Tu-160 over the Caribbean: video published

Recently we Reportedhow the British and Norwegian air forces tried to chase the Russian strategic missile carriers Tu-160 in the sky over the North Atlantic. Then the "strategists" headed for the Caribbean Sea and the airfields of friendly Venezuela.




It should be noted that all such flights of the Russian aerospace forces are carried out in strict accordance with the International Rules for the Use of Airspace. Therefore, the Russian Ministry of Defense can safely demonstrate a video of a ten-hour flight, including interaction with the national Bolivarian military aviation. And in addition to a couple of Tu-160s, Venezuela flew in: a heavy military transport aircraft An-124 and long-range IL-62.





Surprisingly, US Secretary of State Mike Pompeo considered sending the Tu-160 missile carriers “halfway around the world” a waste of public funds. In response to this, Russian Foreign Ministry spokeswoman Maria Zakharova asked her Western colleagues not to be nervous. And this is right, because the United States does not consider its defense budget and defense of interests around the planet a waste of money. It's just that they really feel insulted that something like this is happening in their “backyard”.

Opposition in Venezuela moved to the beat of Washington. The visit of the Russian videoconferencing caused this audience a wild panic, sometimes accompanied by outright insanity. Oppositionists reported "intervention" and even "calling the devil." Well, at least they did not rush out the windows and do not arrange acts of self-immolation.
Used photos: http://nevsepic.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Ту-160 над Карибским морем: опубликовано видео

Недавно мы сообщали, как британские и норвежские ВВС пытались гоняться за российскими стратегическими ракетоносцами Ту-160 в небе над Северной Атлантикой. Тогда «стратеги» держали курс на Карибское море и аэродромы дружественной Венесуэлы.





Нужно отметить, что все подобные полеты российских ВКС выполняются в строгом соответствии с Международными правилами использования воздушного пространства. Поэтому Минобороны России может смело демонстрировать видео десятичасового полета, включая взаимодействие с национальной Боливарианской военной авиацией. И кроме парочки Ту-160 в Венесуэлу прилетели: тяжелый военно-транспортный самолет Ан-124 и дальнемагистральный Ил-62.





Удивительно, но Госсекретарь США Майк Помпео посчитал отправку ракетоносцев Ту-160 «через полмира» пустой тратой государственных средств. В ответ на это, официальный представитель МИД России Мария Захарова попросила западных коллег «не нервничать». И это правильно, ведь США не считают напрасной тратой денег свой оборонный бюджет и защиту интересов по всей планете. Просто им реально обидно, что у них «на заднем дворе» происходит подобное.

В такт с Вашингтоном двигалась и оппозиция в Венесуэле. Визит российских ВКС вызвал у этой публики дикую панику, местами сопровождавшуюся откровенным безумием. Оппозиционеры сообщали об «интервенции» и даже о «вызове дьявола». Хорошо хоть в окна не бросались и не устраивали актов самосожжения.
Использованы фотографии: http://nevsepic.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти