In Russia, developed the concept of a high-speed train

The company "Highways", which is the "daughter" of Russian Railways in charge of the high-speed railway project, said that the railway monopoly developed the concept of the first Russian high-speed train. The first train is promised to be launched on the Moscow-Kazan high-speed rail (without specifying when this will happen, because this is a concept, not a product in hardware). But, as the developers assure, he will be able to overcome this route in 3,5 hours, which previously required 14 hours.



It should be noted that the construction of the Moscow-Kazan high-speed rail (about 790 km) should begin in 2019. The price of the highway can range from 1,3 to 1,7 trillion. rubles. And they are planning to start this colossal infrastructure project from the Moscow-Gorokhovets section (Vladimir Region), which will cost approximately 621,5 billion rubles.

The thing is that the existing railway tracks are simply not able to withstand new high-speed loads. Therefore, modern long-length thermo-hardened rails of a new generation with high operational properties are needed. After all, the aforementioned train will move at a speed of 360 km / h, and will be able to accelerate to 400 km / h.


Which enterprise will produce the new high-speed trains is not yet known. However, it is reported that the train will have 12 carriages (first class, business class, economy class, restaurant car (bistro) and “tourist class”). The train will be able to take on board 682 passengers, but there are an additional 40 seats in the bistro car.


It is worth noting that the developers took care of the passengers. Since there is even a seat spread in the direction of travel. Although only 85 seats in "tourist" cars will have such an opportunity.


But first-class passengers will be able to take an almost horizontal position during the journey, as their seats will be completely unfolded. According to the concept, in different cars, the seats will recline at different angles.


Comfort really increases significantly and it pleases. And earlier we Reportedthat Russian Railways developed the concept of new reserved seats.
  • Used photos: http://www.hsrail.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

В России разработали концепт высокоскоростного поезда

Компания «Скоростные магистрали», являющаяся «дочкой» РЖД курирующая проект ВСМ (высокоскоростные магистрали), сообщила, что железнодорожной монополией разработан концепт первого российского высокоскоростного поезда. Первый состав обещают запустить по ВСМ Москва – Казань (без уточнения, когда это случится, ведь это концепт, а не изделие в «железе»). Но, как заверяют разработчики, он сможет за 3,5 часа преодолевать этот маршрут, на что раньше требовалось 14 часов.


Нужно отметить, что строительство ВСМ Москва - Казань (около 790 км) должно начаться в 2019 году. Цена магистрали может составить от 1,3 до 1,7 трлн. рублей. И начать, этот колоссальный инфраструктурный проект, планируют с участка Москва - Гороховец (Владимирская область), что обойдется приблизительно в 621,5 млрд. рублей.



Все дело в том, что существующие железнодорожные пути просто не в состоянии выдерживать новые скоростные нагрузки. Поэтому нужны современные длинномерные термоупроченные рельсы нового поколения с высокими эксплуатационными свойствами. Ведь упомянутый состав будет двигаться со скоростью 360 км/ч, а разгоняться сможет и до 400 км/ч.


На каком предприятии будут производить новые высокоскоростные поезда еще не известно. Однако сообщается, что состав будет иметь 12 вагонов (первого класса, бизнес-класса, экономкласса, вагон-ресторан (бистро) и «туристического класса»). Состав сможет принимать на борт 682 пассажира, но еще дополнительно 40 мест есть в вагоне-бистро.


Стоит отметить, что разработчики проявили заботу о пассажирах. Так как предусмотрен даже разворот кресел по направлению движения. Хотя будут иметь такую возможность только 85 кресел в «туристических» вагонах.


Зато пассажиры первого класса, смогут принять практически горизонтальное положение во время пути, так как их кресла будут полностью раскладываться. Согласно концепту в разных вагонах кресла будут откидываться под разными углами.


Комфорт действительно существенно возрастет и это радует. А ранее мы сообщали, что в РЖД разработали концепт новых плацкартных вагонов.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.hsrail.ru/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти