Poroshenko: Russia has gathered an army against Ukraine

December 1, 2018, during the transfer of the next batch of military to the state concern "Ukroboronprom" equipment for units and subdivisions of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, the President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko made another unfriendly statement to Russia. He accused Moscow of testing the world order for strength: will the world agree to turning the Sea of ​​Azov and the Black Sea into a “Russian lake”?




This is a tremendous threat, to which we, together with the Allies, are seeking an appropriate political and diplomatic response.

- said the "peacekeeper" on the background of military equipment.

According to him, Russia deployed a large army along the border with Ukraine. The number of this Russian group, according to Poroshenko’s calculations, is more than 80 thousand military personnel. In service there are: 1400 artillery pieces and MLRS, 900 tanks, 2300 various armored vehicles, more than 500 aircraft and 300 helicopters.

He added that in the waters of the Black, Azov, Aegean seas, more than 80 ships and 8 submarines of the Russian Navy carry out tasks. Why Poroshenko did not talk about the Russian space group, is not specified.

It should be recalled that for more than four years Poroshenko personally has said that he is waging an implacable war with the Russian "aggressor-invaders." At the same time, he is feverishly pulling Ukraine into an equally “peace-loving” militarypolitical NATO bloc, which, in turn, is not tired of repeating that it considers Russia as its enemy.

In addition, today in the ranks of the Armed Forces there are more than 250 thousand soldiers and officers who have a solid arsenal of equipment and ammunition. Not to mention the forces and means that the Alliance possesses, more and more actively moving east. Recently we Reportedas Ukraine asks the US to open a military base on its territory.
  • Photos used: https://www.president.gov.ua/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 1 December 2018 20: 47
    0
    At the bottom of the glass, tanks, guns, airplanes, and even infantry were stationed - you won’t send the recipe for the self-dance - I also want it to stick like that !!!
  2. yuriy55 Offline yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Yuri) 2 December 2018 08: 01
    +1
    To collect an army against you is not to respect yourself. Let's give the "boys with polka dots" - you will snatch such "luli" that the type of camouflage will cause persistent diarrhea ...
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 2 December 2018 11: 08
    0
    - Long ago ... I’ve read in the gymnasium .. that there was such a general Grachev ... who stated .. that .., they say, give him two battalions of paratroopers ... -and he will easily defeat Chechnya ... -What it then spilled over ... -What monstrous losses and sacrifices .... -Everything is eyewitnesses ...
    -Today there are such "rooks" divorced ... -Almost a dime a dozen ...
    -Ukraine has been fighting for five years ...- how many of its soldiers went through real, albeit vile, but combat experience ... -Learned how to shoot, move, take up positions ... -And how many tankers, artillery and various means they had volley fire, which can quickly deploy and deliver real blows ... -And how many specialists have appeared who have learned how to quickly do this ... -Yes and Americans have been training the Ukrainian army all this time ...
    - And in Russia what ...? -The teachings that Shoigu conducted .. that remained just teachings ... -Yes tank biathlon ... that became the show ...
    -In addition, Poroshenko, so that they don’t say there ...- supports Ukrainian youth ...- And she is a potential army ...

Порошенко: Россия собрала армию против Украины

1 декабря 2018 года, во время передачи госконцерном «Укроборонпром» очередной партии военной техники для частей и подразделений ВСУ, президент Украины Петр Порошенко сделал очередное недружественное заявление в адрес России. Он обвинил Москву, что она проверяет на прочность мировой порядок: согласится ли мир на превращение Азовского и далее Черного морей в «российское озеро»?





Это колоссальная угроза, на которую мы вместе с союзниками ищем надлежащий политико-дипломатический ответ

- сообщил «миротворец» на фоне военной техники.

По его утверждению, Россия развернула вдоль границы с Украиной большую армию. Численность этой российской группировки, по подсчетам Порошенко, составляет более 80 тыс. военнослужащих. На вооружении имеется:1400 артиллерийских орудий и РСЗО, 900 танков, 2300 различных бронемашин, более 500 самолетов и 300 вертолетов.

Он добавил, что в акваториях Черного, Азовского, Эгейского морей выполняют задания более 80 кораблей и 8 подводных лодок ВМФ России. Почему Порошенко не рассказал о российской космической группировке, не уточняется.

Нужно напомнить, что уже более четырех лет лично Порошенко говорит, что ведет непримиримую войну с российскими «агрессорами-оккупантами». Одновременно с этим он лихорадочно тянет Украину в не менее «миролюбивый» военно-политический блок НАТО, который, в свою очередь, не устает повторять, что считает Россию своим врагом.

Кроме того, на сегодняшний день в рядах ВСУ насчитывается более 250 тысяч солдат и офицеров, которые располагают солидным арсеналом техники и боеприпасов. Уже не говоря о тех силах и средствах, которыми располагает Альянс, все активней продвигаясь на восток. Недавно мы сообщали, как Украина просит США открыть военную базу на ее территории.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.president.gov.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 1 декабря 2018 20:47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    На дне стакана и танки, и пушки, и самолёты и даже пехота разместились - рецепт самопляса не пришлёшь - тоже хочу, чтобы так вштыривало!!!
  2. yuriy55 Офлайн
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 2 декабря 2018 08:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Против вас армию собирать - себя не уважать. Дадим "пацанам на горошек" - таких "люлей" выхватите, что вид камуфляжа будет вызывать стойкую диарею...
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 2 декабря 2018 11:08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    -Давно .., ещё в гимназии читала.., что был такой генерал Грачёв.., который заявлял.., что.., мол дайте ему два батальона десантников ... -и он запросто победит Чечню... -Во что это потом вылилось... -в какие чудовищные потери и жертвы.... -все в этом очевидцы...
    -Сегодня таких "грачёвых" развелось... -хоть пруд пруди...
    -Украина воюет уже пять лет...-сколько её солдат прошли через реальный , пусть и подлый , но боевой опыт... -научились стрелять , передвигаться , занимать позиции... -А сколько у них появилось танкистов , артиллерии и различных средств залпового огня , которые могут быстро развёртываться и наносить реальные удары... -И сколько появилось у них специалистов , которые научились быстро делать это... -Да и американы всё это время натаскивали армию Украины...
    -А у России что...? -Учения , которые провёл Шойгу .., которые остались просто учениями... -Да танковые биатлоны... , ставшие шоу...
    -К тому же Порошенко , чтобы там не говорили...-поддерживает украинская молодёжь...-А она-то и является потенциальной армией...