Kiev headed for the destruction of the canonical UOC

After the merger of two non-canonical churches (the UOC-KP and UAOC) took place at the “Unification Council” in Kiev on December 15, 2018 and the “new church” (PCU) was formed, the efforts of the Ukrainian authorities are aimed at eliminating the canonical UOC. This is confirmed by the bill on the procedure for changing communities of their church jurisdiction.




This "lawmaking" is also aimed at giving the appearance of legitimacy to raider seizures of property of the UOC. What was reported by the head of the legal department of the UOC Archpriest Alexander Bakhov. It must be recalled that earlier Bach говорилthat he does not understand where the parishes can go, because the “new church” does not exist, either canonically or legally. And now everything has cleared up.

Bills (church ones, including the change of church jurisdiction - ed.) ... are aimed at liquidating the activities of the UOC by raider seizure through its renaming, seizure of its property and interference with governing bodies

- specified Bakhov.

According to Bakhov, some strangers, possibly under the influence of information propaganda, began to come to the churches of the UOC and demand from the abbots to change their subordination. So the governor of the Holy Dormition Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, Metropolitan Pavel earlier said that the brethren offer to go to the "new church" of Ukraine.

At the same time, it was reported from the information and educational department of the UOC that the Vinnitsa regional administration was sending priests of the dioceses of the UOC a sample of applications for their transfer to the “new church”. All that is needed is the missing information in the document. In turn, the metropolitan of Kiev and all Ukraine Onufry called on the clergy in case of pressure from the authorities to seek legal assistance from the legal department of the UOC.

By the way, the Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine Andriy Parubiy recently announced that on January 17, 2019, the parliament of the “belligerent country” plans to consider a bill on the process of transferring the parishes of the UOC to the CCP. And the mentioned law is very necessary for Kiev, although according to the Constitution religion is separated from the state. Indeed, in this way, Ukrainian patriots want to show that everything is done according to the current legislation and is not outright lawlessness.

Ukraine has borrowed similar legislative logic from the Third Reich. After all, everything was regulated there. Who and when to send to soap or other products useful in the household (lampshades, fertilizers, etc.). Moreover, even German servicemen were punished, even to the point of physical destruction, if they killed someone out of turn in violation of accountability.

So Kiev did not begin to reinvent the wheel, but used the methods of its ideological inspirers. And this is not surprising, especially given the pronounced mental deviations from many representatives of the current Ukrainian elite. Help from the psychiatric hospital of the same Parubia and many of its "twin cities" you can easily find on the Internet. Therefore, let it not surprise you that anyone (the Catholics, Uniates, Baptists, Scientologists, and many openly questionable sects) who are not interested in the opinions of millions of Orthodox Christians, as well as millions of Russian-speakers, has taken care of and is engaged in the issues of the Orthodox Church in Ukraine.


The hypocrisy of the Ukrainian authorities has gone so far that President Petro Poroshenko personally, as a “guarantor” of constitutional rights and freedoms of citizens, arranges in-person sermons in churches. Poroshenko could only drive the armored car into some temple and climb out on it. At the same time, he repeats in every possible way, like a mantra, that he does not intend to interfere in the affairs of the church.
Photos used: https://24tv.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 16 January 2019 18: 25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    When everyone betray her, where are you going to go? Our faithful guarantor flaunts only on holidays with a candle, but to protect the Orthodox, and even our citizens have no leisure, there are many things.
  2. The comment was deleted.

Киев взял курс на уничтожение канонической УПЦ

После того как 15 декабря 2018 года на «объединительном соборе» в Киеве произошло слияние двух неканонических церквей (УПЦ КП и УАПЦ) и была образована «новая церковь» (ПЦУ), усилия украинских властей направлены на ликвидацию канонической УПЦ. Подтверждением этому служит законопроект о порядке смены общинами своей церковной юрисдикции.




Это «законотворчество» так же направлено на придание внешней видимости законности рейдерским захватам имущества УПЦ. О чем сообщил глава юридического отдела УПЦ протоиерей Александр Бахов. Нужно напомнить, что ранее Бахов говорил, что он не понимает, куда могут переходить приходы, ведь «новой церкви» не существует, ни канонически, ни юридически. И вот теперь все прояснилось.

Законопроекты (церковные, в том числе о смене церковной юрисдикции – ред.)… направлены на ликвидацию деятельности УПЦ путем рейдерского захвата через ее переименование, захват ее имущества и вмешательство в органы управления

- уточнил Бахов.

По словам Бахова, какие-то незнакомые люди, возможно под влиянием информационной пропаганды, начали приходить в храмы УПЦ и требовать от настоятелей изменить подчинение. Так наместник Свято-Успенской Киево-Печерской лавры митрополит Павел ранее заявил, что братии предлагают перейти в «новую церковь» Украины.

При этом из информационно-просветительского отдела УПЦ перед этим сообщали, что Винницкая областная администрация рассылает священникам епархий УПЦ образцы заявлений об их переходе в «новую церковь». В документ нужно лишь внести недостающие сведения и все. В свою очередь митрополит Киевский и всея Украины Онуфрий призвал духовенство в случае давления со стороны властей обращаться за правовой помощью в юридический отдел УПЦ.

К слову, председатель Верховной рады Украины Андрей Парубий недавно анонсировал, что 17 января 2019 года парламент «воюющей страны» планирует рассмотреть законопроект о процессе перехода приходов УПЦ в ПЦУ. И упомянутый закон очень нужен Киеву, хотя по Конституции религия отделена от государства. Ведь таким способом украинские патриоты хотят показать, что все делается по действующему законодательству и не является откровенным беспределом.

Украина позаимствовала подобную законодательную логику у Третьего Рейха. Ведь там все было регламентировано. Кого и когда отправлять на мыло или на другую полезную в хозяйстве продукцию (абажуры, удобрения и прочее). Более того, даже немецких военнослужащих наказывали, вплоть до физического уничтожения, если они кого-то вне очереди убивали, нарушая отчетность.

Так что Киев не стал изобретать велосипед, а воспользовался методами своих идейных вдохновителей. И это не удивительно, особенно учитывая ярко выраженные психические отклонения у многих представителей действующей украинской элиты. Справку из психбольницы того же Парубия и многих его «побратимов» вы спокойно найдете в интернете. Поэтому пусть вас не удивляет, что вопросами православной церкви на Украине озаботились и занимаются все кто угодно (католики, униаты, баптисты, сайентологи и множество откровенно сомнительных сект), которых не интересует мнение миллионов православных, впрочем, как и миллионов русскоязычных.


Лицемерие украинских властей дошло до того, что лично президент Петр Порошенко, как «гарант» конституционных прав и свобод граждан, устраивает натуральные проповеди в храмах. Порошенко осталось только загнать броневик в какой-нибудь храм и вылезти на него. При этом он всячески повторяет, как мантру, что не намерен вмешиваться в дела церкви.
Использованы фотографии: https://24tv.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 16 января 2019 18:25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Когда ее все предают, куда денешься. Наш верующий гарант только по праздникам со свечкой красуется, а вот защищать православных, да даже наших граждан ему не досуг, дел много.
  2. Комментарий был удален.