Lukashenko dissatisfied with meeting with Putin

On December 25, 2018, a meeting of the presidents of Russia and Belarus was held in Moscow. Before its beginning, there were a variety of forecasts and “dad” complained that Russia wants to swallow Belarus. So what did Alexander Lukashenko end up dissatisfied with after negotiations with Vladimir Putin?




It should be noted that before the meeting the atmosphere was really not conducive to confidential communication. Lukashenko even allowed himself the phrase that our countries are no longer fraternal and blamed some “new people” for coming from somewhere. At the same time, Vladimir Putin was tough, judging by the external manifestations.

The conversation between leaders tête-à-tête lasted about four hours. They discussed a wide range of various issues of bilateral relations, including sanctioned goods, oil products, excise taxes, tax maneuvers and others. The head of Belarus left the Kremlin at about 19:30, while there was no final press conference or statements. This clearly indicates that the Belarusian side was dissatisfied and there was nothing to say to it without violating diplomatic etiquette. The curtain on negotiations was slightly opened by Russian Finance Minister Anton Siluanov.

He said that integration will continue (we agreed to create a working group), but countries still have to work out proposals for setting gas prices, tax maneuvers and other pressing issues.

In turn, the press secretary of the Belarusian leader Natalya Eismont said that the negotiations, of course, can be called constructive. The presidents discussed the full range of issues on the general agenda and brought their positions closer together on many of them.

It is specified that the heads of state agreed before the New (2019) year to hold another meeting to make decisions that are urgent. Presidents want to delve deeper into the essence of problems in order to find ways to solve them. The date of this meeting will be agreed additionally taking into account their schedules. Therefore, we will look forward to the next meeting of the presidents.
  • Photos used: https://rus.delfi.lv/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) 26 December 2018 21: 04
    +1
    What can I say? About the gas price? So everything is simple here - you are always welcome! But this is OWN! You have to choose - either all your own, or "nEzalEzhnost". And with this very independence, relations are different (and brotherhood will not play any role here).
    So - what choice? Money or so-called independence?
  2. Conn Offline Conn
    Conn (Conn) 26 December 2018 22: 58
    +1
    Nebrat Khytrozachosany received a shock instead of a freebie and Russia's unwillingness to feed the rogues of Bialaya Rus for free, moreover, while receiving not even "thanks", but insults and threats ...

Лукашенко недоволен встречей с Путиным

25 декабря 2018 года в Москве прошла встреча президентов России и Белоруссии. Перед ее началом были самые разные прогнозы и «батька» даже жаловался на то, что Россия хочет поглотить Белоруссию. Так чем же в итоге остался недоволен Александр Лукашенко после переговоров с Владимиром Путиным?





Нужно отметить, что перед проведением встречи атмосфера действительно была не располагающей к доверительному общению. Лукашенко даже позволил себе фразу о том, что наши страны больше не являются братскими и возложил ответственность за это на неких «новых людей», которые откуда-то «пришли». При этом Владимир Путин был настроен жестко, судя по внешним проявлениям.

Разговор между лидерами тет-а-тет длился около четырех часов. Обсуждался большой спектр самых разных вопросов двухсторонних отношений, включая санкционные товары, нефтепродукты, акцизы, налоговый маневр и другие. Глава Белоруссии покинул Кремль около 19:30, при этом не было ни итоговой пресс-конференции, ни заявлений. Это явно свидетельствует о том, что белорусская сторона осталась недовольна и сказать ей не нарушая дипломатический этикет нечего. Завесу над переговорами слегка приоткрыл министр финансов России Антон Силуанов.

Он уточнил, что интеграция будет продолжена (договорились о создании рабочей группы), однако страны еще должны выработать предложения по формированию цены на газ, налоговому манёвру и другим насущным вопросам.

В свою очередь пресс-секретарь белорусского лидера Наталья Эйсмонт сообщила, что переговоры, безусловно, можно назвать конструктивными. Президенты обсудили весь спектр вопросов общей повестки дня и сблизили свои позиций по многим из них.

Уточняется, что главы государств договорились до Нового (2019) года провести еще одну встречу для принятия решений, которые не терпят отлагательств. Президенты хотят глубже вникнуть в суть проблем, чтобы найти пути их решения. Дата данной встречи будет согласована дополнительно с учетом их графиков. Поэтому с нетерпением будем ждать очередную встречу президентов.
Использованы фотографии: https://rus.delfi.lv/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 26 декабря 2018 21:04
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А что тут говорить? Про цену на газ? Так тут всё просто - своим всегда пожалуйста! Но это СВОИМ! Надо выбирать - или все свои, или "нЭзалЭжность". А при этой самой незалежалости и отношения другие (и братство тут играть никакой роли не будет).
    Итак - выбор какой? Деньги или так называемая независимость?
  2. Conn Офлайн
    Conn (Сonn) 26 декабря 2018 22:58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Небрат Хытрозачосаны получил отлуп вместо халявы и нежелание России бесплатно кормить нищебродов Бялой Руси, причём, получая при этом даже не "спасибо", а оскорбления и угрозы...