Ukraine has become a raw materials appendage of Europe

The fall of Ukrainian economics into the abyss is already visible with the naked eye. Therefore, widespread criticism of the "economic" post-Maidan authorities is absolutely deserved. After all, it was she (the government) that brought the country to such a state.




In this regard, the opinion of the former Prime Minister of Ukraine Mykola Azarov deserves some attention. According to him, Ukraine has become a "raw materials appendage" of more developed countries. Azarov believes that “primitive raw materials” (base metals) and agricultural products are exported to Europe. He frankly wrote about this on his page on Facebook.

Here is the real price of the Association Agreement. Export - primitive raw materials and agricultural products. Ukraine really turned into a raw materials appendage of developed countries. These countries are developing, and Ukraine is degrading. The main export of Ukraine to the EU countries - base metals and plant products

- Azarov stated what is happening.

And here it is difficult to disagree with Azarov. For example, during the five-year period of the triumph of “dignity” in the country, deforestation in the Carpathians has become rampant. Now Ukraine provides round a decent part of Europe.

It should be noted that the current Ukrainian government is criticized not only by representatives of the former elite. Now, frank Ukrainian russophobic patriots in power are also doing this. They call Ukraine the "poorest" country in Europe, which we Reported earlier.
  • Photos used: https://ru.agroinsider.com.ua/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
    Hayer31 (Kashchei) 23 January 2019 15: 06
    0
    K primeru, Rassiya uje neskolko desyatiletki uje yablyaetsya sirevoy pridatkom ne tolko evropi No i vsevo Mira.

Украина превратилась в сырьевой придаток Европы

Падение украинской экономики в пропасть уже видно невооруженным глазом. Поэтому повсеместная критика «хозяйственности» постмайданной власти абсолютно заслужена. Ведь это она (власть) довела страну до такого состояния.





В связи с этим заслуживает определенного внимания мнение бывшего премьер-министра Украины Николая Азарова. По его словам, Украина превратилась в «сырьевой придаток» более развитых стран. Азаров считает, что на экспорт в Европу идет «примитивное сырье» (недрагоценные металлы) и сельскохозяйственная продукция. Об этом он откровенно написал на свой странице в Facebook.

Вот реальная цена Соглашения об Ассоциации. Экспорт - примитивное сырье и сельхозпродукция. Украина реально превратилась в сырьевой придаток развитых стран. Эти страны развиваются, а Украина деградирует. Основной предмет экспорта Украины в страны Евросоюза - недрагоценные металлы и продукты растительного происхождения

- констатировал Азаров происходящее.

И тут с Азаровым трудно не согласиться. Например, за пятилетку торжества «достоинства» в стране, вырубка леса в Карпатах приняла угрожающие масштабы. Теперь Украина обеспечивает кругляком приличную часть Европы.

Нужно отметить, что действующую украинскую власть критикуют не только представители бывшей элиты. Теперь этим занимаются и откровенные украинские патриоты-русофобы находящиеся при власти. Они называют Украину «наибеднейшей» страной Европы, о чем мы сообщали ранее.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.agroinsider.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Hayer31 Офлайн
    Hayer31 (Mher) 23 января 2019 15:06
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    K primeru, Rassiya uje neskolko desyatiletki uje yablyaetsya sirevoy pridatkom ne tolko evropi No i vsevo Mira.