SBU found evidence of guilt of the Moscow Patriarchate

The Security Service of Ukraine (SBU) continues to violate the current Constitution and openly incites religious hatred in the territory controlled by Kiev. So local authorities are trying to force the "Russian priests" from the UOC (MP) to go to the "unifying" Cathedral. See even introduction to the society of methodical recommendations does not help.




And now, after numerous searches, including digging up manure from the cowsheds, as well as calling for interrogations with the passions of the clergy of the UOC (MP), the SBU reports that “irrefutable and sufficient evidence” of their activity to incite ethnic hatred was discovered.

The searches and interrogations that were carried out in the framework of specific criminal proceedings that were opened not today and not yesterday

- said the deputy head of the SBU Viktor Kononenko at a briefing in Kiev on December 13, 2018.

And you know, Kononenko in this case does not lie. After all, criminal cases were opened really not today and not yesterday - they were opened two weeks ago, at the same time as the beginning of mass searches forcing the “unifying” cathedral. But let's get closer to the "facts" so to speak.

That is, there is relevant evidence. And during the interrogations of priests, too. The materials that we seized are posted on the SBU website - you can see for yourself whether this is legal or illegal. I believe that if they say that there is one faith, and all other believers are not canonical, schismatics are a restriction of their rights

he said responsibly.

Surprisingly, the SBU is now an interpreter of theology and religious norms! This, incidentally, is only half a step to the counterpart of the “Islamic State” (banned in Russia). After that, Kononenko said that the SBU "documented their intentions" to organize provocations in Kiev and other regions on the eve of the "unification" cathedral.

According to Russian instructions, it was proposed to hold protests against the receipt of tomos by Ukraine and the creation of a single local Orthodox church on the territory of the Kiev Pechersk Lavra in Kiev

- said Kononenko.

According to the SBU, "the abbot of the laurel, Metropolitan Pavel, was to coordinate the actions of the protesters." But to the question of whether there is any reason for the detention of Metropolitan Pavel, Kononenko hopefully answered:
No, if they do, he will be detained until there is no reason. This is still not enough to raise suspicion, but work is being done in this regard, Metropolitan Pavel will definitely be questioned as part of this criminal proceeding


Here is a clear example of "democracy" in the Bandera interpretation. And at what heights of the Svidomo tree the primates of the spirit will climb, it’s even hard to imagine.
  • Photos used: https://frontnews.eu/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 13 December 2018 16: 21
    +1
    if they say that there is one faith, and all other believers are not canonical, schismatics are a restriction of their rights

    - so, this should also apply to Catholics, they have the same faith with the Orthodox - Christian! All Catholics must be forced to participate in the unifying Kiev Council, and Baptists with Jehovah's Witnesses, by the way, this also applies.
    1. PSih2097 Offline PSih2097
      PSih2097 (Alexander Latvian) 7 March 2019 18: 02
      0
      There are two currents of Christianity, as well as two empires in their time - Western (Rome) and Eastern (Constantinople). But then the interesting begins, the schismatics were there and there. In the west, the Protestants were the first "Lutherans", while in our country, after the Nikonian reform (the split in the 1650s), the Old Believers. All sorts of sects appeared on the basis of these movements. But the most interesting thing is that there is another church - the church of the antagonist of Christ (Lucius), which at the moment is almost openly operating around the world...

СБУ нашла доказательства вины Московского патриархата

Служба безопасности Украины (СБУ) продолжает нарушать действующую Конституцию и откровенно разжигает религиозную вражду на подконтрольной Киеву территории. Так местные власти пытаются заставить «российских попов» из УПЦ (МП) отправиться на «объединительный» собор. Видать даже внедрение в общество методических рекомендаций не помогает.




И вот, после многочисленных обысков, в том числе и перекапывания навоза из коровников, а так же вызовов на допросы с пристрастиями священнослужителей УПЦ (МП) СБУ сообщает, что были обнаружены «неопровержимые и достаточные доказательства» их деятельности по разжиганию межнациональной вражды.

Обыски и допросы, которые были, проводились в рамках конкретных уголовных производств, которые открыты не сегодня и не вчера

- рассказал заместитель главы СБУ Виктор Кононенко на брифинге в Киеве 13 декабря 2018 года.

И вы знаете, Кононенко в данном случае не врет. Ведь уголовные дела были открыты действительно не сегодня и не вчера – их открыли две недели назад, одновременно с началом повальных обысков по принуждению к «объединительному» собору. Но давайте ближе к «фактам» так сказать.

То есть, есть соответствующие доказательства. И в ходе допросов священников тоже. Материалы, которые нами изымались, размещены на сайте СБУ, - можете сами посмотреть, является это законным или противоправным. Я считаю, что, если говорят о том, что есть одна вера, а все другие верующие - это неканонично, раскольники - это ограничение их прав

- ответственно заявил он.

Удивительно, но СБУ теперь является толкователем теологии и религиозных норм! Это, кстати, всего полшага до аналога «Исламского государства» (запрещено в России). После чего Кононенко сообщил, что сотрудники СБУ «задокументировали намерения» организовать в Киеве и других регионах провокации накануне проведения «объединительного» собора.

Согласно российским инструкциям было предложено провести на территории Киево-Печерской лавры в Киеве акций протеста против получения Украиной томоса и создания единой поместной православной церкви

- сообщил Кононенко.

По мнению СБУ «настоятель лавры митрополит Павел должен был координировать действия протестующих». Но на вопрос о том, есть ли основания для задержания митрополита Павла, Кононенко многообещающе ответил:
Нет, если будут, он будет задержан, пока оснований нет. Для предъявления подозрения этого еще мало, но работа в этом плане проводится, митрополит Павел обязательно будет допрошен в рамках этого уголовного производства


Перед вами наглядный пример «демократии» в бандеровской интерпретации. И на какие высоты дерева «свидомости» взберутся приматы духа, даже сложно представить.
Использованы фотографии: https://frontnews.eu/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 13 декабря 2018 16:21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    если говорят о том, что есть одна вера, а все другие верующие - это неканонично, раскольники - это ограничение их прав

    - значит, это должно касаться и католиков у них вера с православными одна - христианская! Всех католиков нужно заставить обязательно участвовать в объединительном Киевском соборе, и баптистов со "Свидетелями Иеговы", кстати, это тоже касается.
    1. PSih2097 Офлайн
      PSih2097 (Александр Латыш) 7 марта 2019 18:02
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Есть два течения христианства, как и две империи были в свое время - Западное (Рим) и Восточное (Констатинополь). А вот далее начинается интересное, раскольники были и там и там. На западе протестанты - первыми были "лютеране", а у нас после Никонианской реформы (раскола в 1650-х годах) старообрядцы. На базе этих течений и появились всяческие секты. Но самое интересное, что есть еще одна церковь - церковь антагониста Христа (Люцика), которая на данный момент практически открыто действует по всему миру...