While Kherson blocks the border with Crimea, Russian trucks are looking for in Odessa

November 26, 2018 Verkhovna Rada introduced martial law in ten regions of Ukraine. Local information resources report that at checkpoints (KPP) in the Kherson region, located on the border with the Crimea, restrictions have already been introduced on the passage of Russians. At the same time, the media refer to the head of the Kherson regional state administration Andrey Gordeev.




It is necessary to clarify that we are talking about such checkpoints as “Chaplinka”, “Kalanchak” and “Chongar”. By the way, the Ukrainian authorities have long wanted to close one of them, namely Chaplinka.

Checkpoints now operate in a limited crossing mode with respect to citizens of the Russian Federation. Both there and back

- said the official and clarified that citizens of Ukraine are allowed in both directions without restrictions.

But he did not explain whether this was connected with the incident in the Kerch Strait and did not explain the phrase “both there and back”. Although it is already clear that the return of Russians to their country has become problematic and difficult, and it’s not the month of May in the yard.

And at this time in Odessa, local organized crime groups disguised as activists, social activists and other "patriots" are holding an action "Find a Russian truck, exchange it for our sailor." This is such an excuse for robbery. They had already found four wagons and removed the numbers from them. What joyfully reported on social networks.




They are obviously not going to stop on the achieved result. So this information will be useful for those Russian entrepreneurs who send their vehicles to Ukraine or in transit through the territory of this country.
  • Photos used: https://dpsu.gov.ua/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 28 November 2018 09: 02
    +1
    Why did they even go through Ukraine? If Ukraine arrests Russian ships, then why is Russia trading with Ukraine? Why fuel Ukrainian tanks and boats? Or is the thirst for profit higher than safety? What about Marx about capitalists?
  2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) 28 November 2018 20: 03
    +1
    What other dEbils do not understand that trading with the Nazis is unhealthy?
    1. Ivan Semenov Offline Ivan Semenov
      Ivan Semenov (Ivan Semenov) 29 November 2018 14: 00
      +1
      And what else dEbilam not understand that the Nazis in Ukraine are a minority, but they are now violent. They need to be treated, only how? It is clear that it was impossible to start the disease, and now quarantine them together with healthy ones?
      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) 30 November 2018 20: 50
        +1
        The fact that THESE are a minority is understandable ... But they are the ones who run everything in the state. It's strange somehow you have ... "... the Nazis in Ukraine are a minority, but they are now violent. They need to be treated ..."
        That is, they are violent, but sometimes not? And yet - I know only one cure for Nazism. This is the one that our grandfathers and great-grandfathers spent in 1945. Then they cured for a long time ...
        ... umm ... talk with healthy people? .. well, well - what are these healthy people THEN silent then, and now? If they can’t ANSWER - let them leave - to us, to Russia ....

Пока Херсон перекрывает границу с Крымом, в Одессе ищут российские фуры

26 ноября 2018 года Верховная Рада ввела военное положение в десяти регионах Украины. Местные информационные ресурсы сообщают, что на контрольно-пропускных пунктах (КПП) в Херсонской области, расположенных на границе с Крымом, уже введены ограничения для пропуска россиян. При этом СМИ ссылаются на главу Херсонской облгосадминистрации Андрея Гордеева.





Нужно уточнить, что речь идет о таких пунктах пропуска как «Чаплинка», «Каланчак» и «Чонгар». Кстати, украинские власти уже давно хотели закрыть один из них, а именно «Чаплинку».

Пункты пропуска сейчас работают в режиме ограниченного пересечения относительно граждан Российской Федерации. Как туда, так и обратно

- сказал чиновник и уточнил, что граждан Украины пропускают в обе стороны без ограничений.

Но он не разъяснил, связано ли это с инцидентом в Керченском проливе и не стал объяснять словосочетание «как туда, так и обратно». Хотя и так ясно, что возвращение россиян в свою страну стало проблематичным и затруднительным, а на дворе не май месяц.

А в это время в Одессе, местные ОПГ замаскированные под активистов, общественников и прочих «патриотов», проводят акцию «Найди российскую фуру, обменяй на нашего моряка». Это такой предлог для грабежа. Они уже нашли четыре фуры и сняли с них номера. О чем радостно сообщают в социальных сетях.




Останавливаться на достигнутом результате они явно не собираются. Так что эта информация будет полезна для тех российских предпринимателей, которые отправляют свой транспорт на Украину или транзитом через территорию этой страны.
Использованы фотографии: https://dpsu.gov.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 28 ноября 2018 09:02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А зачем они вообще поехали через Украину? Если Украина арестовывает российские суда, то зачем Россия торгует с Украиной? Зачем заправляет горючим украинские танки и катера? Или жажда наживы выше безопасности? Как по Марксу про капиталистов?
  2. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 28 ноября 2018 20:03
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Каким ещё дЭбилам не понятно, что с нацистами торговать вредно для здоровья?
    1. Иван Семенов (Иван Семенов) 29 ноября 2018 14:00
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      А Каким ещё дЭбилам не понятно, что нацистов на Украине меньшинство, но они сейчас буйные. Их лечить надо, только как? Понятно, что нельзя было запускать болезнь, а теперь на карантин их вместе со здоровыми?
      1. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 30 ноября 2018 20:50
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        То, что ЭТИХ меньшинство - это-то понятно...Вот только именно они заправляют всем в государстве. Странно как-то у вас..."...нацистов на Украине меньшинство, но они сейчас буйные. Их лечить надо..."
        То есть они бывают буйные, а бывает и нет? И ещё - я знаю только одно излечение от нацизма. Это то, которое провели наши деды и прадеды в 1945-м. Вот тогда на долго вылечили...
        ...ммм...со здоровыми говорите?.. ну-ну - что же эти здоровые как ТОГДА молчали, так и сейчас? Если не могут ОТВЕТИТЬ - пусть уезжают - к нам, в Россию....