Peskov: US position will not affect the fate of arrested Ukrainians

After the incident in the Kerch Strait in the West, it became fashionable to blackmail Moscow with a future meeting of the presidents of Russia and the USA, Vladimir Putin and Donald Trump, respectively. In this regard, the press secretary of the President of Russia Dmitry Peskov said that Washington’s position on the incident could not affect the fate of the arrested crew members of Ukrainian ships.




That is why Peskov, commenting on the journalist’s words that the meetings of the heads of state are important for international stability, and therefore two Ukrainian boats and one tugboat cannot be the reason that can interfere with the meeting between them, replied:

Of course, it seems to us that way, here we completely agree with you, therefore, of course, we hope that the United States will come to the same conclusion


After which Peskov added that the fate of the crews of Ukrainian ships could be affected by the course of the investigation, as well as, if it comes to that, a court decision. A spokesman for the Russian president said that according to the results of the investigation, the documents are either submitted to the court or not, but this is decided by the investigation.

There is a fact of violation of the state border, there are detained violators of the state border and these boats involved in the case

- stressed Peskov.

We remind you that on November 25, 2018, a group of the Ukrainian Navy, while in the territorial waters of Russia, made a provocation dangerous to shipping in the Kerch Strait. As a result, the watercraft and the citizens of Ukraine in their number of 24 people were detained. It should be noted that for a similar reason already performed Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov.
  • Photos used: https://rogtecmagazine.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Песков: Позиция США не повлияет на судьбу арестованных украинцев

После инцидента в Керченском проливе на Западе стало модно шантажировать Москву будущей встречей президентов России и США, Владимира Путина и Дональда Трампа соответственно. В связи с этим пресс-секретарь президента России Дмитрий Песков заявил, что позиция Вашингтона по упомянутому инциденту не может повлиять на судьбу арестованных членов экипажей украинских кораблей.





Именно поэтому Песков, комментируя слова журналиста о том, что встречи глав государств важны для международной стабильности, а поэтому два украинских катера и один буксир не могут быть причиной, которая может помешать проведению встречи между ними, ответил:

Безусловно, нам так кажется, здесь мы полностью с вами согласны, поэтому, конечно, мы рассчитываем на то, что к такому же выводу придут и Соединенные штаты


После чего Песков добавил, что на судьбу экипажей украинских кораблей может повлиять ход следствия, а также, если до этого дойдет, решение суда. Пресс-секретарь президента России уточнил, что по результатам следствия документы либо передаются в суд, либо нет, но это решает следствие.

Есть факт нарушения государственной границы, есть задержанные нарушители государственной границы и приобщенные к делу вот эти вот катера

- подчеркнул Песков.

Напоминаем, что 25 ноября 2018 года группа ВМС Украины, находясь в территориальных водах России, совершила опасную для судоходства провокацию в Керченском проливе. В результате были задержаны и плавсредства и находившиеся на них граждане Украины в количестве 24-х человек. Нужно отметить, что по аналогичному поводу уже выступал глава внешнеполитического ведомства России Сергей Лавров.
Использованы фотографии: https://rogtecmagazine.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти