Why the price of oil continues to decline

Relatively recently we Reportedwhat oil price will suit Russia and most countries of the world. The head of the Russian Ministry of Energy then lucidly explained about the price corridor of $ 65-75 per barrel (bar.), Which reduces the risk of another global crisis.



So, as of 8.56 Moscow time. the price of January futures (“delivery promises”) for North Sea Brent brand oil (grade) fell 0,18%. And it was $ 66 per bar. At the same time, the price of December futures for WTI crude oil (grade) fell by 0,36%. And it was $ 56,05 per bar.

It is very beneficial for someone that there is always some kind of uncertainty and instability on the planet. It was not in vain that it “coincided” with the publication of the data of the American Petroleum Institute (API) on November 15, 2018, prices on the world oil market continued to decline. The report merely describes growth in US oil inventories over the past week. According to API, these stocks increased by 8,8 million bar. Based on what, investors concluded that the demand for oil on the whole planet will fall due to the "overabundance" of raw materials in the United States. And such a circus lasts for decades when it is necessary to “drop” the price of oil. And trading on exchanges, for which the same beneficiaries stand, clearly demonstrate this process.

Now investors are eagerly awaiting official stock data from the US Department of Energy’s energy information management, they will appear a little later. But many analysts already say that US oil reserves (without strategic reserves) for the week grew by only 3,2 million barrels, or 0,7%, to 435 million barrels. And when it turns out, the price of oil will “calm down” before the next “prediction” of the API.

Then a number of questions begs. And on our planet, is it only the USA that consumes oil? Yes, their share is solid and amounts to 19% of global consumption. But, China itself consumes 13%, India and Japan at 4,5%, Russia 4%, Saudi Arabia 3,5%, South Korea and Germany at 2,5%. And this is not a complete list of large consumers. So why does all of humanity dance to the tune of Washington and listen to the opinions of American experts? After all, Eurasia consumes much more than all of North America.

For example, according to such an expert, the whole president of Mercatus Energy Advisors Mike Corley, oil producers currently have more raw materials than they can sell. After which he transfers the “arrows” to representatives of Asian oil refineries (without specifics), who are supposedly overloaded and do not need a lot of oil. Is life stopped on the vast continent, where the vast majority of the world's population lives? But the final conclusions are made on the basis of inaccurate information on US reserves, which are significantly inferior in aggregate indicators to Asia and even Europe. Probably someone missed the next world crisis.
  • Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Почему цена на нефть продолжает снижаться

Относительно недавно мы сообщали, какая цена на нефть устроит Россию и большинство стран мира. Глава Минэнерго России тогда все доходчиво объяснил про ценовой коридор $65-75 за баррель (бар.), который снижает риск очередного мирового кризиса.


Итак, по состоянию на 8.56 мск. цена январских фьючерсов («обещаний поставки») на североморскую нефть марки (сорта) Brent, снизилась на 0,18%. И составила $66 за бар. При этом цена декабрьских фьючерсов на нефть марки (сорта) WTI опустилась на 0,36%. И составила $56,05 за бар.



Кому-то очень выгодно, чтобы на планете постоянно была какая-то неопределенность и неустойчивость. Ведь не зря «совпало» с публикацией 15 ноября 2018 г. данных Американского института нефти (API), цены на мировом рынке нефти продолжили снижение. В докладе всего лишь описаны показатели роста запасов нефти в США за прошлую неделю. По мнению API, эти запасы увеличились на 8,8 млн. бар. На основании чего инвесторы сделали вывод, что спрос на нефть на всей планете упадет из-за «переизбытка» сырья в США. И подобный цирк продолжается десятилетиями, когда нужно «уронить» цену на нефть. А торги на биржах, за которыми стоят одни и те же бенефициары, наглядно демонстрируют этот процесс.

Теперь инвесторы с нетерпением ждет официальных данных по запасам от управления энергетической информации Минэнерго США, они появятся чуть позже. Но многие аналитики уже говорят о том, что запасы нефти в США (без стратегических резервов) за неделю выросли всего на 3,2 млн. бар., или на 0,7%, до 435 млн. бар. И когда это выяснится, цена на нефть «успокоится» до очередного «предсказания» API.

После чего напрашивается ряд вопросов. А на нашей планете разве только США потребляют нефть? Да, их доля солидная и составляет 19% от общемирового потребления. Но, тот же Китай потребляет 13 %, Индия и Япония по 4,5%, Россия 4%, Саудовская Аравия 3,5%, Южная Корея и Германия по 2,5%. И это далеко не полный список крупных потребителей. Так почему все человечество пляшет под «дудку» Вашингтона и прислушиваются к мнению американских экспертов? Ведь Евразия потребляет гораздо больше, чем вся Северная Америка.

Например, по мнению такого эксперта, целого президента Mercatus Energy Advisors Майка Корли (Mike Corley), производители нефти на данный момент имеют больше сырья, чем могут продать. После чего он переводит «стрелки» на представителей азиатских НПЗ (без конкретики), которые якобы перегружены и им много нефти не нужно. Неужели на огромном континенте, где проживает подавляющая часть населения планеты, остановилась жизнь? Но итоговые выводы делаются на основе неточной информации по запасам в США, которые значительно уступают по совокупным показателям и Азии и даже Европе. Наверное кто-то соскучился по очередному мировому кризису.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти