Who will produce high-speed trains in Russia

Recently we detail Reportedthat Russia has developed the concept of a high-speed train for future Russian railways. Now it became known who will produce them, the Deputy General Director of Russian Railways Alexander Misharin informed the public on November 22, 2018 at the forum “Transport of Russia”.




At present, in Russia there are no high-speed railways in their normal (classical) sense. All that is is the modernization of a small number of existing (still Soviet) tracks so that passenger trains can move at speeds up to 160 km / h.

On high-speed highways (HSR), there are completely different speeds; passenger trains travel on them at speeds exceeding 300 km / h. But these are completely different railways, dramatically different from the previous generation. And the trains for them are completely different, which no one is producing in Russia yet.

Everything presented here will be produced in Russia. Today there are two possible enterprises that will produce this train. The first is Ural Locomotives (a joint venture of the Russian engineering group Sinara and the German concern Siemens) together with Siemens, the second is a new plant to be built here in the Central District, together with our Chinese colleagues

- Misharin specified.

It should be added that Russian Railways has repeatedly noted that new trains for the high-speed train will be necessarily produced in Russia. And the first real high-speed project will be the Moscow-Kazan railway (790 km). Its construction may require 1,7 trillion. rubles. This is approximately $ 26 billion at today's exchange rate, which is comparable to the state budget of countries such as Ukraine (about $ 30 billion).

At the same time, the Moscow-Kazan HSR itself will only be a segment of the Eurasia HSR in all respects even more gigantic. It should connect Asia (China) and Europe (Germany), through the territory of Russia.
  • Used photos: http://www.hsrail.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexander Ra Offline Alexander Ra
    Alexander Ra (Alexander) 24 November 2018 07: 51
    +1
    Are there really more important tasks in Russia than the speed of trains and other giants (stadiums)? These trillions are luring foreign investors. Does the burden of Russian residents on real production exceed 20%? Big business is developing, adding up the results in offshore, and the rest is the main Russia?

Кто будет производить высокоскоростные поезда в России

Недавно мы подробно сообщали, что в России разработан концепт высокоскоростного поезда для будущих железнодорожных магистралей России. Теперь стало известно, кто будет их производить, об этом 22 ноября 2018 года проинформировал общественность заместитель гендиректора РЖД Александр Мишарин на форуме «Транспорт России».





В настоящее время в России отсутствуют высокоскоростные железные дороги в их нормальном (классическом) понимании. Все что есть, это модернизация небольшого количества существующих (еще советских) путей, чтобы пассажирские поезда могли перемещаться на скоростях до 160 км/ч.

На высокоскоростных магистралях (ВСМ) совсем другие скорости, на них пассажирские поезда двигаются на скоростях, превышающих 300 км/ч. Но это уже совсем другие железные дороги, разительно отличающиеся от предыдущего поколения. И поезда на них совсем другие, которых в России пока никто не производит.

Все, что здесь представлено, будет производиться в России. Сегодня два возможных предприятия, которые будут производить этот поезд. Первое – «Уральские локомотивы» (СП российской машиностроительной группы «Синара» и немецкого концерна «Siemens») вместе с Siemens, второе - новый завод, который будет построен здесь, в Центральном округе, вместе с нашими китайскими коллегами

- уточнил Мишарин.

Нужно добавить, что в РЖД неоднократно отмечали, что новые поезда для ВСМ будут обязательно выпускаться на территории России. А первым реальным высокоскоростным проектом станет железнодорожная магистраль Москва – Казань (790 км). На ее строительство может потребоваться 1,7 трлн. рублей. Это приблизительно $26 млрд. по сегодняшнему курсу, что сопоставимо с госбюджетом станы, например, такой, как Украина (около $30 млрд.).

При этом сама ВСМ Москва – Казань будет лишь отрезком еще более гигантской во всех отношениях ВСМ «Евразия». Она должна связать Азию (Китай) и Европу (Германию), через территорию России.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.hsrail.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Александр Ра (Александр) 24 ноября 2018 07:51
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Неужели нет более важных задач в России, чем скорость поездов и прочих гигантов (стадионов)? Эти триллионы с заманиванием иностранных инвесторов. А нагруженность жителей России реальным производством превышает ли 20%? Крупный бизнес развивается, складывая результаты в оффшорах, а остальная – главная Россия?