Venezuelan army in maximum alert

For 15 years, US authorities have been trying to restore order in their backyard and eliminate the power of the populists in Venezuela. But the whole "trouble" of this Latin American country is only that it is very rich in heavy oil.




So the flight “through half the world” of the Russian strategic missile carriers Tu-160, about which we Reported earlier, it can be seen as a signal to Moscow for Washington about the inadmissibility of the transition of the “red line”. This is confirmed by the decisions of the President of Venezuela, Nicolas Maduro, which he adopted on December 13, 2018.

On his orders, the armed forces of Venezuela were brought to the maximum degree of preparedness in order to withstand another conspiracy. It should be noted that there have already been coup attempts. Venezuelan authorities openly accuse the US administration of trying to intervene in the country's internal affairs. In Caracas, not without reason, they believe that Washington is behind attempts to overthrow the current government in Venezuela. Maduro even instructed the Foreign Ministry to call on US Chargé d'Affaires Jimmy Storey to present him with an ultimatum (the contents are not yet known).

In addition, Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro is confident that US Presidential Advisor on National Security, John Bolton, directly directs the plan to unleash violence and organize a coup. Moreover, the neighboring country of Colombia is even used for this, where, according to Maduro, forces of mercenaries and paramilitary forces are being trained. So he considers the president of Colombia, Ivan Duque, an accomplice in a conspiracy against Venezuela. The authorities of Colombia, of course, are outraged by the accusations.
  • Photos used: https://www.independent.co.uk/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 14 December 2018 12: 13
    0
    All these attempts are ridiculous. Yes, and you have to manage to bring the country "to the handle" with your policy, there is no money to pay for the printing of new money.

Армия Венесуэлы приведена в максимальную боевую готовность

Уже 15 лет власти США пытаются навести «порядок» у себя на «заднем дворе» и ликвидировать власть «популистов» в Венесуэле. Но вся «беда» этой латиноамериканской страны заключается лишь в том, что она очень богата на тяжелую нефть.




Так что полет «через полмира» российских стратегических ракетоносцев Ту-160, о котором мы сообщали ранее, можно рассматривать как сигнал Москвы для Вашингтона о недопустимости перехода «красной черты». В подтверждение этому свидетельствуют решения президента Венесуэлы Николаса Мадуро, которые он принял 13 декабря 2018 года.

По его приказу вооруженные силы Венесуэлы были приведены в максимальную степень готовности, чтобы противостоять очередному заговору. Нужно отметить, что попытки государственных переворотов уже были. Власти Венесуэлы открыто обвиняют администрацию США в попытках вмешательства во внутренние дела страны. В Каракасе не без оснований считают, что Вашингтон стоит за попытками свержения действующей в Венесуэле власти. Мадуро даже поручил МИД вызвать временного поверенного в делах США Джимми Стори для вручения ему ультиматума (содержание пока не известно).

Кроме того, президент Венесуэлы Николаса Мадуро уверен, что советник президента США по национальной безопасности Джон Болтон напрямую руководит планом по развязыванию насилия и организации госпереворота. Более того, для этого даже используется соседняя страна Колумбия, где, по мнению Мадуро, готовятся силы наемников и полувоенных формирований. Так что президента Колумбии Ивана Дуке он считает соучастником заговора против Венесуэлы. Власти Колумбии, конечно же, возмущены обвинениями.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.independent.co.uk/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 14 декабря 2018 12:13
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Смешны все эти потуги. Да и умудриться надо так своей политикой довести страну "до ручки", денег нет на оплату печати новых денег.