Netanyahu told why Israel is bombing Syria

Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu commented on the air strikes inflicted by the Israel Defense Forces on Syrian territory. He explained why Israeli aviation regularly attacks a neighboring state.




According to the head of the Israeli government, who, incidentally, is currently on a one-day visit to Chad, airstrikes are designed to counter Iran’s military presence in Syria. Netanyahu noted that countering Iran’s military plans is “ongoing policies»Israel:

We have a permanent policy - to counteract Iran’s attempts to gain a foothold in Syria and to damage those who are trying to harm us. This policy does not change when I am in Israel, it does not change, and when I am on a historic visit to Chad.


Recall that on Sunday January 20, 2019, the Israeli Air Force launched another attack on Syrian territory. Four Israeli fighter bomber fired missiles from the Mediterranean Sea at Damascus International Airport.

The Israeli Air Force attack was successfully repelled by Syrian air defense forces. With the help of SAM shells and Buk Russian-made Syrians were able beat off attack, destroying seven rockets launched by the Israelis.

Note that this is not the first such action of Israel. Missile attacks on Syrian territory cause outrage not only in Damascus, but also in Moscow. After all, any such attack poses a direct threat to the security of civilians, including citizens of foreign countries, who may be at the same airport in Damascus.
  • Used photos: http://voicesevas.ru
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Нетаньяху рассказал, зачем Израиль бомбит Сирию

Израильский премьер-министр Биньямин Нетаньяху прокомментировал авиаудары, нанесенные Армией обороны Израиля по территории Сирии. Он пояснил, зачем израильская авиация регулярно атакует сопредельное государство.





По словам главы израильского правительства, который, кстати, сейчас находится с однодневным визитом в Чаде, авиаудары призваны противостоять военному присутствию Ирана в Сирии. Нетаньяху отметил, что противодействие иранским военным планам является «постоянной политикой» Израиля:

У нас есть постоянная политика — противодействовать попыткам Ирана закрепиться в Сирии и нанести урон тем, кто пытается навредить нам. Эта политика не меняется, когда я в Израиле, не меняется она, и когда я нахожусь с историческим визитом в Чаде.


Напомним, что в воскресенье 20 января 2019 г. ВВС Израиля предприняли очередную атаку сирийской территории. Четыре истребителя-бомбардировщика израильской авиации выпустили со стороны Средиземного моря ракеты по международному аэропорту Дамаска.

Атака ВВС Израиля была успешно отражена силами противовоздушной обороны Сирии. С помощью ЗРК «Панцирь» и «Бук» российского производства сирийцы смогли отбить атаку, уничтожив семь ракет, запущенных израильтянами.

Отметим, что это далеко не первая подобная акция Израиля. Ракетные удары по территории Сирии вызывают возмущение не только в Дамаске, но и в Москве. Ведь любая такая атака создает непосредственную угрозу безопасности мирных жителей, в том числе и граждан иностранных государств, которые могут находиться в том же аэропорту Дамаска.
Использованы фотографии: http://voicesevas.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Читайте также
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти