Why did the American destroyer arrive in Georgia

Washington continues to bully Moscow and test military strengthpolitical leadership of Russia. So this time, the American destroyer URO type "Arly Burke" USS Donald Cook ("Donald Cook" (DDG-75)), taking a fresh supply of diapers for adults, arrived on a visit to the Black Sea. It is already located in the port of Batumi (it is the capital of Adjara, the autonomous region of Georgia).




Where is the USA and where is Georgia? But the Americans found an excuse and a formal excuse for the visit. For example, the newspaper Stars and Stripes clarifies that the main purpose of the visit is to ensure security in the region, which began to "limp" after the incident in the Kerch Strait on November 25, 2018.

According to the publication, the presence of an American warship in the Black Sea should be destabilizing for Russia. What is meant by this wording is difficult to say, but they, as they say, are more visible if they really think so.

At the same time, nobody has yet canceled the Montreux doctrine, so within three weeks from the moment of entering the Black Sea, this ship will have to quietly leave the water area. At the same time, the destroyer crew can inflate their cheeks from exclusivity, along with the entire American command, to any size. However, neglect of the said doctrine is considered not just a violation, but a formal declaration of war on Russia. But to fight with Moscow and demonstrate their presence is, as they say in Odessa, two big differences. So this is more like a test of Moscow’s strength than a Washington test of himself.

It should be noted that American warships regularly appear in the Black Sea, and recently they "drew" in the Baltic, about which we Reported earlier. Thus, the United States checks the combat readiness of the Russian Navy and its interaction with other types of armed forces. Everything else is secondary, although Americans are capable of provocation, this cannot be denied.
Photos used: https://popularmilitary.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bobo Offline
    Bobo (BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine) 25 January 2019 00: 01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    how did you come to Georgia
    american steamboat
    two pipes, rear wheels
    and terribly quiet move!

Зачем американский эсминец прибыл в Грузию

Вашингтон продолжает запугивать Москву и проверять на прочность военно-политическое руководство России. Вот и на этот раз американский эсминец УРО типа «Арли Берк» USS Donald Cook («Дональд Кук» (DDG-75)) взяв свежий запас памперсов для взрослых прибыл с визитом в Черное море. Он уже находится в порту города Батуми (это столица Аджарии, автономного региона Грузии).





Где США, а где Грузия? Но американцы нашли оправдание и формальный предлог для визита. Например, газета Stars and Stripes уточняет, что главной целью визита является обеспечение безопасности в регионе, которая начала «хромать» после инцидента в Керченском проливе 25 ноября 2018 года.

По мнению издания, присутствие американского военного корабля в акватории Чёрного моря должно иметь дестабилизирующее значение для России. Что понимается под этой формулировкой сказать трудно, но им, как говорится, видней, если они так на самом деле считают.

При этом доктрину Монтре еще никто не отменял, так что в течение трех недель с момента захода в Черное море, данному кораблю придется тихо покинуть акваторию. При этом экипаж эсминца может раздувать щеки от исключительности, вместе со всем американским командованием, до любых размеров. Однако пренебрежение упомянутой доктриной считается не просто нарушением, а формальным объявлением войны России. Но воевать с Москвой и демонстрировать свое присутствие это, как говорят в Одессе, две большие разницы. Так что это больше похоже не на проверку прочности Москвы, а на проверку Вашингтоном самого себя.

Нужно отметить, что американские военные корабли регулярно появляются в Черном море, а недавно они «нарисовались» и на Балтике, о чем мы сообщали ранее. Таким образом США проверяют боеготовность ВМФ России и его взаимодействие с другими видами вооруженных сил. Все остальное вторично, хотя на провокации американцы способны, это отрицать нельзя.
Использованы фотографии: https://popularmilitary.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. BoBot Офлайн
    BoBot (Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая Машина) 25 января 2019 00:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    а как в Грузию приехал
    американский пароход
    две трубы, колеса сзади
    и ужасно тихий ход!