Lukashenko prepares Belarus to defend independence

Recently we Reported about the nervous reaction of the President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko regarding the developing relations with Russia. And so, on January 11, 2019, from his words, it became known that Belarus will be “tried on the tooth” in the next two years, so Belarusians need to rally and be ready to answer it.




The year will be different for everyone: for someone easy, for someone difficult. But I dare say for sure that for our country, for our people, not only 2019, but 2020 will not be easy. These are not easy years, because, frankly, in these two years we will be very much “tried on the tooth”, on the subject of whether we are worthy, if concretized, of the independence that we always and everywhere talk about. And we need to be prepared to answer this question. I am absolutely convinced that we will find a worthy answer

- said Lukashenko, reports Learned.

Speaking on the eve of the old New Year, and making another loud statement, the Belarusian leader did not specify who and how would raise the issue of independence of Belarus. Moreover, he did not specify what he means by the words “try for a tooth”.

But it must be recalled that in 2018 Lukashenko talked a lot and often extensively about independence and sovereignty, this is generally his favorite topic, and in 2019 he even managed to inform that Belarus will never become part of Russia. However, he did this in previous years. So nothing new, in fact, happened.


And indeed, lately much attention has been paid to the topic of a possible unification of Belarus and Russia. But it is the Belarusian media that excite the world community in this regard. This is generally topic number 1 in Minsk. Therefore, Lukashenko and his spokesman often have to make various formidable rebuttals and statements. Constantly clarifying that independence is sacred and have been determined for a long time.
  • Photos used: https://armij.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 11 January 2019 20: 23
    +1
    And what, the path beaten by Yanukovych, and he sat on three chairs, until the "Faberge" pinched, well, the flag in their hands.
  2. Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 11 January 2019 22: 11
    +2
    the Russian people should be together, and not hide on collective farms with their agronomist. let there be a confederation with Belarusians. wait and see how and why.
  3. Oleg9999 Offline Oleg9999
    Oleg9999 (Oleg) 11 January 2019 22: 19
    -2
    The whole new year was shown the film "Pokrovskie Vorota". A wonderful film.
    So here. Belarusians, Ukrainians, Khobotov - let's leave them all alone, we don’t have to play the role of Margarita Pavlovna.
    For God's sake, no one needs your care.
  4. Serg sh Offline Serg sh
    Serg sh (Serg Sh) 12 January 2019 04: 18
    0
    Silent as usual .. he has such opportunities to switch to environmentally friendly technologies .. he does not depend on the oil lobby .. he will soon have a whole nuclear power plant .. build a factory for the manufacture of electric vehicles .. act on the circumstances.
  5. Sergey Horuzhik Offline Sergey Horuzhik
    Sergey Horuzhik (Sergey Horuzhik) 12 January 2019 08: 39
    +2
    Lukashenko forgot, or maybe never knew, that there are two types of independence:
    1. When you are not dependent on everyone.
    2. When nothing depends on you.
    Having independence of the second type, it is strange to generate these hot slogans that turn into hysteria.
  6. Morpolit87 Offline Morpolit87
    Morpolit87 (Oleg) 13 January 2019 17: 26
    +1
    Belarusians are the people closest to us, but for 27 years of independence they have not been able to build a cost-effective model. Having come to power, Lukashenko burned ALL of small and medium-sized businesses. He relied on the state. management of everything. This looks very attractive. Good roads, neat houses, order in everything. In fact, the effectiveness of state. the economy is very low. As a result, nobody needs Belarusian goods, except Russia. Vobschem way to nowhere. Therefore, they are forced to beg for loans and benefits from the Russian Federation, otherwise, kirdyk. Lukashenko Won't Go West immediately repeat the fate of Milosevic. He will lose his power sooner or later, but under what conditions? I think that Belarus is the only republic that can be taken into balance.
    1. Oleg9999 Offline Oleg9999
      Oleg9999 (Oleg) 13 January 2019 22: 19
      -2
      Lukash copies the behavior from Russia, only there is no oil and gas, oops ...
      1. Vyacheslav Moscow_2 (Vyacheslav Moscow) 13 January 2019 22: 59
        0
        Who is Russia asking for?

Лукашенко готовит Белоруссию к защите независимости

Недавно мы сообщали о нервной реакции президента Белоруссии Александра Лукашенко по поводу складывающихся отношений с Россией. И вот, 11 января 2019 года с его слов стало известно, что Белоруссию в ближайшие два года будут «пробовать на зуб», поэтому белорусам надо сплотиться и быть готовыми ответить на это.





Год будет разным для всех: для кого-то легким, для кого-то тяжелым. Но смею точно сказать, что для нашей страны, для нашего народа не только 2019, но и 2020 год будет непростым. Это не простые годы, потому что, скажу откровенно, в эти два года нас будут очень сильно «пробовать на зуб», на предмет того, достойны ли мы, если конкретизировать, той независимости, о которой мы всегда и везде говорим. И нам надо быть готовыми ответить на этот вопрос. Я абсолютно убежден, что мы найдем достойный ответ

- заявил Лукашенко, передает БЕЛТА.

Выступая в канун старого Нового года, и делая очередное громкое заявление, белорусский лидер не уточнил, кто и каким образом будет ставить вопрос о независимости Белоруссии. Более того, он не уточнил, что он подразумевает под словами «пробовать на зуб».

Но нужно напомнить, что в 2018 году Лукашенко много и зачастую пространно рассуждал о независимости и суверенитете, это вообще его любимая тема, а в 2019 он даже успел сообщить, что Белоруссия никогда не войдет в состав России. Впрочем, он это делал и в предыдущие годы. Так что ничего нового, по сути, не произошло.


И действительно, в последнее время много внимания уделяется теме возможного объединения Белоруссии и России. Но будоражат по данному поводу мировую общественность именно белорусские СМИ. Это вообще тема №1 в Минске. Поэтому Лукашенко и его пресс-секретарю часто приходится выступать с различными грозными опровержениями и заявлениями. Постоянно уточняя, что независимость это святое и с ней определились давно.
Использованы фотографии: https://armij.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 11 января 2019 20:23
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А что,дорожка проторена Януковичем,и тот сидел на трёх стульях,пока "фаберже" не прищемил,ну и флаг им в руки.
  2. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 11 января 2019 22:11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    русский народ должен быть вместе, а не прятаться по колхозам со своим агрономом. пусть будет конфедерация с белорусами. поживем посмотрим как и чего.
  3. Олег9999 Офлайн
    Олег9999 (Олег) 11 января 2019 22:19
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Весь новый год показывали фильм "Покровские ворота". Замечательный фильм.
    Так вот. белорусы, украинцы, Хоботов, - давайте оставим всех их в покое, не надо играть роль Маргариты Павловны.
    Ради Бога, никто не нуждается в Вашей опеке.
  4. Serg Sh Офлайн
    Serg Sh (Serg Sh) 12 января 2019 04:18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Тупит как обычно.. у него такие возможности по переходу на экологически чистые технологии.. он не зависит от нефтяного лобби.. у него скоро будет целая атомная электростанция.. строй завод по изготовлению электромобилей.. действуй по обстоятельствам.
  5. Сергей Хоружик (Сергей Хоружик) 12 января 2019 08:39
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Лукашенко забыл, а может и не знал никогда, что независимость бывает двух видов:
    1. Когда ты не зависишь от всех.
    2. Когда от тебя не зависит ничего.
    Имея независимость второго типа, странно генерировать эти горячие лозунги, переходящие в истерики.
  6. Морполит87 Офлайн
    Морполит87 (Олег) 13 января 2019 17:26
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Белорусы- наиболее близкий нам народ, но за 27 лет независимости они не смогли выстроить экономически эффективную модель. Прийдя к власти, Лукашенко выжег ВЕСЬ мелкий и средний бизнес . Он сделал ставку на гос. управление всем. Свиду это выглядит очень привлекательно. Хорошие дороги, аккуратные дома, порядок во всем. На самом деле эффективность гос. экономики очень низка. Как результат , белорусские товары никому не нужны , кроме России. Вобщем путь в никуда. Поэтому вынуждены клянчить кредиты и льготы у РФ, иначе- кирдык. На запад Лукашенко не пойдет т.к. сразу повторит судьбу Милошевича. Власть свою он потеряет рано или поздно, но на каких условиях ? Думаю, что Белоруссия - это единственная республика , которую можно взять на баланс.
    1. Олег9999 Офлайн
      Олег9999 (Олег) 13 января 2019 22:19
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Лукаш копирует поведение с России, только нефти нет и газа, упс...
      1. Вячеслав Москва_2 (Вячеслав Москва) 13 января 2019 22:59
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        У кого Россия чего просит?