Jamal Khashoggi could be killed with the help of Palestinian militants

Recently we Reportedthat the US CIA has established a potential customer for the assassination of Saudi journalist Jamal Khashoggi, which was committed on the territory of the Saudi Arabian Consulate General in Istanbul. He worked as a columnist for the Washington Post, and now, in this bloody story, a Palestinian mark has appeared.



Turkish media found that in addition to all the previously described "characters", there was a group of four people who arrived in Istanbul from Lebanon. She was sent by the Palestinian Muhammad Dahlan. The newspaper Yeni Safak calls him the "chief killer" of the Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi (UAE), Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan. Dahlan himself worked as the head of the Security Service of the Palestinian Authority, but in 2011 he was expelled from the Palestinian National Liberation Movement (Fatah).

Sources in Turkish intelligence services told the newspaper that Dahlan played an active role in creating a "cover group." After all, the said group was engaged in the destruction of traces of the killing of Khashoggi. And this very group is behind the murder of one of the leaders of the Hamas movement, Mahmoud al-Mabhuh. He was killed in January 2010 in the UAE.

Dahlan’s group arrived in Istanbul in advance, on October 1, 2018, i.e. everyone was already aware that the next day the journalist should pay a visit to the consulate general of Saudi Arabia. And when on October 2, 2018, Khashoggi came to the diplomatic mission of his country, then this group followed him into the building. This is well documented by surveillance cameras.

After that, Turkish law enforcement officers found traces of “hydrofluoric acid” and other specific substances inside the well, on the territory of a diplomatic institution. As a result, a version appeared that Khashoggi’s body could be dissolved in chemicals. After all, the body of the murdered journalist was never found. But on October 20, 2018, the Saudi authorities recognized the very fact of the murder due to a quarrel.

But the Turkish prosecutor's office insists on its version and claims that it was a deliberate murder. The journalist was first beaten and tortured, then strangled, then dismembered, and after that they began to destroy the body and hide evidence.

And so, on November 15, 2018, Saudi Prosecutor General Saud al-Muajib admitted that the killing of Hoshoggi was deliberate, they killed him by introducing a lethal dose of the drug, and his body was dismembered and taken out of the consulate general. Already detained 21 people. Five of them (direct participants) face the death penalty, while the rest are awaited by a Sharia court. Whether there are guys from the Dakhlan group among them is not specified. Most likely it is exclusively about the citizens of Saudi Arabia.
  • Photos used: http://www.aymann.net/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Джамала Хашогги могли убить с помощью палестинских боевиков

Недавно мы сообщали, что ЦРУ США установило возможного заказчика убийства саудовского журналиста Джамала Хашогги, которое было совершено на территории генконсульства Саудовской Аравии в Стамбуле. Он работал обозревателем в газете Washington Post, и вот теперь, в этой кровавой истории появился палестинский след.


Турецкие СМИ выяснили, что кроме всех ранее описанных «персонажей», была и группа из четырех человек, прибывшая в Стамбул из Ливана. Она была направлена палестинцем Мухаммедом Дахланом. Газета Yeni Safak называет его «главным киллером» наследного принца Абу-Даби (ОАЭ) шейха Мухаммеда бен Заид Аль Нахайяна. Сам Дахлан работал начальником Службы безопасности Палестинской автономии, но в 2011 г. его исключили из рядов Движения за национальное освобождение Палестины (ФАТХ).



Источники в турецких спецслужбах сообщили газете, что Дахлан сыграл активную роль в создании «группы прикрытия». Ведь упомянутая группа занималась уничтожением следов убийства Хашогги. И эта самая группа стоит за убийством одного из руководителей движения ХАМАС Махмуда аль-Мабхуха. Его убили в январе 2010 г. в ОАЭ.

Группа Дахлана прибыла в Стамбул заранее, еще 1 октября 2018 г., т.е. все уже были в курсе, что на следующий день журналист должен совершить визит в генконсульство Саудовской Аравии. И когда 2 октября 2018 г. Хашогги пришел в дипломатическое представительство своей страны, то следом за ним в здание зашла эта группа. Это хорошо зафиксировано записями камер видеонаблюдения.

После чего турецкие правоохранители обнаружили следы «плавиковой кислоты» и прочих специфических веществ внутри колодца, на территории дипломатического учреждения. В результате появилась версия, что тело Хашогги могло быть растворено в химических веществах. Ведь тело убитого журналиста так и не было обнаружено. Но 20 октября 2018 г. власти Саудовской Аравии и признали сам факт убийства из-за ссоры.

Но прокуратура Турции настаивает на своей версии и утверждает, что это было преднамеренное убийство. Журналиста сначала били и пытали, после чего задушили, затем расчленили, а уже после этого занялись уничтожением тела и сокрытием улик.

И вот, 15 ноября 2018 года генеральный прокурор Саудовской Аравии Сауд аль-Муаджиб признал, что убийство Хошогги было преднамеренным, его лишили жизни путем введения смертельной дозы наркотика, а тело расчленили и вывезли из генконсульства. Уже задержали 21 человека. Пятерым из них (непосредственным участникам) грозит смертная казнь, а остальных ожидает суд шариата. Имеются ли среди них ребята из группы Дахлана, не уточняется. Скорей всего речь идет исключительно о гражданах Саудовской Аравии.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.aymann.net/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти