China accuses US of gross slander

The ongoing cyber espionage allegations from Washington over the past decade have openly reached Beijing. This is how one can regard the protest that China expressed in connection with the next accusations from the USA against the citizens of the Celestial Empire. This is stated in the appeal of the Chinese Foreign Ministry.




On December 20, 2018, the U.S. Department of Justice indicted two Chinese citizens who allegedly carried out hacker attacks against the United States and another 11 countries in the interests of Chinese intelligence. However, the specific objectives of the cyberattacks were not named, as well as at least some facts were not given.

In this regard, the Chinese Foreign Ministry said that the United States, based on falsifications and fables, expressed groundless criticism of Beijing in matters of cyber security. In addition, under the pretext of the so-called "cyber espionage", Washington has charged two Chinese citizens, which Beijing is extremely dissatisfied with. Official Beijing stresses that the Chinese government has never, in any form, taken part in or supported the activity of illegally stealing commercial information.

This is a gross violation of the fundamental principles of international relations, seriously undermines Sino-US cooperation and is inherently extremely disgusting. The Chinese side protests and has already made a submission to the American side

- said in a published statement by the official representative of the Chinese Foreign Ministry Hua Chunying.

It should be noted that earlier it became known how in the West suspected in cyber espionage the Chinese hacker conglomerate APT. And before that started the persecution of Chinese companies Huawei Technologies and ZTE Corp, which are major manufacturers of telecommunications equipment.
Photos used: http://www.cyberinject.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Китай обвиняет США в грубой клевете

Непрекращающиеся обвинения в кибершпионаже, звучащие последнее десятилетие из Вашингтона, уже откровенно достали Пекин. Именно так можно расценить протест, который выразил Китай, в связи с очередными обвинениями со стороны США в адрес граждан «Поднебесной». Об этом говорится в обращении внешнеполитического ведомства Китая.





20 декабря 2018 года Минюст США выдвинул обвинения против двух граждан Китая, которые якобы совершали хакерские атаки против США и еще 11 стран в интересах китайской разведки. Однако конкретные цели кибератак не назывались, так же как не приводились хоть какие-то факты.

В связи с этим МИД Китая заявил, что США основываясь на фальсификациях и небылицах, высказывают безосновательную критику в адрес Пекина в вопросах кибербезопаности. Кроме того, под предлогом так называемого «кибершпионажа», Вашингтон выдвинул обвинения в отношении двух китайских граждан, чем Пекин крайне недоволен. Официальный Пекин подчеркивает, что правительство Китая никогда и ни в какой форме не принимало участие и не поддерживало активность по незаконному хищению коммерческой информации.

Это является грубым нарушением основополагающих принципов международных отношений, серьезным образом подрывает китайско-американское сотрудничество и в природе своей является крайне омерзительным. Китайская сторона выражает протест и уже сделала представление американской стороне

- говорится в опубликованном заявлении официального представителя МИД Китая Хуа Чуньин.

Нужно отметить, что ранее стало известно, как на Западе заподозрили в кибершпионаже китайский хакерский конгломерат APT. А перед этим началось преследование китайских компаний Huawei Technologies и ZTE Corp, которые являются крупными производителями телекоммуникационного оборудования.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.cyberinject.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти