Rogozin: Were the Americans on the moon? We will check

On November 24, 2018, President of the Republic of Moldova Igor Dodon visited the Russian Space Systems holding (part of Roskosmos), where he got acquainted with the latest Russian developments and technology. He was accompanied by the head of the state-owned corporation Roscosmos, Dmitry Rogozin, and the general director of the RCC, Andrei Tyulin.




After that, at an impromptu press conference, Dmitry Rogozin, answering a question, said that the Russians would fly to the moon to check if the Americans were there. You can verify this in the video below from 09:20.


We set this task - to fly to check whether they were or were not. They say they were, we will check

- said Rogozin.

Rogozin emphasized that he has a good relationship with his American counterpart, who heads NASA. Then he specified that to date, no country in the world can independently implement the lunar program. So the head of Roskosmos hopes for cooperation with the Americans in this matter.

This information is of interest because it is somewhat different from the one that Rogozin voiced four years ago (in April 2014). Then he reported in "Russian newspaper"While in the position of Deputy Prime Minister of the Government, Russia faces three strategic tasks in the space sector.

The expansion of our presence in low Earth orbits and the transition from their development to use; exploration with subsequent colonization of the moon and the lunar space; preparation and start of the exploration of Mars and other objects of the solar system

- Rogozin said and summed up that Russia is going to independently come to the moon forever.

Moreover, more recently, the head of Roskosmos had claims against the Americans, about which we in detail informed. In addition, in November 2018, Roscosmos announced a state program dedicated to the exploration of the moon. They say that its implementation will require several hundred billion rubles. The program itself is not yet available, but it is promised that it will appear soon. But it is already known that, according to the forecast of the general designer of the manned systems Yevgeny Mikrin, the first landing of Russian astronauts on the moon is possible no earlier than 2030.

In any case, we will be waiting with undisguised interest for the moment when the Russian cosmonauts will visit the moon to check whether the Americans were there or not. To finally put an end to the debate on this issue that has been going on for two decades, without any visible result. After all, there is an opinion that the video evidence of the lunar expeditions of the Americans were falsified.

It is an amazing fact why, at the height of the Cold War, the leadership of the USSR was silent on this matter. In 1969, when the Americans officially landed on the moon, and then flew there 12 times, the Soviet Union already had the appropriate means of control and observation. There were even spacecraft and moon rovers. But Leonid Brezhnev and Yuri Andropov, it is simply impossible to suspect sympathy for the United States.
  • Photos used: https://www.roscosmos.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 24 November 2018 20: 34
    +1
    Remember how the first American colonists three hundred years ago piled up their allotments in North America, but for some reason now, being the "discoverers" of the lunar expanses, the Americans did not even hint about it, and they would have done it all unchanged, and with great pomp to the whole world. And this fact also suggests that they have NEVER been on the Moon, which was what Stanley Kubrick, the direct creator of the fake about the American landing on the Moon, said before his murder. With the technologies of the 60s of the last century that were then, there was nothing to say about any lunar landing, especially since on the way to the moon there was and is an insurmountable factor-radiation belt of Van Allen, which no living creature can pass ... So how could the Yankees on a rocket made of thin foil do such a journey, landing on the moon there as many as 6 times, and returning to earth as many times? And how did they undock their lunar lander from their Saturn, landed on the moon, and then, having ridden on the moon on their lunar bikes and taking pictures, somehow lifted the same lunar module, flew up to Saturn on it, docked with it, as if not in 400x thousand kilometers from the ground, but as in their own garden, both happy and contented flew to the ground, where they left the descent vehicle on their own. Only with the astronauts something was wrong, some of them suddenly died, some then he died in an accident, someone went crazy, and all this happened after they began to say something about their "flights" .... So the Yankees have NEVER been on the moon, they made a fly-over, and then in unmanned mode , and could drop their beacons and electronic mirrors there, for the "reliability" of their stay there.
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 25 November 2018 00: 18
      0
      I find it difficult to ask ... How old are you?
      1. Ivan Nikolsky Offline Ivan Nikolsky
        Ivan Nikolsky (Ivan Nikolsky) 25 November 2018 08: 00
        +1
        Quote: greenchelman
        How old are you?

        And you, as I understand it, from "Square"? Are you eating up the remnants of the "Soviet occupation"?
    2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 25 November 2018 15: 52
      0
      It was necessary to study normally at school, then they would have had sufficient knowledge to understand that it is impossible to stage a flight to the moon. Only this is not easy for everyone to understand. By the way, an interesting fact: it turns out the number of people who believe that the Earth is flat, that the USA did not fly to the moon, that the USA themselves blew up skyscrapers — the twin almost coincide. Soviet space objects tracking stations could practically track them at a distance of 30 million km; these stations were built in the early 1960s. As you know, the distance to the Moon is 380 thousand km, and from where the radio signal comes from, at this distance the position of the object was determined with an accuracy of 10 cm. All this knowledge is easy to obtain in free print, in modern physics textbooks, grades 9-10 there are all this too . 
      1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 25 November 2018 01: 32
    0
    Check that he will not be at his own expense, but at the state, alas.
    He does not believe not in the President, nor in the cosmonauts of the USSR.

    One plus - it will be very soon, and there a new noodle on the ears will appear. (10-15 years ago, a flight to the moon in Roscosmos was promised just now)
  3. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 25 November 2018 15: 51
    +1
    In "Roskosmos" called the statement of the head of the state corporation Dmitry Rogozin about the landing of American astronauts on the moon as a joke. This was reported by RIA Novosti with reference to the press service of the company. 
    Cosmonaut Pavel Vinogradov said that the Americans’ stay on the moon in 1969 does not require verification, since there is enough evidence, evidence has been reported. 
    As such evidence, he proposed to listen to the talks of astronauts who had launched on Saturn 5, to see telemetric information from the moon, and pictures of Chinese stations. 
    “There are pictures of the Americans landing on the satellite, there are modules. What else can you talk about? ”, Vinogradov believes. 
    He also suggested that the decree of the head of Roscosmos Dmitry Rogozin to verify the fact of the landing of the Americans on the moon was a joke, and noted that it was “his right”. 
    “To prove that stupidity is stupidity is the most ungrateful thing,” said Vinogradov.

Рогозин: А были ли американцы на Луне? Мы проверим

24 ноября 2018 года президент Республики Молдова Игорь Додон посетил холдинг «Российские космические системы» (входит в «Роскосмос»), где познакомился с новейшими российскими разработками и технологиями. Его сопровождали глава госкорпорации «Роскосмос» Дмитрий Рогозин и генеральный директор РКС Андрей Тюлин.





После этого, на импровизированной пресс-конференции Дмитрий Рогозин, отвечая на вопрос, заявил, что россияне полетят на Луну, чтобы проверить, были ли там американцы. В этом можно убедиться на представленном ниже видео с 09:20.


Мы такую задачу поставили - полететь проверить: были они или не были. Они говорят, что были, мы проверим

- сообщил Рогозин.

Рогозин подчеркнул, что у него хорошие отношения с его американским коллегой, возглавляющим НАСА. После чего уточнил, что на сегодняшний день ни одна страна мира не сможет самостоятельно реализовать лунную программу. Так что глава «Роскосмоса» надеется на сотрудничество с американцами в этом вопросе.

Данная информация вызывает интерес, поскольку она несколько отличается от той, которую озвучил Рогозин четыре года назад (в апреле 2014 года). Тогда он сообщил в «Российской газете», находясь в должности вице-премьера правительства, что перед Россией стоят три стратегические задачи в космической сфере.

Расширение нашего присутствия на низких околоземных орбитах и переход от их освоения к использованию; освоение с последующей колонизацией Луны и окололунного пространства; подготовка и начало освоения Марса и других объектов Солнечной системы

- сообщил Рогозин и подытожил, что Россия собирается самостоятельно прийти на Луну навсегда.

Более того, совсем недавно у главы «Роскосмоса» были претензии к американцам, о чем мы подробно информировали. Кроме того, в ноябре 2018 года «Роскосмос» анонсировал госпрограмму, посвященную освоению Луны. Говорят, что на ее реализацию потребуется несколько сотен миллиардов рублей. Самой программы пока нет, но обещают, что она скоро появится. Но уже известно, что по прогнозу генерального конструктора пилотируемых комплексов Евгения Микрина, первая высадка российских космонавтов на Луне возможна не раньше 2030 года.

В любом случае, мы с нескрываемым интересом будем ждать того момента, когда российские космонавты побывают на Луне, чтобы проверить, были ли там американцы или нет. Чтобы наконец-то положить конец спорам в этом вопросе, которые ведутся уже два десятилетия, без всякого видимого результата. Ведь существует мнение, что видеосвидетельства лунных экспедиций американцев были сфальсифицированы.

Удивительное дело, почему в разгар «холодной войны» по данному поводу молчало руководство СССР. В 1969 году, когда официально американцы высадились на Луну, а потом летали туда 12 раз, у Советского Союза уже имелись соответствующие средства контроля и наблюдения. Были даже космические аппараты и луноходы. А Леонида Брежнева и Юрия Андропова, просто невозможно заподозрить в симпатиях к США.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.roscosmos.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 24 ноября 2018 20:34
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Вспомните,как первые американцы-колонисты триста лет назад столбили свои наделы в Сев.Америке,но почему то теперь ,являясь "первооткрывателями" лунных просторов,американцы даже и не заикнулись об этом,а уж это они бы сделали всенеприменно,и с огромной помпой на весь мир.И этот факт тоже говорит о том,что они НИКОГДА не были на Луне,о чём и говорил перед своим убийством непосредственный создатель фейка о высадке американцев на Луну Стенли Кубрик.С теми технологиями 60х годов прошлого века,что тогда были,ни о каком прилунении и говорить было нечего,тем более,что на пути к Луне был и есть непреодолимый фактор-радиационный пояс Ван Аллена,который не может пройти ни одно живое существо...Так ка же могли янки на ракете из тонкой фольги проделать такое путешествие,прилуниться там аж 6 раз,и столько же раз вернуться на землю? И как же они отстыковывали свой лунный посадочный модуль от своего Сатурна,прилунялись,а потом,покатавшись по Луне на своих лунных байках и пофотографировавшись,,как то поднимали тот же лунный модуль,подлетали на нём к Сатурну,стыковались с ним,будто не в 400х тысячах километров от земли,а как у себя на огороде,и счастливые и довольные улетали на землю,где они своим ходом выходили из спускаемого аппарата.Вот только с астронавтами что то было не в порядке-то кто то из них скоропостижно умирал,кто то погибал в ДТП,кто то сходил с ума,и всё это случалось после того,как они начинали что то говорить о своих "полётах"....Так что янки НИКОГДА не были на Луне,облёт делали,и то в беспилотном режиме,и могли туда сбросить свои маячки и электронные зеркала,для "достоверности" их пребывания там.
    1. greenchelman Офлайн
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 25 ноября 2018 00:18
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      затрудняюсь спросить... Вам сколько лет?
      1. Иван Никольский (Иван Никольский) 25 ноября 2018 08:00
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Цитата: greenchelman
        Вам сколько лет?

        А вы ,я так понимаю,из "незалежной"? Остатки"советской оккупации " проедаете?
    2. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 25 ноября 2018 15:52
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      В школе надо было учится в нормально, тогда бы знаниями обладали достаточными, что бы понимать: инсценировка полёта на Луну невозможна. Только это не всем легко понять. Кстати, интересный факт: оказывается количество людей которые верят, что Земля плоская, что США не летали на Луну, что США сами взорвали небоскрёбы -близнецы практически совпадает. Советские станции слежения за космическими объектами практически могли их отследить на расстоянии 30 млн. км, данные станции были построены в начале 1960-х годов. До Луны как известно расстояние 380 тысяч км, а уж откуда идёт радиосигнал, на таком расстоянии определялось место положения объекта с точностью до 10 см. Всё эти знания легко получить в свободной печати, в современных учебниках по физике 9-10 класс всё это тоже есть. 
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 25 ноября 2018 01:32
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Проверять то он будет не за свой счет, а за госодарственный, увы.
    Не верит не Президенту, ни космонавтам СССР.

    Один плюс - будет очень нескоро, а там новая лапша на уши появится. (10-15 лет назад полет на Луну в Роскосмосе обещали как раз сейчас)
  3. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 25 ноября 2018 15:51
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    В «Роскосмосе» назвали заявление главы госкорпорации Дмитрия Рогозина о высадке американских астронавтов на Луну шуткой. Об этом сообщает РИА «Новости» со ссылкой на пресс-службу компании. 
    Космонавт Павел Виноградов заявил, что пребывание американцев на Луну в 1969 году не требует проверки, поскольку доказательств и так доказательств достаточно, передает НСН. 
    В качестве таких доказательств он предложил прослушать переговоры космонавтов, стартовавших на «Сатурне-5», посмотреть телеметрическую информацию с луны, снимки китайских станций. 
    «Есть снимки посадки американцев на спутник, стоят модули. О чем еще можно говорить?», — считает Виноградов. 
    Он также предположил, что распоряжение главы Роскосмоса Дмитрия Рогозина о проверке факта высадки американцев на Луне было шуткой, и отметил, что это «это его право». 
    «Доказывать, что глупость — это глупость, самое неблагодарное дело», — заявил Виноградов.