plowed for the good of Russia and no awards of any "golden parachutes" so ...! And Putin is good too - he came to the minister's wedding and did not even visit a colleague!
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 11 November 2018 09: 47
      0
      Resentment, however!
  2. Anchonsha Offline Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 11 November 2018 03: 19
    +2
    Games were debility in the West, and all because the decline in Europe is spiritual, moral and economic due to the resolution of issues by economic political measures. The espionage scandal started by petite-shavens, Americans and Germans does not seem to have flared up very much because they began to blame the elderly man very stupidly by his consent
  3. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) 11 November 2018 09: 46
    +1
    It looks like the prosecutor's office of Austria - the only one left was the sane structure of this state (unlike other structures).
  4. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 11 November 2018 12: 36
    +2
    The vassals were given the command: Tuzik know your place.
  5. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 11 November 2018 15: 10
    +2
    Well, why did they have to spy, if their entire army is only 50 thousand military personnel, together with staff, hairdressers and cooks, and their military aviation consists of only 15 fighters? What was there to report to this old hell to our General Staff? And for this, the Austrian bad-Colonel received 300 thousand ...... It will not be enough, gas will go up, VAT will increase, the rent will increase, and he will be on promotions ... sue grandpa, let the prices change, although with Kudrin now what the hell do you get.
  6. Radikal Offline Radikal
    Radikal 11 November 2018 15: 11
    +1
    Why did the Austrian colonel “admit” to working for Moscow
    Quote: vik669
    So the pension seems to be too small, so I decided to earn some money, or maybe such an offer was made from which it is impossible to refuse! 30 years out of 70 and plowed for the good of Russia and no awards of any "golden parachutes" so ...! And Putin is good too - he came to the minister's wedding and did not even visit a colleague!

    How do you know - maybe he just "drove in", after which he "burned" .... wassat wink

Почему австрийский полковник «признался» в работе на Москву

Подозрения, что кто-то настойчиво хочет поссорить Вену (являющуюся конечной точкой всех российских газотранспортных «потоков») и Москву, появились сразу, как только материализовался очередной шпионский скандал в Европе. Ведь 10 ноября 2018 года в Австрии не зря был задержан некий (фамилия и имя не называются из соображений конспирации) бывший местный военный солидного возраста. Особенно трогательно смотрелись благодарности австрийского Минобороны «дружеским спецслужбам», которые и помогли выявить «крота», который как «стахановец» трудился на Москву с 1988 года.


Все дело в том, что по законам Австрии, 70-летнему пенсионеру, за шпионаж и измену альпийской родине, грозит максимум 2 года лишения свободы. Нетрудно догадаться, что пожилого человека могли качественно убедить компетентные «товарищи» из американских и британских спецслужб, что ради памяти о великой Австро-Венгерской империи ему стоит и отсидеть. Возможно, даже, не бесплатно. А если повезет, то вообще отделается испугом. Главное все «правильно» рассказать следствию. И ближайшие полгода это покажут, получит он реальный срок или нет.



И пенсионер заговорил. Так как не мог не заговорить, его ведь для этого наняли. Поэтому он «чистосердечно» рассказал, что долгие годы шпионил в пользу России и получил 300 тыс. евро. Скорей всего, полковник специально указал эту сумму, больше похожую на единовременное пособие от товарищей из Вашингтона и Лондона, чтобы не забыть. Возраст знаете ли.

Причем подробностей этих душещипательных бесед нет, все подается дозировано из недр Минобороны Австрии. Так что трудно разобраться, что именно он им там рассказывает на самом деле. Может он как партизан на допросе себя ведет.

При этом министр обороны Австрии Марио Кунасек негодует, как настоящий воинственный полководец. Он буквально фонтанирует фразами типа «Кремль пошел на беспрецедентный шаг», «холодная война», «укрепим безопасность любой ценой» и другие похожими.

Умиляет, больше всего, другое. Оказывается, что когда австрийцы получили «сигнал от друзей», то сразу установили наблюдение за пенсионером. И их подозрения сразу подтвердились. Он по-прежнему шпионил! Ему 70 лет, из которых, как оказалось, 30 лет он проработал на Москву.

После этого пенсионера задержали и предъявили обвинения. Изумительно, как же это топорно сделано, как деградировали спецслужбы Запада. Хотя это не удивительно, ведь «приключение» в Солсбери (Великобритания) это наглядно продемонстрировало.

Русские предоставили ему специальную технику, которая использовалась для обмена закодированной информацией

- пишут западные СМИ.

Именно поэтому Москва, сначала не поверила в происходящий цирк и попросила разъяснений. В ответ раздалась истерика из Вены, которую подхватил европейский хор. Вот хоровое пение, у них отлично получается. Любые завывания сливаются в единую какофонию.

Однако, кто-то в Вене все-таки догадался, что что-то происходит не совсем правильное. После этого прокуратура Австрии очень мягко дала понять окружающим, что пенсионер секретную информацию никому не разглашал вообще. Максимум что он делал, выйдя на пенсию, так это сплетничал про отношения офицеров и солдат австрийской армии к персоне упомянутого министра обороны. Того самого, который в настоящее время брызжет слюной в адрес Москвы. А на кого работает этот «персонаж» и так понятно.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. vik669 Офлайн
    vik669 (vik669) 11 ноября 2018 00:07
    +2
    Так пенсия видать маловата вот и решил подработать а может такое предложение сделали от которого невозможно отказаться! 30 лет из 70и пахал на благо России и не наград никаких "золотых парашютов" вот и ... ! А Путин хорош тоже - на свадьбу к министру приехал а к коллеге даже и не заехал !
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 11 ноября 2018 09:47
      0
      Обида, однако!
  2. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 11 ноября 2018 03:19
    +2
    Игры дебильные стали у Запада, а все потому, что упадок в Европе духовный , нравственный и экономический из-за решения вопросов экономических политическими мерами. Скандал шпионский, затеянный мелкобритами, мериканами и немцами, похоже не очень разгорелся из-за того, что уж очень по глупому стали обвинять престарелого человека по его же согласию
  3. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 11 ноября 2018 09:46
    +1
    Похоже прокуратура Австрия - одна осталась вменяемая структура этого государства (в отличие от остальных структур).
  4. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 11 ноября 2018 12:36
    +2
    Вассалам дали команду: Тузик знай свое место.
  5. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 11 ноября 2018 15:10
    +2
    Ну и чего там у них было шпионить,если вся их армия составляет всего-навсего 50 тысяч военнослужащих,вместе со штабистами, парикмахершами и поварами,а их боевая авиация состоит всего из 15 истребителей? Чего там было докладывать этому старому хрену нашему Генштабу? И за это австрийский полковник-плохиш получил 300 тысяч......Маловато будет,бензин дорожает,НДС повышают,квартплата растёт-а он будет в промоте....Подавай в суд,дедуля,пусть расценки меняют,хотя с Кудрина ты сейчас хрен что получишь.
  6. Radikal Офлайн
    Radikal 11 ноября 2018 15:11
    +1
    Почему австрийский полковник «признался» в работе на Москву
    Цитата: vik669
    Так пенсия видать маловата вот и решил подработать а может такое предложение сделали от которого невозможно отказаться! 30 лет из 70и пахал на благо России и не наград никаких "золотых парашютов" вот и ... ! А Путин хорош тоже - на свадьбу к министру приехал а к коллеге даже и не заехал !

    Вам откуда знать - может как раз и "заехал", после чего тот "спалился"... . wassat wink