Not the Nazis, so the pirates. Ukrainian paratrooper justified for the chevron of the SS

A recent photograph of the President of Ukraine against the backdrop of paratroopers made a lot of noise, because, as it turned out, the uniform of one of the servicemen was Chevron with the symbols of the SS Panzer Division "Dead Head". Now this paratrooper tried to smooth out the negative impression that arose among the commentators of the picture and caused widespread discussion in the media.




It turns out that the paratrooper did not know what exactly the sign that was on his form meant. Confused, they say, with pirate symbols.

Dear compatriots and battle brothers! I want to apologize for my use of a chevron, similar to those used by Nazi units

- wrote a military man whose message was published on the command page of the Airborne Assault Troops of the Armed Forces of Ukraine on the Facebook social network (it was on this social network that the scandalous photo of Poroshenko appeared).

Moreover, a paratrooper with unseemly symbols was criticized even by his colleagues. And he himself says that he admits the mistake and is even ready to bear responsibility for it.

Earlier, a deputy of the Russian State Duma from the Crimea, Andrei Kozenko, spoke out about a photograph of the Ukrainian president in which a soldier with an emblem “lit up”. He called on Europe to respond to this incident and not to leave unpunished the wearing of Nazi symbols.

This act of fraternization with the SS should not go unpunished. Here we are talking not only about dislike for Russia. This is a spit, first of all, towards Europe. He was allowed to visit, and he climbed out onto the table with his boots.

- said Kozenko in an interview with reporters RIA News.

Justifying the paratrooper looks rather pathetic. Firstly, the question arises as to what charter the Ukrainian paratrooper is allowed to carry Nazi or "pirate" symbols. Secondly, the current Ukrainian regime has proved its adherence to Nazi ideology from the very beginning of its rise to power, and this year it also turned out to be pirate, judging by the actions in the Black and Azov Seas.
  • Photos used: facebook.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Не нацисты, так пираты. Украинский десантник оправдался за шеврон СС

Недавняя фотография президента Украины на фоне десантников наделала немало шуму, поскольку, как выяснилось, на форме одного из военнослужащих был шеврон с символикой танковой дивизии СС «Мертвая голова». Теперь этот десантник попытался сгладить негативное впечатление, возникшее у комментаторов снимка и вызвавшее широкое обсуждение в СМИ.



Оказывается, десантник не знал, что именно означает тот знак, который был у него на форме. Перепутал, дескать, с пиратской символикой.


Уважаемые соотечественники и боевые братья! Я хочу извиниться за использование мной шеврона, подобного таким, которые использовались нацистскими подразделениями

— написал военный, чье послание было опубликовано на странице командования Десантно-штурмовых войск Вооруженных сил Украины в соцсети Facebook (именно в этой соцсети и появилось скандальное фото Порошенко).

Более того, десантника с неблаговидной символикой раскритиковали даже его сослуживцы. А сам он говорит, что признает ошибку и даже готов понести за нее ответственность.

Ранее по поводу фотографии украинского президента, на которой «засветился» военнослужащий с эмблемой, высказался депутат Государственной думы России от Крыма Андрей Козенко. Он призвал Европу отреагировать на данное происшествие и не оставить безнаказанным ношение нацистской символики.

Этот акт братания с эсэсовцами не должен остаться безнаказанным. Здесь уже речь идет не только о нелюбви к России. Это плевок, в первую очередь, в сторону Европы. Его в гости пустили, а он своими сапожищами на стол вылез

— заявил Козенко в беседе с журналистами РИА Новости.

Оправдание десантника выглядит довольно жалко. Во-первых, возникает вопрос, в соответствии с каким Уставом украинским десантником разрешено носить нацистские или «пиратские» символы. Во-вторых, свою приверженность нацистской идеологии нынешний украинский режим доказал с самого начала своего прихода к власти, а в нынешнем году он оказался еще и пиратским, судя по действиям в Черном и Азовском морях.
Использованы фотографии: facebook.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти